Lena KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-5361

Info: 815-369-2612

Email

10982 US Highway 20 West

Lena, IL 61048

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 11, 2016
Lena KOA is a great campground. Their facilities are spotless and convenient to all campers. They have many activities for all ages. We will return again.
Sep 10, 2016
Another great weekend at KOA. Kids had a great time in the pool, on the bouncy pillow, and on the hay ride.
Sep 10, 2016
All the people with KOA are friendly, helpful and accommodating and Lena is a beautiful area for camping
Sep 10, 2016
Loved our stay at this campground . Quiet , clean , friendly staff .
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Love the Lena KOA. Joe and Diane are awesome!!
Sep 06, 2016
Great staff, very clean!
Sep 06, 2016
Joe & Diane have made a tremendous investment in time and money to make a great campground!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Love the recycling. Water in the sowers was nice and hot.
Aug 30, 2016
I was very impressed with Lena,KOA. It was very clean and lots of things for the kids and our puppy!
Aug 30, 2016
Clean campground, friendly staff. The sites were a little small but they were nice
Aug 29, 2016
Great stay! Had a nice weekend weatherwise. Quiet and orderly campground. One of the nicest campgrounds that we visit.
Aug 29, 2016
Wonderful KOA, Freiendly staff. Nice amenities. The only short coming preventing 5 stars is the big rig sites are to narrow. Slides almost hits power riser and can't walk around the rig to access lower bays.
Aug 29, 2016
The park was well groomed and landscaped. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great location, too!!
Aug 29, 2016
The grounds are beautifully landscaped and well-kept. Very clean, peaceful (even tho close to a highway). Enjoyed our first-time staying there.
Aug 29, 2016
Enjoyed our stay & the owners were very kind & helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Our favorite campground. Excellent in every respect.
Aug 29, 2016
We were treated like family. Awesome amenities. Will definitely be returning!
Aug 28, 2016
We have been coming to Lena KOA every year for the past 8 years... and we'll be back again next year I'm sure!
Aug 26, 2016
Loved the cabin! It was wonderful and clean. We had a great stay and can't wait to return!
Aug 25, 2016
We received a warm welcome to this beautifully maintained campground. One of the gentleman filled our propane tank for us then kindly escorted us to our easily accessible site. Wonderful campground!
Aug 25, 2016
Very nice people and very clean. Beautiful landscaping and kid friendly. Planning our vacation next year there for 5 days. So much to do around There and close to home.
Aug 24, 2016
We were accidentally booked on the wrong site and the staff was very accommodating in moving us to a better site than we had initially been booked. Great Place. Friendly and helpful staff. Great time.
Aug 24, 2016
Very nice, well kept. Nice sites, one of the nicest koa's we have been to. Thanks
Aug 23, 2016
The campground is beautiful and well maintained, with plenty of activities for kids.
Aug 23, 2016
One of the best KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed.
Aug 23, 2016
Extremely clean and friendly. Lots for kids to do. Great areas for dogs to play.
Aug 23, 2016
travel quite a bit....this is now our favorite KOA.....cean, tidy, eye appealing.....the best
Aug 22, 2016
Very pricey. Too many permanent campers. Very crowded
Aug 22, 2016
Terrific time !
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
I thought we would face a grill on our site but we did not.
Aug 22, 2016
We have been here before and loved it. Loved the service and hospitality and how clean the site is kept! It's also kid and dog friendly! No chance of getting bored! We will be back soon!! Thank you!
Aug 22, 2016
Had a GREAT weekend with family and friends in Lena!! We enjoyed the pool as well as biking the grounds and hanging out by campfire. Looking to book two weekends in the next month with friends there as our kids are the same age and have fun together camping.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Great place to relax
Aug 22, 2016
Very clean-friendly staff. Super helpful!!
Aug 22, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. Lena KOA is the best. We are repeat campers when we visit this area.
Aug 22, 2016
Very clean bathrooms. We had a great time.
Aug 22, 2016
It's one of our favorites.
Aug 21, 2016
nice site, property well maintained. We've been here many times and it's always a great time.
Aug 21, 2016
Great stay everything nice and clean. Hosts and workers were very friendly.
Aug 21, 2016
The hosts were extremely nice and accommodated my rig without a reservation and without a fuss.
Aug 21, 2016
Beautiful campground and friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2016
Very nice and friendly. Sites a little close to each other but ok. Clean bathrooms.
Aug 19, 2016
We feel that the Lena KOA is easily one of the top KOA'S in the country - extra clean, good sites and new attractions each year.
Aug 19, 2016
Friendly and extremely helpful as we were trying out a new camper. They are the best.
Aug 18, 2016
We find this KOA a very convenient location to the purpose for our trip to Illinois every summer. The Long family is helpful and friendly and concencious in the upkeep of the Lena KOA. We enjoy seeing families enjoy the activities sponsored by the Long Family.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals