Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 18, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful, the prices on merchandise in the store were equal to local stores (not marked up!), and the restrooms were clean.
Jul 17, 2017
Small campground with little privacy. It was quite loud while we were there, although quiet hours were respected.
Jul 14, 2017
Loved it! Thank you! No complaints!
Jul 13, 2017
Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Jul 12, 2017
I really enjoy staying at your KOA. It is clean, the staff is excellent! Very friendly and helpful. I am grateful for the new mattresses in the cabins. I slept very well. The 4 star rating is because of the cost of the cabins. I feel like it is to much to pay. I always want to stay one more night but can't because of the cabin cost. Maybe have a special-stay 2 nights and get half off.
Jul 10, 2017
First time staying in a KOA and it was great, stayed in a Kabin :) One suggestion for Mel's Camper Kitchen / let people know approximately how long it will be for their food to be ready. The wait time was about 1.5 hours! That's a tough pill to swallow when trying to check out in the morning. Very good food and excellent friendly people, just that extra bit of communication would be helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Steve Lay was amazing! He found a way for a large group of us to stay in the same area for a weekend that was booked. Amazing staff and amenities. Too notch customer service in all aspects!
Jul 07, 2017
Liked the cabin we stayed in and loved the breakfast served every morning. Went on a very busy weekend and had to deal with some noisy neighbors, but staff was on it before I had to.
Jul 06, 2017
We loved the staff! Very friendly & helpful. The grounds are so clean. The facilities were cleaned daily & kept in great order. We stayed in a kabin-while we were out and about the second day, a staff member came by & cleaned out our BBQ & fire pit. We appreciated that! We will definitely stay at this KOA again!
Jul 04, 2017
Me and my family just love staying here at this KOA. We plan on coming back every Fourth of July if possible. Thank you for having us the Hernandez and Rodriguez.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Ours was just a quick overnight stay, but it was very relaxing and quiet while there.
Jun 26, 2017
it was a relaxing stay. clean and peaceful property. friendly staff. safe feeling. thank you
Jun 22, 2017
Very pleasant. Will come again.
Jun 22, 2017
We had a great stay and loved our campsite. A little note: It would be great to have been told the cows eat through the night against the fence of the site...I was pretty freaked out in the dark. :)
Jun 20, 2017
great staff. kids loved the playground
Jun 20, 2017
This is a very family friendly campground. The cabins are as described and clean. If you"re looking for privacy then thus is not your campground. It has more of a commmunity feel to it.
Jun 20, 2017
Love their candy selection. Mel and Nancy are amazing! And it's such a great quiet place. Play ground is huge and you can watch the kids from your site. The cabin beds were really uncomfortable but totally worth it.
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice campground. Well kept, restrooms very clean and staff very friendly. The store is also very well stocked in case you should forget anything. Will def be coming back soon.
Jun 19, 2017
Good for small kids. Playground was fun. Not quite enough restroom stalls for the park. First impression of run-down "permanent" resident sites near the entrance was a bit strange. Otherwise, perfect journey campground for families.
Jun 18, 2017
Nice
Jun 16, 2017
My family and I come stay at this KOA partly because we love the location. The other part is the staff. Everyone is so friendly my children have bonded with the owners children. My son Alex can't wait to see his friend Jake. The second generation owners are great not just with us, but with everyone in the park. We have every in one place. Good food,awesome camp ground,and great friends. Thank you
Jun 13, 2017
Place was clean but cost was high and charged for every person and car. Will find a different place next time
Jun 05, 2017
Friendly personell, Good Store, Good Opening hours, nice Place,Clean shower, Good cabin...
May 31, 2017
We come every year to this campgrounds for Memorial Day weekend. We absolutely love the cleanliness of the cabins, the courtesy of the staff and the beauty of the area. A Wonderful experience every single year!
May 30, 2017
Our kids are 5 and 6 years old and we really enjoy the play park in the middle of this campground. The ice cream social is also a nice amenity. My only negative comment is that the bathrooms are in bad shape. Ventilation is poor, the fixtures are in various states of disrepair, and both sides (men and women) need a total remodel
May 30, 2017
Was an amazing little cabin we stayed in. Had lots of fun.
May 28, 2017
The park is really beautiful. The cabins are perfect. Only issues were the refuse waste site emitted an awful stench throughout much of the grounds. And upon check-in the clerk assisting me kept stopping and helping other people making the check in take WAY longer than it needed to which didn't show respect to me-- so I was shocked. Still the location is great, it is safe and kid friendly!
May 25, 2017
Very clean. Would be a great experience for families with young kids or large groups. Little privacy with cabins and camping areas right on top of each other. Huge gift/camping store. Disappointed it was not closer to beach access (4+ miles away).
May 21, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Staying here is always a blast! It's clean and everyone is friendly.
May 13, 2017
Very relaxing. Wish we could of states longer.
May 08, 2017
Very clean, well maintained campground! We love the cabins for cold fall/winter/spring nights (instead of a tent). The heater worked- although the knob was messed up so it took a while to figure out whether it was on or not. We were toasty by morning though! No big complaints with this site.
Apr 26, 2017
Great place!!
Apr 25, 2017
Had a great stay. Would have liked to try Mel's breakfast! Guess we'll just have to come back after Mother's Day. ☺
Apr 24, 2017
Overall the stay was great...great location, price, setup, etc. The downside: there was a VERY loud truck that was allowed to sit and idle for 2+ hours the first night. It sounded like an older model something-or-other that wasn't quite firing correctly. That was from about 1am on. Second night was better. Bathrooms need updating, & roads need to be above flood level, but decent & will stay again.
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 15, 2017
Enjoyed are stay!
Apr 11, 2017
Cabin was great. Loved being comfortable and warm at night. Really enjoyed the campfire and having the BBQ available. Nice with the playground in eyesight of the front porch so could sit on porch swing but still have kids in sight. Would have liked the road paved so less mud but made do. Thank you!
Apr 10, 2017
One night was not enough! The cabins are cozy, the playground is great. The staff is friendly. And the bathrooms are spotless. Definitely going to become a family favorite.
Apr 10, 2017
We only stayed one night. This KOA doesn't have any fun activities or a restaurant. But they they do have the most amazing customer service!!! We will definitely be back!
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Not a bad Koa but a little ran down. I know the ran isn't KOAs fault but I don't think there was good drainage by the cabins. several of them were full of water and mud. thank god my sister was next door to mine. because she could not use her fire pit or tables they were under water and about a foot of mud. But other than that nice park.
Apr 03, 2017
This is a small but very cute campground. The kabins were warm and cozy with decently comfortable beds. We were with family and had 3 kabins in our group. The little store was friendly and plenty of different items in case you forgot somwthing. We will definitely be back.
Apr 03, 2017
Great place! The only suggestion is replacing the room air freshener
Apr 03, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful(def diff from our last stay at this location!) the cabin was just OK the heater didn't work very well & I finally requested gravel out front because of so much mud! The warrenton location is Supreme! But the price for cabin in L.C. Was Great!
Apr 01, 2017
It was great except for the mud. We realize it had been raining but there needs to be gravel added in places. A fantastic surprise was the wifi. Will stay again just in the late spring or summer.
Mar 29, 2017
The people were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend and stay there again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy