Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 30, 2017
Terrible customer service, booked a spot for our pop -up camper and was told on the 2nd day that pop ups were not allowed due to not being self contained, even though a toilet block is provided. Was told not to come back again, due to above fact. Very discriminating, the term " we frown on pop ups" was even said, as a military family it totally ruined our Memorial Holiday
May 30, 2017
Communication is not good. We had. O water sat morning but were not notified and then there were lots of police activity but we were not told why. Caution tape around a trailer but not told why
May 30, 2017
Awesome place! Sites are clean, and access to the AVI resort is awesome!
May 30, 2017
KOA was nice. Pool at casino was filthy.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Clean grounds. Large showers. It is a WALK to the pool at the casino. No coolers allowed at the pool. 16oz Bud Light was $6.50 each. No shuttle from grounds to casino. The woman at checking us in seemed annoyed with her trainee and her attitude was almost rude.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Good weekend but WI FI was poor all else was fine
May 28, 2017
I've stayed here since 2010, and have always enjoyed my stay. The only negative issue is the rates keep going up! Wish my income did too.
May 27, 2017
We have stayed here several times and we have always enjoyed it.
May 26, 2017
Love the clean restrooms, clean laundry and helpful staff! Great rates too although you do attempt to gouge your guests during special events.
May 26, 2017
Fabulous, clean park. Ample room parking spaces. Very courteous staff. Very nice swimming pool facility.
May 26, 2017
came in late great place will return.
May 26, 2017
One of the Friendliest and most helpful park manager I've met. Thank you.
May 26, 2017
May 25, 2017
The employees were nice and freely. The site was 0.k. The issue I had was there was no pool by the campsite. The temperature was 110. You do have free access to the pool at the casino but you had to walk a distance and you had to walk through the casino. There was no other entrance. Then if you do go to the pool and leave you had to walk through the casino again, wet! Very inconvenient!
May 25, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were well kept and clean.
May 25, 2017
Hot, small showers, WiFi was the worst of any KOA on our 14 day tour of the southwest. Office closes at 4pm. No one around.
May 24, 2017
Friendly staff. Got mail service, laundry was accessible. what can I say for the small amount of $ it was just great and got to have access to the pool at the casino
May 23, 2017
nice, we were in site 718. the site next to us was a resident, it was an eye sore to see the vents coming out of his 5th wheel.windows, and lg. electrical cords also coming out of his windows , then to have his t v dish weighted down with several cinder blocks every time we wanted to sit out side was disscusting .residents should live in the back area.
May 23, 2017
We stay at the Avi KOA more than once a year. We like the big sites, good power and the proximity to the beautiful Mojave Resort Gold Course.
May 23, 2017
Nice and quiet. Close to river. Shuttle service is great. I wish I would have taken my side by side.
May 23, 2017
Great location, clean and friendly with easy access to everything.
May 23, 2017
Very convenient had everything we needed and fairly priced
May 22, 2017
Pool at Casino a bit of a disappointment, but overall a GREAT RV Site. Roomy and friendly.
May 22, 2017
We have already recommended you to other family. This is not our 1st stay and won't be our last!
May 22, 2017
Been here many times, always enjoyed the stay, and the Friday night buffet at the casino
May 22, 2017
Spots we asked for we were able to get. Camp Host came back to office to check us in when she saw us before she continued her site ck. Nice~~
May 22, 2017
The idea of having a place for guests to shoot off fireworks is a killer for this place. Dogs are really sensitive to this and allowing it to go on until 11:00 p.m. makes sleeping impossible.
May 22, 2017
We would like to recognize the security guard on duty. He is such a wonderful person! We always enjoy our stay and will be back.
May 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Nice facility. Would stay again if in the area
May 20, 2017
Nothing to say. It is a nice clean park.
May 18, 2017
Easy access to camp sites, friendly staff and security is present and accommodating. Five star rating
May 17, 2017
Great
May 17, 2017
very nice, quiet as lots of people were checking out as it was starting to get very warm.
May 17, 2017
Booked online with value card discount. On arrival was advised they are not honoring the discount. Cheap camping but wouldn't go back.
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Clean, big camp sites. Good location to town. Good wifi. Friendly staff. Will go again.
May 16, 2017
When 90% empty why is it necessary to put a new arrival right next to a unit that is already there?? That's my only complaint.
May 15, 2017
There were cigarette butts all over our site. Not the end of the world. This koa came to us as a recommendation. Based on pictures, we were unaware that we had to cross a major road to get to the river. Kind of feel misled.
May 15, 2017
May 14, 2017
This RV Resort was in a beautiful location. Large park with plenty of spaces. Quiet and clean. Lots of amenities to enjoy. We will stay here again if we are in the area.
May 13, 2017
Met our 1-night stay needs. Came in late (11pm) and security quickly took care of opening our site. Fun to have the casino within easy walking distance. There are a number of other RV parks around the area that might be nicer, e.g., closer to the river.
May 13, 2017
Patricia at the front desk was a pleasure.
May 11, 2017
Avi KOA did everything possible to make out stay enjoyable.
May 10, 2017
May 08, 2017
Granite sites but pretty level, but very dusty. The only negative was the place was pretty empty and they put my 34' 5th wheel right next to a utility box which limited walk around space with my slide out...they need to plan better.Office staff very nice
May 08, 2017
A very pleasant stay
May 08, 2017
Very hot 107 degrees. Fine at the casino, pool, and beach. Showers a bit outdated but finctional.
May 08, 2017
Friendly helpful staff, clean campground, enjoyed access to the pool and river. Will definitely come back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay