Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2015
This is our go to KOA when we want to get away for a few days.
Aug 26, 2015
Pull through was not level. WiFi work pretty well most of the time. Site store has a good selection of necessities. Staff very friendly.
Aug 26, 2015
the people were very helpful and accommodating, the facility was great. five star rating
Aug 25, 2015
Not impressed with this location. Not only were we down wind from the sewage dump, but we had the only place in the whole campground that had to share a fire pit. It was an awful setup.
Aug 25, 2015
great place with kids
Aug 25, 2015
Its ok
Aug 25, 2015
This is the perfect place to camp with children. The kids made lots of friends at the playground while at camp. Got to go play on the beach and have the camping experience TOO.
Aug 25, 2015
Thanks for giving me an inexpensive place to sleep while experiencing the magnificent Oregon coast. I'll try to be back soon.
Aug 24, 2015
The host family are very nice. The kids loved the games and the ice cream social. A well kept, clean park.
Aug 24, 2015
There is so few space per site that the camping literaly looks like a parking lot. There is no feel of privacy at all. All other aspects are good.
Aug 24, 2015
Had a good time. Changes I think should be made are the cleaning hours of the restrooms Should be 2-4pm instead of noon. Our friends' wife went in with the kids before noon and has 4 kids. They showered and were out a little late and the cleaning person pointed to tge sign and said, cleaning hours start at noon. See, says right there. It was very rude.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff! Liked the property and our site in the forest.
Aug 24, 2015
Although they allow pets this park is NOT pet friendly. The area to walk dogs was inadequate and dirty. The tone of the employees when we told them we had dogs was one of distain. The bathrooms were dirty and the toilets in the women's room didn't flush. The campground was very crowded with campers squeezed into every available spot. We will never stay at this KOA again.
Aug 23, 2015
Close to home and quite.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
needing major upgrades
Aug 23, 2015
Always a happy camping experience!
Aug 23, 2015
I had the best time there with the staff they were very very helpful and I will be getting a membership to load really soon
Aug 22, 2015
Full service site #4 is the "on display" site for anyone wanting to have cars and people passing by on 3 sides of your campsite! So when cooking every one passing to the restroom or store is asking what's for dinner. It's also down wind of the "dump station" so we had bad smells coming towards us about 50% of the time. Even during the night when having a window open.
Aug 22, 2015
Great during day. Store night guy rude.
Aug 20, 2015
People were friendly, campground was clean and quiet. Only complaint is tht the leash law was not enforced and dogs were in our campsite off and on throughout the stay.
Aug 20, 2015
Bathrooms always unacceptable. Only cleaned 1 time everday with it being the only bathroom for the entire campground it was disgusting. The trailer dump was my store and had smelled terrible at all times. If we couldve found another place to stay we wouldve left before we even stayed.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
Clean bathrooms, Nice sites, Lovely host & workers, very helpful. Breakfast in kitchen was excellent! Loved the stay for the second time this year. Will be coming back and letting others know where to camp. Lovely friendly campers next to us, both times!
Aug 17, 2015
A great place to stay away from the hustle and bustle. It would have been convenient if the road past had been open it was hard to get onto 101 when the traffic was busy
Aug 17, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 17, 2015
Filthy outdated bathrooms with floor drains that backed up more than one day of our stay. You could smell the sani-dump as it was next to bathrooms. The campgrounds themselves were nicely treed water/electric hookups; but kids screaming from 8 am to 10pm everyday was overwhelming. Should try to have an "adult" area in the park, no pool/ laundry needs upgrading
Aug 17, 2015
While this KOA met our basic needs, there is no WOW factor.
Aug 17, 2015
This KOA has cramped spaces, campers are put everywhere, including the playing field and horse shoe pit, and there is very little privacy. It also needs very serious updates. We were very disappointed in this campground because it did not match what was written for its description and needs a lot of work and updates.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
amazing visitbfor thenswcond time. Clean facilities nicest staff and very helpful. Pet friendly to those of us who really care about our pet's comfort. Thank you so very much.
Aug 15, 2015
Stayed in a cabin,....was clean, but very close to the next one. The staff was friendly. Unfortunately the flushing station is directly beside the playground and field the kids can play on. My kids kept asking me "what's that smell" as it was definitely apparent. It's quite a small KOA so only one bathroom/ shower building (don't think there were any fans ??) was a bit musty.
Aug 14, 2015
suggest you use electric carts instead of mowers to transport wood...very disturbing all afternoon
Aug 14, 2015
Kids loved the playground. We adults love the site and the cabin. Breakfast on site was super.
Aug 14, 2015
This KOA was really nice! We stayed for 4 nights. The staff was extremely friendly. The bathrooms were clean. There are large trees and it has a real campground feel, unlike some KOAs Ive stayed in. We visit the coast every year and we will return to this KOA.
Aug 14, 2015
poor garbage service, roads in camp bad,sites tacky. would not stay here again....
Aug 12, 2015
Very nice and clean very friendly and easy to find
Aug 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and we love KOA. I was a little disappointed in the bathroom cleanliness. We have stayed in lots of KOAs and never had the bathrooms look or smell so bad. I sent a friend to stay there the week before and she mentioned the same thing. I told her not all KOA bathrooms are that bad.
Aug 12, 2015
Great people. Wonderful location. Staff was friendly, helpful and overall happy to help anyway they could. Breakfast was awesome, no need to cook
Aug 11, 2015
Bathrooms abit too far for us, but otherwise good stay
Aug 11, 2015
Stayed in a cabin with my wife and 3 children. Grounds were clean, cabin clean, friendly staff, great location. Bathrooms and showers were pretty rough, but the amount of people using them this is no surprise. Kids and families were everywhere and our 4 year old played for hours. Overall nice stay, cabins were close together, barely space for a car, but quiet and met our needs. Would visit again.
Aug 10, 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Aug 10, 2015
Nice campground, sites are too crowded together, barely room for tent & cars had to park half in roadway to have room. RVs looked pretty crowded as well. Friendly staff and bathrooms were as clean as possible considering rainy weather & only getting cleaned once a day. Would be nice if someone spot checked them & swept floors more often
Aug 10, 2015
Loved the BBQ and ice cream social! The bathrooms and showers were clean, well lit and bug free! The staff were welcoming and very nice. we revived great customer service and had a great time. We will be back!
Aug 09, 2015
Very nice campground....very clean restrooms....enjoyed the breakfast at the cafe... was good ...we came with a pickup camper for 2 nights; we visited lincoln city on first day and someone took the wood we had purchased in site # 32, so we had to buy more wood for our 2nd night. When a site is empty the people might be coming back... the camp hosts should should know...
Aug 09, 2015
All was good, the ladies in the office let us look and pick the best available spit that suited our needs. The "night watchman" was a little much but he was just doing his job I suppose. The bathrooms were clean for the most part and the campground was clean and although the the spots are close together we had just enough space between us and our neighbors.
Aug 09, 2015
We really enjoyed staying here in one of the camping cabins. nice bathrooms and showers and the staff was very friendly!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.