Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 06, 2013
We stayed over the new year holiday and were able to get a discount! Our friends space #8 was a too muddy though and we felt bad about that.
Jan 01, 2013
no heat poor heater
Dec 31, 2012
Dec 17, 2012
Dec 10, 2012
r stay was very restful , sorry that koa couldn't do any thing about the weather but we still had a great time
Nov 26, 2012
Nov 16, 2012
Thanks!
Nov 13, 2012
THE PEOPLE WERE VERY FRIENDLY FROM START - END! THE ONLY THING THAT WOULD OF BEEN BETTER IS THE WEATHER!! LOL! WE LOVED OUR CABIN WIWTHTHE PINK FUSIA'S! IT IS FUNNY CAUSE ONE OF THE GUYS THAT WAS GOING TO COME WITH US LOVES PINK! AND OF CORSE THEY HAD PINK CURTIANS! ALL WE COULD DO IS LAUGH! IT'S LIKE THEY KNEW WE WERE GAY MEN! WE WERE THERE FOR APA(POOL)EVEN! SO WE NO THEY HAD NO WAY OF KNOWING.
Nov 13, 2012
We stay at the Lincoln city KOA quite often. It is close to Salem and makes a quick getaway to the Oregon Coast. The cmpgrounds and facilities are always clean and the hosts friendly. Our grand kids enjoy the playground and ice cream socials I'm the summer! We will be back!
Nov 12, 2012
The camp grounds are very nice. The only problem we had was backing into our sight. Looks like most sights on the hill have a tree right on the corner making it difficult to back in. Other than that no other problems. We'll be back.
Nov 12, 2012
The parking spots are ridiculous. A normal sized car barely fits. The campfire area behind was skso snalk and cramped.
Nov 07, 2012
Nov 06, 2012
Nov 05, 2012
Dog walk is uneven and uncomfortable to walk on...dogs don't recognize rail fences as fences and tend to run under them even when on leash...plastic "doggy bags" also make it easier to pick up messes. We travel with our dogs and these are important to us.
Nov 04, 2012
Nov 02, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Great place to stay at the beach. Close to entertainment and shopping as well as our wonderful beach.
Oct 20, 2012
I have been coming to this Lincoln City KOA for years but as I have stayed at others in Oregon, I think this KOA is a little run down and needs improvements. My room smelled like wet dog and the restroom/shower area needs remodeling.
Oct 16, 2012
Wished they had Morning coffee for sale bright and early That would be awesome.
Oct 15, 2012
Stay there frequently (2-3 times/year). Noted much less friendly staff this trip. Garbage & dog waste in my site from previous campers (you din't clean the sites?) Disappointing. Nice facilities, everything worked
Oct 15, 2012
Very small sites that were not as described. Amenities not as described.
Oct 14, 2012
As always, we had a wonderful time at your Lincoln City KOA. The staff are so helpful, the grounds are kept nice and we love all of the amenities!
Oct 11, 2012
rural, comfortable,
Oct 10, 2012
Nice site and good location but the site was not very level.
Oct 08, 2012
Ruth was a wonderful host! Very welcoming, helpful and kind!! The campground was very pleasant, super clean and extremely peaceful!! We will definitely be back again many times!! Thank you again Ruth! ;-)
Oct 08, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
This was our first stay in a KOA facility. The rates were very reasonable. The facility was well maintained. The staff was helpful and friendly. We didn't bring our dogs but like the idea that there is a pet area. We'll be back.
Oct 08, 2012
Came to golf, enjoy the coast and did!
Oct 06, 2012
we had a fun time.play ground was great.bathrooms could use a update,and ther was no place to put our recycling. thank you tom&megan richard
Oct 04, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Nice and quite but facilities a bit aged
Oct 03, 2012
Fairly quiet. Shady, clean. Lots of nice trees (except for the "hazard trees." Wish the pet area were larger. Thanks for your hospitality.
Oct 02, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Had a great stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The campsites were extremely small but very clean. Because it was in the off season we had our part of the camp mostly to ourselves. If it had been during the tourist season we might not have enjoyed our stay because of the cramped sites. Otherwise I would give them top rating.
Oct 01, 2012
We don't often stay at KOA's with our trailer, but the state parks were full. We were pleasantly surprised by the privacy of our site! We enjoyed the quiet and the amenities. A pool would have been nice, though. Thank you for a great beginning to our vacation.
Oct 01, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
We had a very nice 4 night stay. This place has a great location if your visiting the coast. Its away from traffic and quiet at night.
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Very nice - we always enjoy ourselves at this KOA.
Sep 23, 2012
The help was very helpful, the place was quiet and clean and I appreciated having the WiFi very much.
Sep 22, 2012
Nice, friendly folks. Thank you for loaning us a ladder to get up on top of our camper to fix some damage!
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
- this is a one bathroom facility - shuting down both male / female bathrooms for two hour cleaning is not acceptable - both rooms can not be cleaned at the same time, therefore closing one at a time provides a better service for the camping guests
Sep 20, 2012
we love the kabins! this one the floor seamed a little sticky not sure if it was previous or my kids when we arrived. The playground was a hit for my girls, thanks for providing the wonderful horse swings.
Sep 20, 2012
FUN RELAXING

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.