Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 01, 2016
Great stay. I will come back again.
Nov 28, 2016
First time in koa was a good time great staff nice quite camp fun for kids nice cabins.
Nov 24, 2016
Very pleasant facility. The spot assigned was very muddy. Think the staff should have been aware of that as it was the lowest spot in the row and very rainy.
Nov 23, 2016
Stayed in a pull through. Could have ha more space in width of lot
Nov 22, 2016
It smelled like sewer. Bathrooms were disgusting and you couldn't keep anything dry.Defiantly could use updates. Staff was kind for the most part. Playground is definantly an accident waiting to happen. The septic dump shouldn't be in the middle of the campground where all the water runs too. I couldn't handle staying one more day, it wasn't the rain that drove us away.... Never again will I stay
Nov 15, 2016
Could use some gravel on the road and at some of the campsites. Nice showers but water pressure is not great. We've been staying here for many years and feel the rates are pretty fair. Just showing it's age a bit.
Nov 14, 2016
Camp ground was average. Needs more gravel or to be paved very muddy. Host was pleasant.
Nov 14, 2016
Very reasonable rates. Restroom facilities were kept very clean and function properly, never once ran out of hot water in the shower! The campground store have many supplies available at reasonable rates including firewood and bags of ice.
Nov 05, 2016
Great park, we needed some repair to our trailer and the staff was very helpful. Nice laundry facilities.
Nov 05, 2016
Beautiful sites. Very clean. Nice dog area. Very friendly 😄
Nov 03, 2016
Friendly staff. Sites were very muddy and we were surrounded by"long term" residents that were not required to keep their site clean.
Nov 01, 2016
We love coming to this Koa! Great cabins and nice hot showers! The hosts are so friendly. Thank you for a great experience!
Nov 01, 2016
We loved the cabin. It was well maintained and toasty warm! Restrooms and shower clean and updated. Staff friendly and helpful. I can see that at peak season the park would be pretty tight but I will definitely come back to the cabins all spring/fall/winter!
Oct 25, 2016
Very happy to see the safe solution to turning off of 101 since my last stay. Unfortunately the advertised wi-fi was spotty and nearly useless.
Oct 25, 2016
Nice location, just needed wider gravel so you don't have to step into muddy grass out of rv.
Oct 24, 2016
This KOA was nice campground. It wasn't anything special, but it was quite nice. I would stay here again.
Oct 23, 2016
Loved our stay. Beautiful clean grounds. The staff and owners were wonderful, Helpful an friendly. We will be back.
Oct 23, 2016
Very clean and lovely! We will be coming back again. Thank you.
Oct 20, 2016
We were assigned to pull through #16. Because of the high winds and heavy rain it wasn't prudent to extend our awning. However, had the weather been more accommodating, we couldn't have extended our awning due to a large tree near the middle of the site. This was the only site in the campground with a blocking tree and should be removed to open up the site.
Oct 15, 2016
Host was very helpful to solve a problem quickly when called to his attention. Good location on the lake. ..quiet. ..close to the beach
Oct 13, 2016
We stayed inside of Kabin most of the time on Sunday so that we were in the rain. Kabin was very cozy inside with 4 of us now since kids are still small been inside of the room did not bother too much. Facility was clean and staff were all friendly. Only one star short reason was playground did not have a great water dissolving sand made a huge paddle. Well, kids loved so it matters actually.
Oct 13, 2016
This KOA has all of the basic amenities as expected, and that is it. The fire pits are not cleaned between stays, the bathrooms are "usable" at best, and there is no heat. There are full time residents in a lot of the campground that frankly take away from what would otherwise be a mainly decent stay. Having stayed here now we would have driven straight through to Washington.
Oct 12, 2016
Our stay was fine, the staff were helpful when we had questions. Our site was in a low spot and with two days of rain we accumulated quite a small lake of water. Our only real complaint was that the garbage dumpsters were overflowing with garbage the entire time we were at the campground which was three days.
Oct 12, 2016
Perfect even in the rain luv it cabins very clean and warm staff very nice
Oct 10, 2016
hard to get in and out. clean and not real well maintained. very hard to level up. muddy due to little or no gravel on and around pad. no lights at night. excellant tv and wifi service. friendly staff. a little site maintence please
Oct 07, 2016
had a nice stay good people there thanks you
Oct 07, 2016
Pleasant people at sign-in. Ground very wet at campsite, nobody's fault, but more gravel would have helped.
Oct 06, 2016
The people operating the campground were great and we enjoyed our stay; however dog run area was totally inadequate and there was nowhere to walk our dogs.
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice. Staff was great.
Oct 06, 2016
Great staff...
Oct 04, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oct 04, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, cabin much bigger than it appears in the pictures. 2 adults 2 kids fit just fine in beds.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Good base camp for what we did.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Very clean and well ran
Sep 30, 2016
nice location. friendly staff. water faucets in restroom sinks very hard to use and get desired water temp. for use.
Sep 30, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA campground in Lincoln City, Oregon. Thank you for your hospitially
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
we have stayed at your KOA numerous times and are always happy with our stay. Great staff great park everything clean and well taken care of . Thank you for taking such good care of us we will be back!
Sep 27, 2016
Camp ground clean & quit..
Sep 27, 2016
Having a poor previous stay, regretfully they were our last option. This stay was worse. We were agressivly greeted by a man wearing a black shirt, never stated he worked there. He was so close to the truck , my husband couldn't open the door. Our dogs were not happy. Our spot was too small and we stuck out in the street and were in a mud hole. RV's piled on top of each other. THE PLACE IS AWFU
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Was short but is a very nice campground.
Sep 25, 2016
Muddy mess
Sep 24, 2016
This is not a dog friendly camp at all. The dog park was so small even our small dogs couldn't run, unsafe gate, something had dug holes under the fence line. The warnings that if your dog barked inside your camper were shocking and extreme (must leave camp). Signs everywhere saying not a pet area, but no place for dogs to be walked. It is in a steep valley and hard to get out of. Muddy sites.
Sep 24, 2016
Friendly. Camping cabin was sparse not even a chair. The heater didn't work.
Sep 23, 2016
Great people, quiet, clean and welcoming. We had a fabulous time during our stay...will recommend. Thanks for your love!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy