LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 15, 2014
When we arrived,they were busy & acted like I was disrupting their day.Even worse,They told us they had no cabins available yet there were cabins left empty.Also a select group of people were allowed to be loud and disruptive until at 11:30pm I walked up to ask for quiet.
Jul 14, 2014
I met a friend that was passing thru the area. We had a nice, quiet, and relaxing stay. The staff was friendly, the rest rooms were clean and the other campers were friendly and quiet.
Jul 14, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the campground. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Very impressed with the cleanliness of the whole campground...especially the bathrooms and showers.Even the outhouses lol. Special thanks for allowing us to put up and extra unit on our site. It was very quiet and peaceful. We would recommend this campground to all our family and friends.
Jul 06, 2014
The bathhouse smells like cat pee - horrible smell. Overall the KOA seemed decent. Lots of toads.
Jul 05, 2014
Great location for visiting Starved Rock park. The campgrounds were clean, the organized activities like bingo and hay rides were awesome. I would recommend it to anybody.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Camp Ground was really good! Very close to Starved Rock Park!! Family AND pet friendly!
Jun 30, 2014
The site itself was clean and well maintained. Several guests had dogs that were excessively barking.
Jun 30, 2014
Friendly, flexible, great camps sites, clean bathroom, great location, no gouge policy at the store.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals