Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
After reading some of the reviews I almost cancelled. But each negative comment turned into a positive wonderful tent camping experience for my whole family. We reserve 3 sites together. The people were friendly and helpful. The playground was a total hit with the grandkids. Very clean through out the campground. The whole campground was quiet by 10. With a positive attitude showers time was fine
Jul 15, 2013
Camp ground was very friendly and clean, however the sites are very close to each other and curfew was at 10 but was not enforced.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
campsites all on top of each other. Dump station in the center of the campground; very stinky. Loud music blasting from cars... will never return!!!
Jul 14, 2013
The Shower area was older, but clean, and not much water pressure. the park itself was very clean but on a hill. Staff was very courteous and friendly!!
Jul 14, 2013
Great place to stay, would definitely come back on my next trip South.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Have stayed at this KOA several times, love the cool shady spots great location to all things in the vicinity and Mel's diner is a hit with my family for breakfast. Also the staff is pretty awesome as well.we will return !,
Jul 13, 2013
Liked that they showed concern and took steps to help me find a lost item. Also enjoyed breakfast on site, reasonable cost.
Jul 13, 2013
Beautiful setting. Nice to have well stocked grocery and full service cafe. Park is old and in need of updating. Laundry facilities were really bad, bathrooms were old but clean. Got real dusty due to no paved parking spots. :( Everyone seemed friendly except for Vern.
Jul 12, 2013
clean. If you have a pull through the spaces are too close together, but if you have a tent or back in the spaces are much better.
Jul 12, 2013
Camp sites were real close together. Staff was friendly and considerate.
Jul 12, 2013
No water pressure, then when the toilets are flushed there is even less
Jul 11, 2013
very friendly staff, well kept grounds, washroom facilities were ok, location was not too bad a bit far to walk anywhere. overall a very enjoyable stay.
Jul 11, 2013
Loved the quite and peacefulness.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
To inland, noisy, kids playing outside way past quiet hours. Cars drive fast on the grounds, stirring up dirt which keeps you from leaving your tent/camper open to get fresh air. More annoying than the noise.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
We loved staying in Lincoln City for our time on the Oregon coast. Very nice place with much to do and a great staff.
Jul 09, 2013
Welcomed and helpful on arrival, Site clean, showers hot, good pitch, pleasant atmosphere. Nice walk to nearby lake/beach.
Jul 09, 2013
very friendly staff wonderful stay.
Jul 09, 2013
Nice, clean, quiet,lots of green grass & trees. Great, friendly staff.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Not a terrible campsite, but felt very groomed. Not the place to stay if your looking for the real outdoorsy camping experience. There were also lots of spiders dropping from the ceiling of out cabin, probably from the unsealed large gap beneath the floor, though the maintenance guy took some of them out when we arrived. Good place to stay for a night like we did if you need to split up a roadtrip
Jul 08, 2013
My wife and enjoyed our stay with KOA. WE were surprised with the size of our cabin. Having that porch, and swing are cool. The staff very friendly. The amount of kids there was ok, we kinda hit the road to escape kids. All in all we'd recommend your place to others. In off season.
Jul 08, 2013
love the serene location of this park but I wish it would have had some amenities like swimming pool or mini golf or something to do. Did love the horses in the neighbors yard though.
Jul 08, 2013
A little to much traffic in and out all hours for me
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Im very upset with this KOA. I was mislead that it was on the lake. The sites are very small, I did not see where i could park my car. I was under the inpression that there was a pool and free pancakes. There was not alot to for kids. So we did not stay. I asked for a refund, but it was not given. I dont think you should have to pay a full fee if you dont stay. its not like they cant fill thespot
Jul 07, 2013
Older lady at the desk was rude, younger one buffered. Game room out of commission. Off the path for anything for the teenagers to do but listen to screaming kids in the playground ALL DAY. Our site had old dog poop in several spots and the volunteers were shocked when we asked them for help cleaning it up...we had no shovel.
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
It was a great location, but it was very busy when we stayed.
Jul 07, 2013
It was crowded but this was a holiday week and we were lucky enough to get a spot. The campground was nice and convenient and we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 06, 2013
the KOA grounds were satisfactory we would have liked to have seen a pool but where this koa lacked is its customer service the staff did not seem as friendly as other KOA we stayed at
Jul 06, 2013
Nice KOA, but small with few amenities.
Jul 06, 2013
they have it posted to be quite 10pm to 8am. there was a group of younger adults drunk and very load, using bad language, and no one did anything about it. they were up till 2am.
Jul 06, 2013
My friend who came with me go's to this place at least once a year. The people who run the place where very nice. The campground I was at was small and the firepit was located right under a flamable tree. On the 4th the place got a little out of control and my friend went into the ladies room to find poop all over the place.We left one night early. too many people in a small place.
Jul 04, 2013
The Space for a tent was too short Strange that the campground allow people to arrive at any Time of the night without any respect of others
Jul 04, 2013
The staff were helpful and the cabin was comfortable to stay. As the each site was small and very close each other, it may be a little uncomfortable in busy season. I recommend here to family campers with kids.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Friendly and Fun for entire family.
Jul 03, 2013
It was very loud well past midnight. The bathrooms weren't very clean.But the staff was super friendly.
Jul 03, 2013
Staff was great the pull thru sites were long enough and had privacy between campers not right on top of each other like a lot of the other KOA's I have found out west.
Jul 02, 2013
We had a wonderfll stay. Had all our needs more than met, they went the "extra mile" to make our vacation extra special
Jul 02, 2013
We like to stay at this KOA and have done so on several occasions; it's very well maintained and the staff is friendly.
Jul 02, 2013
Really nice park!
Jul 02, 2013
Upon arrival we were greated by security which was awesome. He asked us to turn our cars off because it was quiet hours. We did so and thought it was a good rule however, when we got to our camp spot our neighbors were VERY loud yelling profanity and allowing their dog loose and go to the bathroom wherever, which happened to be at our spot. They were also smoking pot. We are mad because security

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.