LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2015
Everyone was very friendly. The restroom were really nice and everything was clean.
Sep 26, 2015
Very helpful staff, waited for us to arrive after dark to help us to ou site. Facilities very clean. Quiet area, 1 1/2 mi from freeway.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Only thing was the water. Had a smell and looked brown. I have 2 water filters before water comes into our coach. Stil did not look great. Maybe there well.
Sep 24, 2015
Our stay was very enjoyable. The hosts made you feel welcomed and the campgrounds were well kepted
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Very courteous staff.
Sep 23, 2015
BATH FANS NEED TO GO OFF WHEN TEMP BELOW 70 DEGREES
Sep 23, 2015
clean
Sep 23, 2015
short stay, would do it again.
Sep 21, 2015
We got there on Friday, they parked us down hill near a creek, I question being parked there due to rain coming in but the girl said we shouldn't have any problems, well 20 mins later it rained and we had water around us at least 4-6 inches deep, I called the office and requested a site up on higher ground, which they did move us and the weekend wasn't a total lost, they, the staff did their best.
Sep 21, 2015
Great campground, and nice Hosts!
Sep 21, 2015
The owner (?) and staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt very welcome there. The bathroom and showers were very clean. Quiet crowd, which I like a lot.
Sep 21, 2015
Nice clean bathrooms. And the space was nice. But no activities, and understandable since it was past Labor Day.
Sep 21, 2015
Clean, well taken care of campground, friendly staff
Sep 20, 2015
Only overnight. Rained before we got there and all night long. They called to tell us they were flooded, but we were within 15 miles of them so they told us to keep coming and they'd find some place to put us, which they did. Very friendly and helpful considering the circumstances. The place looks like it's very nice when it's not so wet. Would recommend it.
Sep 19, 2015
The staff was very friendly and they lead you to your site, which is nice.
Sep 18, 2015
Nice and clean. Everything was neat, no trash or bottles laying around. Owners were friendly and great to be around. Thanks so much for a wonderful place to stay.
Sep 18, 2015
Nice clean camp, easy to find, pleasant employees. I'll stop at KOA again.
Sep 18, 2015
We are newcomers to the RV life. Your KOA campground was the very BEST of the several we stayed at in this major trip (of 2200+ miles). We definitely hope to return to your campground. Your bathroom and showers were immaculate! Hopefully we might be able to visit in the future when the pool is open. Great place!
Sep 18, 2015
We just stayed overnight but it was great, friendly and so accommodating. Stayed there before y
Sep 17, 2015
The location is great - away from all noise. This campground has the best restroom/shower we have ever seen at a campground.
Sep 17, 2015
modern site with a young lady who was very attentive to all questions, she lived on site which helps?.
Sep 17, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, very nice campground 1 mile off of I80 so quiet. We have stayed here several times.
Sep 16, 2015
The LaSalle/Peru campground is the loveliest campground I have ever stayed in! Everyone is super friendly, and the upgrades and remodels that have been done are outstanding! I will be back!!
Sep 16, 2015
great enjoyed the pool
Sep 16, 2015
NICE AREA..CLEAN...VERY FRIENDLY.OWNERS
Sep 15, 2015
This is a nice campground. Loved the big, old trees! Very rural & peaceful.
Sep 14, 2015
Nice campground with a great staff!
Sep 14, 2015
Nice KOA, we have stayed there several times and have always been happy.
Sep 12, 2015
Great little campground! Friendly staff, nice sites.
Sep 12, 2015
They made room for us even though the website said they were full. That counts!
Sep 11, 2015
It would be nice if the WiFi worked in the campsite areas. I am an online college instructor so it is helpful if I don't have to seek out a location by the building. The pool was great.
Sep 11, 2015
Although smaller than we are used to for a KOA, a VERY nice campground! We would definitely come back!
Sep 11, 2015
We had to arrive late and the office was closed but a host was waiting for us as we pulled in. He opened the office, gave us our info packet and showed us to our site. All done with perfect, welcoming friendliness.
Sep 11, 2015
This KOA is not up to your standards. The roads are full of ruts Nd should be traveled to smooth them out. The restrooms had spiders in the shower and dead night flying bugs in the sinks and on the counters. They were there at 7pm when we checked in and were there the next morning still. The staff was friendly and we were escorted to our site. Sites were level. The site seems old and outdated.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Very nice people. Great place to stay
Sep 09, 2015
Well kept facility with friendly staff.
Sep 09, 2015
Clean and well maintained.
Sep 08, 2015
Owners are always helpful & friendly. Grounds are well maintained showers & bathrooms are very clean,will recommend this KOA to everyone
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sites are VERY close together. No room for vehicles. Bathrooms very clean. Hosts very good.
Sep 08, 2015
Had a great time! Very clean and had a dog park.
Sep 08, 2015
Clean bathrooms and pool! Nice people. We would definitely come again.
Sep 08, 2015
This is my FAVORITE place to camp! REALLY clean, GREAT bathrooms, and best of all everyone is EXTREMELY friendly!
Sep 08, 2015
Of other comparable camp gounds we have stayed at the price is too high
Sep 06, 2015
Very quiet place to stay and plenty of room for our site. They took us to the site and helped us line up to the hook ups.
Sep 05, 2015
Great
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals