LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 05, 2017
Restrooms are some of the nicest of those at any KOAs I have visited.
Jun 05, 2017
Always have a great stay. Dave and Linda are great hosts.
Jun 05, 2017
The grounds were so well kept up, the staff was very friendly and all our needs were taken care of. We were well pleased. Thanks
Jun 05, 2017
Great campground!! Very clean and friendly. I would highly recommend this place
Jun 03, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in spite of the weather. The grounds were well kept and the hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
staff is always friendly and the bath-house/bathroom is always clean!
Jun 01, 2017
have stayed here a couple of times. Staff is very friendly, campground is quiet and clean!
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Have been coming here since 04 & always a great time owners are always helpful & treat you like family
May 30, 2017
Maybe we are unlucky campers, but both times we've stayed here there were numerous barking dogs all day everyday. We did go into the office the last time to notify them of the issue. They spoke to the owners and the owners chose to leave the dog unattended all day still. Overall this is nice campground.
May 30, 2017
We'll be back come fathers day
May 30, 2017
My wife and our little dog had a Wonderful time camping here. Owners were great, people were friendly and lots to do in the area!
May 29, 2017
Second time at this KOA. Friendly and efficient check in. Nice place to stay.
May 29, 2017
May 26, 2017
Very clean grounds. Hosts were very helpful and friendly. Loved my stay, Will be back in the future!
May 26, 2017
friendly service, nice ammenities
May 24, 2017
1 Night, nice camping!
May 24, 2017
Very nice setting, bathrooms were clean.
May 24, 2017
It was a rainy day. They had some nice pizza which was delivered to our site. Delicious. Nice touch
May 24, 2017
Helpful. & friendly
May 23, 2017
Fun cozy convenient great stay
May 23, 2017
May 22, 2017
small campground but nice. Nice staff, clean facilities.
May 22, 2017
Sights are to close together.
May 20, 2017
Fantastic campground!
May 20, 2017
Super clean place, quiet and very people frendly. Shower- restrooms are perfect.
May 20, 2017
great stay nice facility
May 18, 2017
The bathrooms were very neat, tidy and oh so clean. Owners were very friendly. Loved staying there.
May 18, 2017
Great away from traffic and in peaceful trees with a creek nearby.
May 17, 2017
I stayed at this KOA to attend a wedding at Starved Rock Lodge this past weekend. It is a great location for Starved Rock,Morris and Utica activities. The Kampground was very clean and maintained. I have stayed at many many KOA'S in my 28 years of camping, and this is one of the cleanest. The owners Dave and Linda definitely care about there campground and it shows. Beautiful bath and showers.
May 17, 2017
Lovely quiet country campground, a great place to rest in the middle of a trip.
May 16, 2017
Nice, clean,
May 15, 2017
Awesome campground
May 15, 2017
Friendly staff. Quiet country setting. Clean restrooms. The only down side - the sites are way TOO CLOSE together.
May 15, 2017
Site was fairly big and clean. Not much going on at this campground but it's nice and a short drive to the parks.
May 12, 2017
Everything was great. Staff was very helpful.
May 12, 2017
Owner was very friendly. Helped us with info about the Illinois tollway which we had to negotiate the following day. Very quiet an relaxing.
May 11, 2017
Really quiet area. Very clean and friendly. We loved the rolling stream that goes through the property.
May 11, 2017
May 11, 2017
We have stayed at this campground several times over the past 15 years and each time it has been among the best of that particular trip. The owners/managers are friendly and helpful. The grounds and restrooms are clean and well maintained. We use this place as a target stop in our travels due to the great experiences that we have always had there.
May 11, 2017
loved the friendly, well kept, clean campground. would definitely come again for a longer stay.
May 09, 2017
The campground is very clean and was quiet during our stay. The owners were friendly, nice, and very accommodating. We would stay here again when visiting the Starved Rock area.
May 09, 2017
Très calme
May 08, 2017
Very comfortable campground. Very friendly staff. Very clean. Sites are a little close together, but overall good campground.
May 08, 2017
Nothing for the kids to do
May 08, 2017
Great staff!
May 08, 2017
Very friendly. Remembered me from our stay, 2 weeks prior. Nice quiet park.
May 08, 2017
Our stay was great despite the weather.This was our last stop of our families 3wk Vacation & we found the best souvenirs & warm sweatshirts to keep us warm from the cold rain + great prices.the campground was kept up beautiful & the shower/restroom was one of the cleanest ones that we've seen. I believe Linda takes great pride at what she does & it shows!! We'll be back most definitely😍Be
May 08, 2017
Bathroom and shower fantastic...very clean. Very friendly hosts
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals