Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2015
Everyone was friendly but I didn't like watching an employee smoking on the edge of the playground then on the playground while she watched the guys fix the tettertotter. That should have never happened. I also feel like the sewer dump shouldnt be next to the playground. They should also raise the handle to the flush hose for the sewer. It would be very easy for them to drink from it.
May 26, 2015
If you have a hammock, don't bring it. They don't allow them on tress or between cabins. Ours was to rock our toddler son and i was told to take it down. My husband was out surfing and i didn't know how to untie the knot. Within 5 mins a handful of the staff were all outside gossipping and staring over at us. Then staff guy came back, voice raised, "take it down already!" Stupid rule and rude.
May 26, 2015
Awesome thank you!!
May 26, 2015
need more gravel, too muddy when wet
May 26, 2015
Good. Well kept
May 26, 2015
It was great!
May 25, 2015
The KOA was great and we stayed before. Unfortunately our neighbor was using mariujauna and playing his music far too loud constantly. I wish the campground would have taken care of that issue.
May 25, 2015
Clean facility and campground with a friendly staff. Nice playground for the kids and a good home base for adventures up and down the coast.
May 22, 2015
Great little campground, very green and well maintained. Wireless internet was a problem. Had wireless internet for 1 of the 4 days their.
May 21, 2015
Pleasant experience as always.
May 20, 2015
Pretty setting. Pull through sites not very level.
May 20, 2015
Beautiful place in a great location. Great owners and employees
May 19, 2015
Great staff, great place.
May 18, 2015
Nice, clean, quiet KOA. The people at the desk and in the gift shop are super nice and very helpful. The only reason I give four stars instead of five is the dog area. It's a kind of trail that leads to a more open area on a slight slope. No off leash as the fence is not the kind to contain the dogs. Other than that it's a great park.
May 18, 2015
It was a great stay except for the people in the cabin next to us they were up partying and being loud until like 3 am but overall great stay and worth it
May 16, 2015
we had a nice stat. Camp grounds could use some up dating
May 12, 2015
Sorry to say it has gone downhill. Have been going there for Mothers day weekend for years and this is the first time I have been disappointed. Staff is friendly but don't seem to care anymore. My cabin was musty and had cobwebs everywhere. The bathroom smelled like mold, shower curtain slimy and shower didn't drain. Working in playground around the kids. KITCHEN / GAME ROOM STILL CLOSED.
May 12, 2015
Nice quiet spot, well kept grounds.
May 11, 2015
Always love staying at the Lincoln City KOA.
May 11, 2015
Great park
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
STAFF IS POLITE, WE FEEL WELCOME SHOWER COULD USE SOME DRAIN MAINTENANCE, BATHROOMS WERE CLEAN, I AM 71 YEARS OLD AND ENJOYED THE INTERACTION OF STAFF WITH CHILDREN, AND ADULTS, DURING THE EVENING AROUND THE FIRE PIT.
May 11, 2015
Very friendly & helpful staff. Some RV spots were difficult to manage in tight spots. Heard negative comments from other campers about close quarters. We enjoyed our stay.
May 11, 2015
We had a wonderful 30th anniversary staying at your Lincoln City KOA as always we are already planning more trips and bringing friends and family.
May 11, 2015
I am a happy camper, the campground was clean, quiet, well maintained and most enjoyable. The abundance of trees, birds, and other wildlife is a nice touch.
May 10, 2015
Family had a great time. Can't thank the helpful staff at the Lincoln City KOA for their assistance. We already have plans to stay there next year.
May 10, 2015
Peaceful and friendly.
May 07, 2015
The hosts stayed open for us after we called as It was past there closing time. Others in the area were CLOSED. THANKS AGAIN KOALA, STEVE
May 05, 2015
Everything was nice & clean, my only complaint were the showers, desperate need of updating. Shower head facing you, getting you all wet, shower curtains felt slimy when touched & hard to close, very old!
May 04, 2015
The grounds are very nice, lots of green space. The play ground is nice. The showers could use some updating but, everything worked. I will definitely return to this KOA.
May 04, 2015
It is a great RV park. We love staying here. Very clean. Only thing missing is a pool. If my husband wasn't a professional truck driver - we NEVER would have been able to fit our 40 foot RV into # 26. Because the people in the spots opposite us were parked at the very end of their space.
May 03, 2015
This KOA is one of my 2 favorites in all of America. The staff has to be the kindest and friendliest anywhere and I love the lay out of this KOA. Has a real family and camp feel. It is worth going out of your way to stay at this KOA!!
May 02, 2015
great place nice people nice employees
Apr 27, 2015
Had a great time, and loved the site we were given. this time there were no varmints hanging around the place.
Apr 23, 2015
I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The location was great. The campground and bathrooms did not meet the standards I have come to expect from KOA. The men's restroom faucets were the kind that shut off after a few seconds and never got close to warm. The heater in our cabin did not work and the floor needed sweeping.
Apr 22, 2015
Other campers did not follow the quite rule of 10pm to 8am.
Apr 22, 2015
It's my favorite KOA, and I hope to stay here many more times. It's peaceful and clean. The staff is always friendly.
Apr 21, 2015
Please see my email. It is a story, not 400 characters. you can post this if you want on line but I am not posting it anywhere and if you respond on line I will not see it as there is no reason to return to your site. If my story about my stay means anything to you, please respond to me. Patti Thompson
Apr 21, 2015
Nice place but I don't understand why they would mow the lawn on a Saturday, especially by the playground by the kids.
Apr 21, 2015
Office staff was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean.
Apr 21, 2015
The restrooms could really use some updates or remodels, but the playground area is great! The staff is friendly.
Apr 21, 2015
great location. Off-season office hours make it rather inconvenient if you need anything.
Apr 20, 2015
Our week stay was very enjoyable as usual. The campground serves as a good base for exploring the surrounding area. And I've already told some other people about the campground.
Apr 20, 2015
THE GROUNDS AND SITE WERE FINE THERE SOME THINGS THAT NEED REPAIR-NO HOT WATER AT THE SINKS IN THE MEN'S ROOM NO MATER HOW LONG YOU LET THE WATER RUN THE PERSON IN STORE GAVE US A HASSLE ABOUT OUR SERVICE DOG. HE WAS IN A BABY BUGGY AND JUST HAD SURGERY ON HIS KNEE. THE GROUNDS PEOPLE WERE VERY FRIENDLY. WE STAY HERE QUITE OFTEN AND PLAN TO CONTINUE IN THE FUTURE.
Apr 20, 2015
It was a nice place but i like the astoria koa better...
Apr 19, 2015
Apr 15, 2015
The hosts were amazingly helpful, the cabin was clean, the heater worked great. The bathrooms were clean and warm (It was cold out) the park itself was beautiful and quiet. I would stay there again!
Apr 14, 2015
So friendly & clean !!
Apr 13, 2015
We had a wonderful time there! My only request would be that you advertise that the game room and Mel's kitchen aren't open during the off season. Beautiful area and friendly staff!
Apr 13, 2015
Although everything was great the only issue/concern was the fact that the older age lady that ran the camp store sold my wife expired graham crackers and didn't even mention it to her, then when confronted her excuse was" The bottom 2 shelves are clearance items, so she must know they were expired." Where in someones right mind would sell expired food for people to consume?!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.