LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
They were able to find a spot for my motorhome on fairly short notice. Very friendly crew.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Dave & Linda are always accommodating and it is peaceful camp ground.
Aug 19, 2013
This is my 2nd time this month and it was like the first time
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Three stays and counting. Top shelf campground with very accommodating personnel in charge. Thanks again for a great time spent with family...AND you guys.
Aug 16, 2013
Great rural setting with great amenities!
Aug 15, 2013
Showing it's age. Needs some maintenance on the pool area and laundry. Staff were very friendly and waited as the old dryer worked and worked to dry our laundry.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Great
Aug 14, 2013
Didn't, give us much information on park(tv channels) Small size campground
Aug 13, 2013
Very nice campground. Very clean, nice facilities. Only complaint was that our site was right under an extremely bright light all night.
Aug 13, 2013
Very clean campground. The staff is very friendly.
Aug 13, 2013
Extremely friendly staff! Nice tucked away spot! Very relaxing and well maintained. Easy lot to pull in and hook up. Love this KOA!
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Very nice campground - well kept up and clean. Staff very nice and helpful. We first stayed overnight here on our way home two years ago and were pleased then.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
We have used this KOA before and always are treated like family. Very nice Hosts here. It is kept up very good.
Aug 12, 2013
Very clean and well managed site. The staff is great. I definitely recommend it.
Aug 12, 2013
Always a clean and friendly campground. We will be back soon
Aug 12, 2013
Camp sites are a bit tight. Staff was very friendly and had a nice wagon ride & movie for the kids. Campground overall was clean and well laid out. The pool was nice and relatively clean (had a few bugs in it but that comes from a well wooded campground). Campground is only a 10-15 min drive to Starved Rock or Matthiessen State Parks if you plan to go hiking. We would stay here again.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
My first time camping ,I am very happy that I picked a KOA campground. I think we will become a kamping family :)
Aug 12, 2013
Great place! Friendly staff, nicely kept park. Got us into a full hookup pull-through even though not available at time of res. Quiet neighbors, no noise. We were in a motorhome.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Had a very great time very clean camp. The owners were great. The pool was very nice definitely recommend it to anyone . My children had a blast and its also very close to starve rock state park
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
should probably be 3.5 stars. We only stayed 1 night, but the pool was ok, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Sites are mostly grass, so the motorhome used a lot of the jacks to level.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Nice clean place hidden in the corn fields. Could use cable.
Aug 09, 2013
I stayed 7 days at this KOA, planning on touring the state parks and shopping locally. The KOA campground is very country oriented and the staff was extremely courteous and helpful during my stay. The site had ample room and was very comfortable. All amenities were clean and very well kept. I will be staying at this KOA again!!
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
The site was fine, but the rating is because we were told when we made reservations that 90 % of people on this site get Dish and Wifi. I guess we were the unlucky 10 %. We did not get Dish and WiFi kept going in and out-we ended up using our AT & T phone for a hot spot.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Everything was clean and tidy. Staff was friendly. The site was small, we could not open our awning and the fire circle was missing.
Aug 07, 2013
We stayed the night. Friendly people
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.