Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2013
I stay frequently at KOA. I was a little disappointed this last time as some one stole the bumper caps off of my trailer while I was there. It makes me sad that people cannot be trusted even in a private campground.
Apr 20, 2013
Very courteous and helpful folks. Nice location, park was clean and well maintained.
Apr 20, 2013
The campground was very well kept and the staff very friendly and helpful. A nice country setting only minutes from restaurants and shopping. We will stay at this KOA when we visit Lincoln City again.
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 14, 2013
We just stopped for the night while traveling. The staff was friendly and helpful. The KOA was well maintained and clean
Apr 10, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. A few suggestions that would make it even better: a mop/broom in the Kabins. a shade/rain cover over the cleaning sink area seat covers in the bathrooms paper towels in bathrooms faucets that have a continuous stream in bathroom infant seat on swing set
Apr 08, 2013
The place was great despite the weather. We read reviews about this KOA before going and we did not have any problems with management. Follow rules and you will have fun. We had 5 other families join us we all rented cabins with there toddlers age ranging from 1-2 yrs and they had a blast.
Apr 08, 2013
It was incredibly rainy this weekend, but we still managed to have a great time. Thank goodness for your little cabins and my forsight for "cold" weather. I don't think we'd have survived in a tent.
Apr 08, 2013
aside from the weather :-( we had a great time. the playground was great for all the kids and the cabins with heaters and electric outlets was such a bonus. it did get really soggy/muddy everywhere due to the rain but we mananged to start the fires for food and keep a canopy over the picnic table. P.S. we stayed in cabin 9 and the upper left outlet did not have power. FYI
Apr 05, 2013
Ive been going here for over 25 years and they treat you like family and thanks to the owners got to watch winterhawks in 1ST round playoffa GO WINTERHAWKS AND KOA THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HELPING US OUT WITH A WATERDISH FOR ALIITLE DOG
Apr 02, 2013
It was cold and the heater barely put out any heat.It was not well lit and there was nowhere to sit(to play cards)Only good for sleeping!
Apr 02, 2013
it was good as always.
Apr 01, 2013
Looked much better online. It is located between a residential area with a noisy road. There was run down trailers housing permanent residents next to our spot. Hosts were friendly and the only positive besides the nice playground.
Apr 01, 2013
This was our first time staying in a KOA . We stayed in a cabin and found it to be very comfortable and a good alternative to tenting. The only issue was some sort of liquid on the table that smelled like old orange juice. When we spoke to the office person she was very apologetic and had it taken care immediately. we enjoyed our stay and expect to stay here again.
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Very friendly staff. I felt very welcome. It was very clean and safe.
Mar 31, 2013
We felt the pull throughs were difficult for a 5th wheel to get into and out of - especially out of. Difficult to find trash cans; no recycling, at least not obviously.
Mar 31, 2013
Wish we could of stayed longer!
Mar 30, 2013
It was great found a room at 11:30 am and started my drive out there got there by 4pm. The place was lovely and even moved me to another Kabin so i could stay another night. Will tell my friends and family about this place.
Mar 29, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
As all ways a beautiful peaceful place
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
If you intend on staying in the cabins the beds are hard so bring something soft to lay on, this place was very clean and the park itself was well kept. The building was a little out dated and somethings need replaced, overall very nice, employees were very nice, felt safe, a little more lighting to see the bathroom at night would be nice, also a horse shoe pit would be good to. Thanks.
Mar 26, 2013
It was excellent! Friendly hosts, lovely area, comfortable spaces...what a well-kept secret! The store has lovely bling and other fun stuff. We will definitely go back and encourage our friends to go, too.
Mar 25, 2013
okay when I reserved my cabin online and got confirmation it was for cabin number 1. so when I got there to the campground I was given number 6, no big deal. Then mid eve the power went out, after a short time the power was back on. The groundskeepers knocked on our door and rudely said um u need to move your car its doubled parked, which I felt was said in a rude way.fyi the spots are not marked
Mar 13, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Great staff, great kabins, lots of fun! I'm glad I got the membership!
Mar 11, 2013
I had time to myself while my husband spent the weekend in BSA camp and felt very comfortable and safe in the little cabin Deborah Van Wickle
Mar 11, 2013
Good time friendly staff. Clean camp ground.
Mar 04, 2013
We had a very nice weekend with 5 youth from our church. We stayed in a two room cabin, it was very clean and the bed pads were nice and thick. A great place to spend the night but it would be small if we had to stay indoors for a while.
Mar 03, 2013
After a hard day of driving, in the rain, our stay was the perfect relaxation we needed--quiet, peaceful, and beautiful sites. We hated to leave!
Feb 25, 2013
The campground is beautiful and well maintained as is the showers and bathroom. Our biggest complaint was the service. Most of the people were unfriendly and one man was always standing on the roof, smoking a cigarette and appeared to be watching us. It was very creepy.We do not go to campgrounds to be watched like we are pets on parade. We go for relaxation purposes and were unable to relax.
Feb 25, 2013
The lady at the counter was not people friendly at all. The heaters inside the cabin barely worked, and there was not any water pressure at the focets outside for the cabins. The road for the cabins were "muddy" as the roads for campers/RV's had rock on them least.
Feb 24, 2013
Don't think the heater is quite working right in K8.
Feb 21, 2013
Feb 19, 2013
Thank you for the peace and quiet. Nice not to be near an Interstate or other busy road.
Feb 17, 2013
Great Location, service, people are friendly, Winter rates excellent, bathrooms clean and warm, After hours service- room was warm and sparse. A couple of chairs in the room, a broom and dustpan, a mini fridge and tv that plays dvd/vcr. would be great.
Feb 06, 2013
This was our first cabin stay thank you.
Jan 31, 2013
Campground was very nice and clean. Caretakers there to help with extra propane whenever needed-even after closing time. We had a great stay with our two dogs in our new camper-first time we used it. Thanks for a nice trip.
Jan 15, 2013
The camp host was welcoming even though it was Christmas (her husband wasn't so pleased). It was pouring rain and our site was flooded and didn't want to bother them so we set up camp. Should have moved to the spot next to us because it was draining. Lesson for next time if we return.
Jan 06, 2013
We stayed over the new year holiday and were able to get a discount! Our friends space #8 was a too muddy though and we felt bad about that.
Jan 01, 2013
no heat poor heater
Dec 31, 2012
Dec 17, 2012
Dec 10, 2012
r stay was very restful , sorry that koa couldn't do any thing about the weather but we still had a great time
Nov 26, 2012
Nov 16, 2012
Thanks!
Nov 13, 2012
THE PEOPLE WERE VERY FRIENDLY FROM START - END! THE ONLY THING THAT WOULD OF BEEN BETTER IS THE WEATHER!! LOL! WE LOVED OUR CABIN WIWTHTHE PINK FUSIA'S! IT IS FUNNY CAUSE ONE OF THE GUYS THAT WAS GOING TO COME WITH US LOVES PINK! AND OF CORSE THEY HAD PINK CURTIANS! ALL WE COULD DO IS LAUGH! IT'S LIKE THEY KNEW WE WERE GAY MEN! WE WERE THERE FOR APA(POOL)EVEN! SO WE NO THEY HAD NO WAY OF KNOWING.
Nov 13, 2012
We stay at the Lincoln city KOA quite often. It is close to Salem and makes a quick getaway to the Oregon Coast. The cmpgrounds and facilities are always clean and the hosts friendly. Our grand kids enjoy the playground and ice cream socials I'm the summer! We will be back!
Nov 12, 2012
The camp grounds are very nice. The only problem we had was backing into our sight. Looks like most sights on the hill have a tree right on the corner making it difficult to back in. Other than that no other problems. We'll be back.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.