Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2016
Very well maintained and priced at a reasonable rate. Only one problem we had was the showers in the morning would not warm up and we took cold showers. But overall great rv campground.
Sep 27, 2016
great park. Empoyees courteous and helpful. Windy but that's mother natures fault.
Sep 26, 2016
I deducted one star because there was a strong sewer odor at my site. Also the golf course next door had a lake that breeds mosquitoes, although its not their fault.
Sep 26, 2016
Clean and friendly.
Sep 24, 2016
good
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Not friendly at all.
Sep 22, 2016
Great time will come back
Sep 19, 2016
Very Nice People that are working for you.
Sep 19, 2016
Extremely clean camping area clean bahtrooms well organized i would recommend to everybody
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
This KOA is next door to the Beautiful AVI Casino with beaches,boat launch,pool on the crystal Clear Colorado River. GREAT staff! VERY clean! This KOA has it All. Great rates too. Gold star's across the board.Great shopping nearby.
Sep 12, 2016
People with pets, keep on your camp site.
Sep 12, 2016
Would be nice if they had a shuttle to the casino and pool area. Very hot walk for seniors. Also a little more grass and a few trees wouldn't hurt to be a very nice place to stay
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Clean. Good wi-fi. Across from casino.
Sep 11, 2016
Repeat visitor, the place is clean and taken care of.
Sep 10, 2016
Requested site by grassy area but was move to Golf course area when called in. When arrived we were given another area facing the golf course that was over grown. We are new to Rving (1st time)and requested a nice area. We were given area with overgrown brush, very dusty and hookup pole light not working. Very disappointed, left at 9PM that night. Not a happy camper. Not recommending....
Sep 09, 2016
Clean, great facilities, & friendly, helpful staff!
Sep 09, 2016
We love KOA's. This KOA is one of the nicer ones especially in all the dust and desert. The pool is at AVI casino. Which is good except it is a little bit of a hike over to it. And it is difficult to win at this casino ( read all the AVI reviews!) so hide you money! Bathrooms are clean and the area is quiet. We would stay again.
Sep 08, 2016
Loved our stay! You can use all of the aminities at the Hotel, etc.
Sep 08, 2016
The sites as expected, fireworks were great especially when we had front row seating from our camp site, If I may make a suggestion add a tow/launch service, charge a small fee for service. The guest that travel with there water craft or boat would need the service so they do not have to bring additional vehicle or need to launch with there RV. I have been to other RV resort they offer option,
Sep 07, 2016
Easy and quick check in. Friendly staff. The only downside is the lack of trees. More shade would be good.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Staff never unlocked my power box. Homeless men were walking and selling fireworks in the camp late at night. Could be safer camping on side of road.
Sep 06, 2016
Great stay and great staff
Sep 06, 2016
Absolutely amazing park, great for families. Exceptionally clean bathrooms, attentive park staff.
Sep 06, 2016
It was great! Fireworks was awesome!! And Madeline and Alex were great people to deal with at check in and out!! Great service and lots of fun!!!! C u again!!
Sep 06, 2016
great place,
Sep 05, 2016
Loved it! Purrrfect place to relax & enjoy the best buffet as well as some hot & dry weather.
Sep 04, 2016
Staff was very nice and helpful checking in. Need a quiet time here and not just for generators. Adjacent campers partying until 3am.
Sep 04, 2016
great place to visit, the staff in the office are always so friendly
Sep 03, 2016
Always enjoy our stay here. Wish the casino would bring back their 99 cent breakfast.
Aug 29, 2016
Great staff clean park n restrooms . We will definatly be back again
Aug 29, 2016
Smoke shop near gas station people who worked it were very rude very like we as costumers were not important I will tell people shop there
Aug 27, 2016
Clean, polite employees, nice laundry facilities, great location...poor internet.
Aug 26, 2016
We stay her during our trips to Arizona. Lots of room for longer rigs. More shade trees are needed!!!
Aug 26, 2016
The office personnel were rude and very unfriendly. I booked my stay on line and they gave me a wrong site. When I requested a refund from what I paid to the cost of the site the gave me they a bad time. They said I needed to talk to the Casino Manager. When I told them I would they then refunded the $5.00 difference from the site I paid for and the site they assigned me. I will not return!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

My apology for the poor customer service you experience, I refunded you $23.00 back to your visa card ending in 8779. Reservations made on line require a phone call to make sure you ge what you requested. Madeline koa mgr
Aug 25, 2016
Great location and everything is included. My new favorite camp site is in koa Laughlin and I been there 3 weeks in a row, it that good. One recommendation would be better Wifi; signal all around was really bad
Aug 23, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 22, 2016
Carolyn took good care of us. Price was great. Location kind of bizarre.
Aug 22, 2016
As new RV owners we chose to stay at this KOA. Ms. Wilson was fantastic and extremely helpful. I pray everyone we meet at our future KOA stops are as wonderful as her!
Aug 20, 2016
We have stayed here before. Always very clean, staff are super friendly and with the stay we get access to the casino next to the park if we like.
Aug 17, 2016
Very polite staff. Very clean love that it has its own boat launch from the casino along with private beach. Bathrooms are kept clean and live that security is on site at all times.
Aug 17, 2016
It was too hot for us. But the people at the office where very friendly
Aug 16, 2016
We will definitely be back very clean large spaces we loved it
Aug 16, 2016
I've been to this Koa 2 times now and love it. Both times we had events that took us away from campsite most the days. This time we got to play in the pool and the beach at the AVI, and it's a beautiful beach and pool. Resort style couldn't have asked for better. Oh yeah and the Sunday champagne brunch was 5stars
Aug 16, 2016
Campsites are way to close to each other. Wifi was from Avi resort. Tram will pick you up and drop from campsite to front door of hotel. Nice staff.
Aug 15, 2016
We got there after the office closed on Friday night. Julian checked us in and helped us out. He is awesome. Thanks again Julian.
Aug 15, 2016
We stayed at the AVI / Laughlin,AZ location. It is our absolute favorite Camp site we love to stay at, with clean bathrooms and shower and also the friendly staff always willing to help.. we would recommend to stay here for a great price and excellent Service!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay