Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 27, 2016
The roads into the spaces are in extremely poor condition. The spaces are not level on the hill section, causing some issues with unhooking the trailer. Desk personnel was not as personable as we are accustomed to at other KOAs. As VKR members we like to try as many sites as possible, but this was not a great experience.
Jan 24, 2016
The sewer smell was overwhelming. Not something I enjoy smelling while on vacation
Jan 20, 2016
spaces are not level lots of mud when raining
Jan 14, 2016
Loud truck disturbed us while sleeping.
Jan 12, 2016
Very nice camp, friendly staff, good location.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
The campground was fine, in general. The cabin was FREEZING! The heaters were not at all effective. We considered leaving, because it was nowhere near warm enough to sleep there, even with our sleeping bags, etc. We ended up purchasing a space heater to make the cabin warm enough to stay in.
Jan 04, 2016
We had a great time!
Jan 04, 2016
Loud extended stay tenants dog breed policy is poor example of misinformation locks out breeds because of there insurance
Jan 04, 2016
Steve was very helpful and very accommodating! Such a cute spot.. Wish dogs were allowed in cabins, would make it easier to return with family, but great little spot!
Jan 02, 2016
Jan 01, 2016
I am sorry the staff and owners where nice folks. I go Camping to relax and have fun, they have permanent living camps. People coming and going all hours of the night a foot deep water mud hole all the way down the middle of the road. The bathrooms where clean and store was nice,but othing was useable, are son was asked to leave the rec room do to it was for family only. We where there 5 days
Dec 31, 2015
Very clean facilities. Comfortable and quiet. Had a nice stay.
Dec 28, 2015
Good.
Dec 14, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
Great customer service. Nancy is always pleasant and friendly.
Dec 03, 2015
Overall, our stay was short, but pleasant. The only downsides were that the heater in our cabin didn't function very well and the neighbors were a bit loud.
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff. Cable worked well. Internet could be better. Clean restrooms.
Nov 30, 2015
We came over for the Siletz Restoration Pow wow and we enjoyed our stay in the Kamp Cabin. Even though the weather was not all that great, we still had a good time.
Nov 30, 2015
We stayed at 2-room cabin, but it was a bit cold inside in the winter time.
Nov 09, 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the KOA campsite. The staff there were kind and helpful. The campground was well kempt and pleasant.
Nov 09, 2015
Quiet. Nice setting. Good location along the coast. Would have liked the restroom warmer for when getting out of the shower.
Nov 05, 2015
Very nice park, clean and quiet. Great rates!
Nov 04, 2015
Great playground!
Nov 04, 2015
The cabin was surrounded by water from the downpour. Thou, we were given a better cabin no problem, it was muddy.
Oct 26, 2015
Not really pet friendly. Dog area was small and poorly fenced. Facilities on the older side. store was nice
Oct 26, 2015
Nice campground, a little off the beaten path. Would have given 5 stars except for the dog park; not very nice. I would not let my dogs go in. Staff was friendly. I reported a couple of miner maintenance problems with my site before I left in the morning. Problems were not a factor in my rating.
Oct 20, 2015
Very nice campground
Oct 19, 2015
Let me start by saying I usually give this KOA 5 stars. This rating isn't due to the place itself but the rude staff. I have witnessed the rudeness of this woman with others and this time it was my turn. She needs to retire or you will be losing more customers. Bring Kevin back. He can teach her customer service!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
clean,neat.and the best people to see to all your needs.the best we have ever stayed at.
Oct 18, 2015
Check in was quick and easy. Our cabin was cozy and warm and we loved our own private campfire pit. Even though the cabins are close together, we felt like we had plenty of privacy. Great set up AND the price is right for us retirees!
Oct 13, 2015
Dated & drab. Spaces were fairly level but the gravel was pretty imbedded into the dirt. Staff was not very welcoming, we felt like we were imposing on her when we checked in. Huge mud puddle in front of the office door.
Oct 13, 2015
EXTREMELY quiet. Nice grounds maintenance. Site was not as level as I expected but it still was lovely.
Oct 12, 2015
This KOA was small and quaint. The kabin was nice, aside from the spider webs outside and several spiders. The groundskeeper was very nice and took care of that for us. The showers and bathrooms were clean, although heavy rains soiled the floor in the bathroom from the foot traffic going in and out. We also noticed the kabin was not clean when we got it. Lots of wrappers, dust bunnies, and a C
Oct 12, 2015
We called earlier in the day to notify the staff we would be arrived late in the evening. We stayed in a Kabin, which was clean and comfortable. In the morning we made our breakfast and had hot water to wash our dishes at the service sink. The bathrooms and other places at the park were clean and well lit. I would stay again! Thanks KOA for the warm dry place to stay on the Oregon Coast!
Oct 11, 2015
Nice quiet park. Could use some updating of interior roads and grading of sites to correct sewer connections being too high. Great staff, very friendly.
Oct 10, 2015
Very friendly staff and all the amenities needed for a good experience with camping. The store had everything you might need if you forget something.
Oct 10, 2015
Have stayed many times over many years at this koa...has always been well kept and very enjoyable place to stay.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Very nice and accommodating. Friendly staff.
Oct 08, 2015
We had a nice time, very clean , great location, always making improvements.
Oct 08, 2015
Incredibly beautiful, quiet,clean. Great knsite store. The family that operates the location very nice.
Oct 06, 2015
My family and i love the lincoin city KOA. The staff are wellcoming and kind. My family and i will keep comeing back year after year...
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great time and the grandsons both enjoyed the playground.
Oct 05, 2015
had a great time. the only complaint ,however minor was the showers in the mens side need to be seperate from the bathroom stalls
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
THIS WAS THE 2ND TIME WE HAVE STAYED. WE LOVE COMING HERE BECAUSE IT'S SO CLEAN AND WE REALLY LIKE THE KABINS.THE STAFF IS ALSO EXTREMELY FRIENDLY. WE WILL DEFINETLEY COME BACK AGAIN
Oct 05, 2015
very clean and camp host was amazing
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps