Lena KOA

10982 US Highway 20 West

Lena, IL 61048

Reserve: 800-562-5361

Info: 815-369-2612

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Had a great time and enjoyed the Stone soup. Thanks for a fantastic camping season
Sep 24, 2012
The people seemed very nice. It is all in what kind of experience you are looking for and we tend to camp to have time in the outdoors. There was no nature to appreciate whatsoever. Your "site" is basically a parking stall in a grass lot
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Once again had a wonderful stay. Well run campground.
Sep 24, 2012
Our Hosts were awesome as they allways are! Everything is clean and neat and the Flolks at Lena KOA go out of there way to make it a great time.
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
everything was great
Sep 19, 2012
We had a great time and our rally turned out exceptionally well. The owners and hosts were very helpfull, great place to camp.
Sep 19, 2012
Thanks
Sep 18, 2012
We were there for a rally, everyone was very nice,and did anything we asked. Big difference from most every KOA I've stayed at. Most have been way over priced.
Sep 17, 2012
Great ! Enjoyed our time and visits with next door heartland campers , one of the great perks of camping..meeting new people
Sep 17, 2012
There was a mistake on my reservation and they were excellent about handling the issue. I'm very pleased and will return. Good folks!
Sep 17, 2012
Campsites were clean and well maintained. We especially liked the kitchen pavilion.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
central kitchen was nice, very clean bathrooms & area, would recommend.
Sep 17, 2012
I thought this was a nice campground. We had a group of 7 people and everyone stayed in a cabin. I stayed in one of the Cottages that has a bathroom and a small kitchen. The Cottage was very nice and clean. The only complaint I have is that there is a twin bunk right on top of the full size bed which makes it very difficult to get in and out. I pretty much slept on the futon which was comfy.
Sep 17, 2012
The Lena KOA is one of the nicest and cleanest we have stayed at. The staff is very friendly and the extra's that are provided such as the wash clothes in the ladies washroom and the dog walk areas, are especially appreciated. Eventho the flower gardens are at the end of the season, they're very pretty and add such a nice touch. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back again!
Sep 15, 2012
This was our third stay at Lena, this year. We've enjoyed them all. Nice camp and friendly/helpful owners and staff. Regards, Chuck and Linda
Sep 13, 2012
Sep 12, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
Love coming here. Very clean and very friendly.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.