Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Mar 21, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was wonderful. The facilities were clean and tidy and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Mar 21, 2016
Very relaxing!.
Mar 20, 2016
Nice and Quiet in comparison to others. Friendly and helpful employees. I will be back!
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
Our cabin was missing the shelf between the beds. Would like to have had it for items from pockets. It would have been nicer if it had a better heater and not such a swamp outside. Too much rain, and not enough drainage.
Feb 23, 2016
I loved my stay. Have two small suggestions for improvement...could use more gravel in the parking spaces of the kabins and the faucets in the bathroom don't stay on for proper hand washing/rinsing. People and facility were lovely and I'd love to return.
Feb 22, 2016
No table, no chair, very dim light, mattress so thin we might as well have slept on floor!
Feb 22, 2016
Restrooms were clean, but the heaters in the cabins need to work a little better. The parking areas at the cabins were really muddy too, so dumping some gravel over the dirt in the parking areas would be really helpful. Staff was very friendly!
Feb 22, 2016
Restrooms were clean, but the heaters in the cabins need to work a little better. The parking areas at the cabins were really muddy too, so dumping some gravel over the dirt in the parking areas would be really helpful. Staff was very friendly!
Feb 16, 2016
The price was right. However the campground was a huge mud pit. Our kabin floor hadn't been mopped in what looked like months. The heater didn't work very well. The kabin served its purpose. I would never pay the summer rate for it. But the winter rate was fair.
Feb 16, 2016
Our cabin was very cute. We will stay again.
Feb 15, 2016
Had a good stay. Should have been better prepared with bedding (pillows, extra blankets) and soap for shower. Ceiling water leak in men's bathroom was annoying. Good and friendly staff.
Jan 24, 2016
The sewer smell was overwhelming. Not something I enjoy smelling while on vacation
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
The campground was fine, in general. The cabin was FREEZING! The heaters were not at all effective. We considered leaving, because it was nowhere near warm enough to sleep there, even with our sleeping bags, etc. We ended up purchasing a space heater to make the cabin warm enough to stay in.
Jan 04, 2016
We had a great time!
Jan 04, 2016
Steve was very helpful and very accommodating! Such a cute spot.. Wish dogs were allowed in cabins, would make it easier to return with family, but great little spot!
Jan 02, 2016
Dec 31, 2015
Very clean facilities. Comfortable and quiet. Had a nice stay.
Dec 28, 2015
Good.
Dec 14, 2015
Dec 03, 2015
Overall, our stay was short, but pleasant. The only downsides were that the heater in our cabin didn't function very well and the neighbors were a bit loud.
Nov 30, 2015
We came over for the Siletz Restoration Pow wow and we enjoyed our stay in the Kamp Cabin. Even though the weather was not all that great, we still had a good time.
Nov 30, 2015
We stayed at 2-room cabin, but it was a bit cold inside in the winter time.
Nov 04, 2015
Great playground!
Nov 04, 2015
The cabin was surrounded by water from the downpour. Thou, we were given a better cabin no problem, it was muddy.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Check in was quick and easy. Our cabin was cozy and warm and we loved our own private campfire pit. Even though the cabins are close together, we felt like we had plenty of privacy. Great set up AND the price is right for us retirees!
Oct 12, 2015
This KOA was small and quaint. The kabin was nice, aside from the spider webs outside and several spiders. The groundskeeper was very nice and took care of that for us. The showers and bathrooms were clean, although heavy rains soiled the floor in the bathroom from the foot traffic going in and out. We also noticed the kabin was not clean when we got it. Lots of wrappers, dust bunnies, and a C
Oct 12, 2015
We called earlier in the day to notify the staff we would be arrived late in the evening. We stayed in a Kabin, which was clean and comfortable. In the morning we made our breakfast and had hot water to wash our dishes at the service sink. The bathrooms and other places at the park were clean and well lit. I would stay again! Thanks KOA for the warm dry place to stay on the Oregon Coast!
Oct 10, 2015
Have stayed many times over many years at this koa...has always been well kept and very enjoyable place to stay.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Very nice and accommodating. Friendly staff.
Oct 06, 2015
My family and i love the lincoin city KOA. The staff are wellcoming and kind. My family and i will keep comeing back year after year...
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great time and the grandsons both enjoyed the playground.
Oct 05, 2015
had a great time. the only complaint ,however minor was the showers in the mens side need to be seperate from the bathroom stalls
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
THIS WAS THE 2ND TIME WE HAVE STAYED. WE LOVE COMING HERE BECAUSE IT'S SO CLEAN AND WE REALLY LIKE THE KABINS.THE STAFF IS ALSO EXTREMELY FRIENDLY. WE WILL DEFINETLEY COME BACK AGAIN
Oct 05, 2015
very clean and camp host was amazing
Oct 03, 2015
Very clean, nice staff. as a first-time stay at a KOA I would've liked more direction on what the cabins entailed (meaning bring my own sleeping bag/pillow etc). A friend had stayed there before so she knew. Something simple noting it's bare bones would've been nice. Otherwise clean and great staff.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Very well kept campground. Everything was in working order and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay greatly.
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Was a great place to stay. Will go back . I will recommend it too .
Sep 10, 2015
we loved loved it the hosts were awesome my kids had a great time my little boy love every part of it the playground the cabin. very family friendly and afordable!!!!
Sep 09, 2015
Simplemente me encanto grasias
Sep 06, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much but we did notice that the site we stayed at could use a bit of upgrading around the property. Did not know whether kids were supposed to wear helmets when riding bicycles. It is the law here!
Sep 06, 2015
For a small KOA it had lots of amenities. The staff, overall, was friendly but had a poor encounter with one who was irritated that we parked in a parking spot that someone else wanted while we we're checking out.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals