LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 11, 2015
We try and stay here once a year. Nice, quiet campground with a lot to see in the area.
Aug 11, 2015
Very nice small campground, nice to have had bathrooms updated and not 30 years old.
Aug 11, 2015
WE used a pop-up to camp and though the site size were a little small.camp grounds were not full they could of space or site from the next camp site.Bath rooms were nice.
Aug 10, 2015
Everything was very nice the only one thing was when I arrived to kampground that I reserved with one month before a kampground with electricity and person on front desk he doesn't know about that but everything was fine, thank you.
Aug 10, 2015
We LOVE coming here to camp! SO clean, and the bathrooms are amazing! The owners are REALLY nice too! I will keep coming back!!
Aug 10, 2015
Well kept ,friendly ,clean,we will stay again,😀
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Enjoyed the space and the county atmosphere of the campground
Aug 09, 2015
Very pretty location....we had a wonderful time at this KOA
Aug 08, 2015
The park was very quiet. The roads are a little narrow and curvy throughout the Park. One of the workers was a little rude.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Beautiful little oasis among the corn fields! Staff very friendly and welcoming. Clean bathrooms and convenient camp store on site. Couldn't recommend it more!
Aug 06, 2015
ALWAYS have a GREAT time !!!!!
Aug 05, 2015
A very clean and well maintained campground. Enjoyed our stay there. Nice dog park for the pooches there. We had a trailer camper, but noticed very nice campsites for tenters.
Aug 05, 2015
Quiet, but convenient to Interstate, RV park good for overnight stay. Level pull-through site with grass patch & bit of shade. Laundry & shower house clean. Pleasant staff.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
The sites are too tight and did not care for the septic plumbing that our neighbor had aranged .. It was right next to our picnic table..
Aug 03, 2015
Always enjoy our stay, great staff
Aug 03, 2015
Great owners who have been doing an awesome job with upgrading facilities.
Aug 03, 2015
Fantastic Time...very clean and friendly staff. Thank you all for helping make it a great stay!!
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
No internet, one of the reasons we selected this campgrounds, didn't reduce the nightly rate....
Aug 03, 2015
Great, friendly place. Super nice shower house. Nice pool. Could use a little more gravel on sites.
Aug 03, 2015
Great hosts!!!
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Clean campground and friendly staff.
Aug 02, 2015
Very quiet campground among acres of cropland. Convenient location.
Aug 01, 2015
Nice Country setting--very quiet--no highway noise. Nice pool, clean and maintained shower room and bathroom, very, very friendly Hosts and Crew. Plan to stay again in the future.
Aug 01, 2015
Spaces were smaller, but not too tight. People were friendly and it was clean. Pool was great!
Jul 31, 2015
Nice, clean park. We only stayed one night. The spots are small and we were disappointed that the wifi wasn't working, but we will stay there again.
Jul 31, 2015
Quiet location surrounded by farms. Easy access to interstate.
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice restrooms. Loved the rainshowerhead! Very friendly staff
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Nice, quiet.
Jul 30, 2015
Pleasant landscaping taking advantage of creek that ran by and natural forest. Best before onslaught of campers. then campsites way too close, some with awnings touching next trailer. Don't know why goofy flashing lights on outside of trailers at night allowed. Rule against leaving pets in trailer when away should have been stated BEFORE reservations made. Unrealistic. Apparently ignored.
Jul 29, 2015
Dave and Linda are the nicest host anywhere!! The cattle ranch across the street is awesome. The large new shower heads are better than mine at home. The bicycling in the area is awesome. We will always go there!!!! We've camped in a lot of places out of state. No other campground anywhere has the charm of Koa Lasalle.
Jul 29, 2015
Very clean and well maintained.
Jul 29, 2015
This park is not overly fancy as it is an older park. It is though a quiet relaxing park with a nice pool great for a stay over after a day on the road or a quiet weekend . We stayed overnight to avoid hitting Chicago rush hour and enjoyed our stay.
Jul 27, 2015
Very good, need to improve WYFI
Jul 27, 2015
Great showers, but layout of camp is hard to get around with a larger rig too many turns.
Jul 27, 2015
This was my first KOA campground experience. We enjoyed the pool and well equipped store. The facility was quiet and clean. My only complaint was that the internet was weak except in close proximity to the store. I and many other campers require string internet at the camp sites. When I made the reservation, I was told that internet was available at all campsites.
Jul 27, 2015
Lovely, clean and friendly campground. Good access to I-90. Fishing, pool, good wi-fi and limited TV.
Jul 27, 2015
The campground was design for small to medium rv's. They were very nice and gave us pull through site, which was an easy exit for us. The bathrooms were clean and updated, loved the shower head. The only complaint was the sulfer water.
Jul 26, 2015
Awesome showers and campsite but again wifi is not good!
Jul 26, 2015
Very well maintained facilities! Staff are excellent and very respectful neighbors!
Jul 25, 2015
Friendly staff and very interesting campground. My space was all grass. The grounds include a little stream. Bathrooms were great! Out in the country, nice and quiet.
Jul 25, 2015
Good Time as we were traveling with members from FMCA
Jul 25, 2015
We only stayed one night but the staff was friendly. Things appeared neat and taken care of.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.