Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 19, 2016
Clean RV Park. Wireless could have been better but other then that it was a fun 2 days.
Mar 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Avi. The use of the was a plus. The facilities were clean. The personnel were courtious. Thanks Again , we will be back.
Mar 18, 2016
Love the place with one exception. Why do the dumpsters always have to be emptied at 5 AM. Just sayin. Great staff. We will return.
Mar 17, 2016
Very Noisy - all the time!! Planes, auto traffic, trash pick - terrible. New paint job in the restrooms was NASTY - what a mess. Very unpleasant. Employees were nice. Having access to Sam's Town was the only draw to staying there. We live in Nevada but most likely wont return.
Mar 16, 2016
Always a pleasure staying at the KOA Avi Cashino. Staff is ALWAYS pleasant and very knowledgeable.
Mar 15, 2016
Two things, one the fire works that have all the pets going. The internet needs to be update so we are not kicked off. We would like to stay longer next visit if it gets rectified. Enjoyed the stay
Mar 15, 2016
Maintenance person very helpful . Ron
Mar 15, 2016
Great
Mar 15, 2016
Wonderful location if attending an AVI activity as we were. Kind of off the beaten path and the golf course is nice. Planning our next trip here next year.
Mar 14, 2016
overall, it is just a great place stay.
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
My only problem with this KOA was the smell of sewer. Our site was #196. I noticed the smell when I was hooking up, so I disconnected the sewer hose and recapped the ground connection. Didn't help. We still noticed the smell throughout the evening. We had heavy wind that night, but the smell persisted. Bath was good, but we would have left had we booked a longer stay. James Bennett
Mar 12, 2016
The sign in person was very helpful, grounds are clean and well kept. The spaces where I was assigned was so narrow that the guy next to me had to take down his awning so I could get in. Maybe 10' between my door and the next guy.
Mar 12, 2016
We loved our stay! The staff is very friendly! We enjoyed the pool,beach movie theater and casino. Will be back!
Mar 11, 2016
Sites are fair. Dusty.
Mar 11, 2016
We had a very nice view facing the golf course. Also, rates were good.
Mar 10, 2016
Staff was very rude. No assigned areas even though I called way in advance.
Mar 10, 2016
Good stay overall, but office needs more help. Check-ins are slowed by relying on only 1 person to do everything.
Mar 10, 2016
Stayed for 3 days, nice wide spaces, nice long pull through sites.
Mar 10, 2016
Great
Mar 09, 2016
very nice facility. very helpful staff. will stay again.
Mar 09, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Visit was wonderful, staff were very helpful, but you need to change your "?" in the first message to "'".
Mar 08, 2016
Nice RV park. Have stayed here the past 4 years.
Mar 08, 2016
Place was less well maintained than last year and our group reservation was not held so we were spread out. Hard to hold your breath going through the AVI casino. Air filtration in casino is not up to the job.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Sites are close together so our awning got not be put out. It would be nice to have washrooms and laundry near the other end of the park.A swimming pool would be nice for this park. The staff was very helpful and the Casino was very modern!
Mar 08, 2016
The sites were very small and made it uncomfortable for outdoor seating. The Palm tree in the front was a pain to get around while hooking & unhooking our 5th wheel. I also tripped over the railroad board resulting with a wardrobe change for dinner. 😕
Mar 08, 2016
It is conveniently located to the Avi Casino and shopping but the sites are to close together. Cable TV is not clear.
Mar 07, 2016
Always enjoy our stay
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
The campground is clean, quiet, and very well maintained. The personnel are friendly and courteous. They go the extra mile to help you with whatever you need. We stay at least once a year if not more often and our experiences there have always been positive. We would recommend this campground to anyone without hesitation. Keep up the excellent work!
Mar 06, 2016
Loved this koa extremely well kept with great laundry services.staff very kind and helpful. Thanks for a relaxing pleasure full stay.
Mar 06, 2016
The stay would be much better if your cable would also include Foxnews.
Mar 06, 2016
This is a destination! Clean RV park, casino, boating, pool, beach, off-roading accessible, walking, hiking, golf course...Madeline Wilson in the RV office is Fabulous!!!
Mar 05, 2016
Did not get the space I was promised. If you are going to give people a choice of space type then give them what they reserved
Mar 05, 2016
The resort was OK. The problem we had was this year the Internet was non existent. We have been going to Avi for many years and this same issue has been there. We had no internet at all at our site and we were parked directl across from the aerial. Next year we will not be staying there.
Mar 05, 2016
Small camp sites. Great location.
Mar 04, 2016
Mar 03, 2016
Wish the Internet had worked better. It was always Limited and I thought computer had a Virus because I could not get Facebook and different things on my Search, After leaving much to my surprise computer was normal again? I am happy about that. The office staff was really nice at the RV park. One lady who seems to always be busy was especially nice and helpful. I wish I had her name
Mar 03, 2016
We are always treated with friendly professionals at avi koa
Mar 03, 2016
very clean and roomy. check in host was friendly and outgoing. bathrooms spotless.rv spots very level and well taken care of. close to casino, fort mohave city where gas was only 1.45 and near Laughlin casino. short drive to oatman ghost/mining town. well worth the short drive. will definitely be back here again.
Mar 03, 2016
Staff is always very friendly and accommodating. We love it there
Mar 03, 2016
Mar 03, 2016
Our only complaint is the road getting there.
Mar 02, 2016
Poor WIFI. Sprinklers need adjusting. Otherwise good stay
Mar 02, 2016
Your RV Park is beautiful to stay in but for people who stay awhile and need internet service for business purposes it is AWFUL. Worse than any other park we've stayed in. Also TV cable is worse also. People who work ther are very nice and pleasant to deal with. Laundry room very good. WIFI and TV service need to be updated, can't cost that much.....
Mar 02, 2016
KOA staff were friendly and helpful. It's basically a parking space with hook-ups. Casino pool and beach are nice.
Mar 01, 2016
Although initially disappointed that I could not get the site I wanted. ..I enjoyed our stay very much. Clean, orderly, easy access and gracious people. Will come back again. Jean Raymond
Mar 01, 2016
Very nice place...
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps