Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 28, 2015
Nice large spaces and quite level.
Jan 28, 2015
Office staff were great. Especially one lady on a Sunday afternoon was very helpful in getting us help for our RV when we locked ourselves out.
Jan 28, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Thanks to Madeline for all her help and consideration. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Wanted to extend, due to high winds. Clerk took care of it with smile and no hassle. Thanks
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
We love this place!
Jan 27, 2015
Always a excellent stay.
Jan 26, 2015
It's all dirt. Weather conspired against us and winds created pretty awful dirt storms.
Jan 26, 2015
very friendly staff
Jan 26, 2015
The only downside would be the distance to main city.
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
This LOA is always a great place to stay. The staff is excellent and friendliest
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 25, 2015
Every thing was fine except for the wind
Jan 25, 2015
Always friendly helpful customer service!
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Our stay was a rare getaway for my wife and I; we enjoyed our stay; the Staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Great place. Staff is super. Location with Avi so close makes it excellant.
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
Great stay the only problem was a not clear snowy cable connection
Jan 22, 2015
Extremely helpful staff clean restrooms and showers and great beautiful location
Jan 22, 2015
nice and quiet.
Jan 21, 2015
Not enough room to type my complaint
Jan 21, 2015
Beware, if you bring your pet, fireworks are sold and fired at the park.
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
No grass or trees & sites too close together. Nice bathhouse. Pool/spa was closed so that was disappointing.
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Excellent
Jan 20, 2015
Nice park - but too much sand! I do realize it's in the desert, but some paving would be nice!
Jan 20, 2015
It was OK. Staff was helpful. Upset I could not AARP rate, because we could not find our cards.
Jan 20, 2015
Love this KOA. Have been going there for years. The Wifi could be improved sometimes it's good and other times can't get on. This trip I was unable to connect to the Internet the entire time we were there.
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
Great quiet campground,beautiful sunrises and sunsets, close to casino row, and definitely do the tacos at the shopette, next to the gas station
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 17, 2015
Bathrooms clean plenty of hot water...centrally located, right on the river, casino buffet on Sunday was amazing! Nice people working here and staying here...very reasonable rates...excellent stay!
Jan 17, 2015
Great location and price is certainly right!
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 16, 2015
Jan 15, 2015
Jan 15, 2015
Restroom are always clean and the personnel is always accomodating.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps