LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 06, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Great staff and quiet, family friendly park! Close to all attractions.
Aug 05, 2016
Campground was small but kept very clean and set up nice with a beautiful stream seperating the motor homes and trailers from the tent campers. Very nice walk around campground and on the country road. Close to Starved Rock. Would stay again if in the area!
Aug 04, 2016
Nice , Cute , friendly place
Aug 04, 2016
It was a quiet Sunday night. I liked the raindrop showers.
Aug 04, 2016
There is a problem with the water at the sites. Brownish water put in tank that required that the water tank be drained at next stop! They need to fix this!
Aug 03, 2016
Had a great stay. Owners were very helpful and friendly. Sites were pretty small though.
Aug 03, 2016
Was such a lovely spot....peaceful, friendly, found it using my ALLSTAYS app on phone. was a great place for a few days or an overnighter.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Small campground need more gravel on sites
Aug 02, 2016
Great place to stay HIGHLY recommend this KOA.
Aug 02, 2016
We had a great time at the KOA! It was our first time, and we were very impressed with the cleanliness and amenities. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and we will definitely stay again!!
Aug 01, 2016
Absolutely no shade in our site made for a long hot weekend. Also, sites were really small...glad our neighbors were our friends!!
Aug 01, 2016
Our family had a blast. We will definitely be back. The staff were helpful, the sites and pool were great and the bathrooms were clean. Could not ask for more.
Aug 01, 2016
Everything was so clean and well maintained - we were very impressed. They thought of everything and even provided a dog run area with stocked poop bags. The kids could not get enough of the pool and everyone had a great time. Thank you KOA!
Aug 01, 2016
They were wonderful
Aug 01, 2016
I would come back in a minute. The owners were so nice and accommodating to us and the bathrooms were as nice as a 5 star hotel.
Aug 01, 2016
Great campground, especially if you have your kids or grandchildren with you. Always like staying here.
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly stuff. Clean amenities.Great stop on route. Thanks
Jul 31, 2016
My husband had a hard time hooking our camper up and they gave us another spot that worked better very accommodating to our needs.
Jul 31, 2016
Owner or mgr cutting grass shot clippings on right side of my American Coach (not a cheap RV by any means) and I reported this to the office. She wasn't too concerned but said she would send the guy out to clean the Tass off. About two hours later, he comes with a blower and got most of the grass off, however, I had to listen to him hew on me for arriving an hour early and had not enough to mow.
Jul 31, 2016
Nice staff. Excellent restrooms.
Jul 31, 2016
Excellent service, friendly and accomodating staff
Jul 30, 2016
Very well kept campground right near the State Parks we visited. Bathrooms and showers were clean and updated. Only difficulty were many flies near our site near the farm. Would definitely stay there again!
Jul 30, 2016
No way to dump on departure as dump on the wrong side. Nice quiet and rural park
Jul 29, 2016
Beautiful campground! Very clean and very peaceful!
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Great facilities
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Great hosts! Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
Jul 25, 2016
The pool is great. Campsites could use some drainage.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Very clean and relxing experience. We woke up and had breakfast along with a few friendly cows over the fence.
Jul 24, 2016
Wonderful experience with staff. We were hit with a major downpour in the middle of the night and unable to move our mobile home. Staff immediately went into action and solved the problem. Thank you!!!
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
had a bad storm and it left water all around our camper the owner got right out with a pump to get the water away and told us we should have no problem getting out then another couple got stuck and he was right there to help it was much appreciated thanks for all his help hats off to him
Jul 22, 2016
The only problem is with cabin #1, just behind the store and down the hill by the creek. My sister-in-law and her husband stayed there. There was a septic smell there which could also be smelled at our camp site across the road. We notified the lady on duty in the store and she said she would get Dave but no one ever came over.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice campground. Well maintained. No sewer hookup???? At least there were none on sites we saw. We just stayed one night so not a problem for us. Tight corner leaving with our 42 foot 5th wheel
Jul 22, 2016
The staff were helpful and friendly. The facilities and pool were great. We will stay there again.
Jul 22, 2016
A nice campground! The RV sites that had no sewer hookups could use more shade trees. Extremely clean restrooms!
Jul 22, 2016
GREAT TRANSIENT SPOT. WILL STOP AGAIN.....
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
the water pressure is very low and the water is brown! and smells!.... hope you have a good water filter. even though it was only my wife and myself the host put us right next to the pool that was full of screaming yelling kids all day. The cable TV hook-up is anolog only and poor quality.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Very clean grounds. Restrooms very clean. Staff very friendly. Lots of kids, but it was quiet enough come sundown. Spots a bit close together.
Jul 19, 2016
great place, great people
Jul 18, 2016
Great owners and staff. Awesome bath/shower rooms.
Jul 18, 2016
Loved this campground and plan on staying again! Very clean and quiet. Full of very nice people.
Jul 17, 2016
HAVE STAYED WITH YOU SEVERAL TIMES. NOT VERY CONDUCIVE TO LARGE RIGS. IF YOU BOOK EARLY YOU CAN GET A PULL THROUGH. ACCOMMODATING DURING OUR LAST STAY, ALLOWING US TO STAY AN EXTRA NIGHT.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy