Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2013
A great stay. Restrooms were clean and plenty of hot water.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Nice place to stay and quiet. Close to Lincoln City. Has control on noise from load campers. Heater did not work in Cabin. No help. Had to spend over $100 to pay on a heater to stay warm that night in the cabin.
Sep 15, 2013
This campground was clean, but it was VERY small. The trailer were packed into all spots, even tent spots. The only thing for the kids to do was a playground. Beverley beach campground is bigger nicer, has beach access on site and is only $26 a night rather than the $49 we paid. I feel cheated. Value does not justify the cost to stay here.
Sep 13, 2013
Bathrooms not good .
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Very nice, older KOA. A little tucked away from the activities of Lincoln City, requiring a drive to reach any of them. Lovely, shady sites.
Sep 13, 2013
very friendly staff. decided to purchase a value card. Tomorrow is Free thanks so much.
Sep 11, 2013
We're never disappointed. Thanks to all the staff.
Sep 11, 2013
Facilities need modern updating. Location is good and just a short drive to the beaches and shopping in the Lincoln City area .
Sep 10, 2013
4th or 5th time we have stayed with LCKOA. Consistent service and great accomodations.
Sep 09, 2013
Not a very impressive place to stay, we won't be back.
Sep 08, 2013
We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and the convenience of the store. We were disappointed that we did not have a fire pit as we had anticipated. We liked the laundry and the outdoor dishwashing station.
Sep 08, 2013
Exceptional personal.
Sep 07, 2013
WIFI BAD. Cabins need maintenance and upkeep. KOA cabins need some chairs in the porch.
Sep 07, 2013
My kids had a nice stay- the telephone customer service could have been a little more pleasant.
Sep 06, 2013
We used to stay in your cabins before we bought our 5th wheel this summer. Your KOA was our maiden trip and we had a couple come and spend the night with us on that Sunday. We had a blast and have talk our friends into starting to look at a RV so we can do it more. Thank you for making my doubting Thomas wife a camper. Terry
Sep 06, 2013
It was great really like the area, all the personal were friendly
Sep 06, 2013
Nice location that is close to Beach and town shopping
Sep 05, 2013
Worst KOA I've ever been too. Campsites are extremely small, no privacy what so ever. It was more like a parking spot for our Tahoe. Neighbor was all up in our business. I could smell what they were cooking for dinner and i could hear both neighbors snoring. Bathrooms were dirty and sink in bathrooms barely work. Pathways/road were muddy and slippery. Entire campsite was extremely noisy.
Sep 05, 2013
Friendly staff. Cabin had an odd odor.
Sep 04, 2013
this was ok place to stay, the staff there were running around in the golf carts and being very noise and seem to just hang around the fire pit making you feel not welcome
Sep 04, 2013
I think that people should be able to pick their camping site.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
I was very disappointed when my brother checked in to join our group & a tent was in his spot. He was told to wait for the people to return or pay for upgrade to cabin or set up in spot 63 which was full of tree roots. I didn't see any hospitality in this situation. He ended up getting a refund and sleeping in the back of my truck. Terrible customer service and the owner didn't care!!
Sep 03, 2013
we enjoyed thid cute well kept campground everyone there were very friendly and helpful we loved the time we spent there , we will be back in the near future! sincerly,Jeff & Linda Lyles
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Was an easy comfortable place to stay
Sep 03, 2013
Poor campground too small and outside staaffing rude by most part. we had a medical situation to deal with and had to cancel one night stay. The Corporate policy was beyond terrible. I will not ever stay in this campground again. Other KOA's have been great. This one is terrible.
Sep 03, 2013
Overall the stay was fine. I felt the drawbacks were how small the tent site was and that the location was not what I expected. I thought it would closer to the lake and there would be easier access to renting boats. The bathrooms and showers were not well taken care of
Sep 03, 2013
Loved this KOA. We have been to a bunch of campgrounds and this one was no different than the other KOA's, great staff and plenty for the kids to do!
Sep 03, 2013
wonderful stay great staff
Sep 03, 2013
Convenient location; nice pull-through and back-in sites; will definitely stay again.
Sep 03, 2013
I would have given 5 stars because the staff here try so hard to make it a fun place to stay and all should be commended for their effort, but the facilities are showing their age. The hand dryer in washroom didn't work and the drains in showers were barely draining. Just needs a good spruce up!
Sep 02, 2013
Staff were very rude and demanding!! I asked to extend my stay by an hour to finish loading the car and was told to "hurry up!" Where is the customer service?? I was appalled by the lack of manners! We had friends staying there at another site and was told "you need to move your car" while we were trying to unload things for them. I would not stay again just based on the rude staff!!!!
Sep 02, 2013
We arrived for a week long stay. There wasn't a sewer hookup for our trailer, and the site was short and full off tree roots. Worst site on the whole hill. We watched the sites on either side of us rotate campers everyday while I fumed about the tree roots.
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Had a great stay at this campground so close to everything and yet so quiet at night
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
We had a great time at the Lincoln City KOA. We stayed misweek with three little boys. They loved the playground, and staying in the cozy cabin. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. We will totally stay here again!
Aug 31, 2013
Overall the campground was very friendly and good for the family. The cabin was great and it was a nice change from our pop-up tent. Staff was very nice. Unfortunately, a group of other campers ruined our stay- they had a screaming and fist fight that woke us up and we were afraid. The staff was understanding and gave us a refund. We liked the campsite overall, very family friendly.
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
We stayed in the little cabin. This was my husbands first time ever camping as he always wants "room service" type places. The people were nice the facility was nice. The only think that would have made it better is if it has been nearer the ocean.
Aug 27, 2013
There wood that they sell is wet and smokes a lot. It's hard to get burning but after you get it going it burns ok just a lot of smoke. Tent sites are kinda small. Bathrooms are closed for two hours for cleaning. I think that's too long to wait with kids, they might want to revisit that. They did not enforce the 10pm quite time as strongly as I would like. Many loud late night campers. Out of room
Aug 27, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.