Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
great staff. kids loved the playground
Jun 20, 2017
This is a very family friendly campground. The cabins are as described and clean. If you"re looking for privacy then thus is not your campground. It has more of a commmunity feel to it.
Jun 20, 2017
Love their candy selection. Mel and Nancy are amazing! And it's such a great quiet place. Play ground is huge and you can watch the kids from your site. The cabin beds were really uncomfortable but totally worth it.
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice campground. Well kept, restrooms very clean and staff very friendly. The store is also very well stocked in case you should forget anything. Will def be coming back soon.
Jun 19, 2017
Good for small kids. Playground was fun. Not quite enough restroom stalls for the park. First impression of run-down "permanent" resident sites near the entrance was a bit strange. Otherwise, perfect journey campground for families.
Jun 18, 2017
Nice
Jun 16, 2017
My family and I come stay at this KOA partly because we love the location. The other part is the staff. Everyone is so friendly my children have bonded with the owners children. My son Alex can't wait to see his friend Jake. The second generation owners are great not just with us, but with everyone in the park. We have every in one place. Good food,awesome camp ground,and great friends. Thank you
Jun 13, 2017
Place was clean but cost was high and charged for every person and car. Will find a different place next time
Jun 05, 2017
Friendly personell, Good Store, Good Opening hours, nice Place,Clean shower, Good cabin...
May 31, 2017
We come every year to this campgrounds for Memorial Day weekend. We absolutely love the cleanliness of the cabins, the courtesy of the staff and the beauty of the area. A Wonderful experience every single year!
May 30, 2017
Our kids are 5 and 6 years old and we really enjoy the play park in the middle of this campground. The ice cream social is also a nice amenity. My only negative comment is that the bathrooms are in bad shape. Ventilation is poor, the fixtures are in various states of disrepair, and both sides (men and women) need a total remodel
May 30, 2017
Was an amazing little cabin we stayed in. Had lots of fun.
May 28, 2017
The park is really beautiful. The cabins are perfect. Only issues were the refuse waste site emitted an awful stench throughout much of the grounds. And upon check-in the clerk assisting me kept stopping and helping other people making the check in take WAY longer than it needed to which didn't show respect to me-- so I was shocked. Still the location is great, it is safe and kid friendly!
May 25, 2017
Very clean. Would be a great experience for families with young kids or large groups. Little privacy with cabins and camping areas right on top of each other. Huge gift/camping store. Disappointed it was not closer to beach access (4+ miles away).
May 21, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Staying here is always a blast! It's clean and everyone is friendly.
May 13, 2017
Very relaxing. Wish we could of states longer.
May 08, 2017
Very clean, well maintained campground! We love the cabins for cold fall/winter/spring nights (instead of a tent). The heater worked- although the knob was messed up so it took a while to figure out whether it was on or not. We were toasty by morning though! No big complaints with this site.
Apr 26, 2017
Great place!!
Apr 25, 2017
Had a great stay. Would have liked to try Mel's breakfast! Guess we'll just have to come back after Mother's Day. ☺
Apr 24, 2017
Overall the stay was great...great location, price, setup, etc. The downside: there was a VERY loud truck that was allowed to sit and idle for 2+ hours the first night. It sounded like an older model something-or-other that wasn't quite firing correctly. That was from about 1am on. Second night was better. Bathrooms need updating, & roads need to be above flood level, but decent & will stay again.
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 15, 2017
Enjoyed are stay!
Apr 11, 2017
Cabin was great. Loved being comfortable and warm at night. Really enjoyed the campfire and having the BBQ available. Nice with the playground in eyesight of the front porch so could sit on porch swing but still have kids in sight. Would have liked the road paved so less mud but made do. Thank you!
Apr 10, 2017
One night was not enough! The cabins are cozy, the playground is great. The staff is friendly. And the bathrooms are spotless. Definitely going to become a family favorite.
Apr 10, 2017
We only stayed one night. This KOA doesn't have any fun activities or a restaurant. But they they do have the most amazing customer service!!! We will definitely be back!
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Not a bad Koa but a little ran down. I know the ran isn't KOAs fault but I don't think there was good drainage by the cabins. several of them were full of water and mud. thank god my sister was next door to mine. because she could not use her fire pit or tables they were under water and about a foot of mud. But other than that nice park.
Apr 03, 2017
This is a small but very cute campground. The kabins were warm and cozy with decently comfortable beds. We were with family and had 3 kabins in our group. The little store was friendly and plenty of different items in case you forgot somwthing. We will definitely be back.
Apr 03, 2017
Great place! The only suggestion is replacing the room air freshener
Apr 03, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful(def diff from our last stay at this location!) the cabin was just OK the heater didn't work very well & I finally requested gravel out front because of so much mud! The warrenton location is Supreme! But the price for cabin in L.C. Was Great!
Apr 01, 2017
It was great except for the mud. We realize it had been raining but there needs to be gravel added in places. A fantastic surprise was the wifi. Will stay again just in the late spring or summer.
Mar 29, 2017
The people were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend and stay there again.
Feb 27, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
Clean campground. Heater didn't work well in our cabin. Lots of kids in cabin next to us that were incredibly noisy, thumping around and yelling. Other neighbors came back at 1:45am and were very noisy as well and woke me up.
Feb 17, 2017
Heater did not work. Its stayed really cold at night. The grounds near the cabin and the drive was nothing but mud. All they need is new gravel and it would change things. We lost the place. The people that work are great. All in all the grounds just needs some love.
Jan 04, 2017
The Kabin was clean, cute, and the right size. Heat in the Kabin was on the low side. Bathrooms a bit far for those with limited walking ability. Bathrooms and showers clean and with warm water. We're told no on having our emotional support dog in the Kabin (slept in car) even with having a doctors note, offered to be kept in kennel while in Kabin, and also willing to pay extra.
Jan 02, 2017
We drove down for New Years Eve. The campground was very clean, quiet and well kept. The heater in our cabin barely worked, so it was a very cold night but we had extra blankets to keep us warm. I'd definitely book there again, as long as it's during warmer months!
Dec 27, 2016
Heater was broke
Dec 27, 2016
Everything was great except for the heater it did not put out enough heat. Had to go purchase a heater so I did not freeze to death.
Nov 28, 2016
First time in koa was a good time great staff nice quite camp fun for kids nice cabins.
Nov 01, 2016
We love coming to this Koa! Great cabins and nice hot showers! The hosts are so friendly. Thank you for a great experience!
Nov 01, 2016
We loved the cabin. It was well maintained and toasty warm! Restrooms and shower clean and updated. Staff friendly and helpful. I can see that at peak season the park would be pretty tight but I will definitely come back to the cabins all spring/fall/winter!
Oct 25, 2016
Very happy to see the safe solution to turning off of 101 since my last stay. Unfortunately the advertised wi-fi was spotty and nearly useless.
Oct 23, 2016
Very clean and lovely! We will be coming back again. Thank you.
Oct 15, 2016
Host was very helpful to solve a problem quickly when called to his attention. Good location on the lake. ..quiet. ..close to the beach
Oct 13, 2016
We stayed inside of Kabin most of the time on Sunday so that we were in the rain. Kabin was very cozy inside with 4 of us now since kids are still small been inside of the room did not bother too much. Facility was clean and staff were all friendly. Only one star short reason was playground did not have a great water dissolving sand made a huge paddle. Well, kids loved so it matters actually.
Oct 12, 2016
Perfect even in the rain luv it cabins very clean and warm staff very nice
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals