Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2015
I really like some of the cabins more than others. I would love to be able to pick out my cabin next time if that is an option.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice, quiet, and clean campsite. I would stay here again.
Jun 22, 2015
Placed at the entry -there were 21 vehicles passing our home in the first minute of our stay. It did not improve.
Jun 22, 2015
This is one of my wife and I favorite places to stay. The staff and owners are the best and most friendly people thanks again to KOA Lincoln city
Jun 22, 2015
Haven't stayed at a KOA in the past few years but this one was great. Reserved less than 24 hours before arrival, got full hook-ups (huge deal) and a great camp spot with a picnic table. Was able to use our fire bowl for cooking smores. Your staff was wonderful! Only down side was site didn't have a fire pit -- but since I knew this in advance and brought my own fire bowl - it was no problem.
Jun 22, 2015
I had not been to a KOA since I was about 10 and I am so glad we went! My kids had a great time and we can't wait to come back!
Jun 20, 2015
Not impressed. The driveway was very steep downhill into the park. The full hookup sites were right along the main road and there was a lot of noisey traffic. The pet area was a joke. Small and you couldn't let your dog off leash because the fence was a crossed wood design.
Jun 19, 2015
As usual, the facility was clean and friendly. We will be back!
Jun 16, 2015
some of the staff are rude and there are young children working the store register at night who, even supervised somewhat, should not be there. the campground was fairly empty and they put all the campers squished together instead of spreading them out.
Jun 15, 2015
Office staff slow, few amenities
Jun 14, 2015
Stayed at this KOA 3 years ago and decided to stop there again this year, great campground.
Jun 14, 2015
Quiet, nice location
Jun 14, 2015
We stayed one night this time. Check in and out were really quick and the staff is so friendly. We will definitely be back
Jun 14, 2015
Very clean, we saw 2 deer that was a great treat for my niece close to town and play ground was great
Jun 12, 2015
loved it
Jun 11, 2015
Small, Quiet, and well maintained. Staff were helpful, and friendly.
Jun 10, 2015
Appreciated the late night service. Parking was a little confusing. It was a quick pass through stay but would try it again for a longer stay.
Jun 10, 2015
your staff was very helpful
Jun 09, 2015
I dropped off my wife and our trailer for a weekend. She had a great time and got lots of needed rest. Nice quiet park with friendly hosts, clean, pleasant sites.
Jun 09, 2015
The grounds were very well kept, but the pull thru sites are so close together that when we were sitting in our chairs outside we were right next to the neighbors drains. Very disappointed we were not able to have a wood fire pit because the spaces were too small to accommodate. It would be very difficult to entertain in the small spaces.
Jun 09, 2015
Very quiet location. Nice restroom and shower facilities. Beautiful setting.
Jun 08, 2015
Pros: quiet Con's: poor access to campground and individual larger sites. Store hours are terrible, close at 6, so that means no laundry, no ice no nothing. Structures and facilities run down. WiFi is terrible. Its a nice spot, but needs a re vamp. The rating in the koa book is not accurate.
Jun 08, 2015
Poorly managed facility: I stayed one night at site 33 and peoples of site 30 arrived late and talking out loud and I waked up by their noises by 2:30PM. Peoples stayed at site 31 could not even sleep for whole night. KOA host did NOT do anything.
Jun 07, 2015
Picnic table was extremely dirty. Had not been cleaned from the winter season. Bathroom fixtures need some repair work done.
Jun 06, 2015
We love the Lincoln City, Oregon KOA. We stay there a couple of times each year. We enjoy it immensely. It's such a nice park in the trees - pretty. And Mel's is so nice to have for a morning treat. AND the office ladies are so sweet and just adorable.
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 05, 2015
It is a beautifully groomed park. Problem is they only cater to summer crowds. Kitchen isn't open until end of June plus no ice cream until then either. Write up in the KOA book doesn't give opening dates for this. Also, laundry room has bankers hours only. Had to cut our off grounds activities short so we could get laundry done before 6 pm
Jun 02, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at your kampground.
May 31, 2015
No overflow parking, told us to park the extra car in our site. We get a knock on the door at 11pm and find an angry KOA security guy. He gave us KOA's long list of rules with lots of highlighter and underlines. At the top was, "If your children can't read these rules, read this to them." Our kids wanted ice cream but were grumpily turned away because they didn't bring their own dish. Awful.
May 29, 2015
Always love staying here. Staff is very friendly, especially Kevin.
May 27, 2015
have used koa for years and it is always enjoyable.
May 27, 2015
NO COMMENT
May 27, 2015
Good place for families with kids. I stayed on the creek and the crows and the racooons harrassed me. But friendly staff and very friendly guests. I would wish to have bigger site without crows and critters but it is camping. Not bad, just not as good as State Parks.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Had a wonderful weekend the staff is very friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept, clean and quiet.
May 26, 2015
Everyone was friendly but I didn't like watching an employee smoking on the edge of the playground then on the playground while she watched the guys fix the tettertotter. That should have never happened. I also feel like the sewer dump shouldnt be next to the playground. They should also raise the handle to the flush hose for the sewer. It would be very easy for them to drink from it.
May 26, 2015
If you have a hammock, don't bring it. They don't allow them on tress or between cabins. Ours was to rock our toddler son and i was told to take it down. My husband was out surfing and i didn't know how to untie the knot. Within 5 mins a handful of the staff were all outside gossipping and staring over at us. Then staff guy came back, voice raised, "take it down already!" Stupid rule and rude.
May 26, 2015
Awesome thank you!!
May 26, 2015
need more gravel, too muddy when wet
May 26, 2015
Good. Well kept
May 26, 2015
It was great!
May 25, 2015
The KOA was great and we stayed before. Unfortunately our neighbor was using mariujauna and playing his music far too loud constantly. I wish the campground would have taken care of that issue.
May 25, 2015
Clean facility and campground with a friendly staff. Nice playground for the kids and a good home base for adventures up and down the coast.
May 22, 2015
Great little campground, very green and well maintained. Wireless internet was a problem. Had wireless internet for 1 of the 4 days their.
May 21, 2015
Pleasant experience as always.
May 20, 2015
Pretty setting. Pull through sites not very level.
May 20, 2015
Beautiful place in a great location. Great owners and employees
May 19, 2015
Great staff, great place.
May 18, 2015
Nice, clean, quiet KOA. The people at the desk and in the gift shop are super nice and very helpful. The only reason I give four stars instead of five is the dog area. It's a kind of trail that leads to a more open area on a slight slope. No off leash as the fence is not the kind to contain the dogs. Other than that it's a great park.
May 18, 2015
It was a great stay except for the people in the cabin next to us they were up partying and being loud until like 3 am but overall great stay and worth it
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals