Lena KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-5361

Info: 815-369-2612

Email

10982 US Highway 20 West

Lena, IL 61048

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
the only thing that I had a problem and heard other campers complaining was the 5 dollar charge for people to visit and the additional 5 dollar charge per person in the camping party of over 2 people. I feel that this will hamper the visitors coming to see other campers and to visit.when that really should be just the opposite they should want visitors to come so they may return and camp
May 09, 2016
It was so great to be back at teh Lena KOA!! Joe and Diane and the entire staff were very welcoming. Bill was busy on the grounds and Beth as all ove rthe palce busy!! The entire campground was clean and looked great and I Plan on going back very soon!!!
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
Great place to stay!!!
May 09, 2016
Had a great stay. Everything very clean & neat.
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
We have styed at many KOA's in the country. This one ranks at the top. Why? because, even though they are small, they are like the little engine that could. Friendly, accomodating, extremely well kept, they seem to add a little something special every year. Just a lovely facility.
May 08, 2016
Owners are really friendly. Place is very clean and well kept. We've stayed here twice and look forward to our next stay
May 06, 2016
A very nice campground, friendly and helpful staff.
May 05, 2016
We stayed on a cold weekend, but was still great. Awesome campground and one of our favorites. Very clean and friendly area. Will be back again
May 02, 2016
The staff is very helpful and polite.
Apr 26, 2016
The owners were very helpful!
Apr 25, 2016
Still my favorite place to stay.
Apr 25, 2016
Great KOA. Very helpful iwners, the Longs. We biught a new travel trailer and Joe has been extremely helpful with showing how things on it work. Much better than the dealer. Thanks Joe.
Apr 24, 2016
We were very pleased with everything.
Apr 21, 2016
The stay was awesome; our group had 2 RV sites and a cabin. The park was clean, the staff was helpful and friendly with a great playground for the grand kids. We made reservations and are staying there again later in the summer with a larger group.
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Very nice park
Apr 19, 2016
Stayed in a cabin. Cabin was incredibly comfortable, clean, and spacious. Lovely little kitchen and a very nice bathroom. Would definitely stay again. Our 2 year old loved the playground and jumping pillow. The owner and staff were very nice and helpful. We'll be coming back.
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
We have camped here before, but chose this location for our Maiden Voyage in our new travel trailer. Always clean and welcoming!
Apr 18, 2016
Great stay!
Apr 14, 2016
Very well maintained park. Would definitely stay here again.
Apr 11, 2016
We were just there for a quick night of camping after visiting Lena Brewing Co. Everyone was very nice and we had everything we needed. The bathroom facilities are really nice as well.
Apr 05, 2016
Joe, the owner, is great. We just putchesed a travel trailer (upgrade from a pop up). He helped us figure out how everything worked. Much more helpful than the dealer "walk through" that we received. Thanks a million Joe! :-)
Apr 05, 2016
Nov 27, 2015
The owner make you fell welcome. they are alway there to help when needed.
Nov 27, 2015
Awesome!
Nov 27, 2015
Great facility.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
Love it! Looking forward to 2016 season...And more KOAs to visit then1
Nov 04, 2015
We have a permanent site and Joe and his family are always there to help us !if we need anything , the campgrounds are always well kept and the bathrooms are always clean.
Nov 02, 2015
We always have a great time at the Lena KOA.There is always fun things to do for everyone.
Nov 02, 2015
LENA KOA is a great place to camp. The sites are spacious and facilities are all very clean. We enjoy the activities and staff are always helpful. We will return again.
Nov 02, 2015
We had a really nice time and was able to enjoy a very nice clean and quiet camp ground.
Nov 02, 2015
A fun time!
Oct 30, 2015
Thanks
Oct 30, 2015
This was a very nice place. We were only there for one night, but would stay longer another time. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
What a wonderful summer we have had at Lena KOA. Each and every time we pull in the drive we feel like we are coming home. So sad the season is over for us but we have already made a dozen reservations there for next season. The owners and staff could not be kinder or more knowledgeable. The Kampground is beautifully maintained and the weekly activities so fun for all ages. Thank you to all!
Oct 27, 2015
Clean, friendly, relaxing place with many things for the kids to do.
Oct 27, 2015
Had a great camping season with you Folks ! See you in the Spring !
Oct 26, 2015
Always a great stay
Oct 26, 2015
Another great time at Lena KOA.see ya next season.
Oct 26, 2015
The owners and staff were outstanding. The campground and facilities were the best that I have stayed at !!
Oct 26, 2015
A great time
Oct 26, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgable staff; Located near several interesting small-town America sites and state park.
Oct 26, 2015
Always a great stay. Friendly people always make us feel at home!
Oct 25, 2015
Clean, friendly, family oriented.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals