LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Very clean bathroom! Nice camp spot for cooking around the fire and pitching the rent. Far exceeded my expectations of what a campground is. We will be back!
Jun 20, 2017
Great place very clean and friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2017
It was peaceful quiet the staff was really friendly and helpful
Jun 14, 2017
The campsites were clean and we were able to get a shaded area. The showers are kind of far but nothing super inconvenient. Would recommend for a family camping trip. Thank you KOA!
Jun 13, 2017
Pleasantly surprised by this small campground. We tent camped for two nights. Grounds were clean and well kept. Showers and bathrooms were impeccably clean. Pool was decent. Hayrack ride Sat night was fun. Overall very satisfied!
Jun 13, 2017
We had a great time, everyone was so nice, we will definitely be back!
Jun 13, 2017
Very clean campground. The bathrooms are clean. The pool was clean. Friendly people. Plenty of shade.
Jun 12, 2017
Kinda money.
Jun 12, 2017
Our trip out was just for one night but I do have to say the staff was very pleasant very friendly very helpful. The amenities were wonderful bathrooms were close by power was available as well to plug up any devices and things like that. I would recommend this to anyone that just wants to have a little get away with the family as well. At one point I will be returning again. Thank you staff!
Jun 12, 2017
First time visiting a KOA, and thought it was fantastic. The grounds were in great shape, and I had an overall wonderful experience.
Jun 12, 2017
Clean porta johns. Clean bathrooms & showers. Pool deck & pool was very clean. The grounds were kept up nicely.
Jun 09, 2017
Campsites were in good shape. Definitely recommend to a friend.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff, average prices for additional items
Jun 06, 2017
Quite and relaxing. Will most likely go again.
Jun 06, 2017
Small campground. Very quaint. Friendly people and quite. Very clean!!!!!!! Loved waking up to watch the cows!
Jun 05, 2017
Always a great stay.
Jun 05, 2017
We miss candy bingo and movie night . Otherwise great campground, kids love the pool! Nice and clean.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
My friends and I had a wonderful time! Beautiful campground and really great employees.
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Just good old fashioned family/friend fun and bonding.
May 30, 2017
We have been coming to this KOA for five years and we love it, nice and quiet, bathrooms are always immaculate, staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Will be back, hopefully, for many years to come.
May 21, 2017
The campground is delightful and you can tell the owners really take pride in what they do. I loved having many site choices. The only downside had to do with an extremely inconsiderate family who was camping around the corner from us and played very loud music and were screaming and hollering the whole time. I would def stay again in better weathe
May 21, 2017
Place is run by some very nice people, will definitely return
May 14, 2017
Everything was A-OK down at the KOA!!!! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable the area was very clean and one of my biggest camping fears the bathrooms. The washrooms and shower areas where cleaner than most of the washrooms I've seen anywhere. Overall this was an excellent camping experience. 10/10
May 08, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
Beautiful location and friendly staff.
Apr 17, 2017
An excellent, super clean, family friendly campground. Very accommodating for our Boy Scout Troop too.
Apr 14, 2017
Apr 12, 2017
Staff was great, good experience overall.
Nov 02, 2016
Comfortable clean campground with open and secluded sites that allow ALCOHOL!
Oct 27, 2016
I felt very safe and comfortable at the Peru KOA. It was also maintained well and clean.
Oct 25, 2016
Nice place. I was please with the facilities.
Oct 25, 2016
it was great! Thanks!
Oct 19, 2016
Lively campground, very close to highway, making it super convenient
Oct 17, 2016
Well manicured lawns and clean facilities. Will definitely be returning in the future!
Oct 17, 2016
Clean Barth rooms, very friendly staff, beautiful location.
Oct 17, 2016
Possibly the cleanest, most well maintained KOA that we have ever stayed at. The entire experience was top-notch. Bathrooms in particular were way above average. We will come back here next time we are in the area.
Oct 15, 2016
This place was great! The bathrooms were extremely clean and the staff was very friendly. I will definitely be back!
Oct 13, 2016
Lovely facility, KOA! Only recommendation is more space between sites. Bathrooms were immaculate!!
Oct 11, 2016
Cute place and nice people. Great 1st Camping experience for 2 6 year olds boys. Glad they had nice bathroom with shower too! General Store had lots of things at resonable price too. We'll be back!
Oct 10, 2016
It was a really nice place to stay. Had a great time.
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Everything was great! Campsite was private yet close to restrooms. Bathrooms were very clean.
Oct 04, 2016
The only reason its not a 5 is because it was $28.00 for primitive camping per night which is insanely expensive. Ive never paid more than 15.00 but I went with a group that picked the place. The bathrooms were very nice and clean.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice Campground. The facilities were very clean and the staff was accommodating and friendly.
Oct 03, 2016
Staff was super friendly, and the restrooms/showers were always clean.
Oct 03, 2016
clean grounds...friendly staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals