Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 01, 2016
LOVED THE ICE CREAM SOCIAL . Very clean, quite, safe and just a great place to stay if in Lincoln City or the local coast. Thank you to the great staff and excellent pancake breafast. Thank you, thank you . Mark and Sharon
Jun 30, 2016
Nice place needs a pool and hot tub.
Jun 30, 2016
LOVED everything!!! So much for my kids to do! So nice and lots of great staff. Wonderful food too!! We will be back!!
Jun 30, 2016
Park was clean and quiet, staff great! The park has lots of trees and grass, great playground for the kids.
Jun 30, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA, we were lucky to find a spot, we had tried the other state parks and some if the private ones we have stayed before. I'm glad we found this one. The people that work here are wonderful. Next time we'll get a different site but for last minute it was ok. Thank you for all you guys do to make the stay comfortable.
Jun 30, 2016
very nice kampground
Jun 29, 2016
Outstanding staff. Pride of ownership everywhere. Good chow at Mel's.
Jun 29, 2016
The staff was great especially because we check in late
Jun 29, 2016
The worlds smallest RV sites. Fire rings were almost touching the neighbors. Everything was muddy. The Playground was flooded. We weren't allowed to put any rugs on the grass. We weren't allowed to do much of anything because they had a very long list of rules, including no marijuana which I felt was discriminating, when they sell beer and cigs at their little store. Pet area was teeny tiny.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Very small tent sites, we were almost touching our neighbor. Very little room to park car off the road at the tent site.
Jun 28, 2016
We took our granddaughter and had a wonderful time! The clean Campground, facility, and the wonderful staff made our experience very pleasant. The ice cream social was phenomenal. We will definitely look up KOA again.
Jun 27, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much. It was clean and we'll cared for. I had a space issue for my trailer and the staff quickly fixed the issue. Will come again!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
You staff are wonderful!!! The only reason I didn't give you 5 stars is because you don't have a pool. We had the fun time at your offer cream social.
Jun 27, 2016
Everything and everyone was great overall... I would say that person in store, Mel, seemed to be overwhelmed and could've been a little apologetic about system not working and the time it took to check instead of speaking about herself being overwhelmed
Jun 27, 2016
I enjoyed the stay.
Jun 25, 2016
Beautiful and very clean. The best campground store we've seen. We have been RVING for 25 years. Will definitely stay here again!
Jun 24, 2016
Policing each site after it's vacated would be nice. Ours had several bottle camps and scraps of paper
Jun 23, 2016
The stay was very nice the camp was very clean and the staff was extremely help and nice we are care providers and we took 6 girls that are disabled and they love it there.So a big thank you to the staff, we will be back. providers
Jun 21, 2016
Nice secluded campground with tent sites of grass. Quiet location.
Jun 21, 2016
Came in after hours,rang door bell,very nice lady ,pointed us to our camp site,very nice not having to deal with any paper work,very tired long drive,big thanks!they have small store that well setup ,great hot showers,play area for kids jungle gym.very relaxed park,nice trip ,store attendeds very nice ,lots of patience,I walk in on troubled camper ,she handle it with a lot of class,thank you Rudy
Jun 21, 2016
Staff was friendly and Heidi at desk fixed an error in reservation I made at Astoria KOA. Heidi was the best. Put us in overflow. Not the best site for the money we paid would like to reqjest a discount credit.
Jun 20, 2016
The staff is so friendly. The Ice Cream Social was a hit also! Very, very clean and well kept grounds!! Was so easy to relax and enjoy our time off of work!
Jun 20, 2016
We loved it. It was super clean. Kids had a blast. Staff was really friendly and super helpful
Jun 20, 2016
we were told over the phone if we were back by 4 we could still put our order in for the bbq. at 4 we tried to put our order in and they said they were sold out. we were very sad.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time! Your staff and ownership were amazing!
Jun 20, 2016
wonderful stay, awesome area to explore. lake and beach so close too. I love love the gift shop! Thanks <3
Jun 18, 2016
This KOA is small compared to others I have stayed at. There are nicer, larger RV parks in the area.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice place and friendly helpful staff. On the down side it's hard to shave from the water saver wash basens.
Jun 14, 2016
very good experience
Jun 14, 2016
Clean cabin. Used the dryer to dry towels. Great place.
Jun 13, 2016
bath rooms in the cabins would be nice. The staff was very pleasant.
Jun 13, 2016
Our first stay at a KOA in Oregon, and it was pretty good! Rented a cabin, and that was a neat surprise with electricity and heat. Will definitely rent the cabins again. Cute porch area to sit on the swing and enjoy the view.
Jun 13, 2016
Truly great place to stay.
Jun 13, 2016
The mannequin in the front yard is a bit eerie
Jun 13, 2016
Super-hospitable hosts!
Jun 12, 2016
Host and folks were very nice. Road entrance from Hwy 101 was closed had to call to get directions for a different route . I had talked to the camp host the day before, they could have mentioned that. Breakfast kitchen was closed :>( We stayed in Back up spot 25. It was a little challenging to get in - Help from Steve. Thank you. The house behind our site that the people were really loud .
Jun 12, 2016
Thank you for your hospitality. Nice stay
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly, helpful, excellent bathrooms! Wifi is not reliable which shortened our stay.
Jun 07, 2016
The access to your park was poor due to the road construction..... The park is good, but wish it had views of Devil's Lake.....
Jun 07, 2016
making turns with a Tow around trees was challenging but made with out a scratch
Jun 07, 2016
This camp ground was not worth the nightly rates as it was like visiting a state camp ground. The person who checked us in seemed bored and unexcited to be working there and made me feel like she would rather be doing something else. And they seemed to only care about their rules.
Jun 07, 2016
Nice and clean property. Tent sites are a good size. Cost is good and close to the lake and ocean and outlet stores and more. The quiet times need to be enforced or a security stroll during those hours.
Jun 06, 2016
Our first night was not good. But the next morning KOA employee moved us to another spot. Then we were able to enjoy our stay. We want to thank the KOA employees.
Jun 06, 2016
The hosts were friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean but outdated. Kids were noisy until 11 at night. Nice setting.
Jun 06, 2016
Very accommodating! Clean. Quiet. Fun for all ages.
Jun 06, 2016
Wish they had a pool.
Jun 06, 2016
I understand you cannot control smokers, we had them on both sides and we were smelling the smoke most of the day, the dog situation was a little out of hand with 3 in the next camp that were very disturbing and people walking through or camp site most of Saturday evening. The $8.00 chicken dinner left a lot to be desired. Other than that the stay was ok.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy