Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 26, 2016
no complaints. desk staff was great. seemed like a well run campground
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
Had to extend my stay and it was easy. Campgrounds clean and quiet. Needed some things that I could not find anywhere in walking distance, had nice neighbors so I borrowed what I needed. Sure could use a mini-mart there.
May 25, 2016
Kept clean, great people, good facilities!
May 24, 2016
it was in a great, uncrowded spot on the river, the staff and security were really attentive and friendly,and came to check on us several times. Would have been nice to have more trash cans around rather than on every 3rd site, but it wasn't crowded when we went, so it was fine. Wish they told us they didn't have firepits there and to bring our own. Also wish there were more shade.
May 24, 2016
Love the ability to have the playground the dog park and access to the casino amenities. Everyone is friendly. It is clean and well kept. We will return
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Nice campground
May 23, 2016
Friendly people, good service to the casino and best dog run I've ever seen. My only complaint is the lack of bathrooms and showers but all in all, a good place to stay.
May 23, 2016
clean, quiet, friendly.... would recommend it to anyone
May 23, 2016
May 22, 2016
Nice place to stay. Clean grounds, quiet and convenient.
May 21, 2016
Great
May 20, 2016
location good. guy at the front desk not too friendly, but nice
May 19, 2016
Wonderful customer service!
May 18, 2016
Great place to stay. Very clean and organized. Mosquitos were bad. Need lots of bug replent
May 18, 2016
May 17, 2016
We especially liked the dog area. We have 2 little ones that travel with us.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
I always have a good time when I stay here. There is a beach, a pool, movie theater with in walking distance and a great 18 hole golf course.
May 17, 2016
The staff was super friendly. It was our first time using our rv and they helped me back it in to the spot. The beach and pool area were close and the restrooms and showers very clean! We will definitely come back!
May 16, 2016
Great campground. Facilities and campground was kept very clean. All staff members were very friendly and helpful.
May 13, 2016
May 13, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at the Avi. The employees are so nice.
May 11, 2016
Very friendly people and very clean. Have stayed here many times.
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
Great park, but for Dust and fireworks ! Hard on a vet to hear the fireworks at night. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay. Casino was great.
May 09, 2016
We enjoyed staying here. Very close to the casino and a shuttle if you don't feel like walking. Clean and quiet. Nice check-in service. We will definitely be returning here for another stay!
May 08, 2016
May 08, 2016
Wonderful but too expensive for area
May 08, 2016
We are a frequent visitor to this KOA. The grounds are clean and the facilities in good order. We camped in a 90 foot space and the only issue is a complete lack of landscaping. Some trees would make these spots great.
May 07, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The area was beautiful and well kept.
May 07, 2016
May 07, 2016
May 06, 2016
Won't be a next time!! They shot fireworks off the saturday night of bike week from 8:00pm to 10:15pm, 15 minutes past quiet time. I have 2 little dogs and they were scared too death. Thought both of them were going to have a heart attack. Also nothing on the rv site. No tree or picnic table, nothing!!
May 06, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at the campgrounds and it is beautiful there by the golf course and great being close to the casino and restaurants. We plan to go back.
May 06, 2016
I love this campground. It's great. I've been staying here for years and I always stay here whenever I'm in the area.
May 05, 2016
No pool! Had to wait forever for shuttle to casino pool. Wanted to go to pool while husband rode Harley. Really a hassle to go to casino pool. Will not stay at this KOA again!
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
Madilin nice staff lady
May 05, 2016
À 20$ la nuit, c'est pas cher ...
May 04, 2016
i had small problem with neighbor loud music till 12 midnight first night, the rest of my stay very nice.
May 04, 2016
Had a fabulous time! Very clean and appreciate the security team being on the alert all night long!
May 04, 2016
wrong spot
May 04, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and well maintained facility. Across the street from the casino and river. Thank you
May 03, 2016
This is the third year we have stayed and it is great. Also having the Avi next door makes it nice
May 03, 2016
I reserved my spot a couple of months ago, knowing River Run would be crowded. I was told I would have a back on space to the golf course. When we arrived, office told us we were right behind office, next to dump station and pure traffic! NOT. I argued till they gave me the spot I had asked for. Not cool.
May 03, 2016
I did not like the amount fireworks that were set off in camp. security should have been on it
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay