Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Mar 31, 2014
For the price of the campground it looks a little run down ...... Bathrooms were not very clean .......
Mar 31, 2014
clean and nice facilities. just what you need for a base camp on a vacation at the ocean
Mar 29, 2014
I wish the store would stay open later, but that is not really a big deal. I just had to run to town to get firewood. It was a fun time at the KOA though.
Mar 27, 2014
All of the staff were super friendly and welcoming! We have stayed here twice and can't wait for the third!
Mar 25, 2014
It was a great get away! I love the rustic feel of the kabins.
Mar 25, 2014
It was disappointing that our cabin's table and fire ring were just feet from our neighbor's table and fire ring. There was absolutely no privacy. :(
Mar 23, 2014
Love staying there.peaceful and quiet.very clean.friendly staff.
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
Feb 19, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
Thought cabin would be larger. There wasnt really a place in cabin to hang out with group and play games unless on a bed. Did like friendly servjce
Feb 18, 2014
The stormy weather had a lot to do with it. When you are in one of the one room Kamping Kabins, you feel kind of trapped. Running across a very wet field to the bathroom isn't fun, either! But we got away for a 3-day weekend, so it was good. This was our first experience Kabin camping, so didn't think to bring a cook stove or a portable awning to cover the picnic table.
Feb 08, 2014
Feb 03, 2014
It was good except for the old dog smell and heater not working very good. So it was cool we where glad we brought ext blankets. We will be back.
Jan 29, 2014
Clean, comfy cabin and a friendly and helpful staff!
Jan 21, 2014
Beautiful campground with large trees. Very helpful, caring staff. Only problem, the bathroom was unheated so we didn't shower. Other wise would have easily rated 5 stars.
Jan 13, 2014
Jan 08, 2014
Dec 30, 2013
We rented the two room kabin in Lincoln City 12-2013 Excellent Value and Freezing Temperatures outside the second room heating was adequate, the first room inadequate due to a fridged draft entering under the Main door.Absent from Lincoln city is a TV,Microwave and Mini fridge which is present at Waldport. A Rental option would be great!.
Nov 25, 2013
Nov 15, 2013
Loved being with the KOA family, very friendly and willing to join around the campfire.
Nov 10, 2013
I found the bathrooms rundown and not clean. There was hair in the sinks and food in the garbage cans in the bathroom. There was no broom in the cabin to keep the floors clean. A pepsi machine would be nice as the store closes early, as does the laundry. I was disappointed in this Kampground.
Oct 29, 2013
Was great when I needed to rest a freshen up it was perfect to get away thanks
Oct 21, 2013
We had a lot of fun
Oct 18, 2013
Clean with beautiful setting. I was tent camping, but it was pouring rain so they put me in a nice warm cabin at a reasonable price. Very friendly people.
Oct 15, 2013
outside of the rain that flooded everything it was a great weekend
Oct 15, 2013
My stay there was nice, cozy and comfortable. The cabin I was in was in a peaceful and quiet surrounding. The beautiful Roads End Beach was located pretty close to the site. Everything was AWESOME!
Oct 10, 2013
The campground is nice and clean but the cabins are way to close together.
Oct 07, 2013
I was disappointed that the personal that took a message got it incorrect and I ended up paying for an extra night and nobody showed up to stay because the message was given to me incorectly. And then I find out that the cancelation fee is the same as the one night stay fee is so I don't get any money back.
Oct 07, 2013
I was frustrated that even though I stated 4 people in my cabin it didn't reflect that on my deposit so had to pay more than expected.
Oct 02, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
It only had 1 bathroom for the ENTIRE campground, and that 1 bathroom was closed for 2 hours (noon - 2pm) daily for cleaning. Every employee that we saw or interacted with acted as though they hated their job, and not even 1 of them was friendly. Inside the cabin, it said "no cooking inside", the outdoor grill was not covered and it was pouring rain, and they do not serve pancakes any longer.
Sep 30, 2013
Nice location. The cabins are good and equipped with all basic amenities that you might want in a campground. Not very huge, so less crowded and full of nature. Close to Lincoln City and the beach is added advantage.
Sep 28, 2013
Well kept campground, clean bathrooms, friendly staff. We stayed in the one room cabin and loved it. The heater and electricity were a welcomed bonus (we usually tent camp). My family plans on making this an annual trip and we'll definitely plan to stay at the KOA
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Stayed in one of the cabins. The cabin was covered in spiderwebs inside and out, along with more than a few live spiders. My girlfriend was not very happy.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
The ladies behind the counter were very nice BUT there is a serious spider problem! When asked for a broom a man came to our cabin, caught them on a nylon net and shook them off by the deck. Very large spiders that came back with their families. They need to be exterminated.
Sep 18, 2013
Great place friendly host. We use KOA all over and are never disapointed.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Nice place to stay and quiet. Close to Lincoln City. Has control on noise from load campers. Heater did not work in Cabin. No help. Had to spend over $100 to pay on a heater to stay warm that night in the cabin.
Sep 07, 2013
WIFI BAD. Cabins need maintenance and upkeep. KOA cabins need some chairs in the porch.
Sep 07, 2013
My kids had a nice stay- the telephone customer service could have been a little more pleasant.
Sep 05, 2013
Friendly staff. Cabin had an odd odor.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Was an easy comfortable place to stay
Sep 03, 2013
wonderful stay great staff
Sep 02, 2013
Staff were very rude and demanding!! I asked to extend my stay by an hour to finish loading the car and was told to "hurry up!" Where is the customer service?? I was appalled by the lack of manners! We had friends staying there at another site and was told "you need to move your car" while we were trying to unload things for them. I would not stay again just based on the rude staff!!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.