Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5555

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2015
The access to the Casino pool, movie theaters, river, food court, and casino restaurants was awesome! We enjoyed renting the jet skis & shooting off fireworks in the designated area. The park was quiet & clean. The receptionist that checked us in was friendly and helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
It's clean and the staff is very friendly
Jul 27, 2015
Great location and staff
Jul 27, 2015
The price was perfect. The bathrooms very clean and stocked. The staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
wi-fi needs to be stronger signal and tv co-ax needs some maintenance otherwise it was a very nice campground.
Jul 24, 2015
Very nice place to stay will be back soon
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
As always, the facilities were well kept and the grounds picked up and neat.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
The lady that checked me in was rude because I was there right at 8am and had checked in late night before. Overall if I don't have to deal with that rude person again then I am happy to stay there. Oh septic smell was too much sometimes. We asked maintenance to check. Nothing resolved.
Jul 21, 2015
Lots are convenient. Friendly staff, easy check in. Clean. Bathrooms and showers are nice. AC laundry facility.
Jul 20, 2015
He a great stay and Lee Ann was very helpful! Thank you!!
Jul 20, 2015
We came in after hours. We were the last in a line of three other rvs. Once security was there everything went quickly.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Someone setting off fireworks way into the morning hours. No personal took care of it.m
Jul 19, 2015
We had a great time.
Jul 18, 2015
Great staff clean and flat sites. Free wifi..... Loved it
Jul 16, 2015
Very professionell. We came late and got e very nice Welcome anyway.
Jul 15, 2015
A very clean place to stay. Bathrooms and laundry well kept and maintained
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
GREAT 1ST STAY AT KOA /AVI WILL GO BACK
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Jacob was great. He was very accommodating. I had a leg injury and he placed is in a spot close to the office. We would stay again.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
the stay was great. we lived there for 2 years. dont like all the durt and rocks. but liked the office people. and will be back to stay again soon. husband has some more sergerys at the va. then will be back. trish reigle.(tanya)
Jul 12, 2015
Great price, so nice to be able to use the casino amenities. My kids loved it!
Jul 12, 2015
Very clean and wide open park! Would definitely stay again.
Jul 12, 2015
Way better than I expected.
Jul 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Avi casino in Nevada. We would camp here again. The front office staff at the RV park was friendly and helpful. The shuttle service was convenient . We appreciated the rv park & shuttle service. Great pool area & beach area. :)
Jul 11, 2015
New management was fantastic.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
SECURITY GUARD WAS VERY HELPFUL AND ASSISTED US IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE ON THIS BUSY HOLIDAY WEEKEND
Jul 08, 2015
We loved that we wer able to just go right across da road to a casino. We had fun. Will be back. Mr&Mrs, Flores
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
We loved the fact that we had access to the hotel pool, kids quest and movie theaters. The campsites were also very clean.
Jul 07, 2015
AWSOME WE LOVED IT AND KIDS LOVED IT , GREAT HOSPITALITY THANK YOU
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Invest in more Trees for shade. Maybe more grass/ plant life to help cool as well. That is the only thing that we could think of that your park is missing.
Jul 07, 2015
I was led that we would be parked close to the casino. We were not. There was grass but not for dogs to play and roll around on. I loved bringing my dogs and spending time with them. I was led that there was a pool and beach at campground. They were both at the casino across road. I felt like I was mislead. It was our very 1st RV trip ever in an RV. The campground was nice and kept up.
Jul 07, 2015
I'm glad that there are new faces at the office since the previous person was very rude! Nice people now...
Jul 06, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful. We have stayed here once before and will definetly stay here again.
Jul 06, 2015
Clean, friendly, and Jacob was just great knew what he was doing and had good information for area activities. The camp sites were level and hook ups were in good working order.
Jul 04, 2015
It's always a treat to stay at the KOA. Altho it was HOT, the space assigned to us was really great.
Jul 04, 2015
Sites and bathrooms clean, friendly service, casino provides the rest!
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 02, 2015
This park is a huge sand-surface parking lot with a handful of palm trees and lots of spaces. When we arrived after hours (it was about 5:00 pm), the office was locked and we were instructed to call security who would come over from the casino, brief us on the RV park then show us to the spot. All happened as instructed. We have no particular complaints regarding this park. It was just very h
Jun 30, 2015
One of my best camping trips will be back

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.