Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Campground Reviews

Apr 13, 2014
Pretty, clean and comfortable. Love the full hook up site. Only downside, is that there were not private showers with a door to lock. That would have made this stay just a little nicer.
Apr 09, 2014
I wish they had the luxury cabins. All else was good.
Apr 08, 2014
My wife and I have stayed a time before and had enjoyed our stay, we decided to go again. We were not disappointed, in fact the host was very gracious and allowed us to move to a better site. Great experience, shall return again soon!
Apr 07, 2014
A pleasant koa within 10 minutes of ocean beaches and shopping. Very close to two picnic sites on Devil's lake. The campground could have a better dog walking space with a fenced in off leash play area however. The washrooms were adequate but could use an upgrading.
Apr 07, 2014
Nice cabins, but way too close together for my taste. Friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were clean but poorly lit (most bulbs inop)and water was warm, not hot.
Apr 07, 2014
Our stey was so nice i loved the kampground very freindly staff awsome store great place to stey exp with young children !! Very very nice place i will deffanetly bring my family back !!! We love you KOA lincoln city well be back
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
My family and i love this KOA. This is our top at the list KOA. Its quiet yet fun espeacialy in the summer months
Mar 31, 2014
We had a great time! The bathrooms were a bit dirty, but I think it was because all of the recent rain made the whole campground really muddy. Overall, we <3 (heart) KOA!
Mar 31, 2014
Thank you for a wonderful stay. The park is very clean and quite. The staff was very friend
Mar 31, 2014
For the price of the campground it looks a little run down ...... Bathrooms were not very clean .......
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
clean and nice facilities. just what you need for a base camp on a vacation at the ocean
Mar 30, 2014
It's always an adventure on the Oregon coast. Otis KOA is a great place to stay.
Mar 29, 2014
The KOA campground facility is small and informal. This was the second time we have stayed here. The service and facilities were very much to our liking. We plan to return sometime this summer.
Mar 29, 2014
I wish the store would stay open later, but that is not really a big deal. I just had to run to town to get firewood. It was a fun time at the KOA though.
Mar 27, 2014
All of the staff were super friendly and welcoming! We have stayed here twice and can't wait for the third!
Mar 27, 2014
Attractive and well kept. We will be back!
Mar 25, 2014
It was a great get away! I love the rustic feel of the kabins.
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
It was disappointing that our cabin's table and fire ring were just feet from our neighbor's table and fire ring. There was absolutely no privacy. :(
Mar 23, 2014
Love staying there.peaceful and quiet.very clean.friendly staff.
Mar 21, 2014
Friendly people, clean camp ground, clean showers and bathrooms. thx for a great stay
Mar 18, 2014
a nice campground, well kept. my only concern was that if there were campers in the pull thru sites across from mine, I would have had a difficult time backing in and I'm a truck driver.
Mar 17, 2014
We were the only one checking in at the office and it took the lady 30 minutes to check us in and we had a reservation. The workers on site were rude and grumpy and unwilling to listen. Will never stay there again.
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
Great people, great help when needed but it was a VERY WET stay!
Mar 07, 2014
Mar 06, 2014
Very helpful staff.
Mar 06, 2014
Great store in office-has everything you'll ever need.
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
Beautiful location in a natural setting. Great place to check out our new motorhome.
Feb 19, 2014
Feb 19, 2014
Winter stay. Only a few people there. Very clean and well kept site. Lots of stuff in the store, nice play ground for kids. Looking forward to next stay.
Feb 18, 2014
Thought cabin would be larger. There wasnt really a place in cabin to hang out with group and play games unless on a bed. Did like friendly servjce
Feb 18, 2014
The stormy weather had a lot to do with it. When you are in one of the one room Kamping Kabins, you feel kind of trapped. Running across a very wet field to the bathroom isn't fun, either! But we got away for a 3-day weekend, so it was good. This was our first experience Kabin camping, so didn't think to bring a cook stove or a portable awning to cover the picnic table.
Feb 18, 2014
Nice people-staff Older bathrooms/showers Since the roads and campsite are not paved-they need lots more gravel on parking areas of the site also the roads. Also need to fix leaking waterline or re route spring that is running down the middle of the campground. Also assign sites better. The campground was nearly empty but we were assigned a site right next to the long term people.
Feb 18, 2014
Feb 08, 2014
Feb 03, 2014
It was good except for the old dog smell and heater not working very good. So it was cool we where glad we brought ext blankets. We will be back.
Jan 29, 2014
Clean, comfy cabin and a friendly and helpful staff!
Jan 21, 2014
Beautiful campground with large trees. Very helpful, caring staff. Only problem, the bathroom was unheated so we didn't shower. Other wise would have easily rated 5 stars.
Jan 20, 2014
Great location to camp and not far to beach stores and other coastal attractions
Jan 20, 2014
Great place to stay while visiting the beach. The campgound is sheltered away from town but is a good base to work from while visiting the Lincoln City area. The campground is dog friendly although the pet area is a bit small.
Jan 13, 2014
Jan 08, 2014
Jan 02, 2014
The staff is friendly and the location perfect to visit this area of the Oregon coast from Tillimook to Canon Beach. Very secure and quiet here.
Dec 30, 2013
We rented the two room kabin in Lincoln City 12-2013 Excellent Value and Freezing Temperatures outside the second room heating was adequate, the first room inadequate due to a fridged draft entering under the Main door.Absent from Lincoln city is a TV,Microwave and Mini fridge which is present at Waldport. A Rental option would be great!.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.