Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
What a great place to use as a place to see everything!!! The staff was incredible and my spot was PARADISE!!!
Sep 16, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff. Campground kept nice and clean. Love the Dog Run.
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Staff was friendly. Nice to have a store on site with a good variety of items for purchase. Seems like I always forget pack something so it's handy to have the store there. We didn't utilize much of the amenities because we went into town but are hoping to camp there again soon.
Sep 15, 2016
Had a great stay, just a quick 10 minutes to the coast. This KOA is very clean and the sites are real nice. My only wish would have been to have a campfire ring but understand why they are not available in the pull through sites. Would stay here again.
Sep 15, 2016
Nice and clean. Very quiet hope to stay there next year. The only thing I could complain is the wifi very weak
Sep 15, 2016
enjoyed the KOA. would probably still be there if we had sewer hookup with our site.
Sep 14, 2016
Wonderful stay and great campsite!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
The only way you get a 5 is if they had a pool :) However LOVE the staff! Great pull through facility ! Mel has a family atmosphere and in the past couple years, his son and daughter have helped and their energy has really been seen around the park!!! Love them!
Sep 13, 2016
Site not level. Poor TV reception. Slow internet. Staff was nice.
Sep 12, 2016
Devils Lake KOA is my family's favorite RV destination, strongly recomend this site!
Sep 12, 2016
nice place to stay.
Sep 11, 2016
The office and patk staff were wonferful. The overall appearance of the park was ok. The grounds were clean and free of garbage and debris. When the bathrooms were cleaned they were very nice. We arrived on a Wed and the amount of bathrooms was just right but then Thursday and Friday came it was nearly impossible to utilize the facilities. On Saturday, I was not able to shower due to the amount
Sep 11, 2016
Nice hosts, but spaces on hillside too hard to get into and cramped. Won't stay there again.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Our hosts went above and beyond helping us when we arrived leaking oil everywhere. Lent us tools, drove us to town to pick up more oil, and let us know we could count on them for any further assistance if needed! Breakfast at their diner was tasty. Ice cream social one evening was also very nice. Easy drive in to town, not too far from campground. Short stay for us, but we'll definitely return!
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Nice facility. Very friendly.
Sep 08, 2016
Quiet, clean, good bathrooms and showers, nice people that work there. We will be back next year...
Sep 08, 2016
Tent sites are very small and bathrooms need some updating. Everyone was friendly but when asked about places to eat two ladies could not give suggestions.
Sep 07, 2016
Love it here! Excellent staff. They are always accommodating and friendly. Great location-close to so many activities in the area. We can't wait to go back 😀
Sep 07, 2016
The first day office staff was nice but the second day they weren't to friendly... Especially with the kids. The spots are very small and there are only 3 stalls in the bathroom which they close for 2 hrs a day for cleaning. Definitely not my favorite koa.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Since this KOA is in a Rainy climate, it would be better if it had paved sites to reduce the amount of mud. Everything else was great.
Sep 06, 2016
Always a great stay, love the staff. One thing would be nice is better internet. Thanks Marvin and Jolie Wyatt
Sep 06, 2016
For the most part great. One employee was rude about parking an extra vehicle. Would have been nice to have been told about that upon check in. Everything else was great
Sep 06, 2016
it was ok - sites were a little tight but ok.
Sep 06, 2016
Great hosts, good location to explore beach and lake, and great camp kitchen!
Sep 05, 2016
If you have pets, I would stay away from this KOA. Obviously not pet friendly, signs everywhere stating "not a pet area" and the actual pet area has a lot to be desired. If you leave your pets in your RV, and they happen to bark (even once, per their rules sheet), you will be asked to leave. Will never stay here again.
Sep 05, 2016
Very clean, nice location, family friendly.
Sep 03, 2016
we have been here several times unfortunately this last trip we left early as the construction on the property next to the camp "back hole" was very loud and 2 huge RV's on both sides of us blocked any view of the lovely park and trees. Perhaps one can take more care to separate as much as possible if the park isn't full.We signed up @ this location and still like it.Rates going up?
Sep 02, 2016
Nice setting with pleasant staff. Out of tent spots that Thursday, but set us up with a spare trailer spot as we rolled in with just enough time to make camp before dark. Will keep this KOA in mind.
Sep 01, 2016
Only neg. hard to eat breakfast with mel's diners kids rocking the table we were eating at, but great otherwise. Staff extremely friendly.
Sep 01, 2016
Great experience, reasonable rate, friendly folks. RV sites aren't level and sewer drains don't work well for rigs with drains midships, so be aware of that. Breakfast was wonderful. Wireless was quite good, although I hear it's overloaded on weekends. Pro-tip - there's an ethernet jack in the laundry room where you can get the fastest download speed (I got 90Mbs!).
Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, great office hours, clean and bright showers Cons: erratic wifi, loose thin metal drain plates are a risk in the showers
Aug 31, 2016
We had a very nice camping experience. We love kids dearly however the kids blowing their Kazoo horns all through the park was very annoying, but more so that the parents and park operators allowed it to go on for over two hours before it was finally addressed. Plan to be back for sure. Look forward to our next visit.
Aug 30, 2016
The location worked as a break from our trip up the Pacific NW coast and to visit the Tillamook cheese factory. Women's bathroom could have been cleaner and better serviced.
Aug 30, 2016
Our 2 room cabin was not very clean, the floor had a build up on it of griminess, dirt, and what looked like dog hair. Also we all noticed a strange odor, possibly urine. Other than needing to limit touching the floor and airing it out for a few hours we did have fun and will go again sometime. We have never had problems with cleanliness of the cabin before and have stayed several times previous.
Aug 29, 2016
What can I say. It's a KOA. The staff was pleasant, the bathrooms clean. This KOA offered nothing else of value. It was on a hill. Could not wait to get out. Would not stay here again.
Aug 29, 2016
It was very nice
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Our stay here was strange, bizarre, and awful. We were falsely accused of a barking dog and threatened to be "thrown out" when we complained of the rudeness the owner began arguing. We then posted a accurate review on there Facebook page and was then confronted and threatened with eviction if they saw one more negative post, I was appalled. Check out their reviews on Yelp, others, very accurate
Aug 29, 2016
Steep hillside sites that are hard to back into. Tracked pine needles and pitch into the camper. On the + side, Mels kitchen had good food for a reasonable price.
Aug 29, 2016
Stayed there several times. This time was very busy, but there excellent staff.sees to it that everything is clean and comfortable.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Tent camp sites VERY close together--we could hear people snoring on both sides of us just a few feet away. Lots of people smoking and swearing as well. Staff was very nice.
Aug 28, 2016
Great food at Mel's kitchen!! The spaces are tight fit for our 39 ft 5th wheel. Great location for exploring the area. We've marked easier spaces for our next visit. We will be back.
Aug 27, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals