Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 06, 2016
We were at this koa before and left on 21/12/15 for my back surg in LV. Up on return we were accommodate Besides our friends # 1, the place was quiet and clean #2, and # 3 Miss Madeline was is very loving and carrying ! That is what I call personal attention !!! Anna
Jan 05, 2016
As advertised
Jan 05, 2016
I think the best part of the AVI is the KOA staff and facilities. Great people. Clean facilities and quiet. The dry camp area of AVI although no cost you have to put up with the security dogma.
Jan 05, 2016
very clean thanks
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
GREAT KOA!!!!!
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
We love this campground - great price and great park with access to the casino and a short drive to grocery stores and casinos.
Jan 03, 2016
Great park spaces were large and easy to get in
Jan 03, 2016
Site was very quiet and large. Public restrooms and showers were clean and very large. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Stay was great.
Jan 03, 2016
It was GREAT!! We will be back.
Jan 03, 2016
Great rates, good showers only drawback is small sites but still enough.
Jan 03, 2016
very small spaces with slide outs .
Jan 02, 2016
Very nice. Clean
Jan 02, 2016
Our 5th time staying here and we still love it!
Jan 01, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights. It was pleasant.
Jan 01, 2016
Dec 31, 2015
Disappointed let you don't take our good Sam cards anymore doesn't take much off the bill but it helps on a fixed income
Dec 30, 2015
Our favorite KOA!
Dec 29, 2015
I really enjoy this KOA Kampground, its always clean, the folks there are super nice, very accommodating, and go out of their way to make me happy! - I always have 2 requests; I like my privacy so I always request to be put far away from others while I am staying, I also like a picnic table... They always come through for me and they never disappoint! It's a Great Place to stay!
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
only problem was getting propane. I was out and it was a very cold evening and the clerk said it was against the law to dispense at night. which is not true
Dec 24, 2015
Dec 20, 2015
We only were able to stay 3 days this trip, but the office staff were very friendly and helpful. We'll be back !!
Dec 20, 2015
friendly, clean, many things to do!!
Dec 20, 2015
good
Dec 20, 2015
Great place except terrible WiFi. This is a serious issue that is not easily solved. People should not be video streaming on this system.
Dec 20, 2015
nice campground
Dec 17, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in the area. Staff at front desk were very accomodating and helpful. Access to gym/pool at Avi hotel was an added bonus.
Dec 16, 2015
Madeline at the front desk is a peach and a joy to work with. However I do have a complaint about the free wifi service that on the weekends gets overrode by the Desert Springs wifi system which requires a password...wifi works during the week fine, but for some reason on the weekends the Desert Springs system takes over the Avi wifi...needs to be fixed as it is a big annoyance.
Dec 16, 2015
We liked it until they raised their prices. $621 per month is unreasonable when we can stay in nicer RV parks for less. Oh yeah -- WIFI doesn't work unless you park close to office.
Dec 15, 2015
Dec 15, 2015
Stayed before and we will be back very handy on our way to Arizona and on our return back to Canada
Dec 15, 2015
We stop here going and coming from Yuma, we love the place and the 2fers on Thursdays
Dec 15, 2015
Very nice service in the office, the clerk was very efficient. The park was very quiet and the bathrooms clean the 2 most important things for me!
Dec 14, 2015
We enjoyed the hospitality and the excellent facities.
Dec 13, 2015
0k
Dec 12, 2015
way to expensive nothng like they said on the phone as far as price.
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
Staff friendly, especially Ron the outdoor worker, great attitude! The bathrooms are sbowing their age, and could be cleaner. Some shower stalls have cracks in floor. We have stayed many times and have noticed the cleaning becoming an issue more and more.
Dec 05, 2015
Very average campground - the least KOA-like of the many KOA's we've stayed in! Large dirt sites with nothing else. No tables, no grass, no trees, no pet area... 2nd stay here for us & I'd hoped for improvement after the last time! We'll be looking for a different RV park next time we're in the Laughlin/Bullhead City area.
Dec 04, 2015
Friendly staff, spacious sites on level gravel, convenient casino, food service and good movie theaters.
Dec 02, 2015
Great place to stay. Staff was very professional.
Dec 02, 2015
Great check in, Madelaine easily accomodiated my requested site. Easy to get into sites. Coming back in Jan.
Dec 02, 2015
All the staff members were very helpful.
Dec 01, 2015
Had a great time, campground was nice and clean. Look forward to camping there again.
Dec 01, 2015
SPACES PROMISED, NOT GIVEN, NO TABLE FOR ONE DAY AFTER REQUESTED, STAFF NOT ORGANIZED, JUST DIDN'T FEEL CONFORTABLE OR APPRECIATED. VERY POOR P.R.
Dec 01, 2015
Cable TV service was not awful, snowy and fuzzy . I had to use my own digital TV setup. I checked with other guests and they said that's the way it has always been.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
The casino staff was very friendly but I do not like campgrounds that are all dirt. The campground maintenance staff drives all day back and forth stirring up dust on their 4 wheeler...very annoying, not to mention dirty.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay