Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961


5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 28, 2016
It was terribly muddy, the owners did try to lay gravel once I complained, but it should have been taken care of before we got there. The fire pits were in mud. The bathrooms were closed during peak traffic time, they need to earlier or later.
Mar 27, 2016
This time of year is hard to rate as it is so wet and muddy. Filling mud holes in the camp sites withe gravel would be nice. . Over all a very pleasant experience. Great customer service.
Mar 26, 2016
Good campground, cabin 7 had a ton of mud in driveway and grass, was scared I would get stuck the mud was so deep. I was upset quiet hours weren't inforced, cabin 10 was loud outside yelling until 1am. Kids were outside screaming and playing at 6:45am. Woke up exhausted and mean. Cabins very nice and cute and staff was very nice.
Mar 26, 2016
It was ok. The staff was friendly and the bathrooms clean.
Mar 25, 2016
Have stayed here many times and love it:)
Mar 24, 2016
we will go back.
Mar 21, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was wonderful. The facilities were clean and tidy and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Mar 21, 2016
Very relaxing!.
Mar 21, 2016
Ground was really wet drain system should be in place for all the run off.
Mar 20, 2016
Nice and Quiet in comparison to others. Friendly and helpful employees. I will be back!
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
People were great. We had a great time. If they could have found a way to turn off the rain, our stay would have been better.
Mar 14, 2016
Our cabin was missing the shelf between the beds. Would like to have had it for items from pockets. It would have been nicer if it had a better heater and not such a swamp outside. Too much rain, and not enough drainage.
Mar 14, 2016
It know that it rains a lot in the North West and dealing with the water I am sure is an ongoing problem. But not having proper drainage and gravel just is not acceptable to me. As I was setting up to stay and taking down to leave I was having to step through the mud tracking it into my RV and pickup truck. My shoes were muddy and couldn't go anywhere without looking a site. This was not pleasant.
Feb 23, 2016
I loved my stay. Have two small suggestions for improvement...could use more gravel in the parking spaces of the kabins and the faucets in the bathroom don't stay on for proper hand washing/rinsing. People and facility were lovely and I'd love to return.
Feb 22, 2016
No table, no chair, very dim light, mattress so thin we might as well have slept on floor!
Feb 22, 2016
Restrooms were clean, but the heaters in the cabins need to work a little better. The parking areas at the cabins were really muddy too, so dumping some gravel over the dirt in the parking areas would be really helpful. Staff was very friendly!
Feb 22, 2016
Restrooms were clean, but the heaters in the cabins need to work a little better. The parking areas at the cabins were really muddy too, so dumping some gravel over the dirt in the parking areas would be really helpful. Staff was very friendly!
Feb 16, 2016
The price was right. However the campground was a huge mud pit. Our kabin floor hadn't been mopped in what looked like months. The heater didn't work very well. The kabin served its purpose. I would never pay the summer rate for it. But the winter rate was fair.
Feb 16, 2016
Our cabin was very cute. We will stay again.
Feb 16, 2016
Site needed more gravel due to heavy rain and resulting puddles
Feb 15, 2016
Had a good stay. Should have been better prepared with bedding (pillows, extra blankets) and soap for shower. Ceiling water leak in men's bathroom was annoying. Good and friendly staff.
Feb 08, 2016
it was ok
Feb 08, 2016
Jan 27, 2016
The roads into the spaces are in extremely poor condition. The spaces are not level on the hill section, causing some issues with unhooking the trailer. Desk personnel was not as personable as we are accustomed to at other KOAs. As VKR members we like to try as many sites as possible, but this was not a great experience.
Jan 24, 2016
The sewer smell was overwhelming. Not something I enjoy smelling while on vacation
Jan 20, 2016
spaces are not level lots of mud when raining
Jan 14, 2016
Loud truck disturbed us while sleeping.
Jan 12, 2016
Very nice camp, friendly staff, good location.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
The campground was fine, in general. The cabin was FREEZING! The heaters were not at all effective. We considered leaving, because it was nowhere near warm enough to sleep there, even with our sleeping bags, etc. We ended up purchasing a space heater to make the cabin warm enough to stay in.
Jan 04, 2016
We had a great time!
Jan 04, 2016
Loud extended stay tenants dog breed policy is poor example of misinformation locks out breeds because of there insurance
Jan 04, 2016
Steve was very helpful and very accommodating! Such a cute spot.. Wish dogs were allowed in cabins, would make it easier to return with family, but great little spot!
Jan 02, 2016
Jan 01, 2016
I am sorry the staff and owners where nice folks. I go Camping to relax and have fun, they have permanent living camps. People coming and going all hours of the night a foot deep water mud hole all the way down the middle of the road. The bathrooms where clean and store was nice,but othing was useable, are son was asked to leave the rec room do to it was for family only. We where there 5 days
Dec 31, 2015
Very clean facilities. Comfortable and quiet. Had a nice stay.
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 14, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
Great customer service. Nancy is always pleasant and friendly.
Dec 03, 2015
Overall, our stay was short, but pleasant. The only downsides were that the heater in our cabin didn't function very well and the neighbors were a bit loud.
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff. Cable worked well. Internet could be better. Clean restrooms.
Nov 30, 2015
We came over for the Siletz Restoration Pow wow and we enjoyed our stay in the Kamp Cabin. Even though the weather was not all that great, we still had a good time.
Nov 30, 2015
We stayed at 2-room cabin, but it was a bit cold inside in the winter time.
Nov 09, 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the KOA campsite. The staff there were kind and helpful. The campground was well kempt and pleasant.
Nov 09, 2015
Quiet. Nice setting. Good location along the coast. Would have liked the restroom warmer for when getting out of the shower.
Nov 05, 2015
Very nice park, clean and quiet. Great rates!
Nov 04, 2015
Great playground!
Nov 04, 2015
The cabin was surrounded by water from the downpour. Thou, we were given a better cabin no problem, it was muddy.
Oct 26, 2015
Not really pet friendly. Dog area was small and poorly fenced. Facilities on the older side. store was nice

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy