Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 30, 2014
Need to put more tiny gravel down on camp sites, to cover dirt. Otherwise very nice KOA., Bill G
Nov 30, 2014
Most unfriendly staff at any KOA I have stayed at. Booked a 3 night stay, left after 1 night because it was not family friendly. No place to ride bikes or take a walk, all soft sand. Paid for a large secluded spot was placed right on the highway. Would not recommend for a family.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We would have been happy to move you to a different site if you would have let us know how unhappy you were. Please, next time, let us know we will gladly move you. Look forward to seeing soon.
Nov 29, 2014
Nov 28, 2014
Nov 26, 2014
park is well located and well kept. The sites are very small with not enough room to open an awning.
Nov 25, 2014
As usual, bathrooms and sites were clean. Felt safe with security patrols. Staff friendly and welcoming. THANKS, Doreen and Randy and Simba.
Nov 25, 2014
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 23, 2014
The office manager was unpleasant to interact with. Everything else was good.
Nov 23, 2014
Nov 22, 2014
ALL GOOD
Nov 20, 2014
Nov 19, 2014
Very clean and tidy. Very friendly staff. Excellent rates. Great location.
Nov 19, 2014
The camp workers were very friendly and helpful. If there was a need, it was taken care of. We will return the next time in the area.
Nov 19, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
We have been staying at AVI and the hosts are always fun and helpful. Nice place to stay and always room for us.
Nov 16, 2014
Nov 15, 2014
Nov 15, 2014
GREAT !!!!!
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 11, 2014
It's a campground that is kept very clean and maintained well. The majority of the staff are friendly. Since the grounds are dirt and gravel it's very hard to keep the RV dirt free. They do offer wifi, but very rarely could we ever get reception to work even being close to the front. The laundry facility is very nice. We would stay here again.
Nov 11, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
We had a nice backin site, however, grounds were very dusty and wifi was not always reliable. Staff very friendly & helpful! Location of this KOa was perfect for our needs during this trip.
Nov 10, 2014
Campground was OK. Clean restrooms, a big plus. The KOA workers were not very friendly. First time we have encountered this at a KOA?
Nov 07, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
Great sites easy to get in and out. Very freindly and helpful staff. We will be back.
Nov 05, 2014
All that I wanted in an RV park and good rates.
Nov 05, 2014
very nice love the grass dog park.
Nov 04, 2014
The only issue I have is we got a lot of ants in the rv
Nov 04, 2014
Stayed here to make car trip to Death valley - difficult to get to but very warm and welcoming staff. Very dusty and noisy because if Casino events but thankful to be able to use Casino facilities like gym and restaurants
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
We were very pleased with the campground and the staff. Clean and well cared for.☺️
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
It was good.
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
We enjoy staying at least twice a year
Nov 01, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
Very dirty due to surface of the campground. Not much can be done about that except pave/landscape the entire park.
Oct 31, 2014
Enjoyed our time with you.
Oct 30, 2014
Very nice park, well maintained and a great friendly staff.
Oct 29, 2014
I love this park and the nearby amenities. Privileges at the Avi Resort & Casino are great
Oct 29, 2014
Great place to stay.
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Stayed many times at Avi, but disapointed the pool was not heated

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for returning to our KOA. I'm so sorry that the pool is not heated this time of the year but the hotel and RV Park is not that busy so we try to save as much money as we possibly can so our rates stay LOW!! Look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps