Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
The home made breakfast was great. The bathrooms and showers were clean. Everyone was friendly and helpful!
Aug 21, 2016
Was nice, clean helpful workers
Aug 21, 2016
The owners and their extended family went out of their way to make us feel at home. Heidi invited us over to the large camp fire. We really enjoyed the fellowship.
Aug 20, 2016
We have been to Lincoln City before and like it's location, friendliness, cleanliness and quiet rules after 10pm. Getting into sites can be a little tricky given the steepness of the slope and gravel road.
Aug 20, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The help that we needed and requested was cheerfully and professionally given. We come here often and Mel and Barb are great owners/managers!!!!
Aug 20, 2016
This was a great campground. I would stay here again if in the area.
Aug 19, 2016
All staff very kind & helpful especially Dave! Very clean, kids LOVED the playground! Close to lake & beach. Felt very safe! Perfect place to celebrate my granddaughter's 8th birthday!😃
Aug 19, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and well maintained. Sites are a little close, but separate.
Aug 19, 2016
We totally enjoyed our stay in a travel trailer. Nice layout, great store, breakfast site, bathroom facility. Very close to town.
Aug 19, 2016
Well managed and great staff
Aug 19, 2016
My two 4-year-old granddaughters loved the playground.
Aug 19, 2016
Very nice Friendly staff
Aug 19, 2016
First time staying at a KOA we where very happy. Even if the racoons stole all the marshmallows
Aug 19, 2016
Nice and quiet
Aug 18, 2016
Tent site was very close to a little creek, which may have contributed to humidity. Pleasant, easy stay. Wifi did not work very well.
Aug 18, 2016
The site was small no fire pit or grill. There was a wasp nest in the wall next to us. After our doberman puppy got stung, we told them about the nest they said yes they were aware that it was there. Why would you rent out that spot if you knew there was a wasp nest? The lady at check in was very rude about our dogs and what kind of breed they were. Not a pleasant experience.
Aug 18, 2016
Facilities were a bit dated but very clean. Nice sized sites with plenty of trees. A pool would have rated them higher.
Aug 18, 2016
Very nice campground enjoyed our stay. We're like that it's off the beaten path, not so cold & windy but close to the beach. Bathrooms need to be updated, not enough toilets/showers for the amount of people Camp here. Only clean once a day so restrooms are kind of dirty in the evening. Overall good rating, will stay again.
Aug 18, 2016
Great & reasonable rate
Aug 18, 2016
Loved it! Quiet and the staff was very freindly!!!
Aug 17, 2016
The stay, overall, was good. The bathroom and store facilities were in need of some attention. Not necessarily unclean, but the bathrooms, especially were needing repair to two of the three showers and both hand driers.
Aug 17, 2016
I like the setting of the KOA in Lincoln City, it's in the woods. The new updates are nice.
Aug 16, 2016
Crowded on statuary nights but pleasant place to stay.
Aug 16, 2016
The camp is in a wonderful location for visits to the Oregon Coast, from Lincoln City south to Newport. Our family has stayed here three times several years ago when our kids were young. This trip, we stayed in the Kamping Cabins. The grandkids enjoyed the playground and they had room to ride bikes. The only drawback, very popular camp and the restrooms/showers are not available from noon-2pm.
Aug 16, 2016
It's like staying with family. The staf is polite and very helpful. Enjoyed chating with the original owners and them talking up there son who has taken over. We will always stay there when we are in the area.
Aug 16, 2016
Couldn't sleep people in cabin next to ours being excessively loud. Also my wife got bit by a spider in the cabin
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Staff very friendly. Site was suitable for our trailer. Very crowded due to the weekend, but restrooms were as clean as would be expected. Nice store. Only an overnight stay but could come back.
Aug 15, 2016
It seemed really crowded (there was a tent right next to our cabin...literally about 5 feet away), but other than that it was fine. We had a good time.
Aug 14, 2016
It was clean with a helpful staff.
Aug 14, 2016
Love this park. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the road to get in and out of the park is so narrow and a motorhome could not be coming in while one was leaving. But I really enjoyed breakfast without leaving the park and the park is kept up so well.We will be back.
Aug 14, 2016
Had to dry camp for 3 days, park was full. Many tenters, a pleasant experience, but better with full hookups.
Aug 13, 2016
Poor Wifi, but typical of all KOAs
Aug 13, 2016
My stay was nice, but there is some work that needs to be done. The bathrooms need some work, the cabins need to be cleaned better.
Aug 13, 2016
Very fun stay!
Aug 12, 2016
There were a couple of days of wet weather and a lot of unsupervised kids in the campground. The staff had a hard time staying on top of the mud in the restroom.
Aug 12, 2016
It was a great location. The campground was good. The cabin was clean and ready soon arrival. Had an overflow area with about 14 campsites that was to many for the field. I would stay again at the KOA.
Aug 12, 2016
The space we were in was extremely close to at least 4 other campsites and close to several others. There was NO privacy at all.
Aug 12, 2016
It was great the park look neat and clean the bathrooms were excellent so yes I would highly recommend this Campground
Aug 12, 2016
tent sites are too close together. we could hear everyone talking and snoring!no room for our car, either. it was right next to our tent
Aug 12, 2016
Traveling through the area looking for overnight accommodations. You can always count on KOA! Just a little tricky pulling out of this campground.
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
The office was well staffed and employees were very helpful. The campground was maintained beautifully. Staff were constantly monitoring and cleaning. The bathrooms were especially well cared for. We enjoyed our stay and will return again.
Aug 11, 2016
Bathrooms need cleaning more often.
Aug 11, 2016
Staff is really friendly
Aug 10, 2016
Our first impressions were vert positive, however the heater malfunctioned in our cabin and couldn't be turned off. We got almost no sleep, even with the door propped open, because the heat was so unbearable. Unfortunately, the owner was belligerent and offered no apology, suggesting we were trying to get something for nothing.
Aug 10, 2016
Staff was unfriendly and rude. Campground was cramped and not a relaxed camping experience. It was more like a loud trailer park.
Aug 09, 2016
Camp hosts were rude and bad customer service.
Aug 09, 2016
We had a wonderful time and always enjoy the family atmosphere. Steve, and Heidi and their family are absolutely amazing. We will be back!
Aug 09, 2016
Thanks again KOA for an awesome stay! Staff was great!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals