Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Lincoln City KOA, it is really quite! It was on a hillside and all the spaces, even the pull-thru were terraced. It just depends which backin space you're assigned if your gonna have to work to dodge a tree. However, the big, very old pine trees are quite stately. Their little store has gifts, RV supplies, food, and a variety of wine & beer. Their Wi-Fi is very poor!!
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice campground. Well kept, restrooms very clean and staff very friendly. The store is also very well stocked in case you should forget anything. Will def be coming back soon.
Jun 19, 2017
Good for small kids. Playground was fun. Not quite enough restroom stalls for the park. First impression of run-down "permanent" resident sites near the entrance was a bit strange. Otherwise, perfect journey campground for families.
Jun 18, 2017
Nice
Jun 17, 2017
Sites not as level as they could be (7"). Wi-Fi bandwidth too small for this camp.
Jun 16, 2017
My family and I come stay at this KOA partly because we love the location. The other part is the staff. Everyone is so friendly my children have bonded with the owners children. My son Alex can't wait to see his friend Jake. The second generation owners are great not just with us, but with everyone in the park. We have every in one place. Good food,awesome camp ground,and great friends. Thank you
Jun 16, 2017
Very well maintained, comfortable, friendly and quiet. I will be back again next month!
Jun 13, 2017
Park was extremely clean and all the staff were extemely helpfull and friendly. Loved the little store and our full hook up spot as great. We will be back
Jun 13, 2017
Place was clean but cost was high and charged for every person and car. Will find a different place next time
Jun 12, 2017
The campground is clean, well kept and peaceful! The staff is super friendly and made us feel very welcome! Memories were made this weekend! Thank you!
Jun 12, 2017
shows head too low. I'm over six feet tall.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Staff nice. Hard to maneuver through park (small) and mud everywhere. Need to gravel the pull through sites.
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Treed sites on a hill; a little hard to back into with a 5th wheel. Friendly and efficient service. A great option for a few night stay in Lincoln City.
Jun 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA very much! It was clean, well maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would recommend this park highly. Thank you for all of your efforts to make our vacation relaxing and enjoyable. We will be back!
Jun 07, 2017
It was quiet at night, I could hear the ocean. I liked being next to the creek. Very dog friendly which I appreciate with my very friendly dog!
Jun 06, 2017
CAMP SITE NEXT TO US HAD VERY LOUD PEOPLE PAST 1:30 AM, MADE IT DIFFICULT TO SLEEP. BUT ALL IN ALL A GOOD STAY.
Jun 05, 2017
Friendly personell, Good Store, Good Opening hours, nice Place,Clean shower, Good cabin...
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Great location,clean and friendly staff
Jun 02, 2017
Clean. Staff were welcoming. It was all good.
May 31, 2017
We come every year to this campgrounds for Memorial Day weekend. We absolutely love the cleanliness of the cabins, the courtesy of the staff and the beauty of the area. A Wonderful experience every single year!
May 31, 2017
Location was OK, But the sites were small, Just wide enough to get our RV into with tree limbs only about 6 inches above our unit. No sense of privacy with the next camper only 6 feet away on both sides. To many units on to small a space, I would not recommend any RV over 30 feet at most sites in the camp ground.
May 31, 2017
Nicely maintained campground. Staff very friendly. Difficult to maneuver around with a big rig. Sites were tight
May 30, 2017
Our stay was good. Hosts were accommodating and able to get our friends who decided to join us a spot next to us. Sites were small, some pretty narrow for a trailer with our double side slide depth but the site we were put in fit adequately. Clean and quiet. Very handy to have propane on site. Pathways were very narrow, the enterance in/out was narrow. Overall great stay tho!
May 30, 2017
We've stayed in a lot of KOA's and this is the nicest one so far.I read some scaredy reviews when I booked here,mostly from people staying there during the rainy season.But we found the R.V.sites to be in great,clean conditions.Bathrooms were clean and the staff was so friendly and accommodating.Great location,only 6 miles from Lincoln City.We will definitely go there again in the future😊.
May 30, 2017
The staff are nice and the grounds are clean, however, the prices are way too high. Most campgrounds are in the mid $30 per night range. I think with our discount it was in the high $40's.
May 30, 2017
Had a great time. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
May 30, 2017
Our kids are 5 and 6 years old and we really enjoy the play park in the middle of this campground. The ice cream social is also a nice amenity. My only negative comment is that the bathrooms are in bad shape. Ventilation is poor, the fixtures are in various states of disrepair, and both sides (men and women) need a total remodel
May 30, 2017
I forgot to enter the star rating also!
May 30, 2017
This was my first time at a KOA. I was/am very impressed. Everyone there treated us like family. Beautiful setting, nice and quiet when the sun went down. What with so many children, dogs and bicycles...I was afraid it would be a chaotic, noisy, mess....boy, was I wrong. Kids were having fun, dogs were cleaned up after and on leashes! My husband & I were asked to play our guitar/banjo one eve..FUN
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Very friendly people. The camp host worked with us when we brought motorhome with inclosed trailer. It was little long for campsite and they were kind enough to make arrangements to fit us in.
May 30, 2017
Weve stayed here twice now and absolutely LOVE this location! The staff are very friendly, the facilities are very clean and the location is ideal; right next to Lincoln City and the glorious Oregon coast! There were also activities (crafts, breakfast, BBQ, ice cream socials) that made the campground into a fun community, where my kids made countless friends and have many fond memories.
May 30, 2017
Was an amazing little cabin we stayed in. Had lots of fun.
May 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay For the most part it was very relaxing. I'm not sure why they say if you have pets, well, of course, to charge you. Then they assign you a spot next to people with 5, yes 5, small dogs.We didn't realize it would be a problem until we were all unloaded hooked. Why would they do that when so many places were available?
May 28, 2017
The park is really beautiful. The cabins are perfect. Only issues were the refuse waste site emitted an awful stench throughout much of the grounds. And upon check-in the clerk assisting me kept stopping and helping other people making the check in take WAY longer than it needed to which didn't show respect to me-- so I was shocked. Still the location is great, it is safe and kid friendly!
May 27, 2017
We felt welcomed and the back in spot we had was easy to get into. We were parked next to employee camping and everyone was very nice. We have three ankle biters, one who hates people other than us and when she would bark at them they would just laugh at her. We were concerned due to other reviews that they were not dog friendly at this park. That couldn't be further from the truth.
May 25, 2017
May 25, 2017
Very clean. Would be a great experience for families with young kids or large groups. Little privacy with cabins and camping areas right on top of each other. Huge gift/camping store. Disappointed it was not closer to beach access (4+ miles away).
May 25, 2017
The girls in the office where very helpful, and nice to talk with!
May 24, 2017
We enjoyed it, very well kept, thank you.
May 22, 2017
Great family campground.
May 21, 2017
May 20, 2017
May 19, 2017
Not what we expected from the pictures on the website. Mel's Kitchen took an hour to get out two plain pancakes
May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
Nice campground and people!!
May 16, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals