Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 05, 2016
It was so good we made reservations to come back in May. Thanks for a fun stay!
Dec 04, 2016
great
Dec 04, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
A very nice park with great amenities...except for wi-fi, which is virtually useless. If you need wi-fi during your stay, you should go to another RV park.
Dec 02, 2016
Great space for large rigs. All pads are sand/dirt. No store to speak of. Pool, etc to far away at Casino. Helpful staff. Poor internet.
Dec 02, 2016
Clean & friendly
Dec 01, 2016
Dec 01, 2016
Great place this the second time we have stayed. Always friendly and helpful.
Nov 30, 2016
My only complaint is that we requested a Handicap spot facing the office, they said we had it and when we got there they gave it to someone else, we were not happy.
Nov 30, 2016
Office staff not as friendly as on our prior visits. Made res on line with handicap request, sd can't honor unless called in. Told her could not get thru. She finally found us a handicap.
Nov 30, 2016
We have stayed in this campground numerous times through the years. Have always enjoyed our stay.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
This is one of our favorite places to stay. The spaces are wide and long, the hosts are always pleasant and the access to Avi and Bullhead City across the river is very convenient.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Very dusty.
Nov 29, 2016
all was good. Very dark at night tho, and no shuttle to casino
Nov 29, 2016
Enjoyed your time...beautiful country. Enjoyed the Casino right across the street..Would stay again
Nov 29, 2016
I never stayed this date. I would like my refund. When i called it was for 11/25 and leaving 11/28. I clearly informed Cindy when i called in for the reservation. Please refund my $24.19
Nov 29, 2016
the campground is great but the internet is no good except at the office.you shouldn't advertise internet if it doesn't work
Nov 29, 2016
Everything was outstanding during my stay. Unfortunately I was charged and additional night that i never stayed. Nov23 was charged to my account. A seperate email was sent on this issue.
Nov 29, 2016
We arrived late and in the dark. The security personnel were so friendly and guided us into two adjoining spaces, for two rigs. We visited the office the following morning and the staff couldn't have been better. We loved it and have already placed it on route to stay again.
Nov 28, 2016
Booked to be together and had to go back to the office 3 times even though there were plenty of sites to put us door to door
Nov 28, 2016
Great place to stay, staff is helpful. Clean and quite. Kids loved the movies and the pool.
Nov 28, 2016
Would not recommend if you have dogs because at night the Avi Casino shoots off fireworks which freaked my dogs out. So I was not able to walk my dogs at night before turning in.
Nov 28, 2016
Wifi very poor. Sites very narrow. Not even room for a picnic table between two trailers.
Nov 28, 2016
We were very pleased when we first pulled into the campground. The sites were mostly pull through which we like and getting to the utilities was easy. The sites were flat which made it easy to st up the rig and unhitch the Jeep that we tow. The people were friendly and helpful. we definitely will be staying there again and will recommend it to our RV group that we belong to.
Nov 28, 2016
Very relaxing
Nov 28, 2016
Nice, clean, staff very helpful & friendly. Can not complain about fee at all. Looking forward to stay again. Ron & Diana
Nov 27, 2016
Convenient to Casino. Clean Bathrooms. Level sites.
Nov 27, 2016
The sewer dump at our site smelled really bad. Ruined our stay.
Nov 26, 2016
20 minute wait for late checkin person to arrive at 6pm.
Nov 25, 2016
Excellent bathrooms, spotless, and lots of cubicles. Understaffed in the office, always a line-up. Poor laundry-3 washers out of order, office didn't have change. VERY bad internet.
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
I'm coming back soon friday. The campground has everything within reach. Great service, up to date filing, including email let's one standing in LOA site OK, now ready for show? 8 Movie houses across street Avi Casino Gambling, 5 Place's to eat,plus Ice Cream! Little One? Best in Town, for young tots play toys, Teens have everything. Pin balls, hi Tech driving mechine Darts,Things for t
Nov 22, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
Love being close to the theaters and restaurants. Laundry was good, a enemies okay, pricing better than other KOAs. Would be nice if roads were paved and every site had a picnic table. Enjoyed our stay, will return.
Nov 22, 2016
Nice place. We stay here every time we are in Laughlin.
Nov 22, 2016
Excellent stay
Nov 21, 2016
This KOA is not amazing, but it is clean and had full hook ups. It work be great of you wanted to spend time at the casino, but otherwise it's mostly just a sand lot. Pricing is good though :)
Nov 21, 2016
We have stayed here before and enjoyed it quite a bit. Unfortunately, the KOA has changed their rules and will no longer allow wood burning fires (even in approved containers). This is not due to a fire hazard as they allow large fireworks to be set off just across the street. Not sure why they changed their rules, but if we're going to camp when it's chilly, we want a campfire.
Nov 20, 2016
Buanderie très bien nombre de machines et propreté. Wifi médiocre.
Nov 19, 2016
peggy and I are Camp Workers and had just left our job Ely, NV heading home until next summer. the staff was very friendly and helpful and sites were open and spacious. There was some rod noise from casino traffic but it was minimal. we would not hesitate staying here if were heading in that direction in the future.
Nov 19, 2016
nice large site. easy to get in and out. park was neat and clean. Can't wait to see if some trees will grow. Most likely will see you in the spring on our way back homr
Nov 18, 2016
Wi-Fi didn't work. Connected to router with vey strong signal but there was never any internet access. Both neighbors had class As, they didn't have room to park their cars and kept blocking my space or blocking my vehicle in. One of them had two additional vehicles or had a visitor all the time. One day I was stuck all day because they weren't around.
Nov 18, 2016
Plain, but roomy, clean, nice sites. Very nice, clean bathroom and shower facilities. Friendly, helpful staff.
Nov 17, 2016
A nice quiet clean place to stay. We were there for a week in a Travel Trailer.
Nov 17, 2016
Very quiet
Nov 16, 2016
We found everything to be top quality at this KOA. We will definitely consider staying there in the future.
Nov 15, 2016
We stayed for a weekend. My girls do travel softball. Very clean facilities. Bathrooms and showers were exceptionally clean .
Nov 15, 2016
The staff were friendly and helpful. The bathrooms and shower area were spotless. We will definitely come back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay