LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2014
Great place, very nice & helpful people.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
What a great escape in the country. So peaceful and beautiful.
Jun 13, 2014
The park and facilities were well maintained but the WiFi was too slow to be useful. Really surprised how crowded the front sites were and use of double pullthrus at the back.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
I've stayed here once before many years ago and had forgotten that I had. They were great help! They accommodated my sister coming in late on a Sat. night. Loved our site! Perfect place!
Jun 11, 2014
Excellent stay. The only negative was that the dump station was on the wrong side of our R.V. But a staff member told me that I could dump in a site after the camper had gone. And sure enough that happened. So, no problems, Really.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Friendly staff. The only thing keeping the rating from 5 stars is the spaces were very tight.
Jun 10, 2014
Best KOA that I ever stayed at.
Jun 09, 2014
Wonderful campground that is well maintained.
Jun 09, 2014
Great Owners. Showers/ bathroom are kept very clean. Only negatives are very slow Wi-Fi and small/tight full hookup sites. More spacious pull through water/electric sites are a better option in my mind.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Nice small congenial campground. Hosts were really friendly and helpful. Clean and well maintained.
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Friendly staff, clean campground, good location
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
another awesome stay. We love this place!!!!!
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
This KOA is a bit smaller but it's very clean and they do a really great job. Will 100% be going back!
Jun 02, 2014
very layed back a littel to much peopel playing ball in the middle of the road almost hitting rvs and a dogs barking for hours workers need to be littel more acktive
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Bathrooms can use an update
May 31, 2014
Thanks! Great hospitality and easy access sites.
May 30, 2014
Great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice park
May 29, 2014
Nice park for stop over. Lots of full timer campers. No fenced dog run. Great friendly staff.
May 29, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay with you! Great area huge trees small creek... what more could you ask for!! Thanks
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
The only reason I couldn't give 5 stars is the site we had was extremely narrow. There were other more roomy sites, so we would just have to try to book one of those next time.
May 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back again! Thank you!
May 27, 2014
Highly recommend! Site was awesome and everyone very helpful and friendly! Had a great stay! We'll be back soon!
May 24, 2014
I stayed three nights and enjoyed the campground very much. It was too early for the pool to be open, it opened the day I left, but I do plan to come back at some point and do some more hiking in Starved Rock State Park.
May 24, 2014
May 24, 2014
May 22, 2014
Nice level spot , just need to bring in more gravel to make the area around the trailer less muddy.
May 20, 2014
We had a pleasant stay at the KOA. The campground was clean and everyone we were in contact with were friendly & helpful
May 20, 2014
Dave and Linda run the best KOA I have ever stayed at. The campground is always well-maintained and they are always very very friendly. I would stay here anytime!
May 20, 2014
We had NO space between the campers to even have a fire in the fire pit. "Cable" was 4 fuzzy Channels. Yes clean but not what was "advertised".
May 19, 2014
Great and could only have been better if these good people could have not had it rain for 2 of our 3 days there.Clean showers & restrooms. Nice well stocked office / store.
May 19, 2014
This KOA is our favorite place in Illinois! We appreciate the friendly hosts, clean and quiet campground, and dog friendly atmosphere. Thank you!
May 17, 2014
Great check-in!
May 16, 2014
May 15, 2014
Friendly, clean, pretty, peaceful, no traffic noise. A bit tight for big rigs, but a very pleasant stay.
May 15, 2014
The weather was wet, but you cannot control that. You could change the dump station though. Let Duffy know that we enjoyed our visit as well, The Hills

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.