LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 29, 2013
Very friendly staff, good wi-fi, pizza delivery to campground, small cg with small sites
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
LOTS of GREEN GRASS
Aug 27, 2013
Expensive for the condition of the park. No sewer connection in our section and it was still $40/night. Lot was not very level either. Backed up and pulled forward trying to find level spot and could not find any. Convenience to Starved Rock was a +
Aug 26, 2013
This was a great KOA. It was clean, BIG, lots to do and the hosts, Dave & Linda were extremely friendly and helpful! We will be returning to this KOA. It was a great family friendly stay. Thanks DAVE & LINDA!1
Aug 26, 2013
Very nice staff
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
We loved how clean and friendly the campground was. The spots were a little cramped but it was a good time anyway.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
This KOA is very nice. We had a great time. Being wished Happy Birthday when we checked in was a nice surprise.
Aug 25, 2013
Not big rig friendly. The entrance to the park is narrow and the largest spot was 60 feet long (we are 65 feet long and used part of the road to fit our rig. We will look for a bigger park next time.
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Small Campground. Quiet
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
We had a great time! Very friendly staff. Super clean showers and a terrific pool!
Aug 22, 2013
Very nice & pretty little campground! Staff very helpful and friendly. Extremely clean grounds. The only negative comment that I have is that the dryer was broken in the laundry room. When you have only 3 washers & 2 dryers, it is very time consuming to have only one dryer to use! fix it already! Everything is else is in great shape!
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Nice cg. Lots of green grass. Internet is a disaster. It is so limited that it took 78 seconds to load the FMCA home page. Many timed out without loading.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
The best small campground we have found anywhere. The host's were great also. We will be back!
Aug 21, 2013
we had a very nice stay!kids loved the pool and the movie...especially the glow in the dark necklaces, which were nice because than you knew where the kids were since the campground is kind of dark
Aug 20, 2013
Extremely crowded campground!! All the campers were right on top of each other with little to no room to enjoy your stay. Its a small campground and they try making every penny they can by squeezing you in. The restrooms were clean and the staff was ok but they hardly left you any room to set up your chairs and table. This location is for overnight stay while your on the road only not for leisure.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
They were able to find a spot for my motorhome on fairly short notice. Very friendly crew.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Dave & Linda are always accommodating and it is peaceful camp ground.
Aug 19, 2013
This is my 2nd time this month and it was like the first time
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Three stays and counting. Top shelf campground with very accommodating personnel in charge. Thanks again for a great time spent with family...AND you guys.
Aug 16, 2013
Great rural setting with great amenities!
Aug 15, 2013
Showing it's age. Needs some maintenance on the pool area and laundry. Staff were very friendly and waited as the old dryer worked and worked to dry our laundry.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Great
Aug 14, 2013
Didn't, give us much information on park(tv channels) Small size campground
Aug 13, 2013
Very nice campground. Very clean, nice facilities. Only complaint was that our site was right under an extremely bright light all night.
Aug 13, 2013
Very clean campground. The staff is very friendly.
Aug 13, 2013
Extremely friendly staff! Nice tucked away spot! Very relaxing and well maintained. Easy lot to pull in and hook up. Love this KOA!
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Very nice campground - well kept up and clean. Staff very nice and helpful. We first stayed overnight here on our way home two years ago and were pleased then.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
We have used this KOA before and always are treated like family. Very nice Hosts here. It is kept up very good.
Aug 12, 2013
Very clean and well managed site. The staff is great. I definitely recommend it.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.