Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2015
Great staff, great site. Everything I was hoping for.
Aug 12, 2015
Awesome place kid and pet friendly
Aug 11, 2015
Loved it! The only thing I eould request is a shuttle service from campsite to casino
Aug 10, 2015
Check-in awesome. Bathrooms awesome. Staff awesome. Park clean and awesome. Had a great time, will definitely go back there.
Aug 10, 2015
Treated very well. I will stay again
Aug 10, 2015
Very clean!
Aug 10, 2015
Personalized checkin, clean facilities, great place to stay.
Aug 10, 2015
Great place to stay at a great price
Aug 10, 2015
Excellent stuff 100%
Aug 09, 2015
I'm glad the finally got a great staff on board in the office. And Julian, he is the greatest. The only thing I wish, is that they had their own swimming pool and didn't have to share with hotel guests.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
My stay was great, there was a young lady(american Indian) who was absolutely amazing to us will I return? oh yes I recomend to everybody I know. We will be returning Thank you
Aug 07, 2015
No trees. Spaces were not as long as they claimed WAY. TO HOT. staff was freindly
Aug 05, 2015
Great place to be. Very reasonably fees, good ameneties. Bit crowdy at the beachside though. Friendly and very helpfull staff.
Aug 04, 2015
Loved this place were gonna stay 5 days ended up staying 7, restrooms clean, better then most county parks if u need to compare, Jacob Knox excellent site manager, will def be back
Aug 04, 2015
The stay was great. The customer were great. I meet Jacob, Lea Ann were very great.avi casino had a great pool. The dog Kamp was great for my dogs. I recommend for everybody to go koa it great. I will go again. All the koa I have been are great. Phil
Aug 04, 2015
Very nice. The weather was very hot, but the facilities available made it a pleasant stay.
Aug 04, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful the chuttle service to the casino was great will stay there again.
Aug 04, 2015
The staff was friendly and pleastanly helpful. The facilities were very clean and well maintained.
Aug 04, 2015
Top Rate & quite reasonable
Aug 03, 2015
Nice place just to hot. Thank God for the Casino. Most KOA have a pool on the site. This one you had to walk to casino.
Aug 03, 2015
We were there for a week and enjoyed our stay.
Aug 03, 2015
The campground was clean, restrooms were very nice and also quite clean. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. One of the bonuses of this campground is the affiliation with the Avi Hotel (and its pool and beach). A great time!
Aug 02, 2015
It was great. Friendly staff and being able to use the amenities at the casino was really nice and convenient,
Aug 02, 2015
Manaer and staff were extremely friendly! Campground and restrooms were always clean, maintenance crew was very efficient and friendly also.
Aug 02, 2015
Problems with cable TV.
Jul 29, 2015
clean parking area, only one dog run, great rest room and showers. Loved it.
Jul 28, 2015
The access to the Casino pool, movie theaters, river, food court, and casino restaurants was awesome! We enjoyed renting the jet skis & shooting off fireworks in the designated area. The park was quiet & clean. The receptionist that checked us in was friendly and helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
It's clean and the staff is very friendly
Jul 27, 2015
Great location and staff
Jul 27, 2015
The price was perfect. The bathrooms very clean and stocked. The staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
wi-fi needs to be stronger signal and tv co-ax needs some maintenance otherwise it was a very nice campground.
Jul 24, 2015
Very nice place to stay will be back soon
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
As always, the facilities were well kept and the grounds picked up and neat.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
The lady that checked me in was rude because I was there right at 8am and had checked in late night before. Overall if I don't have to deal with that rude person again then I am happy to stay there. Oh septic smell was too much sometimes. We asked maintenance to check. Nothing resolved.
Jul 21, 2015
Lots are convenient. Friendly staff, easy check in. Clean. Bathrooms and showers are nice. AC laundry facility.
Jul 20, 2015
He a great stay and Lee Ann was very helpful! Thank you!!
Jul 20, 2015
We came in after hours. We were the last in a line of three other rvs. Once security was there everything went quickly.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Someone setting off fireworks way into the morning hours. No personal took care of it.m
Jul 19, 2015
We had a great time.
Jul 18, 2015
Great staff clean and flat sites. Free wifi..... Loved it
Jul 16, 2015
Very professionell. We came late and got e very nice Welcome anyway.
Jul 15, 2015
A very clean place to stay. Bathrooms and laundry well kept and maintained
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
GREAT 1ST STAY AT KOA /AVI WILL GO BACK
Jul 14, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay