Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961


5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 21, 2015
The restrooms could really use some updates or remodels, but the playground area is great! The staff is friendly.
Apr 21, 2015
great location. Off-season office hours make it rather inconvenient if you need anything.
Apr 20, 2015
Our week stay was very enjoyable as usual. The campground serves as a good base for exploring the surrounding area. And I've already told some other people about the campground.
Apr 20, 2015
It was a nice place but i like the astoria koa better...
Apr 15, 2015
The hosts were amazingly helpful, the cabin was clean, the heater worked great. The bathrooms were clean and warm (It was cold out) the park itself was beautiful and quiet. I would stay there again!
Apr 14, 2015
So friendly & clean !!
Apr 13, 2015
We had a wonderful time there! My only request would be that you advertise that the game room and Mel's kitchen aren't open during the off season. Beautiful area and friendly staff!
Apr 13, 2015
Although everything was great the only issue/concern was the fact that the older age lady that ran the camp store sold my wife expired graham crackers and didn't even mention it to her, then when confronted her excuse was" The bottom 2 shelves are clearance items, so she must know they were expired." Where in someones right mind would sell expired food for people to consume?!
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
This is our second stay at this particular KOA. Nice campground, clean facilities, only suggestion is upgrade the mattress in Kabin 1. The cabin we stayed in before had a thicker more cushiony mattress and this time the mattress was thin and offered no cushion. Other than that, great stay!
Mar 28, 2015
Our third stay here... Great time, great facilities, great concessions even free newsprint for your fire. Everyone is helpful and genuinely friendly. Wet and muddy play area so bring play boots during the rainy season season.
Mar 28, 2015
Staff was very nice
Mar 25, 2015
Bath house needs thorough updating.Kamping Kabin we stayed in was located at the foot of a hill next to a swampy area. During the rains that occurred during our stay, our cabin had standing water under it and streaming water on one side of it that ended in a huge puddle engulfing the fire pit and picnic table. Water draining off the hill needs diverting.
Mar 22, 2015
Had a great stay in one of the cabins here. Awesome location, staff, and facilities.
Mar 09, 2015
Mar 04, 2015
Not much to do there in the winter, no microwave, no fridge, no paper towels in the bathrooms, hand dry only
Mar 02, 2015
Plus: helpful, friendly desk staff. Plus: good price Minus: Completely inadequate heating for February weather (37 degrees at 6 am). Minus: Tilty floor, odd smell in cabin. Minus: nothing on the website about the ban on cooking in the cabin. Minus: Rude, talkative at midnight, smoking 10 feet away, neighbors (in #1) no way to contact park staff to resolve. Minus: No wifi code given at check
Mar 02, 2015
A quick pleasant over night trip! We will definitely be back for a longer summer stay!
Feb 24, 2015
Stayed in a cabin we love stay staying in them. But heaters do not keep cabins warm. Next time we'll bring one from home. Staff was very helpful and wonderful.
Feb 23, 2015
Very friendly and informative staff.Very clean and quite. Will be back again.
Feb 23, 2015
Our stay was great! A lot of fun stuff to do with the family. Beautiful cabins and camp sites! Would recommend this campground to anyone!
Feb 18, 2015
We had a good time, but the outside porch light was not working which made it difficult to find ones self in the dark outside. But, I understood the reason behind the issue
Feb 17, 2015
They were fast, easy and friendly! Loved it!
Feb 17, 2015
Only thing that would have made our stay better would have been a deluxe cabin with a bathroom. Although very clean, the public restrooms and showers were the only inconvenience. And only a slight inconvenience at that. Not enough of one to keep us from returning. Our first stay at a KOA and we will be returning customers! Thanks for the enjoyable vacation!
Feb 14, 2015
Our stay was wonderful we really enjoyed it. Everyone there were super nice and friendly. We will for sure be coming back thank you guys so much.
Nov 30, 2014
Love the kabin. Beautiful grounds. Close to Lincoln City. Could use another heater, or insulated better. It was cold. Otherwise, had a great time.
Nov 18, 2014
The staff of the KOA were great, very helpful and polite. The camp host helped me out, loaning me a set of jumper cables. the only issue we had was in cabin #6 the heater did not keep up. the temp. in the cabin was too cold. we survived, but it would be way too cold for the ladies in our family.
Nov 17, 2014
We were disappointed to find out that the wall heater did not work in K11 and then the power went out 2 times during the last night during our stay. It was very cold in our cabin all night and now are getting colds, because of the poor service. We will think twice before staying there again in the fall. The cost of our stay was more than what was given to me when the reservation was made. bummed
Nov 17, 2014
The heater didn't work well. It was freezing- literally! It was just me and my 2 year old girl. The next night they brought a little heater, it helped a bit, but the cold still was very uncomfortable. Even with the towels that I put in the cracks under the door and windows. Then the power went out 3 times that night! The heaters NEED to be updated!!! The Coast is too cold to have mediocre heaters!
Nov 14, 2014
Heater didn't work and it was 20 degrees outside. But the price was good
Oct 28, 2014
Staff was great - the property was lovely, clean, and quiet - we really enjoyed our stay!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
just wanted to get away and enjoy the beach. This is my second stay but my third time there as a visitor the first time. I love it and want to go back as soon as I get a chance. Excellent customer service.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
We weren't expecting much because the price was great, but the KOA was great! We felt welcome, and safe in the little KOA community.
Oct 17, 2014
While my family of 3 (2 adults & 1 8yr old) had fun, esp playing on the metal teeter-totter (my son had not seen one yet in his 8yrs) the basic 1 room cabin was a bit too unkempt. Meaning: the beds had trash/hair under them from previous stayers. There were cob webs hanging from the ceiling which were well established. The full-size bed was VERY loud to move on. The flower boxes were dead looking.
Oct 16, 2014
the showers were a disaster, the Kabin could have used a real cleaning and the quiet time was not enforced. disappointed compared to others we have stayed at.
Oct 14, 2014
When we checked in to our camping cabin there was a wad of used papertowels sitting on the picnic table in front of our door. There were cob webs all over the front poarch and fingerprints on the mirror inside the cabin. The faucet in the bathroom wouldn't shay on long enough to wash your hands. The showerheads were gross. Matresses in cabins were very uncomfortable. We left a night early.
Oct 07, 2014
I always stay here when its time for fishing:)
Oct 06, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
This stay was not as good as all the rest. Only because 6 familys were right next to eachother. It was so loud.Butthe manager cracked down the second night. then it was back to our awesome KOA.
Sep 17, 2014
Everthing was wonderful except an 11:30PM knock on the cabin door inquiring about our Service Dog. The office was informed when we originally made the reservation by phone and confirmed the day we arrived. A knock at 11:30 PM was uncalled for when the information was already confirmed in the office well ahead of time.
Sep 09, 2014
This was a great KOA. We stayed in one of the Kamping Kabins. They were clean and warm with the heater! The bathrooms were clean and smelt great, will definitely be back if we come along this way again!
Sep 08, 2014
It was quiet and peaceful. Thank you for asking.
Sep 04, 2014
We would not stay here again. The bathrooms were very dirty, the cabin had an odd smell, and their was a pervasive smell of sewage.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
This was our third trip down and we really enjoyed the experience. KOA kabins are the only way to go for us.
Sep 02, 2014
First experience in a cabin instead of our tent. Really enjoyed the swing on the front porch.
Sep 02, 2014
I loved my short stay this past weekend. It was very nice and I was able to relax and enjoy the wonderful customer service. I have been bragging about it to everyone that will listen.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy