Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
It was nice. Some obnoxious camping neighbors playing extremely loud music in the mornings made it a tad annoying. When brought to mgmt attention, it was shut off, but it was still annoying.
Jun 30, 2014
Great place to camp for families who don't like seclusion or isolation. Facility and grounds are well kept and staff are friendly.
Jun 30, 2014
very friendly staff. :)
Jun 29, 2014
Bathrooms were not very clean at all.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Quietest site we've stayed in, easy check in process and great breakfast!
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Nice location and people. I didn't like the sinks in the ladies' room - you had to hold the button down to get water. Only one stayed on, and it still went off quickly. Not very sanitary way to wash your hands. The cabins need screen doors. I have never been charged a $5 security deposit for a cabin key before. We had to rearrange our plans so we were there when the office opened at 9 for refund.
Jun 01, 2014
I really appreciate that the folks at KOA accomodated our changing circumstances.
May 29, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
We had a great time!! If it wasn't for this grumpy old ma it would have been perfect (not the hosts, altho they felt with his bad attitude with grace) All the hosts were wonderful!! Thank you!! We will be back!!
May 27, 2014
Would be nice if there is toilet seat covers! The staff needs to lighten up a bit. Seemed grumpy. The only welcoming and friendly staff was Larry and Pat. The ice cream social was very unwelcoming. They need to smile more and act like they really like being there.
May 15, 2014
We loved our stay but were extremely disapointed that our daughter was told that her dog was not welcome because of breed Miley is 7 yrs old and has a small amt of pit in her but she is blind in one eye and lost 12 teeth from being hit by a car. My daughter literelly was crying at the desk because it meant that her husband would not be able to come Miley is extreamly social. it will keep us from
May 13, 2014
We really enjoyed the small cabin that we rented. Thanks!
May 12, 2014
Excellent as always! Friendly staff & Owners, it is always a pleasure to visit. This was our 4th year meeting great friends and coming together at KOA! Thank You!
May 01, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Clean kabin. Poor wifi signal.
Apr 09, 2014
I wish they had the luxury cabins. All else was good.
Apr 07, 2014
Nice cabins, but way too close together for my taste. Friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were clean but poorly lit (most bulbs inop)and water was warm, not hot.
Apr 07, 2014
Our stey was so nice i loved the kampground very freindly staff awsome store great place to stey exp with young children !! Very very nice place i will deffanetly bring my family back !!! We love you KOA lincoln city well be back
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
My family and i love this KOA. This is our top at the list KOA. Its quiet yet fun espeacialy in the summer months
Mar 31, 2014
We had a great time! The bathrooms were a bit dirty, but I think it was because all of the recent rain made the whole campground really muddy. Overall, we <3 (heart) KOA!
Mar 31, 2014
For the price of the campground it looks a little run down ...... Bathrooms were not very clean .......
Mar 31, 2014
clean and nice facilities. just what you need for a base camp on a vacation at the ocean
Mar 29, 2014
I wish the store would stay open later, but that is not really a big deal. I just had to run to town to get firewood. It was a fun time at the KOA though.
Mar 27, 2014
All of the staff were super friendly and welcoming! We have stayed here twice and can't wait for the third!
Mar 25, 2014
It was a great get away! I love the rustic feel of the kabins.
Mar 25, 2014
It was disappointing that our cabin's table and fire ring were just feet from our neighbor's table and fire ring. There was absolutely no privacy. :(
Mar 23, 2014
Love staying there.peaceful and quiet.very clean.friendly staff.
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
Feb 19, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
Thought cabin would be larger. There wasnt really a place in cabin to hang out with group and play games unless on a bed. Did like friendly servjce
Feb 18, 2014
The stormy weather had a lot to do with it. When you are in one of the one room Kamping Kabins, you feel kind of trapped. Running across a very wet field to the bathroom isn't fun, either! But we got away for a 3-day weekend, so it was good. This was our first experience Kabin camping, so didn't think to bring a cook stove or a portable awning to cover the picnic table.
Feb 08, 2014
Feb 03, 2014
It was good except for the old dog smell and heater not working very good. So it was cool we where glad we brought ext blankets. We will be back.
Jan 29, 2014
Clean, comfy cabin and a friendly and helpful staff!
Jan 21, 2014
Beautiful campground with large trees. Very helpful, caring staff. Only problem, the bathroom was unheated so we didn't shower. Other wise would have easily rated 5 stars.
Jan 13, 2014
Jan 08, 2014
Dec 30, 2013
We rented the two room kabin in Lincoln City 12-2013 Excellent Value and Freezing Temperatures outside the second room heating was adequate, the first room inadequate due to a fridged draft entering under the Main door.Absent from Lincoln city is a TV,Microwave and Mini fridge which is present at Waldport. A Rental option would be great!.
Nov 25, 2013
Nov 15, 2013
Loved being with the KOA family, very friendly and willing to join around the campfire.
Nov 10, 2013
I found the bathrooms rundown and not clean. There was hair in the sinks and food in the garbage cans in the bathroom. There was no broom in the cabin to keep the floors clean. A pepsi machine would be nice as the store closes early, as does the laundry. I was disappointed in this Kampground.
Oct 29, 2013
Was great when I needed to rest a freshen up it was perfect to get away thanks

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.