Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 22, 2016
Love the wide spaces and close to the casino
Mar 22, 2016
Stayed on dirt parking lot, office help clueless.
Mar 22, 2016
the lady at front desk was awsome
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
The spaces are too small and the staff was not very friendly
Mar 21, 2016
Always a nice place to stay
Mar 21, 2016
Very nice park, always clean and very helpfull staff.
Mar 21, 2016
Everything was great, nice pool at the casino hotel. We only have one complaint and that was the people setting off fireworks. Our dog is terrified of fireworks. The butt heads that shot some off at 1 am should be shot. Other that that we really enjoyed our stay.
Mar 21, 2016
The park is very nice. Hoqever, on this visit we encountered less than friendly staff. A young woman who was working always seemed bothered when asked questions.
Mar 21, 2016
Could smell Dump Station and Fireworks after midnight
Mar 21, 2016
Spaces very narrow when full. Ok place for the price
Mar 20, 2016
had a good time, everybody was nice and friendly
Mar 20, 2016
Great place for spring break.
Mar 20, 2016
The spaces are larger than the norm. It is a clean park other than people who do not clean up after their dogs, which is very irritating especially since the park provides doggy waste bags all over and lots of garbage cans. The people are always very accommodating. We love it there.
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 19, 2016
Clean RV Park. Wireless could have been better but other then that it was a fun 2 days.
Mar 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Avi. The use of the was a plus. The facilities were clean. The personnel were courtious. Thanks Again , we will be back.
Mar 18, 2016
Love the place with one exception. Why do the dumpsters always have to be emptied at 5 AM. Just sayin. Great staff. We will return.
Mar 17, 2016
Very Noisy - all the time!! Planes, auto traffic, trash pick - terrible. New paint job in the restrooms was NASTY - what a mess. Very unpleasant. Employees were nice. Having access to Sam's Town was the only draw to staying there. We live in Nevada but most likely wont return.
Mar 16, 2016
Always a pleasure staying at the KOA Avi Cashino. Staff is ALWAYS pleasant and very knowledgeable.
Mar 15, 2016
Two things, one the fire works that have all the pets going. The internet needs to be update so we are not kicked off. We would like to stay longer next visit if it gets rectified. Enjoyed the stay
Mar 15, 2016
Maintenance person very helpful . Ron
Mar 15, 2016
Great
Mar 15, 2016
Wonderful location if attending an AVI activity as we were. Kind of off the beaten path and the golf course is nice. Planning our next trip here next year.
Mar 14, 2016
overall, it is just a great place stay.
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
My only problem with this KOA was the smell of sewer. Our site was #196. I noticed the smell when I was hooking up, so I disconnected the sewer hose and recapped the ground connection. Didn't help. We still noticed the smell throughout the evening. We had heavy wind that night, but the smell persisted. Bath was good, but we would have left had we booked a longer stay. James Bennett
Mar 12, 2016
The sign in person was very helpful, grounds are clean and well kept. The spaces where I was assigned was so narrow that the guy next to me had to take down his awning so I could get in. Maybe 10' between my door and the next guy.
Mar 12, 2016
We loved our stay! The staff is very friendly! We enjoyed the pool,beach movie theater and casino. Will be back!
Mar 11, 2016
Sites are fair. Dusty.
Mar 11, 2016
We had a very nice view facing the golf course. Also, rates were good.
Mar 10, 2016
Staff was very rude. No assigned areas even though I called way in advance.
Mar 10, 2016
Good stay overall, but office needs more help. Check-ins are slowed by relying on only 1 person to do everything.
Mar 10, 2016
Stayed for 3 days, nice wide spaces, nice long pull through sites.
Mar 10, 2016
Great
Mar 09, 2016
very nice facility. very helpful staff. will stay again.
Mar 09, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Visit was wonderful, staff were very helpful, but you need to change your "?" in the first message to "'".
Mar 08, 2016
Nice RV park. Have stayed here the past 4 years.
Mar 08, 2016
Place was less well maintained than last year and our group reservation was not held so we were spread out. Hard to hold your breath going through the AVI casino. Air filtration in casino is not up to the job.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Sites are close together so our awning got not be put out. It would be nice to have washrooms and laundry near the other end of the park.A swimming pool would be nice for this park. The staff was very helpful and the Casino was very modern!
Mar 08, 2016
The sites were very small and made it uncomfortable for outdoor seating. The Palm tree in the front was a pain to get around while hooking & unhooking our 5th wheel. I also tripped over the railroad board resulting with a wardrobe change for dinner. 😕
Mar 08, 2016
It is conveniently located to the Avi Casino and shopping but the sites are to close together. Cable TV is not clear.
Mar 07, 2016
Always enjoy our stay
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
The campground is clean, quiet, and very well maintained. The personnel are friendly and courteous. They go the extra mile to help you with whatever you need. We stay at least once a year if not more often and our experiences there have always been positive. We would recommend this campground to anyone without hesitation. Keep up the excellent work!
Mar 06, 2016
Loved this koa extremely well kept with great laundry services.staff very kind and helpful. Thanks for a relaxing pleasure full stay.
Mar 06, 2016
The stay would be much better if your cable would also include Foxnews.
Mar 06, 2016
This is a destination! Clean RV park, casino, boating, pool, beach, off-roading accessible, walking, hiking, golf course...Madeline Wilson in the RV office is Fabulous!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay