Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2013
Clean cabin and campground overall. The showers were a little small but I was greatful to have a shower when camping. ;) The staff was friendly and the other campers followed the quiet time rule so we got good sleep.
Jul 28, 2013
Very spacious sites, friendliest staff ever, lots off things to do in the area. This is one we will come to again.
Jul 27, 2013
Loved the campsite and our stay. Bathrooms were clean and well kept.
Jul 27, 2013
A great time was had by all.
Jul 26, 2013
The people were extremely nice and very helpful. I felt the tent site were rather small though. Thanks!
Jul 26, 2013
Had a wonderful stay at Lincoln City KOA.
Jul 26, 2013
nice
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
We were driving down the Oregon Coast and you were very conveniently located. We enjoyed out short stay.
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
I am not going to say don't stay here because it was nice. Yes, the bathrooms are old but they are clean. Big deal. The thing we didn't like wasthat it was tight quarter's between camp sites. We won't tent camp here again. Only because there is zero privacy between the sites. We prefer some trees so we can sit an enjoy our fire without people staring at us. It is a very clean facility though.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
I enjoyed the activities for kids clean well maintained
Jul 23, 2013
Great place to take family for extended stay, fun, friendly staff, great activities for kids.
Jul 23, 2013
There were to many can't doe's in the camp ground. We have a small dog.. he is family to us. and we felt that this KOA was very none pet friendly. I understand there needs to be rules, there were just to many. Other than that it was good.
Jul 23, 2013
Enjoyable night. For once, the internet was working.
Jul 22, 2013
Pretty handy place to stay but there is no pool which the kids where really looking forward too. Friendly staff and fun games for the kids. Bonus..Ice Cream Social for $1.
Jul 22, 2013
We had a great time and created some wonderful new memories
Jul 22, 2013
Nice site. The cable TV was a bit fuzzy. Restrooms were clean. Lovely setting.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
We had 3 kids with us this place is very kid and animal friendly, will definitely come back again. Love having the little store and the playground right where I can see my kids from my campground!!
Jul 22, 2013
friendly saff, nice facilities
Jul 22, 2013
A truly great place to stay. The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. They helped me fix my RV by providing me the tools necessary to fix it. The breakfasts at Meals and the BBQ and Ice Cream Sunday's on Saturday capped off a great stay.
Jul 22, 2013
Loved the staff! They were friendly and made "kamping" extra fun with games, ice-cream and singing :) Lots of smiles!!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
I don't like to give negative reviews, but I must say that the facilities are pretty run down. There needs to be some capitol improvements made to this property to make it equal to other campgrounds at the same price point. Also, the door bell to the office/store is very loud and goes off all day long.
Jul 22, 2013
The KOA was great. We enjoyed ourselves & had a great stay! The people there are the one's who make the KOA what it is. We at site #62 got a kick out of "The Mean Guy on the Roof". Say hi to Gary & Ruth for us. Pete, Sharon, & Colton.
Jul 22, 2013
Good location, excellent staff. Disliked smoking part as neighbors next to us smoke. Being a family camping I would prohibit smoking 20 feet away from tent/campsite per Oregon law.
Jul 21, 2013
Friendly people, clean showers. Great eating at Mel's there in the campground.
Jul 21, 2013
we had NO issues with this KOA and we have stayed at plenty. if you want a different camping experience go to the national forest to camp. If you want activities for teens stay at a hotel so they can wander the town, or bring an iPad for them. Not every KOA has a pool and this one has a GREAT playground! They offer a great breakfast with a lot of choices. I think this is a great KOA to stay!
Jul 21, 2013
Campground needs improvements in bathrooms and other facilities.
Jul 21, 2013
your staff was rude
Jul 20, 2013
The place was fine but my biggest complaint is the WiFi coverage. WiFi is a huge thing for me as it allows me to connect to work but when it is so unreliable I cannot even use it. It should be a good solid fast connection to ever part of the campground.
Jul 20, 2013
Clean, well-kept, congenial employees. Just a fun atmosphere.
Jul 19, 2013
Great tent sites along river, though a bit close to each other. Great to know you can buy a 16 oz beer for just over a buck in the store, too.
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Quiet and pleasant place we will visit again - thanks
Jul 18, 2013
stay was great!!! only missing seaside koas bouncing pillow
Jul 18, 2013
We especially liked how they had a home cooked breakfast every morning.
Jul 18, 2013
Nicely treed sites. Quiet. Bathrooms have some small issues. Shower curtain bars are ridiculously low and sink faucets are supposed to be one touch but many require you to hold them down while you wash. Limited activities, especially for children and initial greeting when signing in was a little flippant.
Jul 18, 2013
Staff was nice and Mel's breakfast was good. We have a 40 rig and it was a tight fit and could not get level.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
This was our first time staying at a KOA. I was very pleased. We are a blended family of 9 and the cozy cabin made our vacation affordable. It also gave the kids room to play and stay busy.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
The park was great. The shelter away from the wind was appreciated.
Jul 17, 2013
I arrived on July 4th for a two-day stay and after setting up camp, asked if I could stay another day. After two days, I asked if I could stay another week! Perfect location, next to Devil's Lake, 5 minutes from the beach, perfect climate and the staff are the nicest folks you'll ever want to meet. I plan to return as soon as I can!
Jul 17, 2013
This Koa was pretty good, bathrooms were fairly clean and cabin was clean. The cabins are way too close together and not very private and the staff could be a little friendlier. Also location was a bit out of the way, would have been nice to be closer to the beach.
Jul 17, 2013
Great small campground. Loved the stream and the kids loved the playground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.