Lincoln City KOA

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
Nice campground. Speed bumps going up the hiss with a big fifth wheel makes it a little hard. Nice people. clean campground
Aug 31, 2015
Nice stay, clean, great restaurant.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Better than I expected. We enjoyed the kids play area. The Kampground is a designated Tsunami evacuation assembly point!!!
Aug 31, 2015
Lovely, fun, adventurous, and the staff was super friendly, kind and helpful! Thanks KOA!
Aug 30, 2015
Always a great stay hear
Aug 30, 2015
We had a great time. Very friendly staff
Aug 29, 2015
A convenient location to the north end of Lincoln City.... There were no views of D. Lake which would have been nice.... our sewer drain was uphill from our RV making for a poor "flow"... basically had a nice time, however!
Aug 29, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful and the site was just right for our equipment.
Aug 29, 2015
Surprisingly clean for what is effectively a beach campground. Not the place for quiet or privacy due to close, crowded spaces. Great family destination. Nice staff and good amenities & extras. Eat at Mel's!
Aug 27, 2015
This campground had the friendliest staff!
Aug 26, 2015
This is our go to KOA when we want to get away for a few days.
Aug 26, 2015
Pull through was not level. WiFi work pretty well most of the time. Site store has a good selection of necessities. Staff very friendly.
Aug 26, 2015
the people were very helpful and accommodating, the facility was great. five star rating
Aug 25, 2015
Not impressed with this location. Not only were we down wind from the sewage dump, but we had the only place in the whole campground that had to share a fire pit. It was an awful setup.
Aug 25, 2015
great place with kids
Aug 25, 2015
Its ok
Aug 25, 2015
This is the perfect place to camp with children. The kids made lots of friends at the playground while at camp. Got to go play on the beach and have the camping experience TOO.
Aug 25, 2015
Thanks for giving me an inexpensive place to sleep while experiencing the magnificent Oregon coast. I'll try to be back soon.
Aug 24, 2015
The host family are very nice. The kids loved the games and the ice cream social. A well kept, clean park.
Aug 24, 2015
There is so few space per site that the camping literaly looks like a parking lot. There is no feel of privacy at all. All other aspects are good.
Aug 24, 2015
Had a good time. Changes I think should be made are the cleaning hours of the restrooms Should be 2-4pm instead of noon. Our friends' wife went in with the kids before noon and has 4 kids. They showered and were out a little late and the cleaning person pointed to tge sign and said, cleaning hours start at noon. See, says right there. It was very rude.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff! Liked the property and our site in the forest.
Aug 24, 2015
Although they allow pets this park is NOT pet friendly. The area to walk dogs was inadequate and dirty. The tone of the employees when we told them we had dogs was one of distain. The bathrooms were dirty and the toilets in the women's room didn't flush. The campground was very crowded with campers squeezed into every available spot. We will never stay at this KOA again.
Aug 23, 2015
Close to home and quite.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
needing major upgrades
Aug 23, 2015
Always a happy camping experience!
Aug 23, 2015
I had the best time there with the staff they were very very helpful and I will be getting a membership to load really soon
Aug 22, 2015
Full service site #4 is the "on display" site for anyone wanting to have cars and people passing by on 3 sides of your campsite! So when cooking every one passing to the restroom or store is asking what's for dinner. It's also down wind of the "dump station" so we had bad smells coming towards us about 50% of the time. Even during the night when having a window open.
Aug 22, 2015
Great during day. Store night guy rude.
Aug 20, 2015
People were friendly, campground was clean and quiet. Only complaint is tht the leash law was not enforced and dogs were in our campsite off and on throughout the stay.
Aug 20, 2015
Bathrooms always unacceptable. Only cleaned 1 time everday with it being the only bathroom for the entire campground it was disgusting. The trailer dump was my store and had smelled terrible at all times. If we couldve found another place to stay we wouldve left before we even stayed.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
Clean bathrooms, Nice sites, Lovely host & workers, very helpful. Breakfast in kitchen was excellent! Loved the stay for the second time this year. Will be coming back and letting others know where to camp. Lovely friendly campers next to us, both times!
Aug 17, 2015
A great place to stay away from the hustle and bustle. It would have been convenient if the road past had been open it was hard to get onto 101 when the traffic was busy
Aug 17, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 17, 2015
Filthy outdated bathrooms with floor drains that backed up more than one day of our stay. You could smell the sani-dump as it was next to bathrooms. The campgrounds themselves were nicely treed water/electric hookups; but kids screaming from 8 am to 10pm everyday was overwhelming. Should try to have an "adult" area in the park, no pool/ laundry needs upgrading
Aug 17, 2015
While this KOA met our basic needs, there is no WOW factor.
Aug 17, 2015
This KOA has cramped spaces, campers are put everywhere, including the playing field and horse shoe pit, and there is very little privacy. It also needs very serious updates. We were very disappointed in this campground because it did not match what was written for its description and needs a lot of work and updates.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
amazing visitbfor thenswcond time. Clean facilities nicest staff and very helpful. Pet friendly to those of us who really care about our pet's comfort. Thank you so very much.
Aug 15, 2015
Stayed in a cabin,....was clean, but very close to the next one. The staff was friendly. Unfortunately the flushing station is directly beside the playground and field the kids can play on. My kids kept asking me "what's that smell" as it was definitely apparent. It's quite a small KOA so only one bathroom/ shower building (don't think there were any fans ??) was a bit musty.
Aug 14, 2015
suggest you use electric carts instead of mowers to transport wood...very disturbing all afternoon
Aug 14, 2015
Kids loved the playground. We adults love the site and the cabin. Breakfast on site was super.
Aug 14, 2015
This KOA was really nice! We stayed for 4 nights. The staff was extremely friendly. The bathrooms were clean. There are large trees and it has a real campground feel, unlike some KOAs Ive stayed in. We visit the coast every year and we will return to this KOA.
Aug 14, 2015
poor garbage service, roads in camp bad,sites tacky. would not stay here again....

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.