LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2017
Not a lot to do in area. No bike or walking trails. We were there when the farmer crop dusted next door and above the noise there was also dead bugs falling from the sky for hours. However very clean and friendly but mainly one night stays I guess because of above.
Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Good, clean campground and enjoyed an overnight stay. A bit disappointed that for the price we didn't have full hookups. Also, the cable reception was terrible, I got more from my antenna. Didn't use other amenities so can't comment.
Jul 18, 2017
This campground is very quiet and Linda at the desk was very helpful. I would stay here again when in the area.
Jul 17, 2017
Great staff and bathrooms. CG is on a quiet country road.
Jul 17, 2017
Great place. Very quiet and peaceful. Dave and Linda are awesome. Thank you again!! Will be back for sure.
Jul 17, 2017
Our site was basically a campground road for 57.00. Right across from the smelly dumpster. Couldn't use our firepit as neighbor had to pull way over as he couldn't fit in his assigned spot or his truck would have been sticking out in the road. Clearly they were only interested in our money not our convienence or our space.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Nice quiet campground. Clean bathrooms with hot water!
Jul 14, 2017
Great place nice, friendly people.
Jul 13, 2017
You exceeded our expectations! Thanks for making our stay clean and comfortable! The Yorks
Jul 13, 2017
First time I've seen sites facing each other. Neighbors should be on right side of their units for better privacy. Didn't like that. Otherwise liked everything else - clean rest rooms & pool.
Jul 12, 2017
I reserved a pull through but got a back in. My husband was okay with it.
Jul 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Well organized. Decently clean bathrooms.
Jul 12, 2017
Sites were really close together. Not many activities. Restroom/Showers were pretty clean. Staff was wonderful..
Jul 12, 2017
Just stopping for the night. Good friendly hosts. Quiet after
Jul 11, 2017
Campground was quiet and clean. We do wish it had more amenities. A jumping pillow would be great. We will stay here again.
Jul 10, 2017
No AC in bathhouse. 😕 Otherwise, it is a nice campground.
Jul 10, 2017
Was great very clean bathrooms. But sites were very small. We had 2 tenteers in our group and it was good they were related be a use those 2 sites were super small. Staff was friendly and pool was clean as well maintained.
Jul 10, 2017
The campground was very nice and clean.
Jul 10, 2017
Very friendly staff, the campground was very well maintained. The campground store offered numerous items, if you forgot something the store had it. One of the nicest restroom and shower facilities I have seen in a campground. Great location if you are visiting Starved Rock state park, we will be back!
Jul 10, 2017
Great bathrooms, very clean campground. Friendly staff. Sites just a bit tight.
Jul 10, 2017
Very friendly staff and very clean camp. Very much appreciated clean and efficient bath and showers and kitchen sink outside of shower/bath house with hot water for washing dishes.
Jul 09, 2017
Very quiet and peaceful campground, with a refreshing pool and clean bathrooms!
Jul 09, 2017
This was our second stay there on our way north to Minnesota. Great stay as it was before.
Jul 08, 2017
We enjoy this camp ground the owners are very nice and friendly the grounds are clean we stay here every vear
Jul 08, 2017
Nice site. Clean bathrooms! Friendly staff.
Jul 08, 2017
Wonderful campground with very nice employees.
Jul 08, 2017
Check in over the phone. Arrived late. Stayed and found everything we needed, easily. KOA rocks!
Jul 07, 2017
We only stayed one night and all was good, but we did loose electricity on F4 lot temporarily and pushed the fuse. No idea why, may want to check
Jul 07, 2017
Very nice setting, quiet, pretty, very nice crew that runs it.
Jul 05, 2017
our visit was quick, just somewhere to crash for the night but very friendly!!
Jul 05, 2017
Never disappointed. Always have a great stay. Dave and Linda are great owners and hosts
Jul 05, 2017
It was a pleasant stay. The grounds were beautiful and clean. The hosts were very friendly.
Jul 05, 2017
Everyone is so friendly here. Great for a weekend get away from the city as it's a short drive.3 state parks near by & a huge pool for hot summer days.
Jul 04, 2017
Great owners, lots to do in the area.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Nice small park with all the amenities you expect from KOA-clean bathrooms, nice "family-style" showers, beautifully landscaped grounds, store with the essentials, and nice neighbors all around!
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice. Clean facilities. Awesome staff
Jul 03, 2017
My favorite local campground. Great staff and very nice recently remodeled restroom/shower areas.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Very quiet and clean campground.
Jul 03, 2017
Clean campground
Jul 02, 2017
sites are very close together.
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice. Quaint and homely. Showers and rest rooms perfect. People treated us like family.
Jul 02, 2017
A smaller campground friendly staff, nice bathrooms with hot water the only negative would be that the pool water was cold.
Jul 01, 2017
Small in size but big in character! Beautiful Campground surrounded by farm land. Very scenic and serene. They have a pool and fishing creek for the kids. Laundromat and restrooms organized and clean. The owner and workers are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 30, 2017
Great place nice people site selection on website is a bit confusing
Jun 30, 2017
Perfect stay. Quiet, beautiful. Nice pool, friendly staff. Missed having a BBQ grilll, though...
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award