LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 05, 2015
fantastic showers. wonderful sites manicured to perfection.two complaints. the Wi-Fi was HORRIBLE the only thing I asked for in request section. 2)I made a mistake and did not book full hook up. when I thought I did I went to address with person at counter. instead of addressing customer concern she started telling me that my issue was ruining her day. excellent park you should all be proud.
Jun 04, 2015
Just passing through, nice clean place, only there for a short time
Jun 04, 2015
Another great place. Hosts greeted me when I arrived. Nice fenced pet area
Jun 04, 2015
Beautiful area friendly staff great individual sites
Jun 03, 2015
just an overnight - sites, hosts, and welcome were all just fine.
Jun 02, 2015
Always enjoy this campground
Jun 02, 2015
Clean,comfortable,and quite. Pool was clean, overall a nice place to stay. Thank you for your hospitality.
Jun 01, 2015
Pretty terrible weather but still a great stay at this great location.
Jun 01, 2015
Such a GREAT campground! REALLY friendly owners! Loved camping here!
May 31, 2015
The campground is very clean and well maintained, the bathrooms are outstanding and I love the showerheads. We will definitly come back
May 30, 2015
very friendly/helpful.loved the dog park
May 29, 2015
The grounds in the country setting are beautiful, very well taken care of. The hosts and workers very friendly. We hated to leave. Will definitely return next year!
May 29, 2015
Love this Campground! It is so clean and the grounds are beautiful! Very friendly and helpful Staff! Our dog, Wrigley, loves the dog enclosure and walking around the Campground on her leash! Will definitely stay again! Plus, the Rewards Program is Great!
May 27, 2015
Friendly Service, Very Clean, All Around Great KOA!
May 27, 2015
We had a great holiday weekend! The property was beautiful and well-maintained and the staff were so friendly and helpful!
May 27, 2015
Dans la moyenne...personnel très sympatique mais Wi-Fi très lent et inutilisable. Nous planifions nos trajets sur Google map mais c'était trop lent pour afficher convenablement.
May 26, 2015
We LOVE camping at this KOA! Everyone there is REALLY friendly and the campground is VERY CLEAN! The bathrooms are fantastic! Best place I have camped at in years!
May 26, 2015
A great place to stay, excellent staff, great daily events. Staying there again next year.
May 26, 2015
Great place to relax. Have been going to this KOA for 12 yrs. owners friendly & helpful in any situation
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Newly remodeled bathrooms are beautiful.It is a huge improvement. Staff was great as usual. This is my go to local campground if not on the road.
May 26, 2015
The people that run the KOA were very hospitable to our group. The bathrooms and laundry facilities were very clean and updated. The water and electric hook ups were not old, rusted, or sitting in mud. They had plenty of activities for the kids to do while we were there. They were also very accepting of us having our dog and my son having an extra car at our site. Thank you
May 22, 2015
very clean. pleasant grounds
May 22, 2015
Lady gave us great site! WiFi didn't work too good. Bathrooms very clean. Be back in Fall. :-)
May 21, 2015
Comfortable stay.
May 21, 2015
This was a great little oasis to stay at with a nicestream running through the grounds, definately have to make a stop if you are in the area
May 20, 2015
The hosts were very courteous and friendly and the grounds were well maintained. It was a good experience
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
very nice bathroom facilities !
May 19, 2015
It was a very comfortable stay. as all koa, all facilities were very clean, people very friendly and our hosts, extremely welcoming.
May 19, 2015
Very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay!
May 18, 2015
quiet, comfortable, close to sites we looked to see.
May 18, 2015
It down poured and our campsite was in 3-4'' of rian. We were in a pop up camper. They offered us another campsite but it was too mich to move so instead they came and pumped all the water out of the site with a pump. We really appreciated it. Also the bathrooms were in good shape,clean and had nice showers.
May 18, 2015
Arrived after dark, no directions, no lights, sights not clearly marked, unable to read numbers from vehicle.
May 16, 2015
May 16, 2015
Nice campground in a beautiful quiet country setting. Enclosed dog exercise area. Easy access from I80 & I 39.
May 15, 2015
love the new bathrooms very nice and the shower heads were wonderful Linda and Dave are wonderful we feel like we are part of the family
May 14, 2015
Clean and the people were very friendly.
May 14, 2015
One night only on the way through in rain.Friendly staff upgraded us to a better site for no charge
May 14, 2015
Our first stay but extremely enjoyable. We are looking for camp grounds that make our drives shorter and more enjoyable
May 13, 2015
They were great to help us with a problem with our camper.
May 12, 2015
Quiet and peaceful with nice energy. We liked the meandering stream.
May 12, 2015
Everyone was pleasant and helpful
May 11, 2015
This campground is excellent! Clean, newly refinished bathrooms and very close to Starve Rock. There is also a new dog walk just constructed! Jeff and Catie
May 11, 2015
Great staff, our favorite campground to relax at.
May 11, 2015
This is a wonderful KOA, we were running almost two hours late for check in, do to being caught up in traffic because of a very bad accident on the interstate. It was pouring rain and as we were pulling in we were greeted by the owner with a smile and glad you made it we were getting worried about you. It was a great moment and made me glad to be a KOA member.
May 10, 2015
Pretty park, the people are very nice and accommadating.
May 10, 2015
Cleanest we've ever seen,quiet and couldn't be more cordial.We'll be back. A winner
May 09, 2015
Early season so very quite. This was our first trip with new rv. Staff very helpful and friendly.
May 08, 2015
One of the nicest KOA campgrounds we've stayed!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals