Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 19, 2013
Staff was really nice and helpful. The only thing I would change is there is only 3 toilets in the girls restroom and 1 was not working so that left 2 for a Saturday that was filled with alot of campers. Would like to see more restroom facilities for the size of the campground.
Aug 18, 2013
Had a great time! Play ground was fun for our twin girls and the cabin was perfect for the four of us! Bathrooms were clean and staff was very accommodating! Can't wait for next year:)
Aug 18, 2013
Bathrooms & showers were shut down for 4= hours while they worked on sewer issues. Game room closed, not any other activites, no free pancake breakfast like many other KOA's. Never come back again.
Aug 18, 2013
everything we expected. Thank you.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Need more desk staffing. Need updated facilities and need laundry capabilities.
Aug 17, 2013
great staff, clean and lots of things to do nearby...
Aug 16, 2013
Some staff were friendly, others not so much. Cabins weren't too clean, too close together and no water available. Hassle to park extra cars at top of hill, and pay extra for all cars and people.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Would have been a 5 star stay, however the woman who checked me in was very rude, helped another person in line who came to the counter after me, unpleasant and not helpful. The campground was nice.
Aug 13, 2013
All around good time I enjoyed the ice cream social the most. Good times
Aug 12, 2013
I did not like the fact the the dump take for RV's was right next to the play ground. Also, the WIFI was very week at the cabin. Other then these two facts, we had a great time.
Aug 12, 2013
Thanks for a great stay. We loved the location of this well kept Kampground.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
We were really impressed with how clean this KOA was and how quickly they responded if there was an issue. The only things that bothered me were the yellow, chipped (but clean) toilet seats and the shower drain that didn't drain so well.
Aug 08, 2013
We loved the camper cabin with some many amentities - heater, AC, porch, BBQ, and fire area. My children enjoyed the playground and made many new frinds. We also enjoyed Mel's kitchen. What a great bonus! Thanks for your hospitality. We will definitely be back!
Aug 07, 2013
My husband and I have been going to KOA's for over 20 years and enjoyed them. Unfortunately this time we were terribly disappointed! There was Black Mold in the cabin we were to be staying in. I am allergic to mold and had to sleep in the car. The next morning we talked to the office staff and there was not much done. We requested to move to a different cabin but that did not happen.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in the cabin. Friendly and helpful office staff. The bathroom and shower could use some updates or renovation.
Aug 06, 2013
Nice campground, near lake and ocean. Staff is really nice.
Aug 06, 2013
Time to redo the restroom. 3 washrooms is not enough for ladies. Great kids activities & social events. Would join in BBQ dinner if know ahead of time and didn't bring that much food. Perhaps include schedule with email confirmation.
Aug 06, 2013
Very good! Thank you
Aug 05, 2013
Cabin was nice and clean, staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 05, 2013
cabin and campground areas were well maintained, children enjoyed the retro playground,and the store, cafe, and other facilities were great; the only complaint was the smelly septic tank.
Aug 02, 2013
Great location for seeing all the things to do along the coast.
Jul 31, 2013
The cabin was nice but the floors were dirty. The bathrooms could use a major upgrade. The toilet seats were yellow and chipped. The smell of horse poop from a neighbor was overwhelming. My kids enjoyed the playsets though so that was great. It is 3 miles from the ocean. Overall nice but I probably wouldn't go there again. $5 deposit on cabin key. Cabins were very close together too.
Jul 28, 2013
Clean cabin and campground overall. The showers were a little small but I was greatful to have a shower when camping. ;) The staff was friendly and the other campers followed the quiet time rule so we got good sleep.
Jul 26, 2013
nice
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
We had a great time and created some wonderful new memories
Jul 20, 2013
The place was fine but my biggest complaint is the WiFi coverage. WiFi is a huge thing for me as it allows me to connect to work but when it is so unreliable I cannot even use it. It should be a good solid fast connection to ever part of the campground.
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
stay was great!!! only missing seaside koas bouncing pillow
Jul 17, 2013
This was our first time staying at a KOA. I was very pleased. We are a blended family of 9 and the cozy cabin made our vacation affordable. It also gave the kids room to play and stay busy.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
This Koa was pretty good, bathrooms were fairly clean and cabin was clean. The cabins are way too close together and not very private and the staff could be a little friendlier. Also location was a bit out of the way, would have been nice to be closer to the beach.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
campsites all on top of each other. Dump station in the center of the campground; very stinky. Loud music blasting from cars... will never return!!!
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
very friendly staff wonderful stay.
Jul 08, 2013
Not a terrible campsite, but felt very groomed. Not the place to stay if your looking for the real outdoorsy camping experience. There were also lots of spiders dropping from the ceiling of out cabin, probably from the unsealed large gap beneath the floor, though the maintenance guy took some of them out when we arrived. Good place to stay for a night like we did if you need to split up a roadtrip
Jul 08, 2013
My wife and enjoyed our stay with KOA. WE were surprised with the size of our cabin. Having that porch, and swing are cool. The staff very friendly. The amount of kids there was ok, we kinda hit the road to escape kids. All in all we'd recommend your place to others. In off season.
Jul 06, 2013
Nice KOA, but small with few amenities.
Jul 04, 2013
The staff were helpful and the cabin was comfortable to stay. As the each site was small and very close each other, it may be a little uncomfortable in busy season. I recommend here to family campers with kids.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Friendly and Fun for entire family.
Jun 29, 2013
Very nice place very clean

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.