Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 19, 2016
The cabin was clean and comfortable. My three grandsons said they had a blast. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Jul 17, 2016
The lady at check-in was extremely rude. We paid for two parking spots at our camps but they did not tell if we could not park there. Then a guy came and told us that we could leave if we did not like the rules of not parking where we had parked. However the morning staff was completely opposite and very nice. Very unlike koa
Jul 12, 2016
We were in a cabin, but in hindsight, I would have stayed in a hotel based on cost, location (not terribly convenient), and amenities. That said, it was clean and staff was friendly.
Jul 12, 2016
AWESOME!
Jul 11, 2016
Slightly expensive
Jul 10, 2016
Beautiful treed site, nearly the best playground I have seen at KOA camps, but the internet WiFi connection is horrible - even if I sat inside the laundry room, I was kicked off the internet about every 3 minutes. I need WiFi to plan my trip or handle life's business while I am on a road trip.
Jul 07, 2016
Was great place ,, except no lake access!!
Jul 07, 2016
Nos pasamos unos días fabulosos es un muy buen lugar para pasar unos días geniales
Jul 06, 2016
We had a wonderful time and the kids had tons of fun; the facilities are great and the cabin was very clean and cozy. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 06, 2016
Steve, Heidi and staff You all are AWESOME! Hopefully someday we will be in the area again to see you I will recommend your KOA to anyone going to the west coast Your broken down motorcyclists from Wisconsin (thanks again for your Kindness) Jeff and Kathy Julson
Jul 06, 2016
No pool, no TV in cabins. Bathrooms need updated. Staff was friendly. I felt overcharged considering I stayed at the KOA Resort in Astoria for only $10 more a night. Cabin was clean.
Jul 05, 2016
Great place to visit with young children -- my 4 and 5-year-old kids played in the park for hours. My only request is that this KOA build more bathrooms and/or figure out a way to add toilets. We had to wait in line every time and the building gets really stinky when the toilets are constantly in use. The kids were holding their noses.
Jul 04, 2016
Staff made you feel very comfortable and accomodated out special needs. On-site security made you feel safe. Site is very clean. Will definitely be back.
Jul 03, 2016
Everything was perfect! Everyone was friendly and helpful. The environment was relaxing and easy going. Absolutely perfect.
Jul 03, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
LOVED everything!!! So much for my kids to do! So nice and lots of great staff. Wonderful food too!! We will be back!!
Jun 30, 2016
very nice kampground
Jun 27, 2016
Everything and everyone was great overall... I would say that person in store, Mel, seemed to be overwhelmed and could've been a little apologetic about system not working and the time it took to check instead of speaking about herself being overwhelmed
Jun 27, 2016
I enjoyed the stay.
Jun 23, 2016
The stay was very nice the camp was very clean and the staff was extremely help and nice we are care providers and we took 6 girls that are disabled and they love it there.So a big thank you to the staff, we will be back. providers
Jun 20, 2016
We loved it. It was super clean. Kids had a blast. Staff was really friendly and super helpful
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time! Your staff and ownership were amazing!
Jun 20, 2016
wonderful stay, awesome area to explore. lake and beach so close too. I love love the gift shop! Thanks <3
Jun 14, 2016
Clean cabin. Used the dryer to dry towels. Great place.
Jun 13, 2016
bath rooms in the cabins would be nice. The staff was very pleasant.
Jun 13, 2016
Our first stay at a KOA in Oregon, and it was pretty good! Rented a cabin, and that was a neat surprise with electricity and heat. Will definitely rent the cabins again. Cute porch area to sit on the swing and enjoy the view.
Jun 13, 2016
The mannequin in the front yard is a bit eerie
Jun 06, 2016
Very accommodating! Clean. Quiet. Fun for all ages.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
I remember more kid activities which is one thing we were looking forward to. Singing around the campfire on Saturday night, etc. Loved the ice cream social, of course, but it was missing the "social" part. Would like to see the non-skid strips replaced on the cabins. Overall, looks like it needed a pre-season refresh. Also toilet seat liners in the bathrooms would be nice.
May 19, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. I really enjoyed. I didnt want to leave after we stayed. This was my first time at a KOA camp ground and i loved it. I recommend going.
May 02, 2016
The office staff was abrasive and unfriendly. The bathrooms and main lodge desperately need updating. All of our neighbors were extremely loud late into the night. The neighbors on one side had a screaming fight at 1 am and then the neighbors on the other side and their kids started yelling and slamming their cabin door promptly at 7 am. I was not impressed and will not return.
Apr 28, 2016
Very well kept pleasant campground. Bathroom needs updating but clean.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
It was a great stay. The only thing I'd like to see is wifi working better.
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Unmonitored children got into a fight. Bother and sister were seen punching and kicking other children on several different occasions. They appeared to be 8 & 12.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
Great place
Apr 06, 2016
Hosts did the bare minimum. Very dirty bathrooms. Stains on the mattresses. Hosts had somewhat unwelcoming nature. Great location. Great price.
Apr 05, 2016
Enjoyable 2 night visit in one of the quaint KOA cabins. Great alternative to tent camping, very reasonable. It's close to town, however far enough away from the hustle and bustle.
Apr 04, 2016
Camp hosts were great. We were traveling with friends and managed to get us two kabins together
Apr 03, 2016
Check in was fast. Although plenty of cabin being early in the season on Thursday, cabin given smell of musky dog,..disappointed and probably won't stay here. Rules for pets noted in checkin material so blame the previous guests. Grounds and bathroom generally clean.
Mar 29, 2016
We could not use our fire pit because it was almost completely under water due to the rain. I have never stayed at a campground this time of year that had this much mud everywhere. Whenwr complained obout the fire pit we were told "can't do anything about the rain" No you can't but you can do something about the drainage system and the price seeing we didn't get to use the amenities. Why pay full
Mar 28, 2016
It was terribly muddy, the owners did try to lay gravel once I complained, but it should have been taken care of before we got there. The fire pits were in mud. The bathrooms were closed during peak traffic time, they need to earlier or later.
Mar 26, 2016
Good campground, cabin 7 had a ton of mud in driveway and grass, was scared I would get stuck the mud was so deep. I was upset quiet hours weren't inforced, cabin 10 was loud outside yelling until 1am. Kids were outside screaming and playing at 6:45am. Woke up exhausted and mean. Cabins very nice and cute and staff was very nice.
Mar 25, 2016
Have stayed here many times and love it:)
Mar 21, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was wonderful. The facilities were clean and tidy and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Mar 21, 2016
Very relaxing!.
Mar 20, 2016
Nice and Quiet in comparison to others. Friendly and helpful employees. I will be back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy