Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2014
Great location. Loved the end spot they gave us. Really quiet. Informative staff. Great breakfast at Mel's. Need a swimming pool.
Aug 25, 2014
We enjoyed a nice, quiet stay and a delicious breakfast with pancakes on Sunday!We wish the friendly employees all the best!
Aug 25, 2014
Loved Mel the owner and all his staff! Ice cream social and games were amazing! Store is stocked with everything. Thank you! We'll be back!
Aug 25, 2014
we always have a great stay ! Love the pull thru- missed the fire pit!
Aug 25, 2014
Enjoyed our time at your kampground. The grandkids really had fun at the playground area and thought the ice cream social was super. Thanks for having us!
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Very nice staff, nice clean facility
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
The only problem is how you have to hook the tv up, but Bill and Kevin got it fixed. All the employees were very nice
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Just an over night stay while traveling. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Crowded and noisey. Spaces really small.
Aug 19, 2014
There was just no privacy for anyone and the dog area was a joke.
Aug 18, 2014
We enjoyed every minute of our stay and the wonderful KOA staff, they were GREAT. We can't wait to go again...
Aug 17, 2014
People were nice & helpful. Very clean especially the bathrooms. I would be glad to stay there again.
Aug 16, 2014
thank you it was a good stay we enjoyed the bushes between the sites makes it more our own. to be perfect a camp fire ring it our site, and the ding dong bell a little less loud!thanks
Aug 15, 2014
This KOA pretty average. Staff was very nice and sites well kept. Serious Problems with the cable vision. Was very poor and had difficult hookup involving a connection to back of TV.
Aug 15, 2014
terrain sale,pas de niveau,toilette et douche tres ordinaire,c'est un terrain que nous ne retournerons pas. pas d'eclairage dans les rues lorque nous voulons aller a la toilette la nuit,tres,tres ordinaire
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
A little noisy with all the tractors/lawn mowers running around doing whatever they are doing. The little restaurant was fantastic! They also could do without the alarm going off every-time someone goes into or out of the office. A bit noisy but nice place.
Aug 13, 2014
We love your friendly crew and nice grounds. I don't like that there is no shuttle to the casino and the tricky 'very touchy' cable hook up.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Stayed on the upper portion, very nice, plenty of space. Restrooms are limited and could have been cleaned more often.
Aug 10, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Wonderful view.
Aug 10, 2014
Nice place to stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed near a family from Holland. The staff was there to help them get settled with their RV. I liked that! We will certainly stay again!
Aug 09, 2014
Clean, friendly, great location!
Aug 08, 2014
Everyone was wonderful....love how clean the campground is...we always look forward to coming back!
Aug 08, 2014
No tv. Cable could not be hooked up to our system.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
The campground was clean, well maintained on a daily basis, and well staffed. We came as a family group and utilized a cabin, electric site and full hookup site. All were very nice. We especilaay liked the woodsy setting of the full hookup sites up on the hill. All of the staff were very helpful. Mel's kitchen was an added bonus. His biscuits and gravy are dynamite. We'll see you next year. Thanks
Aug 06, 2014
Had lots of fun here for four nights. Great space and a clean camp. Friendly staff! Saturday night Karaoke was a fun surprise!
Aug 06, 2014
It was a wonderful weekend, the facilities were very clean. However, closing both restrooms at the same time for cleaning was very inconvenient.
Aug 06, 2014
Very crowded camp sites, dirty bathroom, loud at night, arghhh!
Aug 05, 2014
Too many sites are crammed into the goal available space, making it like camping in a parking lot. Otherwise, OK.
Aug 04, 2014
The campground was clean and the staff was nice. We were not so excited with the small camp sites and small showers. It is unlikely that I will bring my family back
Aug 04, 2014
Great laundry facilities.(stay was half way thru our holiday!)Could use a larger pet area, liked the old one better. Nice big bathrooms. Great food at Mel's.
Aug 04, 2014
The spaces are VERY small - they really cram ya in there. We heard them laughing in the office about where they could "stick" the folks that show up late in the day w/o a reservation. The playground is nice but filled with unattended kids spouting foul language and lots of litter. 2nd visit - we won't be back.
Aug 04, 2014
The spots are small and crammed together. Noisy at night well after quiet hours. Lots of the "F" word could be heard and no one seemed to be patrolling or doing anything about it. With a 4 and 8yr old, we won't be back for this reason. No one got any sleep.
Aug 04, 2014
Great location & friendly staff. Crowded sites, felt like we were on top of both neighboring sites. Dated and dirty restrooms and moldy/rusty showers. One shower wasn't even functional during our stay with resulted in long lines.
Aug 04, 2014
We had an awesome time here for our first family camping experience, Mel's breakfast was so good too. Showers need some attn . All else was fantastic
Aug 04, 2014
We had a very enjoyable stay. Very noisy next to the playground until well after 10 PM but otherwise no complaints.
Aug 03, 2014
Everything was great everybody was super friendly we had a fabulous stay!!!!
Aug 03, 2014
Enjoyed the clean amenities - friendly staff - loved breakfast at Mel's kitchen
Jul 30, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.