Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 04, 2014
The spaces are VERY small - they really cram ya in there. We heard them laughing in the office about where they could "stick" the folks that show up late in the day w/o a reservation. The playground is nice but filled with unattended kids spouting foul language and lots of litter. 2nd visit - we won't be back.
Aug 04, 2014
The spots are small and crammed together. Noisy at night well after quiet hours. Lots of the "F" word could be heard and no one seemed to be patrolling or doing anything about it. With a 4 and 8yr old, we won't be back for this reason. No one got any sleep.
Aug 04, 2014
Great location & friendly staff. Crowded sites, felt like we were on top of both neighboring sites. Dated and dirty restrooms and moldy/rusty showers. One shower wasn't even functional during our stay with resulted in long lines.
Aug 04, 2014
We had an awesome time here for our first family camping experience, Mel's breakfast was so good too. Showers need some attn . All else was fantastic
Aug 04, 2014
We had a very enjoyable stay. Very noisy next to the playground until well after 10 PM but otherwise no complaints.
Aug 03, 2014
Everything was great everybody was super friendly we had a fabulous stay!!!!
Aug 03, 2014
Enjoyed the clean amenities - friendly staff - loved breakfast at Mel's kitchen
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
We were without cable most of our stay, and my daughter was looking very forward to cable.Also we were not notified of all the many rules.Also the water at times was yellow and undrinkable
Jul 28, 2014
Sing newer songs!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
staff very nice,,campground wellmaintained,,campsites tight,,
Jul 26, 2014
Folks were friendly, park clean well kept and very quiet. We don't have a tow car so needed to close up and tour the area, but all good...
Jul 26, 2014
Nice quite, clean, campground. Loved all the trees. Enjoyed Mels' cafe.
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
We loved the Lincoln city koa! It was clean and we'll kept. So glad we chose to stay there versus the many other parks in the area. Everyone there was friendly and helpful, and Mel's had the best breakfast!!! We will definitely be back!
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Clean and well kept. Kid friendly. Needs a swimming pool.
Jul 21, 2014
We had a great time. Nice and clean camp grounds, a lot of hot water at the showers. Only thing, we couldn't get cable because we weren't given the box when we checked in. We did get it on day 2 when we called to ask why it wasn't working and were told we could put a small tent at the end of our trailer and that wasn't allowed. Night 2 we had loud neighbors way to close.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
The bathrooms are outdated. Toilets leaked and because of the amount of people using them...they were dirty. Only cleaned once a day!
Jul 20, 2014
Water pressure is very low
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
While the wifi was miserable and barely functioned, the "cafe" was excellent. Very nice RV park.
Jul 18, 2014
Wi Fi needs to be stronger. Did not always reach our spot.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Nice and clean just to close together camp spots for us . We like more room .
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Staff was excellent, but, I requested a 50 Amp site for my Coach. My pedestal surge protector would not allow use. I think they had a major elec. problem. My protector has worked fine since.
Jul 15, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed the ice cream and the kids games. Loved the beauty!
Jul 15, 2014
The campground was nice and my family had a lot of fun. I do however want to give a special KUDOS to Patty. I talked to her on the phone prior to making reservations, then to make reservations and finally while we were staying there. She is fantastic! She has a great attitude and is super helpful!
Jul 15, 2014
Awesome great location for using the dunes.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
First time in several years to camp in a KOA. Nice setting and facilities with lots of trees. Enjoyed watching and listening to the many families and children enjoying themselves. Great place for kids. Didn't appreciate being nearby the community fire pit and listening to loud people Saturday night til almost midnight. Thank you
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Clean and quiet. The staff is friendly and very close to the lake and ocean. When every where else was windy the KOA had slight breezes and no fog. Loved it.
Jul 10, 2014
Friendly, helpful, clean, and great location! .Great for kids, too.
Jul 09, 2014
Very nice KOA close to town.
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
I liked the tiered campsites but the dog area was a joke. They need a fenced in area like in the Spokane KOA.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
It`s a wonderful place to stay
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
very clean and well maintained park... friendly and helpful staff... what else could anyone ask for?
Jul 01, 2014
Great spot for good old fashion camping. Already made reservations to come again.
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Very nice. Friendly staff. It was a very pleasant stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.