Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jan 25, 2015
Every thing was fine except for the wind
Jan 25, 2015
Always friendly helpful customer service!
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Our stay was a rare getaway for my wife and I; we enjoyed our stay; the Staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Great place. Staff is super. Location with Avi so close makes it excellant.
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
Great stay the only problem was a not clear snowy cable connection
Jan 22, 2015
Extremely helpful staff clean restrooms and showers and great beautiful location
Jan 22, 2015
nice and quiet.
Jan 21, 2015
Not enough room to type my complaint
Jan 21, 2015
Beware, if you bring your pet, fireworks are sold and fired at the park.
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
No grass or trees & sites too close together. Nice bathhouse. Pool/spa was closed so that was disappointing.
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Excellent
Jan 20, 2015
Nice park - but too much sand! I do realize it's in the desert, but some paving would be nice!
Jan 20, 2015
It was OK. Staff was helpful. Upset I could not AARP rate, because we could not find our cards.
Jan 20, 2015
Love this KOA. Have been going there for years. The Wifi could be improved sometimes it's good and other times can't get on. This trip I was unable to connect to the Internet the entire time we were there.
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
Great quiet campground,beautiful sunrises and sunsets, close to casino row, and definitely do the tacos at the shopette, next to the gas station
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 17, 2015
Bathrooms clean plenty of hot water...centrally located, right on the river, casino buffet on Sunday was amazing! Nice people working here and staying here...very reasonable rates...excellent stay!
Jan 17, 2015
Great location and price is certainly right!
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 16, 2015
Jan 15, 2015
Jan 15, 2015
Restroom are always clean and the personnel is always accomodating.
Jan 15, 2015
Great welcome, site was very level and clean.
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
Wonderful. Very clean.
Jan 12, 2015
Love this campground. Never disappointed.
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Had a great time. All the staff were extremely helpful and cheerful.
Jan 10, 2015
Madelyn is a great asset to the park. She was professional, cheerful and welcoming at check-in. As she drove through the park turning electric on for newcomers she went out of her way to acknowledge all campers that were out and about. She is a keeper!
Jan 10, 2015
Jan 10, 2015
Loved you had such a nice dog facility! We had a great stay!
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 06, 2015
We enjoyed everything at this KOA, from being walking distance to the casino, to looking out our back window of the fifth wheel and seeing gorgeous mountain scenery.
Jan 05, 2015
Camping is always great, my own little space within a big space. However; I was not able to bring my dogs and that has discouraged me from camping at KOA.
Jan 05, 2015
Nice. Convenient to the casino. Clean.
Jan 05, 2015
This is a good place to stay when in the area. Facilities are clean and you are close to the casino.
Jan 05, 2015
Normally don't stay at KOA because of cost but this KOA was afordable. The staff were amazing and very understanding that we are newbies to the RV world.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.