LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Oct 15, 2013
Friendly staff and great campsite wih clean restrooms and showers.
Oct 15, 2013
We had a lovely time! Great campsite, extremely helpful staff, and respectful campers. We'll be back for sure!
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
We just spent the 1 night. Everyone was friendly and the place look great in the morning. We would stay there again
Oct 11, 2013
I just needed a place to sleep in my vehicle overnight with a restroom, simple enough. So I didn't have high expectations. The only thing missing is a shower, but not a big deal. The site does have working washer and dryer. The help there is very friendly and welcoming. No problems with other campers. Good stop off overall.
Oct 07, 2013
The staff accommodated my large group of campers by sectioning off an area before we arrived. I didn't ask for it, they just took initiative. Great experience.
Oct 07, 2013
To our surprise, management roped off a section for our party without us asking! The campground and bathrooms were clean and well maintained. No complaints, here!
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Nice and secluded site I had and enjoyed the quietness. Washroom/showers were really clean and well kept. I will be back.
Sep 30, 2013
Clean place. Very nice and helpful people working here. Showers and bathroom are nice and clean too.
Sep 28, 2013
My second time staying in the same exact tent site. I brought my 4 year old this time. We had a great time.
Sep 23, 2013
It was very nice. Love the area. Very clean and quiet. I also have to say Thank you for letting me charge my air mattress pump. That was very nice.
Sep 23, 2013
Capground was clean but primitive camp sites were very close together. Not very much for the kids to do. No organized activities like other KOA locations.
Sep 17, 2013
Clean campground, nice bathrooms, friendly staff. Easy to get to. What else can you ask for.?
Sep 16, 2013
It was a safe place, great for families... But was kept up by a baby sleeping in the next lot over. There was not kindling and our campsite was covered with stinging nettle.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.