Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 07, 2013
Nov 06, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
Nice park, will stay here again if in the area.
Nov 05, 2013
Always clean and in good shape - extremely pleasant staff - see you next year
Nov 05, 2013
Five stars. I showed up without a reservation but was warmly welcomed by friendly and helpful staff. I stayed two nights and plan to return. Proximity to the Avi Casino was a plus but the RV park itself met all of my expectations. Thank you!
Nov 05, 2013
Third visit and will be back March 2014. Shuttle service ftom Casino to RV park is very hard to get.
Nov 04, 2013
Check in went smoothly. Can't beat the price for the accommodations. Spaces are a little close. I would stay again, but ask for a space with a little more room. Some were larger than others.
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
We have stayed at the KOA Avi Casino RV Park for many years. Loved it. Used to go to the pool, towels provided, great resort. Now the pool is often cold or not open. Rv park is looking so worn out & deteriorated, it is a shame. We have told many of our friends & had them rv with us. This time they said they would no longer return. We had sites that were the smallest we've ever had. Terribly sad.
Nov 04, 2013
I am almost hesitant in saying how GREAT this place was. I want to keep it secret...lol. The STAFF and the accommodations were awesome! The front desk guy REALLY helped us out when we were checking in. Thanks for everything, My family and I had a BLAST! James
Nov 04, 2013
Friendly staff, not too much activities for kids, but AVI casino is accross the street, and that makes it a bit better... thanks...
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 03, 2013
Casinocampsite reflected in the very reasonable rates for a weeks stay. Friendly staff, excellent wifi, cable ok with golf channel, but CBS & ABC terrible picture. Sites gravel & very narrow & back to back. DO NOT follow the directions in the KAO directory, Needles HWY from 1-40 is terrible go via 95 ..
Nov 03, 2013
Nov 03, 2013
great campground!
Nov 02, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
Great facility, clean, quite, bathrooms clean and well kept. Need more shade though
Nov 02, 2013
We had a very nice space this time in the enlarged spaces. Very clean and staff was very friendy
Nov 02, 2013
Always stay here on our way to Yuma. Staff is pleasant and helpful
Nov 02, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
clean, quiet, ran into old friends we had not seen in two years. Nice ladies in the offie. Close to food. Gene
Nov 01, 2013
The RV park is tidy and well-maintained. It is very convenient to the casino and its restaurants. We enjoyed our visit and will stay here again on our next trip to the area.
Nov 01, 2013
Always have a good time,the golfing is great and the service is the best.
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 31, 2013
Always friendly and clean. We enjoy staying here many times a year, thank you and keep up the good work!
Oct 30, 2013
We always enjoy staying at this KOA. Very clean and very friendly.
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
We enjoyed our stay,the grounds were well kept.
Oct 30, 2013
We arrived early and were warmly greeted by Linda. Check in was quick and Linda escorted us to our site. We had a great site and our stay was relaxing and rv neighbors friendly. We will definitely stay here again in April when we will return to Salt Lake City KOA. Great people, Great KOA.
Oct 29, 2013
always enjoy the stay at avi with the casino and golf course close by gives many things for you to do. also like the honoring some of the promotions that are offered by the resort by the campground personal are friendly and helpful.
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Great campground, wide spaces and nicely landscaped. Check in staff could certainly use a heavy dose of "friendly" -
Oct 29, 2013
Nice campground, Friendly people, well kept clean restrooms and showers. Typical desert though no grass. Best place to stay if you are heading for Laughlin.
Oct 27, 2013
Pretty Tight Spaces no Picnic Table Clean Good for stop over
Oct 26, 2013
to much money....
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
We stayed for 3 nights at the Avi KOA. The park was great but what really impressed us was the customer service. They were cheerful, helpful and welcoming. Kathy"s customer service skills impressed us while we listened to the way she handle many issues when we were on the computer in the KOA office.
Oct 26, 2013
they didn't tell us about the fireworks, we thought it was gun fire--started at 9:45 and lasted until after 11:pm. When is it quiet time?
Oct 26, 2013
friendly and helpful staff and nice park.
Oct 25, 2013
We had a great stay.... we enjoyed far more specials & amenities than we expected really enjoyed our stay. Try it you'll love it!!
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
thanks again, we stay with you as much as possible
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
We were charged through the 21st we paid for 18 & 19 left on the morning of 20th as planned so we were charged for the 20th also I am calling them today and have contacted capital one also
Oct 22, 2013
Always a nice place to stay. We were able to use our coupons so we camped for free for the 2 days we were there.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.