Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 28, 2016
First time in koa was a good time great staff nice quite camp fun for kids nice cabins.
Nov 01, 2016
We love coming to this Koa! Great cabins and nice hot showers! The hosts are so friendly. Thank you for a great experience!
Nov 01, 2016
We loved the cabin. It was well maintained and toasty warm! Restrooms and shower clean and updated. Staff friendly and helpful. I can see that at peak season the park would be pretty tight but I will definitely come back to the cabins all spring/fall/winter!
Oct 25, 2016
Very happy to see the safe solution to turning off of 101 since my last stay. Unfortunately the advertised wi-fi was spotty and nearly useless.
Oct 23, 2016
Very clean and lovely! We will be coming back again. Thank you.
Oct 15, 2016
Host was very helpful to solve a problem quickly when called to his attention. Good location on the lake. ..quiet. ..close to the beach
Oct 13, 2016
We stayed inside of Kabin most of the time on Sunday so that we were in the rain. Kabin was very cozy inside with 4 of us now since kids are still small been inside of the room did not bother too much. Facility was clean and staff were all friendly. Only one star short reason was playground did not have a great water dissolving sand made a huge paddle. Well, kids loved so it matters actually.
Oct 12, 2016
Perfect even in the rain luv it cabins very clean and warm staff very nice
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, cabin much bigger than it appears in the pictures. 2 adults 2 kids fit just fine in beds.
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Friendly. Camping cabin was sparse not even a chair. The heater didn't work.
Sep 22, 2016
Was a last minute decision and they helped out with my reservation.
Sep 19, 2016
Young desk staff could benefit from knowing the area, how to give directions,and practicing basic kind conversation with guest travelers. Also, glad to have a "SOCIAL" scheduled at fire pit, but we had to ask for fire to be lit -15 min late. Why don't owners/staff attend the SOCIAL, and be sociable with guests? That may encourage attendance. We were the only ones both nights! How social it that?
Sep 19, 2016
we really enjoyed our stay, we do plan to come again. only improvement I can think of is leveling the sites a bit. Loved the privacy of the back in site.
Aug 30, 2016
The location worked as a break from our trip up the Pacific NW coast and to visit the Tillamook cheese factory. Women's bathroom could have been cleaner and better serviced.
Aug 30, 2016
Our 2 room cabin was not very clean, the floor had a build up on it of griminess, dirt, and what looked like dog hair. Also we all noticed a strange odor, possibly urine. Other than needing to limit touching the floor and airing it out for a few hours we did have fun and will go again sometime. We have never had problems with cleanliness of the cabin before and have stayed several times previous.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Have stayed at this koa for 12 years. It is great. ty
Aug 22, 2016
Staff was very friendly! Amenities are amazing! Definitely going back!
Aug 21, 2016
The home made breakfast was great. The bathrooms and showers were clean. Everyone was friendly and helpful!
Aug 20, 2016
This was a great campground. I would stay here again if in the area.
Aug 19, 2016
First time staying at a KOA we where very happy. Even if the racoons stole all the marshmallows
Aug 18, 2016
Very nice campground enjoyed our stay. We're like that it's off the beaten path, not so cold & windy but close to the beach. Bathrooms need to be updated, not enough toilets/showers for the amount of people Camp here. Only clean once a day so restrooms are kind of dirty in the evening. Overall good rating, will stay again.
Aug 18, 2016
Great & reasonable rate
Aug 17, 2016
The stay, overall, was good. The bathroom and store facilities were in need of some attention. Not necessarily unclean, but the bathrooms, especially were needing repair to two of the three showers and both hand driers.
Aug 16, 2016
Crowded on statuary nights but pleasant place to stay.
Aug 16, 2016
The camp is in a wonderful location for visits to the Oregon Coast, from Lincoln City south to Newport. Our family has stayed here three times several years ago when our kids were young. This trip, we stayed in the Kamping Cabins. The grandkids enjoyed the playground and they had room to ride bikes. The only drawback, very popular camp and the restrooms/showers are not available from noon-2pm.
Aug 16, 2016
Couldn't sleep people in cabin next to ours being excessively loud. Also my wife got bit by a spider in the cabin
Aug 15, 2016
It seemed really crowded (there was a tent right next to our cabin...literally about 5 feet away), but other than that it was fine. We had a good time.
Aug 13, 2016
My stay was nice, but there is some work that needs to be done. The bathrooms need some work, the cabins need to be cleaned better.
Aug 12, 2016
It was a great location. The campground was good. The cabin was clean and ready soon arrival. Had an overflow area with about 14 campsites that was to many for the field. I would stay again at the KOA.
Aug 11, 2016
The office was well staffed and employees were very helpful. The campground was maintained beautifully. Staff were constantly monitoring and cleaning. The bathrooms were especially well cared for. We enjoyed our stay and will return again.
Aug 11, 2016
Bathrooms need cleaning more often.
Aug 10, 2016
Our first impressions were vert positive, however the heater malfunctioned in our cabin and couldn't be turned off. We got almost no sleep, even with the door propped open, because the heat was so unbearable. Unfortunately, the owner was belligerent and offered no apology, suggesting we were trying to get something for nothing.
Aug 10, 2016
Staff was unfriendly and rude. Campground was cramped and not a relaxed camping experience. It was more like a loud trailer park.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Everyone is nice and helpful!
Aug 07, 2016
The camper dump site was not in a good location. It was kind of smelly. Cabin good but some divider between cabins would have been nice when the park filled up.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
IT WAS NICE BUT THEY NEED JUST A LITTLE MORE DIRECTIONS TO THE PLACE SO ONE CAN FIND IT AFTER DARK
Aug 06, 2016
Really nice campground! Cabin was excellent. Having the RV dump station on the way to the bathroom was unfortunate, though. Super stinky!
Aug 01, 2016
All KOA people very nice. Great play area in center for younger kids, older enjoyed volley ball, basketball goal. We stayed in Kamping Kabins. Heat,electric, mattresses,fire pit and bar-b-q, picnic table,all you, need is a sleeping bag and a pillow. Clean bathrooms, washer dryers
Jul 31, 2016
Very comfortable and cozy, location is great and amenities were clean. Will definitely come again.!!
Jul 30, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights in a cabin and one of the nights we were kept awake until after 12am until I went out and said something to them. There was no control from the hosts that night. Also they packed people in like a can of sardines especially the tenters. In all the years we have camped with KOA we have never had this happen. I will never stay at this campground again or refer it to anyone.
Jul 29, 2016
We stayed in a camping Kabin and it was very clean, the beds were pretty comfy. The bathroom/shower room was clean and spacious. If there is only one complaint I have, it's that one of the store employees and was very irritable and not the kind of employee I've ever encountered at any of the KOAs I've stayed at over the years. But that's a minor irritation - a good trip!
Jul 21, 2016
Recently tried out one of the cabins. Great way to go camping, but yet not have to pack up the bbq & tent. This made my packing and drive to Oregon less to pack up!! So we had room for Pete! A 14 yr. old Lab that loves the beach and sticks!! Planning on staying again soon as we can!
Jul 21, 2016
Was only there to sleep at night, but the bathrooms and cabin were very clean, the staff friendly and helpful, and the campground quiet, even though it was crowded.
Jul 19, 2016
First time staying at a KOA and it was amazing. It is so peaceful not to mention beautiful. It may not be on water but it is 10 minute drive to the ocean or 5 minute drive to Devil's Lake. The cabin is simple but awesome. Will be staying not only at this KOA but other KOAs too.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy