LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 25, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Great family place to stay
Jun 23, 2014
Great hosts and clean facilities. They could use more toilet/shower facilities for the size of the CG and better handicapped access to them(bigger and doors opening out rather than in. Not an issue for me, yet. LOL
Jun 23, 2014
Very friendly. Very accommodating, even in the pouring rain. Very active place so everyone appeared to be working their tails off. Pool very clean! Will stay here again. Sites are very close to each other. Doesn't bother my family. Had a perfect time
Jun 23, 2014
We always have a great time and always relaxing. Thanks for being great hosts Dave and Linda
Jun 23, 2014
great staff, we had made an error in entering the KOA GPS data and ended up in the wrong location, but they were great in providing us with a site and contacting the other KOA location and taking care of the cancellation. Outstanding.
Jun 22, 2014
We had a great time Dave and Linda were great hosts
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
This is a small camp ground so the sites are close together but everything is well maintained, the owners are proud of this KOA and it shows. This is a great place to stay for visiting Starved Rock and the pool is perfect. We will be back to this one, a good first KOA stay for us, if all the KOA camps are like this one, I can't imagine staying at anything else.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Beautiful grounds, clean and well groomed. Friendly staff. Nice pool area. Comfortable and we stayed there again on our way back home.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Very nice camp ground rest rooms are clean as are the grounds.
Jun 17, 2014
Dave, Linda and their staff were great. We've already booked another stay with them.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Perfect atmosphere. Dave and Linda are so nice. They act like they are there for us. Not like we are there for them. Super clean. Would like to move there permanent :)
Jun 16, 2014
we only stayed one night,but very nice campground,very courteous people.
Jun 16, 2014
This was our second time here. We really like this campground!
Jun 15, 2014
Except for some rain, our stay was delightful.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Great place, very nice & helpful people.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
What a great escape in the country. So peaceful and beautiful.
Jun 13, 2014
The park and facilities were well maintained but the WiFi was too slow to be useful. Really surprised how crowded the front sites were and use of double pullthrus at the back.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
I've stayed here once before many years ago and had forgotten that I had. They were great help! They accommodated my sister coming in late on a Sat. night. Loved our site! Perfect place!
Jun 11, 2014
Excellent stay. The only negative was that the dump station was on the wrong side of our R.V. But a staff member told me that I could dump in a site after the camper had gone. And sure enough that happened. So, no problems, Really.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Friendly staff. The only thing keeping the rating from 5 stars is the spaces were very tight.
Jun 10, 2014
Best KOA that I ever stayed at.
Jun 09, 2014
Wonderful campground that is well maintained.
Jun 09, 2014
Great Owners. Showers/ bathroom are kept very clean. Only negatives are very slow Wi-Fi and small/tight full hookup sites. More spacious pull through water/electric sites are a better option in my mind.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Nice small congenial campground. Hosts were really friendly and helpful. Clean and well maintained.
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Friendly staff, clean campground, good location
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
another awesome stay. We love this place!!!!!
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
This KOA is a bit smaller but it's very clean and they do a really great job. Will 100% be going back!
Jun 02, 2014
very layed back a littel to much peopel playing ball in the middle of the road almost hitting rvs and a dogs barking for hours workers need to be littel more acktive
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Bathrooms can use an update
May 31, 2014
Thanks! Great hospitality and easy access sites.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.