Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 18, 2016
3 star rating is only because of lack of amenities. I will highly recommend to family and friends because of the friendly staff. They provided great service and really made you feel welcome. One of the friendliest we've found in any KOA. Patio slabs would be a great camp ground amenity and help keep tracking dirt and sand inside the RV.
Jan 18, 2016
Jan 18, 2016
Jan 17, 2016
Jan 16, 2016
I like the campground, but there was NO hot water in the women's showers! There was tepid water in the wash basins. Considering how cold it was outside, I was unable to take a badly needed shower.
Jan 15, 2016
Terrific staff and facilities. Really made us feel welcomed and went above and beyond to move our group together (we made reservations individually). The only improvement would be someone to answer your phone. Your online booking works fine, but with 6 of us, I would have liked to talk with someone on the phone but alas no call back.
Jan 15, 2016
We were late arrivals and was assisted by a young gentlemen by the name of Nick. He was so professional and extremely helpful getting us the correct size sight. Definitely will return to Avi KOA.
Jan 14, 2016
Stayed for the two-fer buffet and the Friday seafood buffet. Rates are reasonable.
Jan 14, 2016
Jan 14, 2016
The biggest complaint was only warm water in the shower in JANUARY! Enough said!
Jan 13, 2016
Great park but we can't stay there, do to the fireworks every night our dog just goes crazy with fear.
Jan 11, 2016
Clean and quite. Some noise from fireworks but not an ongoing problem. Wish there was just a litte more space between RV's.
Jan 11, 2016
This is a well-kept KOA with nice staff.
Jan 11, 2016
It was a great stay. The property is clean and maintenance it's great. The staff are hard workers they always have a smi,e and very freindly
Jan 10, 2016
Great, clean, friendly park.
Jan 09, 2016
The only bad thing about this place is the wind!
Jan 09, 2016
We loved that this KOA is within a short walk to a casino. Getting to go out for a great dinner and a little casino time was a nice break from driving across country. The dog park area is really small for such a large park but other than that, it was very nice.
Jan 09, 2016
We will definitely be back.
Jan 08, 2016
They are always very friendly and accommodating!
Jan 07, 2016
Madalyn went the extra mile to make our stay enjoyable. We will definitely stay again
Jan 07, 2016
Large site plenty of room. Staff was friendly and informative. Facilities were kept clean.
Jan 07, 2016
Great place for a layover. A little dusty, but that's Nevada....
Jan 07, 2016
Our stay would be better if you had Foxnews on your cable channel.
Jan 06, 2016
Always enjoy staying here golf course an casino in walking distance or shuttle is nice that is provided
Jan 06, 2016
Staff was unfriendly upon checking although I made my reservTion in November and asked for sites close to the casino As we have difficulties walking I was told they were for groups and my 2 reservations were not enough. Yo.u advertise wifi however it does not work there is one small trash can for approx 16 sites and were always full. Stayed several years ago and was excellent not sure we will retu
Jan 06, 2016
Very nice and friendly
Jan 06, 2016
We were at this koa before and left on 21/12/15 for my back surg in LV. Up on return we were accommodate Besides our friends # 1, the place was quiet and clean #2, and # 3 Miss Madeline was is very loving and carrying ! That is what I call personal attention !!! Anna
Jan 05, 2016
As advertised
Jan 05, 2016
I think the best part of the AVI is the KOA staff and facilities. Great people. Clean facilities and quiet. The dry camp area of AVI although no cost you have to put up with the security dogma.
Jan 05, 2016
very clean thanks
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
GREAT KOA!!!!!
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
We love this campground - great price and great park with access to the casino and a short drive to grocery stores and casinos.
Jan 03, 2016
Great park spaces were large and easy to get in
Jan 03, 2016
Site was very quiet and large. Public restrooms and showers were clean and very large. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Stay was great.
Jan 03, 2016
It was GREAT!! We will be back.
Jan 03, 2016
Great rates, good showers only drawback is small sites but still enough.
Jan 03, 2016
very small spaces with slide outs .
Jan 02, 2016
Very nice. Clean
Jan 02, 2016
Our 5th time staying here and we still love it!
Jan 01, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights. It was pleasant.
Jan 01, 2016
Dec 31, 2015
Disappointed let you don't take our good Sam cards anymore doesn't take much off the bill but it helps on a fixed income
Dec 30, 2015
Our favorite KOA!
Dec 29, 2015
I really enjoy this KOA Kampground, its always clean, the folks there are super nice, very accommodating, and go out of their way to make me happy! - I always have 2 requests; I like my privacy so I always request to be put far away from others while I am staying, I also like a picnic table... They always come through for me and they never disappoint! It's a Great Place to stay!
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
only problem was getting propane. I was out and it was a very cold evening and the clerk said it was against the law to dispense at night. which is not true
Dec 24, 2015
Dec 20, 2015
We only were able to stay 3 days this trip, but the office staff were very friendly and helpful. We'll be back !!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay