Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
Quiet, country setting.
Sep 21, 2015
great weekend will stay again---staff is friendly and campground is very well maintained---recommenced for your net trip to the central coast
Sep 21, 2015
a little work on the electrical supply might help. the 103 vac was a bit too low
Sep 21, 2015
Staff was good, and site was clean
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly staff, well kept grounds, great location.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice Campground. Enjoyed. Sink faucets need to stay on longer.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
We stayed in site 27,on side of hill very hard to level our drain for our tanks were uphill. weren't asked if we had a value kard (1S9N7R)just assumed we didn't. Larger trailers had difficult time backing into sites.
Sep 15, 2015
Best time in years.
Sep 15, 2015
Great place to relax
Sep 14, 2015
Disappointed with the pet area, very tiny. Claims to be a pet friendly campground but all you see is signs saying no pets in this area. Park looks dated and in need of some upgrades.... Not up to KOA standards in our opinion.
Sep 14, 2015
It was nice that where you are there was more sun than on the beach!
Sep 14, 2015
We stayed here for two nights in September. The staff was friendly, and everything was as advertised. The second night, there was an influx of people late at night, and the bathrooms were looking pretty sad by morning. However, I don't think this reflects on the campground as much as the people who came in late. We had our two year old grandson with us, and he loved it.
Sep 14, 2015
Very well kept campground. Everything was in working order and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay greatly.
Sep 13, 2015
WiFi Sucked
Sep 12, 2015
The campsite was nice, the campground and service was nice, the bathrooms were nice. Picnics tables could use a cleaning and the shower hot and cold are backwards. The host family is hardworking and doing a great job.
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
No problems - loud neighbors early in the evening, but they observed quiet hour nicely. I left before the store opened - maybe an earlier opening would help, but I know that's hard.
Sep 12, 2015
We're just passing through, stayed one night very nice and clean camp ground!
Sep 10, 2015
Great stay.....everyone so friendly! Inly complaint...install a fenced in dog play yard....love this KOA....see you siin!
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Was a great place to stay. Will go back . I will recommend it too .
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
we loved loved it the hosts were awesome my kids had a great time my little boy love every part of it the playground the cabin. very family friendly and afordable!!!!
Sep 09, 2015
Simplemente me encanto grasias
Sep 09, 2015
"Security" is a joke. The guy didn't bother to deal with noise complaints. He will, however, spot light & stare at you if you take your kid to the open area to stargaze. The bathrooms were dirty, which is sad since they close them for 2 hours a day to "clean." Even after cleaning, there is hair on the counters. NO wifi, even tho they claim there is. Complaints are met with an ok & nothing else
Sep 08, 2015
Love this camp ground. Everyone is so friendly and everything is clean.
Sep 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. So close to town and beach. Will be back.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
will be back again
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We thought the sites with hedges were awesome. We stayed a week and were sorry to leave. An accidental find we're glad we made. Just wish there had been a pool.
Sep 08, 2015
Ideal location for children with excellent playground and ice cream socials.
Sep 08, 2015
Quiet, friendly, good separations between campsites
Sep 07, 2015
Love how it is tucked away from the busy roads and sounds. Management is great! Cleanliness top notch.
Sep 07, 2015
Everything was fine.
Sep 07, 2015
everything was fine
Sep 06, 2015
Beautiful place, with regular visits from wildlife. Immaculate restrooms and laundry. A. Holt, Gold Canyon, AZ
Sep 06, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much but we did notice that the site we stayed at could use a bit of upgrading around the property. Did not know whether kids were supposed to wear helmets when riding bicycles. It is the law here!
Sep 06, 2015
For a small KOA it had lots of amenities. The staff, overall, was friendly but had a poor encounter with one who was irritated that we parked in a parking spot that someone else wanted while we we're checking out.
Sep 05, 2015
I was there for a week. There were a couple of times when folks came in and out at pretty late hours. There was also a poor young man who drank too much and spent a bit of time throwing up. Things were very clean. Thank you.
Sep 05, 2015
Very clean and comfortable KOA! The staff is very friendly!
Aug 31, 2015
Nice campground. Speed bumps going up the hiss with a big fifth wheel makes it a little hard. Nice people. clean campground
Aug 31, 2015
Nice stay, clean, great restaurant.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Better than I expected. We enjoyed the kids play area. The Kampground is a designated Tsunami evacuation assembly point!!!
Aug 31, 2015
Lovely, fun, adventurous, and the staff was super friendly, kind and helpful! Thanks KOA!
Aug 30, 2015
Always a great stay hear
Aug 30, 2015
We had a great time. Very friendly staff
Aug 29, 2015
A convenient location to the north end of Lincoln City.... There were no views of D. Lake which would have been nice.... our sewer drain was uphill from our RV making for a poor "flow"... basically had a nice time, however!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy