Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
Quiet. Nice setting. Good location along the coast. Would have liked the restroom warmer for when getting out of the shower.
Nov 05, 2015
Very nice park, clean and quiet. Great rates!
Nov 04, 2015
Great playground!
Nov 04, 2015
The cabin was surrounded by water from the downpour. Thou, we were given a better cabin no problem, it was muddy.
Oct 26, 2015
Not really pet friendly. Dog area was small and poorly fenced. Facilities on the older side. store was nice
Oct 26, 2015
Nice campground, a little off the beaten path. Would have given 5 stars except for the dog park; not very nice. I would not let my dogs go in. Staff was friendly. I reported a couple of miner maintenance problems with my site before I left in the morning. Problems were not a factor in my rating.
Oct 20, 2015
Very nice campground
Oct 19, 2015
Let me start by saying I usually give this KOA 5 stars. This rating isn't due to the place itself but the rude staff. I have witnessed the rudeness of this woman with others and this time it was my turn. She needs to retire or you will be losing more customers. Bring Kevin back. He can teach her customer service!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
clean,neat.and the best people to see to all your needs.the best we have ever stayed at.
Oct 18, 2015
Check in was quick and easy. Our cabin was cozy and warm and we loved our own private campfire pit. Even though the cabins are close together, we felt like we had plenty of privacy. Great set up AND the price is right for us retirees!
Oct 13, 2015
Dated & drab. Spaces were fairly level but the gravel was pretty imbedded into the dirt. Staff was not very welcoming, we felt like we were imposing on her when we checked in. Huge mud puddle in front of the office door.
Oct 13, 2015
EXTREMELY quiet. Nice grounds maintenance. Site was not as level as I expected but it still was lovely.
Oct 12, 2015
This KOA was small and quaint. The kabin was nice, aside from the spider webs outside and several spiders. The groundskeeper was very nice and took care of that for us. The showers and bathrooms were clean, although heavy rains soiled the floor in the bathroom from the foot traffic going in and out. We also noticed the kabin was not clean when we got it. Lots of wrappers, dust bunnies, and a C
Oct 12, 2015
We called earlier in the day to notify the staff we would be arrived late in the evening. We stayed in a Kabin, which was clean and comfortable. In the morning we made our breakfast and had hot water to wash our dishes at the service sink. The bathrooms and other places at the park were clean and well lit. I would stay again! Thanks KOA for the warm dry place to stay on the Oregon Coast!
Oct 11, 2015
Nice quiet park. Could use some updating of interior roads and grading of sites to correct sewer connections being too high. Great staff, very friendly.
Oct 10, 2015
Very friendly staff and all the amenities needed for a good experience with camping. The store had everything you might need if you forget something.
Oct 10, 2015
Have stayed many times over many years at this koa...has always been well kept and very enjoyable place to stay.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Very nice and accommodating. Friendly staff.
Oct 08, 2015
We had a nice time, very clean , great location, always making improvements.
Oct 08, 2015
Incredibly beautiful, quiet,clean. Great knsite store. The family that operates the location very nice.
Oct 06, 2015
My family and i love the lincoin city KOA. The staff are wellcoming and kind. My family and i will keep comeing back year after year...
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great time and the grandsons both enjoyed the playground.
Oct 05, 2015
had a great time. the only complaint ,however minor was the showers in the mens side need to be seperate from the bathroom stalls
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
THIS WAS THE 2ND TIME WE HAVE STAYED. WE LOVE COMING HERE BECAUSE IT'S SO CLEAN AND WE REALLY LIKE THE KABINS.THE STAFF IS ALSO EXTREMELY FRIENDLY. WE WILL DEFINETLEY COME BACK AGAIN
Oct 05, 2015
very clean and camp host was amazing
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Very clean, nice staff. as a first-time stay at a KOA I would've liked more direction on what the cabins entailed (meaning bring my own sleeping bag/pillow etc). A friend had stayed there before so she knew. Something simple noting it's bare bones would've been nice. Otherwise clean and great staff.
Oct 03, 2015
Nice
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Enjoyed our one night stay. Park was quiet and well kept.
Oct 01, 2015
Was clean and quite. Speed bumps are a bit much especaliiy for an RV resort. But would stay again
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
RV spots kind of narrow. The water pressure was next to nothing.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Quiet, country setting.
Sep 21, 2015
great weekend will stay again---staff is friendly and campground is very well maintained---recommenced for your net trip to the central coast
Sep 21, 2015
a little work on the electrical supply might help. the 103 vac was a bit too low
Sep 21, 2015
Staff was good, and site was clean
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly staff, well kept grounds, great location.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice Campground. Enjoyed. Sink faucets need to stay on longer.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
We stayed in site 27,on side of hill very hard to level our drain for our tanks were uphill. weren't asked if we had a value kard (1S9N7R)just assumed we didn't. Larger trailers had difficult time backing into sites.
Sep 15, 2015
Best time in years.
Sep 15, 2015
Great place to relax
Sep 14, 2015
Disappointed with the pet area, very tiny. Claims to be a pet friendly campground but all you see is signs saying no pets in this area. Park looks dated and in need of some upgrades.... Not up to KOA standards in our opinion.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals