LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 06, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, very clean facilities, well organized and stocked camp store. Would stay again.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Staff were very nice and helpful. Campground was very clean and quiet. Close to Starved Rock State Park.
Oct 05, 2015
great layout of campsites, not your typical square sites on top of each other, great bathrooms, great staff.
Oct 04, 2015
good camp ground
Oct 04, 2015
Good location. Friendly staff. Nicely maintained campground.
Oct 04, 2015
Love the rainfall shower heads!!!
Oct 03, 2015
Friendly, clean easy to get into.
Oct 03, 2015
One of the finest KOAs we've stayed at on a 6,000 mile road trip through the Forty-Eight. Tidy and serene in a beautiful rural setting. We'll be back.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
The park is extremely well cared for and very attractive. The bath house has brand new, super clean, state of the art showers. Great staff and very comfortable stay!
Oct 02, 2015
One of the nicest KOAs ever! The owner was extremely helpful and the overall atmosphere was great. The grounds were beautiful with huge trees and extensive land area for a beautiful walk in the country!
Oct 01, 2015
Best site so far. Beautiful, friendly. Showers clean & large. Great pet area complete with ball & fire hydrant!!
Sep 30, 2015
Had a wonderful visit, staff friendly, beautiful park-like setting, and very clean restrooms
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Gorgeous campground, lovely and helpful staff, PERFECT BATHROOMS! I would make a trip through Illinois just to stay at LaSalle!
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful bathrooms that were totally remodeled last winter.Exterior of office/store/bath building is being redone now. Great owners and staff
Sep 28, 2015
Bathrooms are awesome!!!
Sep 28, 2015
Small but nice facility overall. Very friendly and helpful staff. We had a group trip so we had a good area to all hang out but it looked like it could be tight quarters for the single campers. The restrooms and showers where very clean.
Sep 28, 2015
Excellent location and facilities! Freshly remodeled and clean bathrooms! I will be back....
Sep 28, 2015
it was very nice and relaxing, the staff was friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
Loved it!!!
Sep 28, 2015
It was a great little campground. We plan to return!
Sep 28, 2015
Only a stop-over night stay for us. Maybe it's been dry in the area but the grounds seemed dusty with end-of-season foliage. Site by closed pool (#1?) limited view. Nice trail.
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Great service from the staff on arrival. Was escorted to our campsite and very helpful making sure we were positioned so electrical cord would reach. The sites were mostly grass so a little hard to see the placement of them. The restroom/showers were so clean and they had large shower heads with separate hit/cold faucets so could regulate temperature of water. I would definitely recommend this cam
Sep 27, 2015
Very clean, well treed and all spots are grass!
Sep 26, 2015
Everyone was very friendly. The restroom were really nice and everything was clean.
Sep 26, 2015
Very helpful staff, waited for us to arrive after dark to help us to ou site. Facilities very clean. Quiet area, 1 1/2 mi from freeway.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Only thing was the water. Had a smell and looked brown. I have 2 water filters before water comes into our coach. Stil did not look great. Maybe there well.
Sep 24, 2015
Our stay was very enjoyable. The hosts made you feel welcomed and the campgrounds were well kepted
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Very courteous staff.
Sep 23, 2015
BATH FANS NEED TO GO OFF WHEN TEMP BELOW 70 DEGREES
Sep 23, 2015
clean
Sep 23, 2015
short stay, would do it again.
Sep 21, 2015
We got there on Friday, they parked us down hill near a creek, I question being parked there due to rain coming in but the girl said we shouldn't have any problems, well 20 mins later it rained and we had water around us at least 4-6 inches deep, I called the office and requested a site up on higher ground, which they did move us and the weekend wasn't a total lost, they, the staff did their best.
Sep 21, 2015
Great campground, and nice Hosts!
Sep 21, 2015
The owner (?) and staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt very welcome there. The bathroom and showers were very clean. Quiet crowd, which I like a lot.
Sep 21, 2015
Nice clean bathrooms. And the space was nice. But no activities, and understandable since it was past Labor Day.
Sep 21, 2015
Clean, well taken care of campground, friendly staff
Sep 20, 2015
Only overnight. Rained before we got there and all night long. They called to tell us they were flooded, but we were within 15 miles of them so they told us to keep coming and they'd find some place to put us, which they did. Very friendly and helpful considering the circumstances. The place looks like it's very nice when it's not so wet. Would recommend it.
Sep 19, 2015
The staff was very friendly and they lead you to your site, which is nice.
Sep 18, 2015
Nice and clean. Everything was neat, no trash or bottles laying around. Owners were friendly and great to be around. Thanks so much for a wonderful place to stay.
Sep 18, 2015
Nice clean camp, easy to find, pleasant employees. I'll stop at KOA again.
Sep 18, 2015
We are newcomers to the RV life. Your KOA campground was the very BEST of the several we stayed at in this major trip (of 2200+ miles). We definitely hope to return to your campground. Your bathroom and showers were immaculate! Hopefully we might be able to visit in the future when the pool is open. Great place!
Sep 18, 2015
We just stayed overnight but it was great, friendly and so accommodating. Stayed there before y
Sep 17, 2015
The location is great - away from all noise. This campground has the best restroom/shower we have ever seen at a campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals