Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Stayed 3 nights. Friendly staff. Clean restrooms etc. Could buy breakfast.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
We were kept awake by another camper who was banging a pan with a spoon every 10 minutes. He finally stopped at 1:15 AM
Jul 13, 2015
The sites are incredibly close together. If you are looking for a place to just park and not recreate, this may work. I was not happy I was charged additional $ for my adult son who showed up unexpectedly and stayed less than 24 hours. (extra vehicle and adult fee) Though it was only $12, on top of regular rate and pot smoking neighbor, I was quite annoyed and will not return.
Jul 13, 2015
The staff are wonderful, but the sites are too small and crowded for my taste
Jul 13, 2015
I was so impressed with my stay last week. The campground is very clean and the staff is very friendly. Gary at the restaurant was quite a character, really enjoyed my morning coffee at Mels! Thanks for a great get away!
Jul 13, 2015
The staff was friendly and everything was clean and well maintained .... We love you as always
Jul 12, 2015
I wish I could offer more, but the bathrooms are very old and not being maintained. They were clean I will give it that. Also the Kabins had a planter out front that was not planted which just made it look uncared for. We never once saw anyone patrolling the area.
Jul 12, 2015
There wasn't really anything in the campground to do and the pull through spots were small. Most of the staff was very nice but there were a couple rude employees. We arrived early because the website stated we could if we paid the early arrival fee and when we arrived the lady at the front acted as if we had done something wrong.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Loud, cramped, too many tokers, too many people in one area
Jul 12, 2015
No amenities so price is outrageous. The food was disgusting, bacon was raw sausage was cold eggs were brown on the edge's.
Jul 11, 2015
Tight sites. Staff was great and the on site kitchen a great convenience.
Jul 11, 2015
It was OK for our overnight stay.
Jul 11, 2015
My four kids LOVED the park. They played there for hours. The bathrooms and laundry room were clean. We loved camping right next to the creek in the tent sites. Only problem was that the wifi didn't work at our site. THANK YOU!
Jul 11, 2015
Très bon accueil.
Jul 09, 2015
Very nice campground. Just a little off the beaten path.
Jul 09, 2015
The washrooms were very dirty, along with stain spots all over the faucet.
Jul 08, 2015
VERY NICE PLACE. WAS JUST THE PLACE WE NEEDED TO SPEND THE NIGHT
Jul 07, 2015
No tents allowed even if we paid extra. Some of the staff should retire
Jul 07, 2015
Very friendly staff, convenient location to area attractions.
Jul 07, 2015
We had a great time and just loved having a restaurant there so we didn't have to cook! Wish they would at least leave one bathroom open while they cleaned the other one! When you have bathroom problems it makes it kind of hard!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Clean comfortable and beautiful surroundings. Facilities nice
Jul 06, 2015
We had problems with our electrical box We could not run two things at once We told the office the came up and said they were going to bring someone out on Monday to fix it That did me no good since I left on Sunday they did finally Friday evening send a different man who then fixed the problem after I had complained that our power kept shutting off completely. this was not acceptible for us!!
Jul 06, 2015
Everything was great, only complaint I have is that I had requested a tent site with electricity when I first made the reservation which was months ago, and a day before I found out it had not been included, it was very disappointing because they were not able to do anything about it, good thing was my sister had a cabin in front of my site which had electricity.
Jul 06, 2015
compared to other KOA's this one is missing kids activities such as a games room, pool, board games for check out at the office, rentable bikes, lawn games such as giant checkers or chess or sling ladders. it is a nice quiet intimate camp setting.
Jul 06, 2015
People behind the counter were annoyed at my being there. The restrooms shut down for 2 hours every day. People were crammed in to the campground anywhere and everywhere. Kids running around screaming all day long. It was a madhouse! Worst campground I have ever stayed at.
Jul 06, 2015
It was a great experience overall. Friendly staff, clean campground and fun activities going on like the ice cream social. The only complaint is that my husband went to buy a bag of ice with the debit card and the lady working shook her head at him and gave him a dirty look like she was disapproving of him using a debit card to buy ice, that kind of put a bad taste in my husband's mouth.
Jul 06, 2015
my coworker and I had a fabulous time it was a nice clean park there was no body getting out of the hands we had a beautiful shady spot walked around looked at some others for the future the cabins maybe even but had a great relaxing 4th of July keep up the good work on your breakfast is fabulous and the dinner and ice cream social have to do that againthank you and will see you in the future
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
It's a awesome place, people is always friendly
Jul 06, 2015
it was great - great site, everyone was very nice. the only thing I had a problem with was that there was only one bath room and that it closed from 12-2 pm so after waiting for 1/2 hr for a shower the attendent closed the bathroom and told us to come back at 2. not good!
Jul 06, 2015
The staff was amazing! We were thrilled with their overflow camping our first night! Everyone was very friendly and helpful! We could tell they take a lot of pride in what they do!
Jul 06, 2015
i think the cabins need to be alittle cheaper and they should be able to have pets stay in side the cabin. as well. other then that I had a great time.
Jul 05, 2015
It was great! Not the fanciest KOA I've stayed at, but it was clean, the staff was friendly and the setting was nice.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
My family really enjoyed our stay, the campground was clean, and the people were great, thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
Jul 04, 2015
Mel's Kitchen is AMAZING, Gary and Diane were cooking breakfast the morning we left and the food was great! Even though this KOA is by the lake, I still wished it had a pool. Otherwise, a nice location and nice people. :) Although...getting out was a bit weird, there driveway is curved up and funny and recommended not to take with big rigs.
Jul 04, 2015
met very nice people and enjoyed a great 3 days. Having access to the lake in a state park was added bonus!
Jul 03, 2015
At $41 a night it is not a place I would recommend. The RV sites are on a hill, everything is dirt and gravel except for the entrance. The campsites area where you have fire rings are very uneven ground...in the pull thrus they are very tight with manicured hedges. Very disappointed...will not be returning here.
Jul 02, 2015
Nice
Jul 02, 2015
Very friendly, garbage dumpsters always seemed to be full. Great weather.
Jul 02, 2015
Great location.
Jul 01, 2015
Great. Nice camp ground with great people.
Jul 01, 2015
Nice Park ,very friendly,clean,and most important Quiet!They take a lot of pride in this here. You can stay here and not encounter any drunks and their noisy unsupervised kids .Also really enjoy the Saturday Night Ice Cream .I have stayed here before and plan to stay here again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps