Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 17, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
Great people, great help when needed but it was a VERY WET stay!
Mar 07, 2014
Mar 06, 2014
Very helpful staff.
Mar 06, 2014
Great store in office-has everything you'll ever need.
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
Beautiful location in a natural setting. Great place to check out our new motorhome.
Feb 19, 2014
Feb 19, 2014
Winter stay. Only a few people there. Very clean and well kept site. Lots of stuff in the store, nice play ground for kids. Looking forward to next stay.
Feb 18, 2014
Thought cabin would be larger. There wasnt really a place in cabin to hang out with group and play games unless on a bed. Did like friendly servjce
Feb 18, 2014
The stormy weather had a lot to do with it. When you are in one of the one room Kamping Kabins, you feel kind of trapped. Running across a very wet field to the bathroom isn't fun, either! But we got away for a 3-day weekend, so it was good. This was our first experience Kabin camping, so didn't think to bring a cook stove or a portable awning to cover the picnic table.
Feb 18, 2014
Nice people-staff Older bathrooms/showers Since the roads and campsite are not paved-they need lots more gravel on parking areas of the site also the roads. Also need to fix leaking waterline or re route spring that is running down the middle of the campground. Also assign sites better. The campground was nearly empty but we were assigned a site right next to the long term people.
Feb 18, 2014
Feb 08, 2014
Feb 03, 2014
It was good except for the old dog smell and heater not working very good. So it was cool we where glad we brought ext blankets. We will be back.
Jan 29, 2014
Clean, comfy cabin and a friendly and helpful staff!
Jan 21, 2014
Beautiful campground with large trees. Very helpful, caring staff. Only problem, the bathroom was unheated so we didn't shower. Other wise would have easily rated 5 stars.
Jan 20, 2014
Great location to camp and not far to beach stores and other coastal attractions
Jan 20, 2014
Great place to stay while visiting the beach. The campgound is sheltered away from town but is a good base to work from while visiting the Lincoln City area. The campground is dog friendly although the pet area is a bit small.
Jan 13, 2014
Jan 08, 2014
Jan 02, 2014
The staff is friendly and the location perfect to visit this area of the Oregon coast from Tillimook to Canon Beach. Very secure and quiet here.
Dec 30, 2013
We rented the two room kabin in Lincoln City 12-2013 Excellent Value and Freezing Temperatures outside the second room heating was adequate, the first room inadequate due to a fridged draft entering under the Main door.Absent from Lincoln city is a TV,Microwave and Mini fridge which is present at Waldport. A Rental option would be great!.
Dec 27, 2013
It was nice and quiet which is what we were looking for. However if the park had been full it would have been way to crowded for such a small park as most of the sites are very close together. But off season is great.
Dec 02, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
Nov 24, 2013
Hard spots to get in to for bigger rigs. Staff didn't seem to friendly when I was dealing with them. Place was clean though.
Nov 23, 2013
The restrooms were incredibly clean & that was a huge plus. The site was well maintained & easy to get around. Very friendly people as well :) thanks!
Nov 21, 2013
Nice campground at a great location, with friendly folk.
Nov 18, 2013
Nov 18, 2013
It was nice but space 22 is not a good site for draining your rig if you have a Class C. Very clean.
Nov 15, 2013
Loved being with the KOA family, very friendly and willing to join around the campfire.
Nov 10, 2013
Nov 10, 2013
I found the bathrooms rundown and not clean. There was hair in the sinks and food in the garbage cans in the bathroom. There was no broom in the cabin to keep the floors clean. A pepsi machine would be nice as the store closes early, as does the laundry. I was disappointed in this Kampground.
Nov 09, 2013
I stayed 2 extra nights at this location; doesn't that say it all!
Nov 02, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Was great when I needed to rest a freshen up it was perfect to get away thanks
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
We did not have driven so far if a stranger hadn't said there was a KOA down that way. We were ready to turn back because we couldn't believe it was so far - WITHOUT ANY SIGNS! We had started out to Devil Lake so missed the one sign you said was in L.C. And it would have been a shame if we had missed your quiet, rustic campground on such a beautiful night! Thanks!
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Staff excellent. Sidehill unlevel sites are terrible for today's motor homes. They were meant for much shorter units. Convert meadows to level sites.
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
We had a great time at the beach - the staff was VERY helpful and friendly! We will definitely be coming back soon!
Oct 21, 2013
Friendly & helpful staff. Very clean & inviting surroundings. Close to all sightseeing in the area. We'll be back!
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
We had a lot of fun
Oct 20, 2013
All in all a nice KOA. I would like to see more night lighting. 3 night lights on the front of the store don't help much a short distance away. There is "NO" night lighting along the designated narrow dog walk behind the maintenance buildings. So it is very dangerous at night. Would also be nice if like at other KOA's there was a woven wire fence and a gate so the pet could be off leash for a bit
Oct 18, 2013
Clean with beautiful setting. I was tent camping, but it was pouring rain so they put me in a nice warm cabin at a reasonable price. Very friendly people.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.