Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 04, 2016
Great weekend. Fun activities for all. Great customer service.
Jun 04, 2016
Wonderful lot, great hosts, deer right in KOA, beach and hiking trails so convenient. We will be back !
Jun 03, 2016
Very nice campground. Stayed in spot #26. Deep site. If you are towing a Travel trailer, back-in spots in back of the pull-thru sites can be a challenge. Very helpful staff. I had some electrical problems in my trailer. Owner was very helpful in helping me diagnose the problem.
Jun 02, 2016
The people there are fabulous and friendly! Helpful and always smiling! I don't like how expensive it is and charging per person per night makes it really difficult for a family of 6 to afford!
Jun 01, 2016
Wish all site had fire pits,missed the night fire with marshmallows
Jun 01, 2016
We had a great stay nice clean and friendly staff my only complaint would be very small spaces I felt as it we where on top of each other in the tent section. Will be Back though
Jun 01, 2016
Always a great experience.
Jun 01, 2016
Great campground for kids especially everything was clean and well maintained. Outstanding play area for kids. Not much for adults and sites are a bit crowded together.
Jun 01, 2016
Nice campground for a family. Restrooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the store was nice as well. We stayed Memorial weekend. Only thing that was a little bothersome was camp site was a little tight for my taste. We stayed in a 35ft trailer and had to use the neighbors fire ring as our fire ring was practically touching our trailer. If you have a family the playground is awesome!will be back
Jun 01, 2016
Always a great time staying hear. The staff is very helpful and friendly keep up the good work thank you The Wyatts
May 31, 2016
Will stay again in the future
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. It was very clean, very well geared towards family, and the staff were extremely friendly and accomadating
May 31, 2016
We had a wonderful time!
May 31, 2016
I remember more kid activities which is one thing we were looking forward to. Singing around the campfire on Saturday night, etc. Loved the ice cream social, of course, but it was missing the "social" part. Would like to see the non-skid strips replaced on the cabins. Overall, looks like it needed a pre-season refresh. Also toilet seat liners in the bathrooms would be nice.
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff. Very clean and beautiful grounds.
May 31, 2016
The services have improved greatly over the past few years very family-friendly great staff
May 31, 2016
Although it is a friendly place the campsites are way too small it is almost unbearable and we were in a bigger space. However the staff was courteous and the park was great for kids. We xamped in a tent space.
May 31, 2016
The price was to high other than Koa .The womens bathroom needs new shower heads and need to be cleaned more for the soap dispenser was empty and the floors needed swept. The playground the grandkids enjoyed.
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
Staff was very friendly, however the sites were ridiculously small. Some trailers could not even put awnings out without touching the trailer next to them. Not impressed.
May 30, 2016
Very quiet and peaceful. Staff are helpful and the ground are clean and comfortable.
May 30, 2016
Another great stay at KOA! The service from the staff at this campground is the best we have found anywhere. Thanks.
May 29, 2016
May 28, 2016
Nice pull thru site, clean bathrooms, friendly staff, but not a budget friendly campground for a family at $7 per child per night. We took advantage of the buy 1 night, stay the 2nd night for $10 and it was still more expensive than other campgrounds we've stayed at. Will not return for price alone.
May 28, 2016
Three nights everything was great we will be back!
May 27, 2016
Nice people. Nice facility. The hill in and out is steep, so with a fifth wheel that is 38 feet long it is hard to get in and out because it is a tight fit.
May 27, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. A lovely site.
May 26, 2016
We loved our stay at the Lincoln City KAO! This was our very first RV experience with our new RV and Steve and Heidi were so helpful and welcoming. Steve was very helpful making us feel comfortable getting all set up. Clean Showers and great little store. The grounds are immaculate and well organized sites. It was great to stay here!
May 25, 2016
Nice place, well stocked store, we enjoyed the evening.
May 24, 2016
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
May 23, 2016
Beautiful facility, loved the breakfast!
May 23, 2016
Great campsite quiet and clean
May 23, 2016
Quiet, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff. Great place to stay.
May 23, 2016
A nice kid friendly place to saty.
May 20, 2016
Rained but all were friendly and the park was clean and quiet. Sweet to our dogs too
May 20, 2016
Well maintained campground very friendly staff. Wifi avg
May 19, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. I really enjoyed. I didnt want to leave after we stayed. This was my first time at a KOA camp ground and i loved it. I recommend going.
May 19, 2016
Friendly help, quiet.
May 06, 2016
Very good for our needs.
May 02, 2016
The office staff was abrasive and unfriendly. The bathrooms and main lodge desperately need updating. All of our neighbors were extremely loud late into the night. The neighbors on one side had a screaming fight at 1 am and then the neighbors on the other side and their kids started yelling and slamming their cabin door promptly at 7 am. I was not impressed and will not return.
Apr 30, 2016
The workers were very nice and everyone very friend everything was very clean.... Just did not like the slopping of the park it rained a lot and was very muddy the slopping of downhill made you slide a lot just walking
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Very well kept pleasant campground. Bathroom needs updating but clean.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
good wifi good TV
Apr 25, 2016
It was a great stay. The only thing I'd like to see is wifi working better.
Apr 25, 2016
Very comfortable RV park. The camp hosts are really sweet people and they have a nice gift shop, too. The reason for the 4 stars is that the laundry facilities are inconvenient (I thought) & the dog park was too small. I think there could be a much bigger dog park area for the property they have there. However, the area itself is beautiful and we would definitely stay there again.
Apr 25, 2016
I really liked the layout and the privacy between sites. Water pressure in the shower was seriously lacking,
Apr 24, 2016
Very clean and quite.more garbage locations would be nice.spaces and road tight
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy