Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 04, 2015
Friendly staff, spacious sites on level gravel, convenient casino, food service and good movie theaters.
Dec 02, 2015
Great place to stay. Staff was very professional.
Dec 02, 2015
Great check in, Madelaine easily accomodiated my requested site. Easy to get into sites. Coming back in Jan.
Dec 02, 2015
All the staff members were very helpful.
Dec 01, 2015
Had a great time, campground was nice and clean. Look forward to camping there again.
Dec 01, 2015
SPACES PROMISED, NOT GIVEN, NO TABLE FOR ONE DAY AFTER REQUESTED, STAFF NOT ORGANIZED, JUST DIDN'T FEEL CONFORTABLE OR APPRECIATED. VERY POOR P.R.
Dec 01, 2015
Cable TV service was not awful, snowy and fuzzy . I had to use my own digital TV setup. I checked with other guests and they said that's the way it has always been.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
The casino staff was very friendly but I do not like campgrounds that are all dirt. The campground maintenance staff drives all day back and forth stirring up dust on their 4 wheeler...very annoying, not to mention dirty.
Dec 01, 2015
no complaints. quiet level site, courteous staff, convenient location.
Dec 01, 2015
Friendly staff Bathrooms could have been cleaner. Had a good time!
Dec 01, 2015
Helpful friendly office staff. Well maintained park.
Dec 01, 2015
We were on r way to GCNP. Great overnight stop. Gambled and ate at Moon Shadows.
Dec 01, 2015
Clean restrooms and friendly staff. Easy walk to the casino.
Dec 01, 2015
Great people working. Sites were narrow but livable
Dec 01, 2015
Very pleased with our stayed... Will definitely come back, staff was super nice and always willing to help.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
We had a good time.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Monica and Madeline are great, they made our stay well worth it and will recommend to our friends
Dec 01, 2015
pleasent
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice , everything was great.
Dec 01, 2015
Staff is kind and curtious
Dec 01, 2015
GREAT!
Dec 01, 2015
By far o9ur favorite place to stay in the Bullhead/Laughlin area.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice park, very clean well maintained. Staff is very helpful. Showers were very clean.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice KOA. Check in was fast and easy. Close to Avi Casino and movie theaters, grocery shopping & gas. Would stay here again. We stayed in a motorhome.
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff, clean and convenient.
Nov 30, 2015
Good
Nov 30, 2015
We enjoyed the park staff very helpful and very friendly the WiFi was very poor would like to see stronger system washrooms always clean de finally would return
Nov 30, 2015
Host was pleasant. Only stayed 1 night so did not use any campground facilities such as laundry, showers or such.
Nov 30, 2015
We enjoyed it.. And the staff was wonderful... I just wondered about with all the empty spaces, why they jammed us in between 2 other class A rigs and we are a class c.. Space it out a bit!!! We will be back..
Nov 30, 2015
Nice grounds, nice stay!
Nov 30, 2015
the girls at the desk are extremely knowledgeable and competent! Disturbance in the middle of the night was handled by security within 3 min. We will definitely stay there again! Thank you
Nov 30, 2015
Nice combo with campground and casino. Price is great. Sites are too narrow for late year RV with slides.
Nov 30, 2015
Don't check in after dark as the directions to sites are very poor.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very clean, nice park across from the casino with a beach, nice big pool and movie theater and even a kids play/childcare center - all amenities available to park guests! Fun for the entire family!
Nov 30, 2015
The wifi is non extistant and I had a question for the front desk after check in and I and another guest were completely ignored. I ended up leaving without my question answered.
Nov 30, 2015
OK
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff! Great experience.
Nov 19, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
The reason I always like KOA is because I can count on a reliable, quiet and safe place to park - complete with hook-ups. Late check in here was great as there was a very polite and efficient security guy who got us checked in and led us to our site.
Nov 09, 2015
Very nice park, well maintained. Staff very friendly. Located perfectly near the river and Laughlin.
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
They have added a 12% tax that applies monthly, no matter how long you stay, and the wifi rarely worked. The facilities were well maintained and the staff very friendly. Nice but expensive compared to other parks/values (I also need wifi).
Nov 05, 2015
Lovely winterlocation. Sunsets are great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay