Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2015
Very close to casino and golf cart shuttle was great. Bathrooms clean and nice. We had great view of golf course with slight shade. Kids enjoyed the pool. Hookups worked well.
May 28, 2015
May 27, 2015
There is a new manager and staff and they are great! Very helpful and pleasant. We have been staying at this KOA for years and this by far is the best manager and staff ever. Thank you and we will be back for 4th of July.
May 27, 2015
Great staff! Would have been nice to have a picnic table, fire pit and maybe a tree or two. Other than that it was a great stay!
May 27, 2015
Nice park, just far enough away from Vegas for an easy getaway
May 26, 2015
The facility was clean and well organized
May 26, 2015
Clean facility. Helpful staff. A ways from town but campground/hotel/casino had everything you needed so there was no need to travel anywhere else.
May 26, 2015
nice spaces and a huge park if they would landscape it a little it would be awesome
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
The Best experience. They have everything: Memorial Day Fireworks were the most incredible display we'd ever seen... RV campgrounds are clean and spacious w/full hookups, showers & bathrooms. Casino, Pools, the Colorado River launch access, fuel docks, casitas, grassy knolls, theaters, restaurants; rv supplies sold in ofc. and dog park. We're already planning our return trip!! Thank you Avi!
May 26, 2015
Dirty, noisy and wifi does not work
May 26, 2015
we love this park the customer service is always great I recommend this park to everyone I meet
May 25, 2015
First time visitor. Park was clean, people friendly and helpful. Many activities for the whole family, beach, boat ramp, grassy area, etc
May 24, 2015
I was disappointed with the WiFi
May 23, 2015
May 23, 2015
Jacob was excellent, very kind and professional, we will be back one of these days as we live in Australia.
May 22, 2015
I honestly do not know why anyone would stay in an RV park in the Laughlin/Las Vegas area but here. The amenities are excellent, the staff incredible and an extremely quiet and clean RV park. This was our first visit here and now we will be returning every year. Love this place and the location. Thank You very much!!!
May 20, 2015
Had a great stay, price is certainly right, just wish pads were paved due to the sand problem in and on the RV Floors.
May 20, 2015
It always a great time there
May 19, 2015
We were there for the Golf at Mojave Resort Golf Club. Very close to that course and the other 3 on the other side of the river.
May 19, 2015
I thought this KOA was a GRAET stay.
May 19, 2015
my only complaint is that my little dog can not walk on the grass I find that ridiculous!! other than that our stay was very quite.
May 19, 2015
The park is very clean very well maintained excellent park
May 18, 2015
Love it will definitely return soon
May 17, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Staff members especially Jacob and Nck were very helpful.
May 15, 2015
The camp sites were great, friendly people. Just wished their shuttle to the Casino was more available.
May 13, 2015
I love this place,but,,,it has nothingbut gravel, it makes an unbelievable mess in cars and trailer, the restrooms are a 9, the people are a 10, the security is a 10, but the gravel keeps coming back to mind, I go there and come back often because of all the 9 and 10. I hate the gravel. thanks for asking.
May 13, 2015
Not much interaction needed, but the campground was fine. No problems at all!
May 13, 2015
I am not antisocial but the campgrounds were far less than full and twice other campers were placed next to me.We camp to get away,not socialize!Also the fireworks every night drove the dogs nuts ,so we got little sleep at night.
May 12, 2015
We enjoyed the facilities! The advantage of using the hotels amenities was a plus! The rates can't be beat!
May 12, 2015
When we arrived we were checked in by Madeline she was so friendly fun and accomidating. We were a group of 3 couples and she was a huge help. The rest of it was just an amazing good time! Arrived home yesterday and we are already discussing our next visit to avi!
May 11, 2015
Nice Friendly People ready to help you out
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
The after hours check in was great and people amazing. The facilities very good
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Great showers and friendly staf
May 10, 2015
Always a good stay, big pull throughs and made sure we were set.
May 09, 2015
May 09, 2015
You staff is always friendly and helpful when we arrive. Your campground and facilities are always clean and well kept. When we travel we make it a point to stop in on our way out and again when we get back in town before returning to California.
May 08, 2015
PLEASE get me off this list !!!
May 05, 2015
May 05, 2015
Nice campground, but sites are a bit close. We were in a pull-through site. No picnic table in our site. All facilities worked fine. Excellent water pressure. Bathrooms were clean. Staff was very nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

All picnic tables are on a request basis at this time. The office staff will ensure you receive a table upon request at all times during regular operating hours.
May 05, 2015
Our favorite place to stay when in the area. Great restrooms staff is very friendly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us! We are always here for all your needs!
May 04, 2015
Missed the Bike Drags. But loved the stay as always.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We all miss the annual drags. We thank you for staying with us during the run!
May 04, 2015
Wish we could of stayed longer. Plan on going back in the Fall.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Can't wait to see you! Be sure to make your reservations as soon as you know the dates your traveling!. Have an awesome day!
May 03, 2015
Friendly convinent but a bit dusty
May 03, 2015
The manager who checked us in was friendly, efficient and made us feel welcome.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay