Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2013
Nicely treed sites. Quiet. Bathrooms have some small issues. Shower curtain bars are ridiculously low and sink faucets are supposed to be one touch but many require you to hold them down while you wash. Limited activities, especially for children and initial greeting when signing in was a little flippant.
Jul 18, 2013
Staff was nice and Mel's breakfast was good. We have a 40 rig and it was a tight fit and could not get level.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
This was our first time staying at a KOA. I was very pleased. We are a blended family of 9 and the cozy cabin made our vacation affordable. It also gave the kids room to play and stay busy.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
The park was great. The shelter away from the wind was appreciated.
Jul 17, 2013
I arrived on July 4th for a two-day stay and after setting up camp, asked if I could stay another day. After two days, I asked if I could stay another week! Perfect location, next to Devil's Lake, 5 minutes from the beach, perfect climate and the staff are the nicest folks you'll ever want to meet. I plan to return as soon as I can!
Jul 17, 2013
This Koa was pretty good, bathrooms were fairly clean and cabin was clean. The cabins are way too close together and not very private and the staff could be a little friendlier. Also location was a bit out of the way, would have been nice to be closer to the beach.
Jul 17, 2013
Great small campground. Loved the stream and the kids loved the playground.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
We enjoyed Kampground an staff very much
Jul 16, 2013
Stayed for four nights, vary active site especially on Saturdays. There was an hour of kids games, a barbecue and karaoke entertainment with ice cream treats. Very clean with friendly hosts.
Jul 16, 2013
great campground..
Jul 15, 2013
Had a great time and so did the kids. Love staying at KOA!
Jul 15, 2013
We had a fantastic stay at the Lincoln City KOA! The staff was very friendly and helpful. My kids enjoyed the games on Saturday. We also enjoyed the BBQ and singing around the campfire.
Jul 15, 2013
Very nice park and the staff are great.
Jul 15, 2013
great restaurant recommendation
Jul 15, 2013
Always very friendly and helpful!
Jul 15, 2013
We enjoyed it very much. The only thing I would like to see is a bigger pet area, smaller fencing with a gate so you could take your dog off the lease. Many dogs do not relieve themselves while on lease. More like a dog park. Otherwise we liked it very much. Would recommend it to our friends.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
After reading some of the reviews I almost cancelled. But each negative comment turned into a positive wonderful tent camping experience for my whole family. We reserve 3 sites together. The people were friendly and helpful. The playground was a total hit with the grandkids. Very clean through out the campground. The whole campground was quiet by 10. With a positive attitude showers time was fine
Jul 15, 2013
Camp ground was very friendly and clean, however the sites are very close to each other and curfew was at 10 but was not enforced.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
campsites all on top of each other. Dump station in the center of the campground; very stinky. Loud music blasting from cars... will never return!!!
Jul 14, 2013
The Shower area was older, but clean, and not much water pressure. the park itself was very clean but on a hill. Staff was very courteous and friendly!!
Jul 14, 2013
Great place to stay, would definitely come back on my next trip South.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Have stayed at this KOA several times, love the cool shady spots great location to all things in the vicinity and Mel's diner is a hit with my family for breakfast. Also the staff is pretty awesome as well.we will return !,
Jul 13, 2013
Liked that they showed concern and took steps to help me find a lost item. Also enjoyed breakfast on site, reasonable cost.
Jul 13, 2013
Beautiful setting. Nice to have well stocked grocery and full service cafe. Park is old and in need of updating. Laundry facilities were really bad, bathrooms were old but clean. Got real dusty due to no paved parking spots. :( Everyone seemed friendly except for Vern.
Jul 12, 2013
clean. If you have a pull through the spaces are too close together, but if you have a tent or back in the spaces are much better.
Jul 12, 2013
Camp sites were real close together. Staff was friendly and considerate.
Jul 12, 2013
No water pressure, then when the toilets are flushed there is even less
Jul 11, 2013
very friendly staff, well kept grounds, washroom facilities were ok, location was not too bad a bit far to walk anywhere. overall a very enjoyable stay.
Jul 11, 2013
Loved the quite and peacefulness.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
To inland, noisy, kids playing outside way past quiet hours. Cars drive fast on the grounds, stirring up dirt which keeps you from leaving your tent/camper open to get fresh air. More annoying than the noise.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
We loved staying in Lincoln City for our time on the Oregon coast. Very nice place with much to do and a great staff.
Jul 09, 2013
Welcomed and helpful on arrival, Site clean, showers hot, good pitch, pleasant atmosphere. Nice walk to nearby lake/beach.
Jul 09, 2013
very friendly staff wonderful stay.
Jul 09, 2013
Nice, clean, quiet,lots of green grass & trees. Great, friendly staff.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Not a terrible campsite, but felt very groomed. Not the place to stay if your looking for the real outdoorsy camping experience. There were also lots of spiders dropping from the ceiling of out cabin, probably from the unsealed large gap beneath the floor, though the maintenance guy took some of them out when we arrived. Good place to stay for a night like we did if you need to split up a roadtrip
Jul 08, 2013
My wife and enjoyed our stay with KOA. WE were surprised with the size of our cabin. Having that porch, and swing are cool. The staff very friendly. The amount of kids there was ok, we kinda hit the road to escape kids. All in all we'd recommend your place to others. In off season.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.