Lena KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5361

Info: 815-369-2612

Email

10982 US Highway 20 West

Lena, IL 61048

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2016
Always friendly, always clean!
Oct 13, 2016
Very fun place for kids ! Loved the trick or treating night and hayride ! Thank you for the FUN at Lena KOA.
Oct 13, 2016
Can't say enough about this camp ground great people very active with their campers and they know us when we come
Oct 12, 2016
We really enjoy this campground....friendly and clean......
Oct 12, 2016
Wonderful, friendly, clean clean clean, quiet, fun, kids had fun, we had fun, our friends had fun, will go back again and again, already planning trips for next year.
Oct 12, 2016
a clean lovely camp
Oct 11, 2016
Very nice time.
Oct 11, 2016
Had a great time. See you in the spring.
Oct 11, 2016
Great location, great hosts!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Our one night stay was very nice as usual. The, staff was very helpful and polite.
Oct 11, 2016
Joe and his staff are amazing! The campground is clean, very organized and lots of activities for the whole family!
Oct 10, 2016
We always have a great time and the grandkids love it.
Oct 10, 2016
Absolutely perfect!! Wonderful place and can't wait to come back next year.!!
Oct 10, 2016
Very clean. Towels in bathroom a nice touch.
Oct 08, 2016
Our family loves the KOA in Lena! So much fun everytime we go!
Oct 08, 2016
One of the nicest camps anywhere. Clean, with friendly help. Nice store, too. We'll be back.
Oct 06, 2016
Nice and clean we will return.
Oct 04, 2016
The only reason I didn't give 5 star rating is I paid 15.00 for firewood and it was damp and wouldn't burn.🔥 it was a rainy week before and misty.
Oct 03, 2016
Fun times!
Oct 03, 2016
Excellent upkeep of all amenities and very friendly staff!
Oct 03, 2016
Family friendly and love the themes
Oct 03, 2016
Very friendly and clean and neat
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
we liked staying there. At first I thought that it may be cramped. But It all worked out fine. we were close enough so the kids could go on the Jumping Ball and go to the play ground. The staff was friendly and helpful. We booked it again for next year.
Sep 27, 2016
Our stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and quiet.
Sep 27, 2016
Excellent as always and the grounds, bath are always very neat and very clean !!!!!
Sep 27, 2016
Had a wonderful experience, and would definatley return in future. Office staff very helpful, and friendly
Sep 26, 2016
My favorite campground. This time was no different. Top notch group at Lena.
Sep 26, 2016
Loved the site and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
We had a great weekend. Cabin was clean and had many nice amenities. Staff was very helpful. Lot of activities for everyone, really enjoyed the wine tasting. Already planning another get away.
Sep 26, 2016
Excellent stay! We loved our site and all the amenities. Will be back soon!
Sep 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and beautifully landscaped campground.
Sep 26, 2016
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Sites are well groomed and taken care of. Did not use the bathrooms but I have no doubt that they are clean and in excellent condition. Have stayed here before. Varied and excellent weekend activities for both adults and children. If we lived closer would enjoy a seasonal stay.
Sep 26, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time! The kids loved the jumping pillow, and we loved that there were so many things to do right there at the campground. We will definitely be back!
Sep 26, 2016
Stayed in spot W4 and rented the cabin right next to it for Kids and Grandkids. Was their first stay in Lena. Like us since our first stay,they can't wait to come back.
Sep 24, 2016
We always enjoy our stays at KOAs!!!
Sep 24, 2016
The person in the office was friendly and informative. The campground and bathrooms were very clean.
Sep 23, 2016
Joe and his wonderful staff took such great care of us during our trip! The SEASPAR EAGLES look forward to our trip to the Lena KOA campsite each and every year. The cabins, Kamping Kitchen, common areas and bathrooms are kept so nice and clean!
Sep 23, 2016
After knowing the all the quality awards won, I was surprised that it took 3 boards to level up
Sep 22, 2016
Love the cabins! The staff and owners are great.
Sep 22, 2016
Came up for 2 nights to visit the Cheese Days festival, ended up staying 5. We found much to see and do int the area. People that own and run the campground are extremely helpful and friendly. Campground is extremely clean with family activities well planned. You can't go wrong staying here overnight or for an extended vist, we will be back.
Sep 21, 2016
We have camped here before. this time we tried one of the cottages with bathroom-traveling with grandchildren. Exceeded our expectations!
Sep 21, 2016
One of the best KOA's I have ever stayed in!!!😊😊😊
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
As always, this campground is great with great people working there.
Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed at this campground many times over the years, and it's always very, very clean and friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Love this place.
Sep 19, 2016
We've stayed at Lena KOA before while attending the Green County Cheese Days. The campground is clean and inviting and the staff does their best to make everyone happy. I always enjoy our stays there.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps