Lena KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5361

Info: 815-369-2612

Email

10982 US Highway 20 West

Lena, IL 61048

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
Owners and Staff are the BEST
Oct 24, 2016
clean ,Friendly & safe. We will be back next year.
Oct 24, 2016
cabin was clean and comfortable, campground well- maintained easy access, owner was very friendly
Oct 24, 2016
As always the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make all campers feel special. They even delivered wood to our site after the store was closed as we ran low due to the unexpected cold weekend. Been coming here for years and it never fails to impress me.
Oct 24, 2016
Amazing stay and staff! Will definitely be coming back here in the future. Thanks for a great weekend!
Oct 24, 2016
We stayed from 10/7 to 10/10 for Columbus Day weekend then the following weekend for gas saver program was told we were paid in full for the two weekends decided to stay a third weekend and was told by Beth we still owed for previous weekend ended up costing about 400.00 for all three weekends andthe deposits we put down...Not Happy
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
Comfortable clean and friendly people
Oct 19, 2016
We had a great time. Thanks.
Oct 18, 2016
great place,great people working there
Oct 18, 2016
This is a great KOA with a perfect location! Everyone was so nice and really helped my 3 year old granddaughter have a great time!!
Oct 17, 2016
Always have agreat time every year that why we return
Oct 17, 2016
very clean. very friendly. all aspects above and beyond
Oct 14, 2016
Always friendly, always clean!
Oct 13, 2016
Very fun place for kids ! Loved the trick or treating night and hayride ! Thank you for the FUN at Lena KOA.
Oct 13, 2016
Can't say enough about this camp ground great people very active with their campers and they know us when we come
Oct 12, 2016
We really enjoy this campground....friendly and clean......
Oct 12, 2016
Wonderful, friendly, clean clean clean, quiet, fun, kids had fun, we had fun, our friends had fun, will go back again and again, already planning trips for next year.
Oct 12, 2016
a clean lovely camp
Oct 11, 2016
Very nice time.
Oct 11, 2016
Had a great time. See you in the spring.
Oct 11, 2016
Great location, great hosts!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Our one night stay was very nice as usual. The, staff was very helpful and polite.
Oct 11, 2016
Joe and his staff are amazing! The campground is clean, very organized and lots of activities for the whole family!
Oct 10, 2016
We always have a great time and the grandkids love it.
Oct 10, 2016
Absolutely perfect!! Wonderful place and can't wait to come back next year.!!
Oct 10, 2016
Very clean. Towels in bathroom a nice touch.
Oct 08, 2016
Our family loves the KOA in Lena! So much fun everytime we go!
Oct 08, 2016
One of the nicest camps anywhere. Clean, with friendly help. Nice store, too. We'll be back.
Oct 06, 2016
Nice and clean we will return.
Oct 04, 2016
The only reason I didn't give 5 star rating is I paid 15.00 for firewood and it was damp and wouldn't burn.🔥 it was a rainy week before and misty.
Oct 03, 2016
Fun times!
Oct 03, 2016
Excellent upkeep of all amenities and very friendly staff!
Oct 03, 2016
Family friendly and love the themes
Oct 03, 2016
Very friendly and clean and neat
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
we liked staying there. At first I thought that it may be cramped. But It all worked out fine. we were close enough so the kids could go on the Jumping Ball and go to the play ground. The staff was friendly and helpful. We booked it again for next year.
Sep 27, 2016
Our stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and quiet.
Sep 27, 2016
Excellent as always and the grounds, bath are always very neat and very clean !!!!!
Sep 27, 2016
Had a wonderful experience, and would definatley return in future. Office staff very helpful, and friendly
Sep 26, 2016
My favorite campground. This time was no different. Top notch group at Lena.
Sep 26, 2016
Loved the site and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
We had a great weekend. Cabin was clean and had many nice amenities. Staff was very helpful. Lot of activities for everyone, really enjoyed the wine tasting. Already planning another get away.
Sep 26, 2016
Excellent stay! We loved our site and all the amenities. Will be back soon!
Sep 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and beautifully landscaped campground.
Sep 26, 2016
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Sites are well groomed and taken care of. Did not use the bathrooms but I have no doubt that they are clean and in excellent condition. Have stayed here before. Varied and excellent weekend activities for both adults and children. If we lived closer would enjoy a seasonal stay.
Sep 26, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time! The kids loved the jumping pillow, and we loved that there were so many things to do right there at the campground. We will definitely be back!
Sep 26, 2016
Stayed in spot W4 and rented the cabin right next to it for Kids and Grandkids. Was their first stay in Lena. Like us since our first stay,they can't wait to come back.
Sep 24, 2016
We always enjoy our stays at KOAs!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals