Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2013
Friendly and Fun for entire family.
Jul 03, 2013
It was very loud well past midnight. The bathrooms weren't very clean.But the staff was super friendly.
Jul 03, 2013
Staff was great the pull thru sites were long enough and had privacy between campers not right on top of each other like a lot of the other KOA's I have found out west.
Jul 02, 2013
We had a wonderfll stay. Had all our needs more than met, they went the "extra mile" to make our vacation extra special
Jul 02, 2013
We like to stay at this KOA and have done so on several occasions; it's very well maintained and the staff is friendly.
Jul 02, 2013
Really nice park!
Jul 02, 2013
Upon arrival we were greated by security which was awesome. He asked us to turn our cars off because it was quiet hours. We did so and thought it was a good rule however, when we got to our camp spot our neighbors were VERY loud yelling profanity and allowing their dog loose and go to the bathroom wherever, which happened to be at our spot. They were also smoking pot. We are mad because security
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
We had a great time! Very quiet and relaxing. We can't wait to go back this summer :-)
Jul 01, 2013
I liked that there was a playground for my children to play. Restrooms were clean. At the tent sites there was no way to cook.
Jun 30, 2013
Nice & peaceful. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My goal was to stay somewhere where I could just get away, and this KOA was just what I needed. I will go back, soon, I hope.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
This is a pretty, quiet campground a little off the beaten path. We've stayed here before and enjoyed our stay each time.
Jun 29, 2013
Arrived early evening, unplanned. Were warmly welcomed. Kids thoroughly enjoyed the playground, got some energy worked off before settling in for the night. Beautiful location.
Jun 29, 2013
Very nice place very clean
Jun 29, 2013
I wasn't to impressed with our first night being in room 10. The bed seemed really unstable, & the mattress was to thin. 2nd night in 5 was amazing!I think all the big beds should have thicker mattresses. Everyone was helpful, & friendly. We will be back!
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Great place to stay although we were only there two days, we found the park to be very nice ,clean and friendly.
Jun 26, 2013
It is terrific for the kids. Wish there were fire-pits in all the spots!
Jun 26, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
we had a great time
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
Not ONE solitary complaint! This was our first stay with KOA as members. We are hesitant to visit other KOAs because this stay was so superb! Do you think we will find other KOAs so completely satisfying? We'll let you know in future comments. Thanks for asking for our comments! The staff at Lincoln City is wonderful!!! Facility met our every need and my my my, so super duper clean!!!
Jun 24, 2013
Very nice campground. Perfect for kids, family. Beautiful wooded setting, close to Lincoln City and beach and lake. Very quiet. Nice and attentive camp staff. Ice cream social Saturday night super touch! Kids loved singing and Limbo party. Thank you so much.
Jun 24, 2013
Great staff. Fun campfire entertainment. Nice setting.
Jun 24, 2013
Always love staying here. Everyone is very friendly and always has a smile on their face. The Kampground is always clean and neat.
Jun 24, 2013
We were taking a child to summer camp across the road and were delighted to find the KOA staff so accommodating and entertaining.
Jun 24, 2013
I don't camp at all so can't compare. Kabin was little and cute. Wood and kindling were inexpensive and dry, nice. quiet, I slept well.
Jun 24, 2013
This is a nice place to stay if you simply want a weekend out in your RV or have children who would give you nothing by guff about really roughing it.
Jun 23, 2013
My favorite KOA!
Jun 22, 2013
This KOA has a very friendly staff, well kept grounds and facilities, a well stocked store, and a great diner on site.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Was not told that we needed to provide our own pillows and blankets. Cabins are to close to other campers could hear other campers all night
Jun 22, 2013
Friendly staff. Nice quiet campground
Jun 19, 2013
Average campsite. Most amenities available.
Jun 19, 2013
Nice fire in the evening. It was a last minute decision to go to Lincoln City. Flushing of toilets difficult and water in sink poor.
Jun 18, 2013
Didn't know I was parking in unlevel grass. And children were at the playground screaming by seven am unattended.
Jun 17, 2013
I really would have liked to known more that the Saturday BBQ was a ticketed event....I would have made sure that we bought a ticket
Jun 17, 2013
Friendly staff, clean campground. We stay here every year.
Jun 17, 2013
Bathrooms and showers were very clean. Would be okay for small children, not so much for teenagers. Spaces are small, with no privacy. Camp staff are annoying - always driving by the sites, checking on people.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
We had a wonderful time at this KOA. It was QUIET with a very helpfull staff. Would stay there again if we travel up the coast again. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
We ended up with a water leak in our RV that needed to be taken care of right away. We had to come home and the folks at the KOA went out of their way to help us.Thank You
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
The worst dog walk we ever saw. Not dog friendly and no where to let them off leash. It took forever to get the water hot for a shower. The campground itself was not too bad.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.