Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Cabin Reviews

Aug 25, 2015
Not impressed with this location. Not only were we down wind from the sewage dump, but we had the only place in the whole campground that had to share a fire pit. It was an awful setup.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Close to home and quite.
Aug 23, 2015
I had the best time there with the staff they were very very helpful and I will be getting a membership to load really soon
Aug 20, 2015
Bathrooms always unacceptable. Only cleaned 1 time everday with it being the only bathroom for the entire campground it was disgusting. The trailer dump was my store and had smelled terrible at all times. If we couldve found another place to stay we wouldve left before we even stayed.
Aug 17, 2015
While this KOA met our basic needs, there is no WOW factor.
Aug 15, 2015
Stayed in a cabin,....was clean, but very close to the next one. The staff was friendly. Unfortunately the flushing station is directly beside the playground and field the kids can play on. My kids kept asking me "what's that smell" as it was definitely apparent. It's quite a small KOA so only one bathroom/ shower building (don't think there were any fans ??) was a bit musty.
Aug 14, 2015
Kids loved the playground. We adults love the site and the cabin. Breakfast on site was super.
Aug 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and we love KOA. I was a little disappointed in the bathroom cleanliness. We have stayed in lots of KOAs and never had the bathrooms look or smell so bad. I sent a friend to stay there the week before and she mentioned the same thing. I told her not all KOA bathrooms are that bad.
Aug 11, 2015
Stayed in a cabin with my wife and 3 children. Grounds were clean, cabin clean, friendly staff, great location. Bathrooms and showers were pretty rough, but the amount of people using them this is no surprise. Kids and families were everywhere and our 4 year old played for hours. Overall nice stay, cabins were close together, barely space for a car, but quiet and met our needs. Would visit again.
Aug 09, 2015
We really enjoyed staying here in one of the camping cabins. nice bathrooms and showers and the staff was very friendly!
Aug 08, 2015
Cabin was nice, but much more pricey than others I've stayed at..... and these were far more crammed together also. Barely any room to sit at the fire pit because the cabins were so close to each other.
Aug 06, 2015
Stayed in kabin# 5 and did not like the closeness of the fire pit to kabin#4, first night got stuck with drunks and folks smoking weed, not appropriate for my kids. May not stay here again
Aug 03, 2015
Nice campground, only complaint is that the campsites are very close together. Staff could've been a little friendlier as well.
Aug 03, 2015
Loud and smoky, but that's part of camping these days. Also, the room was stuffy and the heat was on when I arrived. Other than that, everything was clean, friendly and fine.
Aug 01, 2015
Great
Aug 01, 2015
The creek is a lovely refreshing beautiful thing to have right there for the kids to play in not deep enough to worry about this time of the year (summer) but deep enough to still have fun and catch and release skippers as I did when I was a child.
Jul 30, 2015
No Wifi
Jul 29, 2015
Pretty spot near Devils Lake. I like the cabins but the beds were too hard for my husband's back. Nice people running the place.
Jul 29, 2015
The cabin was clean and quiet. Unfortunately the password for the internet did not work and the staff could not help.
Jul 27, 2015
We stayed in one of the cabins. It was clean and the perfect size for our family of four. Loved how it felt like we were camping with the fire pit, BBQ and green space without having to actually set up a tent
Jul 26, 2015
We had a great stay at the Lincoln City KOA. Kids really enjoyed the playground. Disappointed that there was no longer an arcade as the map showed. Staff was very friendly and enjoyed breakfast at the cafe when it rained on our last morning.
Jul 26, 2015
Nice KOA. Friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2015
We've stayed at other KOA places before and this one was not one of the best. there were no activities, no pool. the bathrooms weren't clean. We would not stay here again.
Jul 22, 2015
This was the worst KOA experience I have ever had! The bathroom and shower facilities were awful! the staff were rude! I will never use this KOA again and I will tell everyone I know not to use it. The shower and the awful smelling toilets are in the same room with no doors, I have seen clearer public outhouses. I am very disappointed. The tent areas are so close together you can touch them.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Beautiful place, friendly people. Can't wait to visit again!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Kabin was cozy and comfortable. The playground was amazing! Close to Lincoln City. Only downfall is the camp is small and packed, you can hear everyone, but the quiet hours (10pm-8am) were pretty well observed.
Jul 19, 2015
This was a great KOA! Our first KOA experience, but we dry camp often. The staff was beyond kind, Mel's Kitchen was delicious. The facilities were clean and the campsite relaxing. Nice folks and a very enjoyable location with beaches five minutes away and a quaint little town to visit and enjoy. We will be back!
Jul 18, 2015
cabins and bathrooms were dirty. lighting was out in bathroom. the internet was non existent and or too poor a quality to be of use. Staff was uncaring
Jul 17, 2015
The Cabins are GR8; but the bathroom is too far away! Another problem ya'll might wanna DO something about? The SIGN to find the place! We were lost, not ONCE- but TWICE! The KOA sign on the Interstate is about 6"x 8". Unbelievable! We paid $71 a nite to become lost plus almost wet our pants getting to the bathroom! The Showers? Filthy! The toliet area? Filthy! I don't usually complain!
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
That was my first time camping at KOA and definitely the last one. I can't be it is called camping!!! You get such a small campsite that you will have to park your car a yard away from the fire pit which is directly next to your picnic table. And don't forget about neighbors 3 yards away from you - we were up at 5:30 am because they were yelling at their kids to be quiet!!!! Never again!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
The staff was friendly and everything was clean and well maintained .... We love you as always
Jul 12, 2015
I wish I could offer more, but the bathrooms are very old and not being maintained. They were clean I will give it that. Also the Kabins had a planter out front that was not planted which just made it look uncared for. We never once saw anyone patrolling the area.
Jul 12, 2015
No amenities so price is outrageous. The food was disgusting, bacon was raw sausage was cold eggs were brown on the edge's.
Jul 11, 2015
It was OK for our overnight stay.
Jul 09, 2015
The washrooms were very dirty, along with stain spots all over the faucet.
Jul 06, 2015
i think the cabins need to be alittle cheaper and they should be able to have pets stay in side the cabin. as well. other then that I had a great time.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
My family really enjoyed our stay, the campground was clean, and the people were great, thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
Jul 02, 2015
Nice
Jun 30, 2015
Love the cabin, do not like the fact that you parked a big truck in front of our cabin on our last night and blocked our view. Other then that we loved it and wil be back again
Jun 29, 2015
Play area taken over by campsites, so there was very little room for kids to play in. Cabin smelt disgusting, says they have wifi, but it didn't work, when we asked about it they were ineffective at doing anything about it. Play area right by the sewage dump, so it smelt disgusting when playing with the kids. Just a miserable place. Will never stay there again.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Love this KOA and would stay here again.
Jun 28, 2015
We could have stayed in a motel, but we wanted a campfire every night. The restroom/shower area was always kept clean. The part that we liked best was Mel's kitchen! We had breakfast there every morning!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.