Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 09, 2016
Great campground and staff. However , Wi-Fi unreliable and directions in KOA book- TERRIBLE
Oct 09, 2016
I would have given my stay a 10, but I was very dissapointed with the fact that in order to receive cable channels, u have to give a cash $50 deposit for the box (which would have been given back at the end of our stay we were told). Not everyone carries cash, so antenna tv is what we got. Also, the WiFi was hit or miss even though we paid $2.50/day to use it. The sites were nice and clean and sta

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Cable and WiFi are included in your stay here at the Avi KOA in Laughlin, NV. Every site is fully loaded with: 30/50 amp, sewer, water, cable and we offer wifi. If you find this an error please call 702-535-5450. Madeline Wilson, mgr
Oct 08, 2016
Great value!
Oct 07, 2016
110 degrees; office did not even offer a pool key; no info on casino given either!!! No service!!
Oct 07, 2016
Dog poop all over in our campsite!!!!! We don't have a dog!!!
Oct 05, 2016
Pretty far from Laughlin.
Oct 04, 2016
Don't forget your bug spray and repellent. Lots and lots of bugs around. Toilets and showers were flooded for a day. But peaceful and quiet
Oct 03, 2016
Only stayed 1 night but the casino is nice and the sites are wide and accomodated our 43' coach.
Oct 03, 2016
Great customer service! Upon check out we made another reservations to return!. The only draw back is our Pets are sensitive to fireworks and they are sold next door so there are some that are going off every night for a brief period, by no means a "show stopper" See you in two weeks!!!!
Oct 02, 2016
the only problem we had was wifi is very very slow!
Oct 01, 2016
One of the best organized koa! Clean quiet and we'll kept.
Sep 30, 2016
The staff is great!
Sep 29, 2016
Quiet and clean, close to casino, river and resturants and shopping
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
They have a great camp grounds plenty of room for the big rigs with tow.
Sep 27, 2016
Very well maintained and priced at a reasonable rate. Only one problem we had was the showers in the morning would not warm up and we took cold showers. But overall great rv campground.
Sep 27, 2016
great park. Empoyees courteous and helpful. Windy but that's mother natures fault.
Sep 26, 2016
I deducted one star because there was a strong sewer odor at my site. Also the golf course next door had a lake that breeds mosquitoes, although its not their fault.
Sep 26, 2016
Clean and friendly.
Sep 24, 2016
good
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Not friendly at all.
Sep 22, 2016
Great time will come back
Sep 19, 2016
Very Nice People that are working for you.
Sep 19, 2016
Extremely clean camping area clean bahtrooms well organized i would recommend to everybody
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
This KOA is next door to the Beautiful AVI Casino with beaches,boat launch,pool on the crystal Clear Colorado River. GREAT staff! VERY clean! This KOA has it All. Great rates too. Gold star's across the board.Great shopping nearby.
Sep 12, 2016
People with pets, keep on your camp site.
Sep 12, 2016
Would be nice if they had a shuttle to the casino and pool area. Very hot walk for seniors. Also a little more grass and a few trees wouldn't hurt to be a very nice place to stay
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Clean. Good wi-fi. Across from casino.
Sep 11, 2016
Repeat visitor, the place is clean and taken care of.
Sep 10, 2016
Requested site by grassy area but was move to Golf course area when called in. When arrived we were given another area facing the golf course that was over grown. We are new to Rving (1st time)and requested a nice area. We were given area with overgrown brush, very dusty and hookup pole light not working. Very disappointed, left at 9PM that night. Not a happy camper. Not recommending....
Sep 09, 2016
Clean, great facilities, & friendly, helpful staff!
Sep 09, 2016
We love KOA's. This KOA is one of the nicer ones especially in all the dust and desert. The pool is at AVI casino. Which is good except it is a little bit of a hike over to it. And it is difficult to win at this casino ( read all the AVI reviews!) so hide you money! Bathrooms are clean and the area is quiet. We would stay again.
Sep 08, 2016
Loved our stay! You can use all of the aminities at the Hotel, etc.
Sep 08, 2016
The sites as expected, fireworks were great especially when we had front row seating from our camp site, If I may make a suggestion add a tow/launch service, charge a small fee for service. The guest that travel with there water craft or boat would need the service so they do not have to bring additional vehicle or need to launch with there RV. I have been to other RV resort they offer option,
Sep 07, 2016
Easy and quick check in. Friendly staff. The only downside is the lack of trees. More shade would be good.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Staff never unlocked my power box. Homeless men were walking and selling fireworks in the camp late at night. Could be safer camping on side of road.
Sep 06, 2016
Great stay and great staff
Sep 06, 2016
Absolutely amazing park, great for families. Exceptionally clean bathrooms, attentive park staff.
Sep 06, 2016
It was great! Fireworks was awesome!! And Madeline and Alex were great people to deal with at check in and out!! Great service and lots of fun!!!! C u again!!
Sep 06, 2016
great place,
Sep 05, 2016
Loved it! Purrrfect place to relax & enjoy the best buffet as well as some hot & dry weather.
Sep 04, 2016
Staff was very nice and helpful checking in. Need a quiet time here and not just for generators. Adjacent campers partying until 3am.
Sep 04, 2016
great place to visit, the staff in the office are always so friendly
Sep 03, 2016
Always enjoy our stay here. Wish the casino would bring back their 99 cent breakfast.
Aug 29, 2016
Great staff clean park n restrooms . We will definatly be back again
Aug 29, 2016
Smoke shop near gas station people who worked it were very rude very like we as costumers were not important I will tell people shop there
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps