Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
Camp host a little rude and I read two magazines waiting for someone to come get their laundry and when I pulled it out to do one load of my laundry it was full of KOA t shirts so it must have been the host laundry
Jul 19, 2016
Nothing fancy but a nice, well kept campground. Convenient campground to Devils Lake, the beach and outlet mall.
Jul 19, 2016
The public facilities were no where near to what I am used to with KOA. The trailer spots are too crowded.
Jul 19, 2016
First time staying at a KOA and it was amazing. It is so peaceful not to mention beautiful. It may not be on water but it is 10 minute drive to the ocean or 5 minute drive to Devil's Lake. The cabin is simple but awesome. Will be staying not only at this KOA but other KOAs too.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
It was a very noisy,two night stay.
Jul 19, 2016
The cabin was clean and comfortable. My three grandsons said they had a blast. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Jul 19, 2016
The campground was very full which is good for them. However the campsite we were assigned was too small for our trailer. We could not get into or out of our site if the site across the road was filled. Restrooms were not clean and insufficient for the number of people in the campground. Upper section rv sites looked nice but you would still have the dirty bathrooms.
Jul 18, 2016
It was a nice place to stay.
Jul 18, 2016
I loved the KOA with the friendly staff and the lovely larger size campsites. The only reason I don't give it the highest rating is because someone had two larger dogs one who I believe was a pitbull the other I know was Doberman who barked at snarled at my small dogs when I walked near them. If the camp ground states the not allow certain breeds of dogs they need to enforce it.
Jul 18, 2016
The employees were very rude. The bathrooms were dirty even though they closed them for two hours to clean them. The staff would just stare at you while you set up your site. Too many rules and signs on the premesis of what you can't do.
Jul 17, 2016
The lady at check-in was extremely rude. We paid for two parking spots at our camps but they did not tell if we could not park there. Then a guy came and told us that we could leave if we did not like the rules of not parking where we had parked. However the morning staff was completely opposite and very nice. Very unlike koa
Jul 17, 2016
Friendly Staff, Quiet and very peaceful and very clean.
Jul 16, 2016
We loved our stay there. We'll come again soon.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great location and very hands on staff perfect stay very good breakfast
Jul 16, 2016
Very noisy. Got woke up at 5 am to a family next to us. They where screaming for hours.
Jul 14, 2016
This is a nice spot. Close to the ocean and pretty quiet. Breakfast is very good. One note on pets, I own a very sweet Rottweiler and I always call ahead to see if campgrounds have any restrictions on dogs (since so many people are grossly misinformed). This time was no different, they said dogs must be kept on a leash only. Even some employees were unaware of the rule. The owner Mel made an excep
Jul 14, 2016
Very quiet and clean. Good space between campsites. Not close to beach but so be it. Good value for money over all.
Jul 13, 2016
It was a great time
Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful campsite!! Very clean. Great wifi! The best store I've seen in any KOA yet!! Very friendly staff!!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
We were in a cabin, but in hindsight, I would have stayed in a hotel based on cost, location (not terribly convenient), and amenities. That said, it was clean and staff was friendly.
Jul 12, 2016
AWESOME!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Excellent
Jul 11, 2016
Had a good time.
Jul 11, 2016
Slightly expensive
Jul 10, 2016
Beautiful treed site, nearly the best playground I have seen at KOA camps, but the internet WiFi connection is horrible - even if I sat inside the laundry room, I was kicked off the internet about every 3 minutes. I need WiFi to plan my trip or handle life's business while I am on a road trip.
Jul 10, 2016
The best koa I have stay at. KOA'S are usually not this nice.
Jul 09, 2016
Awesome
Jul 09, 2016
Comments tempered by rainy stay. When I asked about a pool or hot tub, I was told about the nearby lake (not within walking distance).
Jul 09, 2016
Campground was very well kept, staff was friendly and helpful
Jul 08, 2016
We especially liked the lady who gave us the name of a great restaurant to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary!
Jul 07, 2016
I read some reviews before coming to this park and was pensive due to some of them but I will freely state this park I found to be contrary to some of the comments. It was spotless, including the showers and toilet facilities. The staff was easy to spot in right yellow shirts and were extremely friendly and helpful. We will absolutely recommend, and return to this KOA.
Jul 07, 2016
Staff is helpful and courteous. Camp is clean as are the bathrooms. Barbecue was great and the ice cream socials were an unexpected pleasure
Jul 07, 2016
the staff was very friendly and the camp ground clean
Jul 07, 2016
Was great place ,, except no lake access!!
Jul 07, 2016
Nos pasamos unos días fabulosos es un muy buen lugar para pasar unos días geniales
Jul 06, 2016
We had a wonderful time and the kids had tons of fun; the facilities are great and the cabin was very clean and cozy. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice campground, friendly staff, it was nice to have movie rentals & a well stocked store!! The noise level was high due to the busyness of the weekend but the quiet hours in the morning were not enforced & the garbage company came at 7:30 am-slightly annoying. I think the camp was too full for such a small area & the sites are tiny so there wasn't defined campfires or picnic tables.
Jul 06, 2016
Steve, Heidi and staff You all are AWESOME! Hopefully someday we will be in the area again to see you I will recommend your KOA to anyone going to the west coast Your broken down motorcyclists from Wisconsin (thanks again for your Kindness) Jeff and Kathy Julson
Jul 06, 2016
This camp is away from all the noise and bustle of the area but close enough to be able to easily take in all the noise and bustle of the area. We stayed at an RV site while our friends stayed in a cabin. They nicely accommodated us by getting us as close together as they could. We had a wonderful time and the camp is beautiful.
Jul 06, 2016
The stay turned out to be much nicer that we expected. We had questions prior to our stay that were met with, well it is against the rules, such as can you tell me where our spots will be since I am renting three spaces. For a Fourth of July weekend everything turned out nice. The price of the cabin is too high. Sleeping four and then charging extra for the kids seemed greedy.
Jul 06, 2016
My son (8) and I had a fabulous time at Devils Lake KOA! The owners and staff were very accommodating and knowledgable about activities in the area. I appreciated the staff presence around the grounds. It was very safe and clean. They were always around picking up and organizing, making sure everyone was taken care of.The Ice Cream Social was a fun treat too.Great place!!
Jul 06, 2016
No pool, no TV in cabins. Bathrooms need updated. Staff was friendly. I felt overcharged considering I stayed at the KOA Resort in Astoria for only $10 more a night. Cabin was clean.
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent Campground, well maintained always friendly
Jul 05, 2016
Great place to visit with young children -- my 4 and 5-year-old kids played in the park for hours. My only request is that this KOA build more bathrooms and/or figure out a way to add toilets. We had to wait in line every time and the building gets really stinky when the toilets are constantly in use. The kids were holding their noses.
Jul 04, 2016
Very friendly and clean atmosphere. Everyone that worked there was very obliging, helpful and happy. Only difficulty for us was the distance form the Ocean
Jul 04, 2016
Staff made you feel very comfortable and accomodated out special needs. On-site security made you feel safe. Site is very clean. Will definitely be back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals