Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Kabin was cozy and comfortable. The playground was amazing! Close to Lincoln City. Only downfall is the camp is small and packed, you can hear everyone, but the quiet hours (10pm-8am) were pretty well observed.
Jul 20, 2015
when my husband checked us in the front desk staff seemed irritated and inconvenienced.Sites are small and very close together.Ground crew was friendly.
Jul 20, 2015
Sites alittle close. We had people walking through our site every night. Staff was friendly.
Jul 20, 2015
Loss of electrical power
Jul 19, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great neighbors, competitive price, quite, some fire pits, pull-troughs real narrow, sap oozing trees, steep roadway w/loose gravel, retaining wall too close to sewer opening for air-tight connection, bought a doughnut from KOA that was way too big for the opening and ended up spending about $25 to buy adapters in town to make connection work for a macerator system
Jul 19, 2015
The staff was very kind and easy to work with. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 19, 2015
This was a great KOA! Our first KOA experience, but we dry camp often. The staff was beyond kind, Mel's Kitchen was delicious. The facilities were clean and the campsite relaxing. Nice folks and a very enjoyable location with beaches five minutes away and a quaint little town to visit and enjoy. We will be back!
Jul 18, 2015
cabins and bathrooms were dirty. lighting was out in bathroom. the internet was non existent and or too poor a quality to be of use. Staff was uncaring
Jul 17, 2015
The Cabins are GR8; but the bathroom is too far away! Another problem ya'll might wanna DO something about? The SIGN to find the place! We were lost, not ONCE- but TWICE! The KOA sign on the Interstate is about 6"x 8". Unbelievable! We paid $71 a nite to become lost plus almost wet our pants getting to the bathroom! The Showers? Filthy! The toliet area? Filthy! I don't usually complain!
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Park was ok, but the bathroom/shower rooms need a major remodel. Roof was leaking in the men's room when there was a light rain.
Jul 15, 2015
it was horrible we slept right on top of each other than just when people where starting to have fun it was lights out time a guy was walking around complaining about everything i will never stay at a koa campground again 50 dollars for a jail cell of grass
Jul 14, 2015
That was my first time camping at KOA and definitely the last one. I can't be it is called camping!!! You get such a small campsite that you will have to park your car a yard away from the fire pit which is directly next to your picnic table. And don't forget about neighbors 3 yards away from you - we were up at 5:30 am because they were yelling at their kids to be quiet!!!! Never again!!!
Jul 14, 2015
nice clean and friendly nice place to stay be back again.wish we had more time
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Stayed 3 nights. Friendly staff. Clean restrooms etc. Could buy breakfast.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
We were kept awake by another camper who was banging a pan with a spoon every 10 minutes. He finally stopped at 1:15 AM
Jul 13, 2015
The sites are incredibly close together. If you are looking for a place to just park and not recreate, this may work. I was not happy I was charged additional $ for my adult son who showed up unexpectedly and stayed less than 24 hours. (extra vehicle and adult fee) Though it was only $12, on top of regular rate and pot smoking neighbor, I was quite annoyed and will not return.
Jul 13, 2015
The staff are wonderful, but the sites are too small and crowded for my taste
Jul 13, 2015
I was so impressed with my stay last week. The campground is very clean and the staff is very friendly. Gary at the restaurant was quite a character, really enjoyed my morning coffee at Mels! Thanks for a great get away!
Jul 13, 2015
The staff was friendly and everything was clean and well maintained .... We love you as always
Jul 12, 2015
I wish I could offer more, but the bathrooms are very old and not being maintained. They were clean I will give it that. Also the Kabins had a planter out front that was not planted which just made it look uncared for. We never once saw anyone patrolling the area.
Jul 12, 2015
There wasn't really anything in the campground to do and the pull through spots were small. Most of the staff was very nice but there were a couple rude employees. We arrived early because the website stated we could if we paid the early arrival fee and when we arrived the lady at the front acted as if we had done something wrong.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Loud, cramped, too many tokers, too many people in one area
Jul 12, 2015
No amenities so price is outrageous. The food was disgusting, bacon was raw sausage was cold eggs were brown on the edge's.
Jul 11, 2015
Tight sites. Staff was great and the on site kitchen a great convenience.
Jul 11, 2015
It was OK for our overnight stay.
Jul 11, 2015
My four kids LOVED the park. They played there for hours. The bathrooms and laundry room were clean. We loved camping right next to the creek in the tent sites. Only problem was that the wifi didn't work at our site. THANK YOU!
Jul 11, 2015
Très bon accueil.
Jul 09, 2015
Very nice campground. Just a little off the beaten path.
Jul 09, 2015
The washrooms were very dirty, along with stain spots all over the faucet.
Jul 08, 2015
VERY NICE PLACE. WAS JUST THE PLACE WE NEEDED TO SPEND THE NIGHT
Jul 07, 2015
No tents allowed even if we paid extra. Some of the staff should retire
Jul 07, 2015
Very friendly staff, convenient location to area attractions.
Jul 07, 2015
We had a great time and just loved having a restaurant there so we didn't have to cook! Wish they would at least leave one bathroom open while they cleaned the other one! When you have bathroom problems it makes it kind of hard!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Clean comfortable and beautiful surroundings. Facilities nice
Jul 06, 2015
We had problems with our electrical box We could not run two things at once We told the office the came up and said they were going to bring someone out on Monday to fix it That did me no good since I left on Sunday they did finally Friday evening send a different man who then fixed the problem after I had complained that our power kept shutting off completely. this was not acceptible for us!!
Jul 06, 2015
Everything was great, only complaint I have is that I had requested a tent site with electricity when I first made the reservation which was months ago, and a day before I found out it had not been included, it was very disappointing because they were not able to do anything about it, good thing was my sister had a cabin in front of my site which had electricity.
Jul 06, 2015
compared to other KOA's this one is missing kids activities such as a games room, pool, board games for check out at the office, rentable bikes, lawn games such as giant checkers or chess or sling ladders. it is a nice quiet intimate camp setting.
Jul 06, 2015
People behind the counter were annoyed at my being there. The restrooms shut down for 2 hours every day. People were crammed in to the campground anywhere and everywhere. Kids running around screaming all day long. It was a madhouse! Worst campground I have ever stayed at.
Jul 06, 2015
It was a great experience overall. Friendly staff, clean campground and fun activities going on like the ice cream social. The only complaint is that my husband went to buy a bag of ice with the debit card and the lady working shook her head at him and gave him a dirty look like she was disapproving of him using a debit card to buy ice, that kind of put a bad taste in my husband's mouth.
Jul 06, 2015
my coworker and I had a fabulous time it was a nice clean park there was no body getting out of the hands we had a beautiful shady spot walked around looked at some others for the future the cabins maybe even but had a great relaxing 4th of July keep up the good work on your breakfast is fabulous and the dinner and ice cream social have to do that againthank you and will see you in the future
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
It's a awesome place, people is always friendly
Jul 06, 2015
it was great - great site, everyone was very nice. the only thing I had a problem with was that there was only one bath room and that it closed from 12-2 pm so after waiting for 1/2 hr for a shower the attendent closed the bathroom and told us to come back at 2. not good!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals