Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
We were without cable most of our stay, and my daughter was looking very forward to cable.Also we were not notified of all the many rules.Also the water at times was yellow and undrinkable
Jul 28, 2014
The staff were very friendly and the playground was a lifesaver. There was plenty of activities nearby. The only complaint is that the sites are very small. Our neighbors were not terribly noisy, but it was not ideal since our kids go to bed before quiet hours started. We will definitely return!
Jul 28, 2014
Sing newer songs!
Jul 28, 2014
Noise notices were posted throughout the campground - yet not enforced; loud music and yelling went well past midnight. Bathrooms are closed from 12-2; so much for going back to your campsite for lunch...or at least using the bathroom if you decide too.
Jul 28, 2014
we had a great time. staff was great. restrooms were ok. would be nice to have a couple of chairs in the cabins. Mels breakfast was good. all in all we would stay here again.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Simple, quiet, grassy tent sites coupled with a great location for hiking, swimming (ocean or lake), and shopping (Outlets down the road). We extended our stay one night. I felt safe and really liked the staff.
Jul 27, 2014
staff very nice,,campground wellmaintained,,campsites tight,,
Jul 27, 2014
1. Kill the crows. They are loud an obnoxious. 2. Make sites larger. Profit is important but the spaces are so small for some of the sites it is obscene. 3. We had a great time and the kids had a blast other than that.
Jul 26, 2014
The campground was pretty and close to 101... however the tent sites were VERY small and even though there were open sites, people were placed right on top of each other. The hostess changed our site on request, but if you like a bit of privacy and quiet, this site isn't for you.
Jul 26, 2014
Folks were friendly, park clean well kept and very quiet. We don't have a tow car so needed to close up and tour the area, but all good...
Jul 26, 2014
Nice quite, clean, campground. Loved all the trees. Enjoyed Mels' cafe.
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
The camping cabin was cute but the beds were extremely loud when you moved making it difficult to get a good night's sleep. The men's washroom only had one working toilet, which made for a lineup in the morning. The restaurant on site was very handy.
Jul 23, 2014
We loved the Lincoln city koa! It was clean and we'll kept. So glad we chose to stay there versus the many other parks in the area. Everyone there was friendly and helpful, and Mel's had the best breakfast!!! We will definitely be back!
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Clean and well kept. Kid friendly. Needs a swimming pool.
Jul 22, 2014
We loved our cabin. The breakfast at Mel's was good. All the workers were helpful and friendly! Great place. Coming back in October. Thanks!
Jul 22, 2014
Love the horses, breakfast place, and location!
Jul 21, 2014
We had a great time. Nice and clean camp grounds, a lot of hot water at the showers. Only thing, we couldn't get cable because we weren't given the box when we checked in. We did get it on day 2 when we called to ask why it wasn't working and were told we could put a small tent at the end of our trailer and that wasn't allowed. Night 2 we had loud neighbors way to close.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Nice place, friendly staff and lots of things to keep kids entertained. With everything you could want to do within minutes away.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the KOA. My son and wife enjoyed it as well because of the social events. The only regret is cabins do not have toilets in them.
Jul 21, 2014
The bathrooms are outdated. Toilets leaked and because of the amount of people using them...they were dirty. Only cleaned once a day!
Jul 20, 2014
Water pressure is very low
Jul 20, 2014
Short stay-1 night. Clean restrooms, large site, friendly, courteous staff.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Always a great experience! Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Jul 19, 2014
While the wifi was miserable and barely functioned, the "cafe" was excellent. Very nice RV park.
Jul 18, 2014
Wi Fi needs to be stronger. Did not always reach our spot.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Nice and clean just to close together camp spots for us . We like more room .
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Staff was excellent, but, I requested a 50 Amp site for my Coach. My pedestal surge protector would not allow use. I think they had a major elec. problem. My protector has worked fine since.
Jul 15, 2014
3 words... Greedy, grumpy owner. The employees were nice, but the campground was dirty. We heard a lot of "well let me go ask the boss". One of the bathrooms was missing TP and the front desk lady had to "ask the boss" (who was upset by this) to cover while she filled TP. The "boss" would not rent my father a spot in the overflow right across the way road from us until everything else was full.
Jul 15, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed the ice cream and the kids games. Loved the beauty!
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Note the campgrounds fault, but a lot of campers here should be more mindful of their language around small children.
Jul 15, 2014
The campground was nice and my family had a lot of fun. I do however want to give a special KUDOS to Patty. I talked to her on the phone prior to making reservations, then to make reservations and finally while we were staying there. She is fantastic! She has a great attitude and is super helpful!
Jul 15, 2014
Awesome great location for using the dunes.
Jul 15, 2014
it was my first KOA experience and I will definitely use KOA campgrounds again.
Jul 14, 2014
This is our very first time ever staying at KOA. There was some trepidations and concerns about what to expect. Overall, the cabin was ok. Smaller than we expected, but usable for the 4 of us (one room cabin). Glad to find there is reasonably clean bathroom facilities and hot shower. In summary, we would certainly be willing to try KOA again and are thinking of trying some of the closer
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The cabin was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. The fire rings and grills were a little too close to the cabins and the parking spots were a little small.
Jul 14, 2014
The kids really had a great time with all the games and activities. We will be back..
Jul 14, 2014
First time in several years to camp in a KOA. Nice setting and facilities with lots of trees. Enjoyed watching and listening to the many families and children enjoying themselves. Great place for kids. Didn't appreciate being nearby the community fire pit and listening to loud people Saturday night til almost midnight. Thank you

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.