Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
The campground itself was fine, but the staff member that checked me in needs her attitude checked.
May 13, 2013
It was a great weekend
May 13, 2013
Mel and Barb and the staff are great we go to the Lincoln City KOA once a year.Roger
May 13, 2013
Another wonderful family vacation at KOA!
May 13, 2013
Wonderful place, great activities for the grandkids, facilities always clean and pleasant!! Staff is always friendly and helpful.
May 13, 2013
The playground is great and the staff are very friendly. I don't like that the restrooms close for 2 hours - they need to close one and then close the other one so there is always one open.
May 13, 2013
We had a great time. The restrooms were so clean as was our cabin. There were activities that were so fun for the kids. Free pancake breakfast was awesome and the icecream social. The whole area was welcoming. I just wished that we could have had our dog there as she is elderly and would need to stay with us in the cabin. Would have been willing to pay a fee to have her there. Thank you
May 13, 2013
We love this park...the staff are friendly, welcoming, and helpful and it's a great location, with nice facilities...what's not to love?
May 13, 2013
Great campground. Only suggestion is to upgrade the showers. Great staff.
May 12, 2013
pretty average, facilities are kind of run down.
May 11, 2013
May 10, 2013
May 07, 2013
Maintinance personel were grumpy around the kids.
May 07, 2013
May 06, 2013
Comfortable place / great help / we will be back again and again
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
We had a nice stay and may be back but will probably try some other campgrounds closer to the beach. The campground was very clean and kept nice. There were only two things I could see to improve on: Longer store hours (not sure if it changes for summer) and the pet area, it would have been nice to have it fenced in so the dogs could roam free. Well stocked store too. Thanks!!
May 01, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
Parking in front of cabins does not accommodate a full size pick up truck. Our neighbors were driving in and out all night long. Did not feel like it was being monitored very well or the rules enforced.
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 25, 2013
Apr 25, 2013
Really Nice Playground. The grounds were kept nice. The site were to close together
Apr 24, 2013
very nice setting, close to Lincoln City, but yet remote enough to give you a good camping experience. Very clean setting and very friendly hosts. Grounds are well manicured.
Apr 23, 2013
It was okay we only needed a place for the night as we passed thru. I liked the setting but really did not look at it. We got up and left.
Apr 22, 2013
It was great. Kids had a blast one the playground. Awesome sink to clean dishes/fish with. Great stay we will be back.
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
The beds creeked every time we moved, other than that it was great.
Apr 20, 2013
I stay frequently at KOA. I was a little disappointed this last time as some one stole the bumper caps off of my trailer while I was there. It makes me sad that people cannot be trusted even in a private campground.
Apr 20, 2013
Very courteous and helpful folks. Nice location, park was clean and well maintained.
Apr 20, 2013
The campground was very well kept and the staff very friendly and helpful. A nice country setting only minutes from restaurants and shopping. We will stay at this KOA when we visit Lincoln City again.
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 14, 2013
We just stopped for the night while traveling. The staff was friendly and helpful. The KOA was well maintained and clean
Apr 10, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. A few suggestions that would make it even better: a mop/broom in the Kabins. a shade/rain cover over the cleaning sink area seat covers in the bathrooms paper towels in bathrooms faucets that have a continuous stream in bathroom infant seat on swing set
Apr 08, 2013
The place was great despite the weather. We read reviews about this KOA before going and we did not have any problems with management. Follow rules and you will have fun. We had 5 other families join us we all rented cabins with there toddlers age ranging from 1-2 yrs and they had a blast.
Apr 08, 2013
It was incredibly rainy this weekend, but we still managed to have a great time. Thank goodness for your little cabins and my forsight for "cold" weather. I don't think we'd have survived in a tent.
Apr 08, 2013
aside from the weather :-( we had a great time. the playground was great for all the kids and the cabins with heaters and electric outlets was such a bonus. it did get really soggy/muddy everywhere due to the rain but we mananged to start the fires for food and keep a canopy over the picnic table. P.S. we stayed in cabin 9 and the upper left outlet did not have power. FYI
Apr 05, 2013
Ive been going here for over 25 years and they treat you like family and thanks to the owners got to watch winterhawks in 1ST round playoffa GO WINTERHAWKS AND KOA THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HELPING US OUT WITH A WATERDISH FOR ALIITLE DOG
Apr 02, 2013
It was cold and the heater barely put out any heat.It was not well lit and there was nowhere to sit(to play cards)Only good for sleeping!
Apr 02, 2013
it was good as always.
Apr 01, 2013
Looked much better online. It is located between a residential area with a noisy road. There was run down trailers housing permanent residents next to our spot. Hosts were friendly and the only positive besides the nice playground.
Apr 01, 2013
This was our first time staying in a KOA . We stayed in a cabin and found it to be very comfortable and a good alternative to tenting. The only issue was some sort of liquid on the table that smelled like old orange juice. When we spoke to the office person she was very apologetic and had it taken care immediately. we enjoyed our stay and expect to stay here again.
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Very friendly staff. I felt very welcome. It was very clean and safe.
Mar 31, 2013
We felt the pull throughs were difficult for a 5th wheel to get into and out of - especially out of. Difficult to find trash cans; no recycling, at least not obviously.
Mar 31, 2013
Wish we could of stayed longer!
Mar 30, 2013
It was great found a room at 11:30 am and started my drive out there got there by 4pm. The place was lovely and even moved me to another Kabin so i could stay another night. Will tell my friends and family about this place.
Mar 29, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
As all ways a beautiful peaceful place

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.