LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 08, 2015
Very nice small campground away from most of the traffic. Very nice tenting area next to a stream and under the trees.
Apr 07, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff along with very clean facilities. I will be visiting again.
Apr 07, 2015
Loved the location. Very quiet. KOA are not known for being in a quiet location. They tend to be too close to the freeway.But this one is very quiet!!
Apr 06, 2015
We love this KOA. It is clean and the owners are great!
Apr 04, 2015
The amenities were fantastic. Bathrooms all rebuilt new. The owners very helpful with trailer set up. Office check in very professional and helpful. We will be back again. Steve & Kathy Wilson.
Dec 15, 2014
We were there for 3 night and enjoyed grounds and service.
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Clean, quiet, exceptional restrooms, friendly, cordial, knowledgeable staff
Oct 29, 2014
Great place to stay!
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
It was very clean. The woman at the counter was very friendly and helpful. If it wasn't for the weather forecast we would have stayed longer.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Nice Owner's, Very Friendly and Accomodating. We Really like this campground and the management team.
Oct 26, 2014
The management was very friendly, and we reserved our site online. Our only complaint (if you could call it one), was that we had to disconnect and run the camper to the dump station, because we had no sewage onsite. Otherwise, this was a charming campground, and we'd highly recommend it.
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
They were very nice in giving us a pull through that accommodated our trailer. So we did not need to unhook it. But we faced the dumpster!!! Not pretty for three nights!!!!
Oct 21, 2014
Well kept campground and very personable owners!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
We love this family friendly KOA!! Super clean, close to Starved Rock and they have a great little park for the kiddos. We look forward to coming back next year.
Oct 20, 2014
The only problem we had was that the fire pit was too close to our camper. We had to close the awning or we would have burned it. Otherwise, great place. Very clean and well kept.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
David, one of the owners, went out of his way and helped me fix my microwave. The campground was quiet with beautiful surroundings.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Thanks Dave and Linda for a great camping season !!!
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Enjoyed our campsite and restrooms were very clean.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
It's our favored place, great owners.
Oct 13, 2014
Excellent hosts and well kept/clean campground. Full hookup sites are a little tight for today's huge RVs, but there a roomier water/electric pull throughs available as an nice option.
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Well kept and a nice layout
Oct 10, 2014
Very friendly and clean
Oct 09, 2014
The camp ground needs to be updated, needs attention to the campsites.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
The people there were very nice and helpful and I would go back. Hoskins
Oct 06, 2014
Great parking spot and clean facilities. Excellent customer service in every way!!
Oct 04, 2014
Great
Oct 04, 2014
Got in about the time the office was closing. Management waited and finished up with paperwork then took me to the site. Had a quiet night and good cable service. Bathrooms were clean and would stay again.
Oct 03, 2014
Staff was very friendly; super clean restrooms and showers.
Oct 03, 2014
Other than the rain and weather it was great. So many things around to do. Greatly appreciated the propane refill and delivered back to our trailer.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
good location. nice but spaces too close together.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Campsite was a muddy mess where prior camper left ruts in grass w/o repair. Lots of bugs.
Sep 30, 2014
This is my second stay at this location and I will be coming back again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals