Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2013
Average campsite. Most amenities available.
Jun 19, 2013
Nice fire in the evening. It was a last minute decision to go to Lincoln City. Flushing of toilets difficult and water in sink poor.
Jun 18, 2013
Didn't know I was parking in unlevel grass. And children were at the playground screaming by seven am unattended.
Jun 17, 2013
I really would have liked to known more that the Saturday BBQ was a ticketed event....I would have made sure that we bought a ticket
Jun 17, 2013
Friendly staff, clean campground. We stay here every year.
Jun 17, 2013
Bathrooms and showers were very clean. Would be okay for small children, not so much for teenagers. Spaces are small, with no privacy. Camp staff are annoying - always driving by the sites, checking on people.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
We had a wonderful time at this KOA. It was QUIET with a very helpfull staff. Would stay there again if we travel up the coast again. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
We ended up with a water leak in our RV that needed to be taken care of right away. We had to come home and the folks at the KOA went out of their way to help us.Thank You
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
The worst dog walk we ever saw. Not dog friendly and no where to let them off leash. It took forever to get the water hot for a shower. The campground itself was not too bad.
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
People are friendly and very helpful.
Jun 11, 2013
Cabin #4 is my new get away!
Jun 10, 2013
We had so much fun! What a beautiful park and so close to the ocean and Devil's Lake too! The staff was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back soon.
Jun 10, 2013
Very clean facilities and friendly camp hosts, I would prefer a better area for the pet run but it was OK. Great camp store.
Jun 09, 2013
the people were so friendly and helpful!!! we loved staying there and will again!!!
Jun 09, 2013
Nice and friendly people, playground close to sites. Had a blast staying there!!
Jun 08, 2013
We had a great time! Thank you! Would like to see a more up-dated shower/restroom area but park was a nice place. The staff were great too! It felt like family....very receptive. And, I felt secure being there as well. A well run facility. We'll do it again! Thank you.
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 05, 2013
We had a very relaxing time there as we always do. The people(workers) are great. Our only bad experience we had was that the internet was always down. I think that should be looked at seriously by mgr. I had a business to check on and I had to go to library. When you advert. internet it should be working or at least try to get it up. This happen once before.
Jun 05, 2013
We were there for two nights, Saturday and Sunday. Wonderful and very quiet. Weather was "coastal" so we spent most of our time in our motorhome. We were able to venture out for a bit & walk to Devils Lake! Mel's Cafe wasn't open for the season yet but the menu looked yummy. Restrooms & Showers spotless. Hosts were very friendly & helpful. We'll be back!
Jun 05, 2013
Beautiful clean park. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Hopefully on our next stay the wifi will be better, but other than that, this being our 2nd time to stay we look forward to returning for another visit.
Jun 04, 2013
The staff are wonderful. A little difficult to maneuver but a beautiful, clean area. I wish checkout was not quite so early.
Jun 03, 2013
Love staying at the Lincoln city KOA. It's quiet, convenient and all of the staff are very friendly!
Jun 01, 2013
May 28, 2013
Friendly people, clean common areas and helpful staff.
May 28, 2013
We were having fun, all was okay, although our camp spot was a little small. However, we came a day early, but wound up leaving a day early because our tent was leaking badly. The girls were soaked. We had to leave around 5:30 in the morning. We wanted to talk to a security guard or someone, see about possibly getting a credit. We couldn't sleep in a wet tent with wet clothes and blankets.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
The owners and the employees are extremely helpful and nice! I highly recommend this specific KOA to families and friends.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 27, 2013
Barb and Mel run the best KOA in Oregon!
May 25, 2013
Very nice campground. Other than the continuous rain that fell while we were there, it was a great stay. Would definitely stay again!
May 23, 2013
Clean, friendly, helpful
May 21, 2013
Friendly owners, friendly helpful camp employees, clean washrooms and a beautiful setting for the cabins that we always stay in. Quiet surroundings, and when the sky is clear, at night the starshine is wondrous. Each cabin has a private lawn area for sun bathing. Lincoln City is amazing. Kyllos restaurant, the best sea food. Foon Hung Youn, south heading out of town is AAA Chinese Food.
May 20, 2013
The staff was friendly and the grounds were kept up. Just a nice little campground. We stayed in one of their small cabins and enjoyed the time their.
May 19, 2013
May 17, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very clean and quiet.
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
The campground itself was fine, but the staff member that checked me in needs her attitude checked.
May 13, 2013
It was a great weekend
May 13, 2013
Mel and Barb and the staff are great we go to the Lincoln City KOA once a year.Roger
May 13, 2013
Another wonderful family vacation at KOA!
May 13, 2013
Wonderful place, great activities for the grandkids, facilities always clean and pleasant!! Staff is always friendly and helpful.
May 13, 2013
The playground is great and the staff are very friendly. I don't like that the restrooms close for 2 hours - they need to close one and then close the other one so there is always one open.
May 13, 2013
We had a great time. The restrooms were so clean as was our cabin. There were activities that were so fun for the kids. Free pancake breakfast was awesome and the icecream social. The whole area was welcoming. I just wished that we could have had our dog there as she is elderly and would need to stay with us in the cabin. Would have been willing to pay a fee to have her there. Thank you

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.