Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 12, 2016
The camp itself was great, the internet was terrible!
Apr 12, 2016
Would be a higher rating if there were more full sites (sewer) and if the wifi worked properly. Liked the sites and quiet, rural area.
Apr 11, 2016
Nice location. Nice facilities. A little lax inforcing rules. Area to park towed was a little muddy
Apr 11, 2016
Unmonitored children got into a fight. Bother and sister were seen punching and kicking other children on several different occasions. They appeared to be 8 & 12.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Water pressure is very low, both at the site and in the facilities. Clean, nice location.
Apr 08, 2016
Great place
Apr 08, 2016
The campground itself was nice and well maintained. The only issue we had was the sharp turn when you are driving north on US 101. We had to drive past the turn another 10 miles and then turn around so that we could make a left hand turn. Turning from the right is impossible if you are towing anything so that was inconvenient.
Apr 06, 2016
Hosts did the bare minimum. Very dirty bathrooms. Stains on the mattresses. Hosts had somewhat unwelcoming nature. Great location. Great price.
Apr 05, 2016
Enjoyable 2 night visit in one of the quaint KOA cabins. Great alternative to tent camping, very reasonable. It's close to town, however far enough away from the hustle and bustle.
Apr 04, 2016
Camp hosts were great. We were traveling with friends and managed to get us two kabins together
Apr 04, 2016
Friendly, accommodating, clean, and awesome!
Apr 03, 2016
Check in was fast. Although plenty of cabin being early in the season on Thursday, cabin given smell of musky dog,..disappointed and probably won't stay here. Rules for pets noted in checkin material so blame the previous guests. Grounds and bathroom generally clean.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
We wish that the people who lstay there permanently were located together far from travellers. The kids are loud, drawing downt the hill, screaming at night and the trailers are not nice to look at. The spots are great, facilities clean and staff pleasant.
Mar 29, 2016
We could not use our fire pit because it was almost completely under water due to the rain. I have never stayed at a campground this time of year that had this much mud everywhere. Whenwr complained obout the fire pit we were told "can't do anything about the rain" No you can't but you can do something about the drainage system and the price seeing we didn't get to use the amenities. Why pay full
Mar 28, 2016
It was terribly muddy, the owners did try to lay gravel once I complained, but it should have been taken care of before we got there. The fire pits were in mud. The bathrooms were closed during peak traffic time, they need to earlier or later.
Mar 27, 2016
This time of year is hard to rate as it is so wet and muddy. Filling mud holes in the camp sites withe gravel would be nice. . Over all a very pleasant experience. Great customer service.
Mar 26, 2016
Good campground, cabin 7 had a ton of mud in driveway and grass, was scared I would get stuck the mud was so deep. I was upset quiet hours weren't inforced, cabin 10 was loud outside yelling until 1am. Kids were outside screaming and playing at 6:45am. Woke up exhausted and mean. Cabins very nice and cute and staff was very nice.
Mar 26, 2016
It was ok. The staff was friendly and the bathrooms clean.
Mar 25, 2016
Have stayed here many times and love it:)
Mar 24, 2016
we will go back.
Mar 21, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was wonderful. The facilities were clean and tidy and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Mar 21, 2016
Very relaxing!.
Mar 21, 2016
Ground was really wet drain system should be in place for all the run off.
Mar 20, 2016
Nice and Quiet in comparison to others. Friendly and helpful employees. I will be back!
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
People were great. We had a great time. If they could have found a way to turn off the rain, our stay would have been better.
Mar 14, 2016
Our cabin was missing the shelf between the beds. Would like to have had it for items from pockets. It would have been nicer if it had a better heater and not such a swamp outside. Too much rain, and not enough drainage.
Mar 14, 2016
It know that it rains a lot in the North West and dealing with the water I am sure is an ongoing problem. But not having proper drainage and gravel just is not acceptable to me. As I was setting up to stay and taking down to leave I was having to step through the mud tracking it into my RV and pickup truck. My shoes were muddy and couldn't go anywhere without looking a site. This was not pleasant.
Feb 23, 2016
I loved my stay. Have two small suggestions for improvement...could use more gravel in the parking spaces of the kabins and the faucets in the bathroom don't stay on for proper hand washing/rinsing. People and facility were lovely and I'd love to return.
Feb 22, 2016
No table, no chair, very dim light, mattress so thin we might as well have slept on floor!
Feb 22, 2016
Restrooms were clean, but the heaters in the cabins need to work a little better. The parking areas at the cabins were really muddy too, so dumping some gravel over the dirt in the parking areas would be really helpful. Staff was very friendly!
Feb 22, 2016
Restrooms were clean, but the heaters in the cabins need to work a little better. The parking areas at the cabins were really muddy too, so dumping some gravel over the dirt in the parking areas would be really helpful. Staff was very friendly!
Feb 16, 2016
The price was right. However the campground was a huge mud pit. Our kabin floor hadn't been mopped in what looked like months. The heater didn't work very well. The kabin served its purpose. I would never pay the summer rate for it. But the winter rate was fair.
Feb 16, 2016
Our cabin was very cute. We will stay again.
Feb 16, 2016
Site needed more gravel due to heavy rain and resulting puddles
Feb 15, 2016
Had a good stay. Should have been better prepared with bedding (pillows, extra blankets) and soap for shower. Ceiling water leak in men's bathroom was annoying. Good and friendly staff.
Feb 08, 2016
it was ok
Feb 08, 2016
Jan 27, 2016
The roads into the spaces are in extremely poor condition. The spaces are not level on the hill section, causing some issues with unhooking the trailer. Desk personnel was not as personable as we are accustomed to at other KOAs. As VKR members we like to try as many sites as possible, but this was not a great experience.
Jan 24, 2016
The sewer smell was overwhelming. Not something I enjoy smelling while on vacation
Jan 20, 2016
spaces are not level lots of mud when raining
Jan 14, 2016
Loud truck disturbed us while sleeping.
Jan 12, 2016
Very nice camp, friendly staff, good location.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
The campground was fine, in general. The cabin was FREEZING! The heaters were not at all effective. We considered leaving, because it was nowhere near warm enough to sleep there, even with our sleeping bags, etc. We ended up purchasing a space heater to make the cabin warm enough to stay in.
Jan 04, 2016
We had a great time!
Jan 04, 2016
Loud extended stay tenants dog breed policy is poor example of misinformation locks out breeds because of there insurance
Jan 04, 2016
Steve was very helpful and very accommodating! Such a cute spot.. Wish dogs were allowed in cabins, would make it easier to return with family, but great little spot!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy