Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 15, 2012
Stay there frequently (2-3 times/year). Noted much less friendly staff this trip. Garbage & dog waste in my site from previous campers (you din't clean the sites?) Disappointing. Nice facilities, everything worked
Oct 15, 2012
Very small sites that were not as described. Amenities not as described.
Oct 14, 2012
As always, we had a wonderful time at your Lincoln City KOA. The staff are so helpful, the grounds are kept nice and we love all of the amenities!
Oct 11, 2012
rural, comfortable,
Oct 10, 2012
Nice site and good location but the site was not very level.
Oct 08, 2012
Ruth was a wonderful host! Very welcoming, helpful and kind!! The campground was very pleasant, super clean and extremely peaceful!! We will definitely be back again many times!! Thank you again Ruth! ;-)
Oct 08, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
This was our first stay in a KOA facility. The rates were very reasonable. The facility was well maintained. The staff was helpful and friendly. We didn't bring our dogs but like the idea that there is a pet area. We'll be back.
Oct 08, 2012
Came to golf, enjoy the coast and did!
Oct 06, 2012
we had a fun time.play ground was great.bathrooms could use a update,and ther was no place to put our recycling. thank you tom&megan richard
Oct 04, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Nice and quite but facilities a bit aged
Oct 03, 2012
Fairly quiet. Shady, clean. Lots of nice trees (except for the "hazard trees." Wish the pet area were larger. Thanks for your hospitality.
Oct 02, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Had a great stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The campsites were extremely small but very clean. Because it was in the off season we had our part of the camp mostly to ourselves. If it had been during the tourist season we might not have enjoyed our stay because of the cramped sites. Otherwise I would give them top rating.
Oct 01, 2012
We don't often stay at KOA's with our trailer, but the state parks were full. We were pleasantly surprised by the privacy of our site! We enjoyed the quiet and the amenities. A pool would have been nice, though. Thank you for a great beginning to our vacation.
Oct 01, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
We had a very nice 4 night stay. This place has a great location if your visiting the coast. Its away from traffic and quiet at night.
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Very nice - we always enjoy ourselves at this KOA.
Sep 23, 2012
The help was very helpful, the place was quiet and clean and I appreciated having the WiFi very much.
Sep 22, 2012
Nice, friendly folks. Thank you for loaning us a ladder to get up on top of our camper to fix some damage!
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
- this is a one bathroom facility - shuting down both male / female bathrooms for two hour cleaning is not acceptable - both rooms can not be cleaned at the same time, therefore closing one at a time provides a better service for the camping guests
Sep 20, 2012
we love the kabins! this one the floor seamed a little sticky not sure if it was previous or my kids when we arrived. The playground was a hit for my girls, thanks for providing the wonderful horse swings.
Sep 20, 2012
FUN RELAXING
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
We have enjoyed several stays at Lincoln City. We love being enough away from the beach front to avoid the fog. Good showers and laundry room!
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Great location, and site, tho the hill can be a problem. Showers good, except for the college "flush" problem.
Sep 17, 2012
As always, friendly ground members and service but I was a little disappointed with the bathroom facilities. First, only one blow dryer worked...barely. Also to use the sinks you had to keep on hand on the top to keep it on while washing the other and visa versa. I was also a little dissapointed that there was no mini fridge in the kabin like at Waldport.
Sep 17, 2012
Clean, quiet, friendly.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
We had a great time. The playground is wonderful, the only thing to make it better is to have a pool.
Sep 16, 2012
Sep 13, 2012
We had a great time, and having mom behind us was perfect. Thank you.
Sep 13, 2012
Firsst off I tried to make reservations twice, and both times within a month and the lady said the phones were down. Then the Lady said rudely you can make your reservation on line. when we arived she was just as rude like we were bothering her. my friends felt the same way 2
Sep 13, 2012
they should improve the washing units, could wash hands only with one hand because I had to press the faucet with one hand all the time, should improve the dish washing amenities
Sep 11, 2012
This was our 4th or 5th stay. Consistent quality. Quiet and clean.
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
I loved the cabin and was really surprised at how comfy the bed was. The raccoons in the middle of the night gave me a wonderful story to take home - I really enjoyed my stay. It was a reunion for me and a friend I served with in the navy 22 years ago. Sitting at the camp fire visiting was truly wonderful. Great place - I will be back :) you made me feel well at home. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2012
Very accomodating, on a very busy weekend appreciated the effort they made to find us a site. Thanks
Sep 08, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.