Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Sep 05, 2013
Friendly staff. Cabin had an odd odor.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Was an easy comfortable place to stay
Sep 03, 2013
wonderful stay great staff
Sep 02, 2013
Staff were very rude and demanding!! I asked to extend my stay by an hour to finish loading the car and was told to "hurry up!" Where is the customer service?? I was appalled by the lack of manners! We had friends staying there at another site and was told "you need to move your car" while we were trying to unload things for them. I would not stay again just based on the rude staff!!!!
Sep 01, 2013
Had a great stay at this campground so close to everything and yet so quiet at night
Aug 31, 2013
We had a great time at the Lincoln City KOA. We stayed misweek with three little boys. They loved the playground, and staying in the cozy cabin. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. We will totally stay here again!
Aug 31, 2013
Overall the campground was very friendly and good for the family. The cabin was great and it was a nice change from our pop-up tent. Staff was very nice. Unfortunately, a group of other campers ruined our stay- they had a screaming and fist fight that woke us up and we were afraid. The staff was understanding and gave us a refund. We liked the campsite overall, very family friendly.
Aug 27, 2013
We stayed in the little cabin. This was my husbands first time ever camping as he always wants "room service" type places. The people were nice the facility was nice. The only think that would have made it better is if it has been nearer the ocean.
Aug 26, 2013
The Kamping Kabin was very cute and clean and perfect. The staff was friendly, however VERY STRICT on the rules. Playground was a hit for the kids. Will stay again.
Aug 22, 2013
We have never stayed in a kamping kabin. We were pleasantly surprised. Very enjoyable.
Aug 21, 2013
My son called it the compound, the kids very bored, very strict about dogs. THE cabins close to each other. sm. tent sites. 2 out 4 of the TOILETS and sinks barely worked.half the staff very rude. Patty was great thanks we have been to at least 20 K.O.A.CAMPS. Needs updated. very uncomfortable past 10;00 p.m. We were told that the R.v. that was parked in the (circle) of the camp was watching
Aug 21, 2013
Very Good. we love it.
Aug 21, 2013
Staff at this KOA seemed very unfriendly ,not willing to help out . The Koa it self was very nice , good location .
Aug 21, 2013
Staffs are friendly, nice and very helpful. The yurt is clean and comfortable. Good Job.
Aug 20, 2013
UPGRADE THE BATHROOMS! Old curtains, tight spaces. You could do a lot better.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Staff was really nice and helpful. The only thing I would change is there is only 3 toilets in the girls restroom and 1 was not working so that left 2 for a Saturday that was filled with alot of campers. Would like to see more restroom facilities for the size of the campground.
Aug 18, 2013
Had a great time! Play ground was fun for our twin girls and the cabin was perfect for the four of us! Bathrooms were clean and staff was very accommodating! Can't wait for next year:)
Aug 18, 2013
Bathrooms & showers were shut down for 4= hours while they worked on sewer issues. Game room closed, not any other activites, no free pancake breakfast like many other KOA's. Never come back again.
Aug 18, 2013
everything we expected. Thank you.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Need more desk staffing. Need updated facilities and need laundry capabilities.
Aug 17, 2013
great staff, clean and lots of things to do nearby...
Aug 16, 2013
Some staff were friendly, others not so much. Cabins weren't too clean, too close together and no water available. Hassle to park extra cars at top of hill, and pay extra for all cars and people.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Would have been a 5 star stay, however the woman who checked me in was very rude, helped another person in line who came to the counter after me, unpleasant and not helpful. The campground was nice.
Aug 13, 2013
All around good time I enjoyed the ice cream social the most. Good times
Aug 12, 2013
I did not like the fact the the dump take for RV's was right next to the play ground. Also, the WIFI was very week at the cabin. Other then these two facts, we had a great time.
Aug 12, 2013
Thanks for a great stay. We loved the location of this well kept Kampground.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
We were really impressed with how clean this KOA was and how quickly they responded if there was an issue. The only things that bothered me were the yellow, chipped (but clean) toilet seats and the shower drain that didn't drain so well.
Aug 08, 2013
We loved the camper cabin with some many amentities - heater, AC, porch, BBQ, and fire area. My children enjoyed the playground and made many new frinds. We also enjoyed Mel's kitchen. What a great bonus! Thanks for your hospitality. We will definitely be back!
Aug 07, 2013
My husband and I have been going to KOA's for over 20 years and enjoyed them. Unfortunately this time we were terribly disappointed! There was Black Mold in the cabin we were to be staying in. I am allergic to mold and had to sleep in the car. The next morning we talked to the office staff and there was not much done. We requested to move to a different cabin but that did not happen.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in the cabin. Friendly and helpful office staff. The bathroom and shower could use some updates or renovation.
Aug 06, 2013
Nice campground, near lake and ocean. Staff is really nice.
Aug 06, 2013
Time to redo the restroom. 3 washrooms is not enough for ladies. Great kids activities & social events. Would join in BBQ dinner if know ahead of time and didn't bring that much food. Perhaps include schedule with email confirmation.
Aug 06, 2013
Very good! Thank you
Aug 05, 2013
Cabin was nice and clean, staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 05, 2013
cabin and campground areas were well maintained, children enjoyed the retro playground,and the store, cafe, and other facilities were great; the only complaint was the smelly septic tank.
Aug 02, 2013
Great location for seeing all the things to do along the coast.
Jul 31, 2013
The cabin was nice but the floors were dirty. The bathrooms could use a major upgrade. The toilet seats were yellow and chipped. The smell of horse poop from a neighbor was overwhelming. My kids enjoyed the playsets though so that was great. It is 3 miles from the ocean. Overall nice but I probably wouldn't go there again. $5 deposit on cabin key. Cabins were very close together too.
Jul 28, 2013
Clean cabin and campground overall. The showers were a little small but I was greatful to have a shower when camping. ;) The staff was friendly and the other campers followed the quiet time rule so we got good sleep.
Jul 26, 2013
nice
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
We had a great time and created some wonderful new memories

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.