LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 01, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The bathroom/showers were really clean. Would like more trash cans near campsites but other than that it was a great stay!
Jun 01, 2015
Check in was very easy. Everyone was very pleasant. Was a little cold but we can't control weather. All in all was a great stay. :)
May 31, 2015
Absolutely love the setting. General tent site was wonderful. Loved the dog run and the stream. Very friendly owners.
May 28, 2015
Very friendly. Very clean. Best shower ever! Definitely stay here again and again.
May 26, 2015
This was the best campground that we have ever stayed at. It was quiet, no loud parties or drunk people, and the staff was super friendly. From this point on, I think that we are only going to stay at this site.
May 26, 2015
A great family place to camp!!
May 20, 2015
My friends and I had a great time and it was close to some great hiking places!
May 18, 2015
Amazing facility. Even better staff. What a wonderful family atmosphere. We will be frequent campers!
May 15, 2015
x
Nov 02, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Friendly staff and clean facilities. Couldn't ask for more than that.
Oct 27, 2014
People & services are nice. Clean restrooms. Four dogs at tent site next to us. Not good. Need to do a better job with signage/chaining/roping off area(s) where you don't want people to camp.
Oct 20, 2014
A nice, small campground with very friendly staff.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Great time @ KOA! Very clean, nice communal facilities/store/mini arcade. Clean campsites, and just a few miles from the entrance to the state parks which was very convenient. Easy to get to off of 1-80. Friendly folks at the check in. We'll be back!
Oct 06, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Can't wait to come back in spring!!!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
The folks at the LaSalle/Peru KOA were very accommodating of our late arrival (9:15). We were able to check in and purchase items from the store though it was clearly closed for the night, and had out pick of camp sites.
Sep 15, 2014
As always its a great place to stay. My kids love coming there. It's very clean and the people that work there are very nice and helpful.
Sep 15, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals