Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Dec 20, 2013
Dec 19, 2013
Dec 18, 2013
I will be back next year for a longer stay. Was one of the best KOA I ever stayed at.
Dec 17, 2013
Efficient ,clean and very friendly felt very welcome.
Dec 16, 2013
We rnjoyed our visit, as always
Dec 16, 2013
Always a nice stay, but again too Windy. Casino is one of the best, and we just came from a month in Vegas!
Dec 15, 2013
We have stayed at this camp ground before. Friendly staff, clean facilities and good neighbors. We also appreciate how quiet it is in the area. We will return. Thank you, Jim and Lucille
Dec 14, 2013
Dec 14, 2013
Good park, good staff, enjoyed the stay, but the weather was awful Wind, wind, wind....
Dec 14, 2013
Dec 14, 2013
Dec 14, 2013
Dec 14, 2013
We enjoy staying here when in the area. One thing that needs improvement are the sites. The decomposed granite sites make a mess and get tracked everywhere both in the RV and vehicle.
Dec 13, 2013
Dec 11, 2013
From check in to check out our stay was awesome. Friendly, helpful staff and extremely clean and well kept facility. We love it here.
Dec 11, 2013
It was a great time and enjoyed the staff all of them were very friendly. I will definitely recommend this spot to more. Also a good friend had a great time at casino.
Dec 09, 2013
Dec 09, 2013
Dec 08, 2013
the stay could have been better we are repeat campers and always look forward to avi
Dec 08, 2013
Dec 04, 2013
Dec 03, 2013
very clean bathrooms and accommodated our needs.
Dec 03, 2013
A very clean and friendly place to stay
Dec 03, 2013
nice stay
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
The accommodations were great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only downside was there was a $5 fee to use the dumping station which is normally free and it did not open until 10:00 am which was very late.
Dec 02, 2013
Great view, price is right, big spaces, lots of amenities.
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 01, 2013
We had plumbing failure on our RV. So glad we were in the park for showers etc.
Dec 01, 2013
Would have been a great park, except for feeling like we parked on a motor cross track and at Disneyland (because of all the fireworks) very irritating. And stressful for my Dog
Dec 01, 2013
Pleasant staff and nice area
Dec 01, 2013
Had a grate time
Nov 30, 2013
Nov 30, 2013
Nov 30, 2013
The first and only time we stayed at AVI was when it was being built and the bridge wasn't even there yet! It was nice to see all the changes made over the years and we were referred by family to come and try it again
Nov 28, 2013
We stay here a lot on the way to visit our kids in Arizona and it's always clean, nice with friendly employees. Great stop for us!
Nov 27, 2013
Closing the restrooms for cleaning from 7 am to 9 am is not right. This is the time of day when they would be th busiest because people are just getting up and getting their day started. Please consider changing that. Only cause of low rating.
Nov 26, 2013
Baths CLOSED FOR CLEANING FROM 7-9a.m.! Really?!!! Just hang a sign saying DON'T USE THIS FACILITY. Almost nonexistent wifi.
Nov 26, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
Very enjoyable time.
Nov 25, 2013
Wonderful, We will stay there again.
Nov 25, 2013
As usual they stay was wonderful. We find the staff does a great job of keeping things in order. One item of concern is that we stayed a week and we're not offered the weekly rate. With other campgrounds, they would adjust the rate accordingly. It would be nice to see this KOA step up and make it right. I would suggest a free future night would make us happy Kampers. Thank you, Randy.
Nov 24, 2013
Nov 22, 2013
Nov 21, 2013
Nov 19, 2013
very clean, friendly staff, beautiful facility
Nov 19, 2013
Nov 18, 2013
Nov 18, 2013
Nov 18, 2013
We love the convenient location, there is always room for our RV, and the price is very affordable. The staff is always very friendly and helpful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.