Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2016
Rained but all were friendly and the park was clean and quiet. Sweet to our dogs too
May 20, 2016
Well maintained campground very friendly staff. Wifi avg
May 19, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. I really enjoyed. I didnt want to leave after we stayed. This was my first time at a KOA camp ground and i loved it. I recommend going.
May 19, 2016
Friendly help, quiet.
May 06, 2016
Very good for our needs.
May 02, 2016
The office staff was abrasive and unfriendly. The bathrooms and main lodge desperately need updating. All of our neighbors were extremely loud late into the night. The neighbors on one side had a screaming fight at 1 am and then the neighbors on the other side and their kids started yelling and slamming their cabin door promptly at 7 am. I was not impressed and will not return.
Apr 30, 2016
The workers were very nice and everyone very friend everything was very clean.... Just did not like the slopping of the park it rained a lot and was very muddy the slopping of downhill made you slide a lot just walking
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Very well kept pleasant campground. Bathroom needs updating but clean.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
good wifi good TV
Apr 25, 2016
It was a great stay. The only thing I'd like to see is wifi working better.
Apr 25, 2016
Very comfortable RV park. The camp hosts are really sweet people and they have a nice gift shop, too. The reason for the 4 stars is that the laundry facilities are inconvenient (I thought) & the dog park was too small. I think there could be a much bigger dog park area for the property they have there. However, the area itself is beautiful and we would definitely stay there again.
Apr 25, 2016
I really liked the layout and the privacy between sites. Water pressure in the shower was seriously lacking,
Apr 24, 2016
Very clean and quite.more garbage locations would be nice.spaces and road tight
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
Hard to park in the narrow sites.
Apr 21, 2016
No one enforced the noise rules--yapping dog in the afternoon and loud voices and yelling after the night quiet time---$18+ increase in summer fees for the same spot is outrageous
Apr 18, 2016
campground has several long-term residents, grounds not well maintained
Apr 17, 2016
Side of hill. Nice dog area. Narrow drives and sharp corners. Everything else ok. We stayed 2 extra days.
Apr 13, 2016
It was a nice park. Lots of trees. Very friendly in the office. Grounds well kept. Close to outlet mall.
Apr 12, 2016
The camp itself was great, the internet was terrible!
Apr 12, 2016
Would be a higher rating if there were more full sites (sewer) and if the wifi worked properly. Liked the sites and quiet, rural area.
Apr 11, 2016
Nice location. Nice facilities. A little lax inforcing rules. Area to park towed was a little muddy
Apr 11, 2016
Unmonitored children got into a fight. Bother and sister were seen punching and kicking other children on several different occasions. They appeared to be 8 & 12.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Water pressure is very low, both at the site and in the facilities. Clean, nice location.
Apr 08, 2016
Great place
Apr 08, 2016
The campground itself was nice and well maintained. The only issue we had was the sharp turn when you are driving north on US 101. We had to drive past the turn another 10 miles and then turn around so that we could make a left hand turn. Turning from the right is impossible if you are towing anything so that was inconvenient.
Apr 06, 2016
Hosts did the bare minimum. Very dirty bathrooms. Stains on the mattresses. Hosts had somewhat unwelcoming nature. Great location. Great price.
Apr 05, 2016
Enjoyable 2 night visit in one of the quaint KOA cabins. Great alternative to tent camping, very reasonable. It's close to town, however far enough away from the hustle and bustle.
Apr 04, 2016
Camp hosts were great. We were traveling with friends and managed to get us two kabins together
Apr 04, 2016
Friendly, accommodating, clean, and awesome!
Apr 03, 2016
Check in was fast. Although plenty of cabin being early in the season on Thursday, cabin given smell of musky dog,..disappointed and probably won't stay here. Rules for pets noted in checkin material so blame the previous guests. Grounds and bathroom generally clean.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
We wish that the people who lstay there permanently were located together far from travellers. The kids are loud, drawing downt the hill, screaming at night and the trailers are not nice to look at. The spots are great, facilities clean and staff pleasant.
Mar 29, 2016
We could not use our fire pit because it was almost completely under water due to the rain. I have never stayed at a campground this time of year that had this much mud everywhere. Whenwr complained obout the fire pit we were told "can't do anything about the rain" No you can't but you can do something about the drainage system and the price seeing we didn't get to use the amenities. Why pay full
Mar 28, 2016
It was terribly muddy, the owners did try to lay gravel once I complained, but it should have been taken care of before we got there. The fire pits were in mud. The bathrooms were closed during peak traffic time, they need to earlier or later.
Mar 27, 2016
This time of year is hard to rate as it is so wet and muddy. Filling mud holes in the camp sites withe gravel would be nice. . Over all a very pleasant experience. Great customer service.
Mar 26, 2016
Good campground, cabin 7 had a ton of mud in driveway and grass, was scared I would get stuck the mud was so deep. I was upset quiet hours weren't inforced, cabin 10 was loud outside yelling until 1am. Kids were outside screaming and playing at 6:45am. Woke up exhausted and mean. Cabins very nice and cute and staff was very nice.
Mar 26, 2016
It was ok. The staff was friendly and the bathrooms clean.
Mar 25, 2016
Have stayed here many times and love it:)
Mar 24, 2016
we will go back.
Mar 21, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was wonderful. The facilities were clean and tidy and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Mar 21, 2016
Very relaxing!.
Mar 21, 2016
Ground was really wet drain system should be in place for all the run off.
Mar 20, 2016
Nice and Quiet in comparison to others. Friendly and helpful employees. I will be back!
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
People were great. We had a great time. If they could have found a way to turn off the rain, our stay would have been better.
Mar 14, 2016
Our cabin was missing the shelf between the beds. Would like to have had it for items from pockets. It would have been nicer if it had a better heater and not such a swamp outside. Too much rain, and not enough drainage.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals