Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
I would rather camp on asphalt at Wal Mart. Definitely not a KOA that I would stay at in the future. I would rate it in the bottom 15% of KOAs.
Jul 31, 2016
I thought the accomodations were good, people extra helpful and friendly. The only complaint I'd say, is I was looking forward to having a fire, but so did 2 other families and they were all so close together, it was uncomfortable, so I decided not to enjoy a fire after all. It would have just been awkward, staring at 2 other families, who were literally right next to us. Otherwise, great time!
Jul 31, 2016
The location is convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. However the overwhelming stench of the sewer and the showers being disappointing where a damper. The shower stalls had shower curtains that were not wide enough so everything be on the shower stalls got wet. The bathrooms and showers were in serious need of an upgrade.
Jul 30, 2016
Alright place. The site we had was way to close to other rigs and the ground was not very level.
Jul 30, 2016
Great place. Cool, quiet and well maintained. Friendly staff.
Jul 30, 2016
Everything worked.
Jul 28, 2016
Great location and playground is awesome for kids... A pool would have been nice and the washrooms were a bit dirty and old. Sites are hard to get level on.
Jul 27, 2016
Nice place for a family. And the staff was very helpful! We will be back.
Jul 26, 2016
Very professional staff They genuinely care about the people.
Jul 26, 2016
We were a little disappointed when we got there they charged 3.99 a night per child. when I made the reservations I would have liked to been informed of this charge. When I questioned them they said all KOA's charge, when I informed her that the place we had stayed the night before did not charge she changed her toon oh we set our own prices. I really don't think I would stay there again. Sorry
Jul 26, 2016
Friendly staff, convenient & quiet location. Lots of trees & shrubs that gives it a nature setting rather than a parking lot. Was my first time but will definitely stay there again.
Jul 25, 2016
Excellent love it there... Might leave one bathroom open when cleaning
Jul 25, 2016
great staff, very helpful
Jul 25, 2016
Great park for kids/families! My kids enjoyed the playground and we all had a great time. Very friendly and helpful staff. Constructive criticism: Pull through sites were a bit tight and did not have fire pits. Not only are cigarettes allowed in the campground, there were no obvious smoking sections and cigarettes were even sold in the office! We commonly smelled cigarette smoke.
Jul 25, 2016
We enjoyed Mel's kitchen and the bbq
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice lots of up dates sense we were last there
Jul 24, 2016
Wonderful campground. Staff went above and beyond their duty. If we are ever in Lincoln City again we stay there in a heart beat!
Jul 22, 2016
Nice quite location; close to both Lincoln City and Pacific City. Wi-Fi needs to be improved.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice and quiet, very clean and amenities were exelent
Jul 22, 2016
We enjoyed our overnight stay. The staff was very friendly--Hayley the girl who checked us in went above and beyond to give us the information we needed. We also enjoyed the delicious breakfast at Mel's! We would definitely stay here again!!
Jul 21, 2016
Nice campground in wooded setting.
Jul 20, 2016
Camp host a little rude and I read two magazines waiting for someone to come get their laundry and when I pulled it out to do one load of my laundry it was full of KOA t shirts so it must have been the host laundry
Jul 19, 2016
Nothing fancy but a nice, well kept campground. Convenient campground to Devils Lake, the beach and outlet mall.
Jul 19, 2016
The public facilities were no where near to what I am used to with KOA. The trailer spots are too crowded.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
The campground was very full which is good for them. However the campsite we were assigned was too small for our trailer. We could not get into or out of our site if the site across the road was filled. Restrooms were not clean and insufficient for the number of people in the campground. Upper section rv sites looked nice but you would still have the dirty bathrooms.
Jul 18, 2016
It was a nice place to stay.
Jul 18, 2016
I loved the KOA with the friendly staff and the lovely larger size campsites. The only reason I don't give it the highest rating is because someone had two larger dogs one who I believe was a pitbull the other I know was Doberman who barked at snarled at my small dogs when I walked near them. If the camp ground states the not allow certain breeds of dogs they need to enforce it.
Jul 18, 2016
The employees were very rude. The bathrooms were dirty even though they closed them for two hours to clean them. The staff would just stare at you while you set up your site. Too many rules and signs on the premesis of what you can't do.
Jul 17, 2016
Friendly Staff, Quiet and very peaceful and very clean.
Jul 16, 2016
We loved our stay there. We'll come again soon.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great location and very hands on staff perfect stay very good breakfast
Jul 14, 2016
This is a nice spot. Close to the ocean and pretty quiet. Breakfast is very good. One note on pets, I own a very sweet Rottweiler and I always call ahead to see if campgrounds have any restrictions on dogs (since so many people are grossly misinformed). This time was no different, they said dogs must be kept on a leash only. Even some employees were unaware of the rule. The owner Mel made an excep
Jul 14, 2016
Very quiet and clean. Good space between campsites. Not close to beach but so be it. Good value for money over all.
Jul 13, 2016
It was a great time
Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful campsite!! Very clean. Great wifi! The best store I've seen in any KOA yet!! Very friendly staff!!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Excellent
Jul 11, 2016
Had a good time.
Jul 10, 2016
The best koa I have stay at. KOA'S are usually not this nice.
Jul 09, 2016
Awesome
Jul 09, 2016
Comments tempered by rainy stay. When I asked about a pool or hot tub, I was told about the nearby lake (not within walking distance).
Jul 09, 2016
Campground was very well kept, staff was friendly and helpful
Jul 08, 2016
We especially liked the lady who gave us the name of a great restaurant to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary!
Jul 07, 2016
I read some reviews before coming to this park and was pensive due to some of them but I will freely state this park I found to be contrary to some of the comments. It was spotless, including the showers and toilet facilities. The staff was easy to spot in right yellow shirts and were extremely friendly and helpful. We will absolutely recommend, and return to this KOA.
Jul 07, 2016
Staff is helpful and courteous. Camp is clean as are the bathrooms. Barbecue was great and the ice cream socials were an unexpected pleasure
Jul 07, 2016
the staff was very friendly and the camp ground clean
Jul 06, 2016
Nice campground, friendly staff, it was nice to have movie rentals & a well stocked store!! The noise level was high due to the busyness of the weekend but the quiet hours in the morning were not enforced & the garbage company came at 7:30 am-slightly annoying. I think the camp was too full for such a small area & the sites are tiny so there wasn't defined campfires or picnic tables.
Jul 06, 2016
This camp is away from all the noise and bustle of the area but close enough to be able to easily take in all the noise and bustle of the area. We stayed at an RV site while our friends stayed in a cabin. They nicely accommodated us by getting us as close together as they could. We had a wonderful time and the camp is beautiful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy