Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2015
Close to Lincoln City, nice wooded park, friendly staff but the park could use some updates. Worn down a bit. But overall liked it and would return.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
No Wifi
Jul 30, 2015
Nice place off the beaten path but close enough to the city. Nice pull thru sites.
Jul 29, 2015
Great staff. Enjoyed Mel and his diner. Not the most relaxing koa environment, although very well kept.
Jul 29, 2015
Friendly and close to attractions.
Jul 29, 2015
Tight but comfortable spaces with lots of shade and some privacy. All gravel roads but helpful friendly staff. I would go back
Jul 29, 2015
About normal for a commercial campground, small sites & crowded. Our major problem here was the electricity went off one of the days. We were told the problem couldn't be fixed for two days. We were offered no compensation in exchange for having to turn off things.
Jul 29, 2015
Great breakfast at Mel s shack
Jul 29, 2015
Pretty spot near Devils Lake. I like the cabins but the beds were too hard for my husband's back. Nice people running the place.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
The cabin was clean and quiet. Unfortunately the password for the internet did not work and the staff could not help.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
We stayed in one of the cabins. It was clean and the perfect size for our family of four. Loved how it felt like we were camping with the fire pit, BBQ and green space without having to actually set up a tent
Jul 27, 2015
The people were nice but the campground had some issues. The ceiling and walls in the bathroom were in disrepair and were warped. There was a rip in the ceiling where the insulation was exposed and looked moldy. Also, one of the hand dryers didn't work.
Jul 27, 2015
This is our first time camping in the states. I loved this place. The staff is really helpful and the location is awesome. Thanks KOA for this wonderful experience.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful area.
Jul 27, 2015
It was not bad, bathrooms need some updating and bathroom, and some bathroom locks need to be fixed. Pool was dirty.
Jul 26, 2015
We had a great stay at the Lincoln City KOA. Kids really enjoyed the playground. Disappointed that there was no longer an arcade as the map showed. Staff was very friendly and enjoyed breakfast at the cafe when it rained on our last morning.
Jul 26, 2015
Nice KOA. Friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2015
The staff very friendly and helpful. Rules for quiet time were mostly observed. AM rigs were running during the "Quiet time", not the fault of the hosts. Paving the sites would be a definite improvement, would cut down on a lot of dirt. This KOA is located in a very nice area, close to town but not too close.
Jul 26, 2015
Reservation was ready when we arrived.They were very accomadating to help with our trailers we were towing parked. Hot showers and clean laundry. We were very satisfied with the stay!
Jul 26, 2015
It's a nice place to stay. Bathrooms, showers were clean but a little old. Nice playground for the kids. Only downside is no septic at campsite.
Jul 26, 2015
Owner & staff were very helpful when I needed assistance with a few problems I had with my RV, very good people & team effort
Jul 26, 2015
We've stayed at other KOA places before and this one was not one of the best. there were no activities, no pool. the bathrooms weren't clean. We would not stay here again.
Jul 26, 2015
Office staff is great and super friendly, except for the woman with the red hair. The sites that are not along the trees are a bit too open for us. We would have preferred more privacy.
Jul 26, 2015
Packed to close together and the bathrooms have mold
Jul 25, 2015
Nice time!
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
The staff in the office was very accommodating.
Jul 25, 2015
The staff in the office was very accommodating.
Jul 24, 2015
I very much enjoyed my four night stay at the Lincoln City KOA. It was clean, quiet and restful which is exactly what I needed.
Jul 23, 2015
Worker was rude when i was registering. The place was so crowed and in an inconvenient location. Me second night the surrounding houses, on the other side of the fence, we're having a party using speakers and microphones. Outside from sleeping in a tent, this was not camping.
Jul 23, 2015
The power/water went out on Saturday. it was so hot could not use fan or air!! And the sewer smelled really bad when playing volleyball. Need a cap on it or something. Mel's cooking was so good and very friendly people. We will still come back for a visit!
Jul 22, 2015
This was the worst KOA experience I have ever had! The bathroom and shower facilities were awful! the staff were rude! I will never use this KOA again and I will tell everyone I know not to use it. The shower and the awful smelling toilets are in the same room with no doors, I have seen clearer public outhouses. I am very disappointed. The tent areas are so close together you can touch them.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
This KOA was in a lovely setting. Don't know why others gave it a low rating. We really enjoyed our site and stay.
Jul 21, 2015
Beautiful place, friendly people. Can't wait to visit again!
Jul 20, 2015
Location was tough to get in and out of with significant hills. Not much to do for the kids. Tiny pet area.
Jul 20, 2015
Power outage on Saturday in 90 degree weather for about 4 hrs. in the heat of the day! Also, could not get wifi connection.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Kabin was cozy and comfortable. The playground was amazing! Close to Lincoln City. Only downfall is the camp is small and packed, you can hear everyone, but the quiet hours (10pm-8am) were pretty well observed.
Jul 20, 2015
when my husband checked us in the front desk staff seemed irritated and inconvenienced.Sites are small and very close together.Ground crew was friendly.
Jul 20, 2015
Sites alittle close. We had people walking through our site every night. Staff was friendly.
Jul 20, 2015
Loss of electrical power
Jul 19, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great neighbors, competitive price, quite, some fire pits, pull-troughs real narrow, sap oozing trees, steep roadway w/loose gravel, retaining wall too close to sewer opening for air-tight connection, bought a doughnut from KOA that was way too big for the opening and ended up spending about $25 to buy adapters in town to make connection work for a macerator system
Jul 19, 2015
The staff was very kind and easy to work with. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 19, 2015
This was a great KOA! Our first KOA experience, but we dry camp often. The staff was beyond kind, Mel's Kitchen was delicious. The facilities were clean and the campsite relaxing. Nice folks and a very enjoyable location with beaches five minutes away and a quaint little town to visit and enjoy. We will be back!
Jul 18, 2015
cabins and bathrooms were dirty. lighting was out in bathroom. the internet was non existent and or too poor a quality to be of use. Staff was uncaring

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.