LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 16, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Very clean bathrooms. Nice relaxing atmosphere.this was my 2nd stay here and I'll be back again next year.
Aug 15, 2016
This is the third time we have stayed and every stay has been great. It is not a fancy camp resort but a very well kept family campground. All the staff was very friendly and very helpful. It had rained quite a bit the week before we arrived and the staff moved our reserved campsite to a dry one. The staff even changed our reservation and refunded money when we asked.
Aug 15, 2016
We always have a great time here
Aug 15, 2016
Always very nice at KOA.
Aug 15, 2016
great facility, very clean..extremely personable staff..only downside...too many barking dogs...extremely annoying..
Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very helpful when we needed to change our reservation. Easy access off highway. Nice pool and laundry. Pull thru shaded sites. Thank you.
Aug 13, 2016
We always have a very enjoyable stay.
Aug 13, 2016
I like the fast check in and the friendly personel, I really liked the way we were treated and took us to the spot we set up our RV ,we close to everything we needed ,the clean bathroom , laundry and swimming pool,everything we needed was at arms reach, we will back,also other campers were freindly and best of all your camp site is close to my home about 78 miles .
Aug 12, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms.
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA a few times and the staff is always friendly, courteous and quick to get us registered and taken to our site. The facilities are very modern and clean. We will definitely stay with them again.
Aug 11, 2016
Very nice facility. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 11, 2016
Smaller, older campground but very clean. People friendly. Decent overnight spot.
Aug 10, 2016
Camped with you twice on trip to Wis. On the return leg of the vacation we asked to extend our stay another day but nothing was available. However, creative thinking by Sue and Linda yielded a solution that worked and made our trip extra special. Thanks to the two ladies. We will camp with you again in the future.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
AAA bathhouse and warm poolwater !!!! great stop when travelling all day and rest.
Aug 09, 2016
Nice place just far enough from the highway. Nice and quiet at night.
Aug 08, 2016
Nice country setting. Clean bathrooms.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly and helpful owners, clean bathrooms and showers, beautiful views of the country and the stars!! Clean pool, game room, and I was able to wash my dirty dishes in their sink.
Aug 08, 2016
we were only there for 1 night very nice staff-great corn
Aug 08, 2016
We always have a nice time at this KOA ! It's a great weekend getaway.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean, nice store, staff was very nice.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Great staff and quiet, family friendly park! Close to all attractions.
Aug 05, 2016
Campground was small but kept very clean and set up nice with a beautiful stream seperating the motor homes and trailers from the tent campers. Very nice walk around campground and on the country road. Close to Starved Rock. Would stay again if in the area!
Aug 04, 2016
Nice , Cute , friendly place
Aug 04, 2016
It was a quiet Sunday night. I liked the raindrop showers.
Aug 04, 2016
There is a problem with the water at the sites. Brownish water put in tank that required that the water tank be drained at next stop! They need to fix this!
Aug 03, 2016
Had a great stay. Owners were very helpful and friendly. Sites were pretty small though.
Aug 03, 2016
Was such a lovely spot....peaceful, friendly, found it using my ALLSTAYS app on phone. was a great place for a few days or an overnighter.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Small campground need more gravel on sites
Aug 02, 2016
Great place to stay HIGHLY recommend this KOA.
Aug 02, 2016
We had a great time at the KOA! It was our first time, and we were very impressed with the cleanliness and amenities. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and we will definitely stay again!!
Aug 01, 2016
Absolutely no shade in our site made for a long hot weekend. Also, sites were really small...glad our neighbors were our friends!!
Aug 01, 2016
Our family had a blast. We will definitely be back. The staff were helpful, the sites and pool were great and the bathrooms were clean. Could not ask for more.
Aug 01, 2016
Everything was so clean and well maintained - we were very impressed. They thought of everything and even provided a dog run area with stocked poop bags. The kids could not get enough of the pool and everyone had a great time. Thank you KOA!
Aug 01, 2016
They were wonderful
Aug 01, 2016
I would come back in a minute. The owners were so nice and accommodating to us and the bathrooms were as nice as a 5 star hotel.
Aug 01, 2016
Great campground, especially if you have your kids or grandchildren with you. Always like staying here.
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly stuff. Clean amenities.Great stop on route. Thanks
Jul 31, 2016
My husband had a hard time hooking our camper up and they gave us another spot that worked better very accommodating to our needs.
Jul 31, 2016
Owner or mgr cutting grass shot clippings on right side of my American Coach (not a cheap RV by any means) and I reported this to the office. She wasn't too concerned but said she would send the guy out to clean the Tass off. About two hours later, he comes with a blower and got most of the grass off, however, I had to listen to him hew on me for arriving an hour early and had not enough to mow.
Jul 31, 2016
Nice staff. Excellent restrooms.
Jul 31, 2016
Excellent service, friendly and accomodating staff
Jul 30, 2016
Very well kept campground right near the State Parks we visited. Bathrooms and showers were clean and updated. Only difficulty were many flies near our site near the farm. Would definitely stay there again!
Jul 30, 2016
No way to dump on departure as dump on the wrong side. Nice quiet and rural park
Jul 29, 2016
Beautiful campground! Very clean and very peaceful!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy