Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Feb 08, 2015
Feb 06, 2015
Great spot to get used to warmer winter weather. Close to shopping, just wish we could win something across the road.
Feb 06, 2015
Clean & quiet; we extended & were told we had to move for 1 day because someone else was coming in, but the park was only 1/2 full at the most. Why????
Feb 05, 2015
This place was perfect for us although we are not gamblers. It was inexpensive had a nice, divided dog area that was fenced, the staff were very helpful and the sites were level. It was a good jumping off point for many of the surrounding sites we wanted to visit and it was very quiet. We would definitely stay here again.
Feb 04, 2015
clean friendly convenient campground
Feb 04, 2015
We enjoy this park more every time we stay here.
Feb 04, 2015
Feb 04, 2015
Large site at this park are great for bigger rigs with slide outs. Laundry is a good one for that dreaded chore.
Feb 03, 2015
Wow, Very nice campground..all staff seemed very friendly. Campground seemed to be a little tight in the pull though spaces... Can walk to casino and to conveniance store...great food at casino...pool was closed while i was there, looked very nice...but a bit far to get to for a quick swim and soak..Overall a great place for the $$.
Feb 02, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
Very clean facility. WIFI poor. When asked about the change of WIFI reception from good for the first part of my stay, to poor for the last couple of days, I was treated fairly rudely and dismissed by the desk person. Their response was, "I am lucky to get any internet service because of the interference of the motor homes." The clerk turned from me and started talking to someone else.
Feb 02, 2015
The staff were very nice and helpful. We will most defininly stay there again. It made our time excellent after the bad start we got.
Feb 01, 2015
Feb 01, 2015
trouble with wifi
Jan 31, 2015
KOA avi IS ALWAYS GREAT, ONE OF THE BEST PARKS I HAVE STAYED IN
Jan 30, 2015
nice place and staff.
Jan 30, 2015
Jan 30, 2015
Jan 30, 2015
Great stay! The campground was very clean and safe. The staff was helpful and friendly. Short walk to the casino and movies.
Jan 29, 2015
Clean and friendly!!!
Jan 29, 2015
Very clean and quite. Fun being able to cross the street and go to the casino.
Jan 28, 2015
Nice large spaces and quite level.
Jan 28, 2015
Office staff were great. Especially one lady on a Sunday afternoon was very helpful in getting us help for our RV when we locked ourselves out.
Jan 28, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Thanks to Madeline for all her help and consideration. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Wanted to extend, due to high winds. Clerk took care of it with smile and no hassle. Thanks
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
We love this place!
Jan 27, 2015
Always a excellent stay.
Jan 26, 2015
It's all dirt. Weather conspired against us and winds created pretty awful dirt storms.
Jan 26, 2015
very friendly staff
Jan 26, 2015
The only downside would be the distance to main city.
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
This LOA is always a great place to stay. The staff is excellent and friendliest
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 25, 2015
Every thing was fine except for the wind
Jan 25, 2015
Always friendly helpful customer service!
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Our stay was a rare getaway for my wife and I; we enjoyed our stay; the Staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Great place. Staff is super. Location with Avi so close makes it excellant.
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
Great stay the only problem was a not clear snowy cable connection
Jan 22, 2015
Extremely helpful staff clean restrooms and showers and great beautiful location
Jan 22, 2015
nice and quiet.
Jan 21, 2015
Not enough room to type my complaint

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.