Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 13, 2016
My stay was nice, but there is some work that needs to be done. The bathrooms need some work, the cabins need to be cleaned better.
Aug 12, 2016
It was a great location. The campground was good. The cabin was clean and ready soon arrival. Had an overflow area with about 14 campsites that was to many for the field. I would stay again at the KOA.
Aug 11, 2016
The office was well staffed and employees were very helpful. The campground was maintained beautifully. Staff were constantly monitoring and cleaning. The bathrooms were especially well cared for. We enjoyed our stay and will return again.
Aug 11, 2016
Bathrooms need cleaning more often.
Aug 10, 2016
Our first impressions were vert positive, however the heater malfunctioned in our cabin and couldn't be turned off. We got almost no sleep, even with the door propped open, because the heat was so unbearable. Unfortunately, the owner was belligerent and offered no apology, suggesting we were trying to get something for nothing.
Aug 10, 2016
Staff was unfriendly and rude. Campground was cramped and not a relaxed camping experience. It was more like a loud trailer park.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Everyone is nice and helpful!
Aug 07, 2016
The camper dump site was not in a good location. It was kind of smelly. Cabin good but some divider between cabins would have been nice when the park filled up.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
IT WAS NICE BUT THEY NEED JUST A LITTLE MORE DIRECTIONS TO THE PLACE SO ONE CAN FIND IT AFTER DARK
Aug 06, 2016
Really nice campground! Cabin was excellent. Having the RV dump station on the way to the bathroom was unfortunate, though. Super stinky!
Aug 01, 2016
All KOA people very nice. Great play area in center for younger kids, older enjoyed volley ball, basketball goal. We stayed in Kamping Kabins. Heat,electric, mattresses,fire pit and bar-b-q, picnic table,all you, need is a sleeping bag and a pillow. Clean bathrooms, washer dryers
Jul 31, 2016
Very comfortable and cozy, location is great and amenities were clean. Will definitely come again.!!
Jul 30, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights in a cabin and one of the nights we were kept awake until after 12am until I went out and said something to them. There was no control from the hosts that night. Also they packed people in like a can of sardines especially the tenters. In all the years we have camped with KOA we have never had this happen. I will never stay at this campground again or refer it to anyone.
Jul 29, 2016
We stayed in a camping Kabin and it was very clean, the beds were pretty comfy. The bathroom/shower room was clean and spacious. If there is only one complaint I have, it's that one of the store employees and was very irritable and not the kind of employee I've ever encountered at any of the KOAs I've stayed at over the years. But that's a minor irritation - a good trip!
Jul 21, 2016
Recently tried out one of the cabins. Great way to go camping, but yet not have to pack up the bbq & tent. This made my packing and drive to Oregon less to pack up!! So we had room for Pete! A 14 yr. old Lab that loves the beach and sticks!! Planning on staying again soon as we can!
Jul 21, 2016
Was only there to sleep at night, but the bathrooms and cabin were very clean, the staff friendly and helpful, and the campground quiet, even though it was crowded.
Jul 19, 2016
First time staying at a KOA and it was amazing. It is so peaceful not to mention beautiful. It may not be on water but it is 10 minute drive to the ocean or 5 minute drive to Devil's Lake. The cabin is simple but awesome. Will be staying not only at this KOA but other KOAs too.
Jul 19, 2016
The cabin was clean and comfortable. My three grandsons said they had a blast. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Jul 17, 2016
The lady at check-in was extremely rude. We paid for two parking spots at our camps but they did not tell if we could not park there. Then a guy came and told us that we could leave if we did not like the rules of not parking where we had parked. However the morning staff was completely opposite and very nice. Very unlike koa
Jul 12, 2016
We were in a cabin, but in hindsight, I would have stayed in a hotel based on cost, location (not terribly convenient), and amenities. That said, it was clean and staff was friendly.
Jul 12, 2016
AWESOME!
Jul 11, 2016
Slightly expensive
Jul 10, 2016
Beautiful treed site, nearly the best playground I have seen at KOA camps, but the internet WiFi connection is horrible - even if I sat inside the laundry room, I was kicked off the internet about every 3 minutes. I need WiFi to plan my trip or handle life's business while I am on a road trip.
Jul 07, 2016
Was great place ,, except no lake access!!
Jul 07, 2016
Nos pasamos unos días fabulosos es un muy buen lugar para pasar unos días geniales
Jul 06, 2016
We had a wonderful time and the kids had tons of fun; the facilities are great and the cabin was very clean and cozy. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 06, 2016
Steve, Heidi and staff You all are AWESOME! Hopefully someday we will be in the area again to see you I will recommend your KOA to anyone going to the west coast Your broken down motorcyclists from Wisconsin (thanks again for your Kindness) Jeff and Kathy Julson
Jul 06, 2016
No pool, no TV in cabins. Bathrooms need updated. Staff was friendly. I felt overcharged considering I stayed at the KOA Resort in Astoria for only $10 more a night. Cabin was clean.
Jul 05, 2016
Great place to visit with young children -- my 4 and 5-year-old kids played in the park for hours. My only request is that this KOA build more bathrooms and/or figure out a way to add toilets. We had to wait in line every time and the building gets really stinky when the toilets are constantly in use. The kids were holding their noses.
Jul 04, 2016
Staff made you feel very comfortable and accomodated out special needs. On-site security made you feel safe. Site is very clean. Will definitely be back.
Jul 03, 2016
Everything was perfect! Everyone was friendly and helpful. The environment was relaxing and easy going. Absolutely perfect.
Jul 03, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
LOVED everything!!! So much for my kids to do! So nice and lots of great staff. Wonderful food too!! We will be back!!
Jun 30, 2016
very nice kampground
Jun 27, 2016
Everything and everyone was great overall... I would say that person in store, Mel, seemed to be overwhelmed and could've been a little apologetic about system not working and the time it took to check instead of speaking about herself being overwhelmed
Jun 27, 2016
I enjoyed the stay.
Jun 23, 2016
The stay was very nice the camp was very clean and the staff was extremely help and nice we are care providers and we took 6 girls that are disabled and they love it there.So a big thank you to the staff, we will be back. providers
Jun 20, 2016
We loved it. It was super clean. Kids had a blast. Staff was really friendly and super helpful
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time! Your staff and ownership were amazing!
Jun 20, 2016
wonderful stay, awesome area to explore. lake and beach so close too. I love love the gift shop! Thanks <3
Jun 14, 2016
Clean cabin. Used the dryer to dry towels. Great place.
Jun 13, 2016
bath rooms in the cabins would be nice. The staff was very pleasant.
Jun 13, 2016
Our first stay at a KOA in Oregon, and it was pretty good! Rented a cabin, and that was a neat surprise with electricity and heat. Will definitely rent the cabins again. Cute porch area to sit on the swing and enjoy the view.
Jun 13, 2016
The mannequin in the front yard is a bit eerie
Jun 06, 2016
Very accommodating! Clean. Quiet. Fun for all ages.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
I remember more kid activities which is one thing we were looking forward to. Singing around the campfire on Saturday night, etc. Loved the ice cream social, of course, but it was missing the "social" part. Would like to see the non-skid strips replaced on the cabins. Overall, looks like it needed a pre-season refresh. Also toilet seat liners in the bathrooms would be nice.
May 19, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. I really enjoyed. I didnt want to leave after we stayed. This was my first time at a KOA camp ground and i loved it. I recommend going.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps