LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2015
Grounds are good and restroom are very good. The Wi-Fi was bad and could not get on internet
Aug 19, 2015
We've stay at this campground a few times now and like it very much .very clean and the staff very friendly and very helpful. Will definitely stay there again.
Aug 17, 2015
Love your K9 camp...staff was great. Very appreciative to my husband's military service
Aug 17, 2015
Very pleasant and helpful hosts. They are continuing to update facilities.
Aug 17, 2015
My daughter and her friends had a great time and commented on how clean the grounds and the washrooms were, we will be coming back next month
Aug 17, 2015
very nice campground, clean restroom & showers, close to everything.
Aug 17, 2015
The campground was extremely clean and peaceful. The bathrooms especially the showers were clean and very updated. The only thing preventing me from giving it 5 stars was the size of the sites. They were very small. Our fire pit was only a few feet from the neighboring trailer. I would stay here again for sure.
Aug 17, 2015
One of the nicest KOAs I have stayed at.
Aug 17, 2015
Great little campground, can't wait to return.
Aug 17, 2015
Just stayed overnight but found campground nice and people friendly.
Aug 16, 2015
The staff is very nice and helpful. The facilities are kepted clean which is really appreciated. My dogs loved the dog run! I will be back soon.
Aug 15, 2015
Some sites were rather small but they have wonderful bathrooms.
Aug 14, 2015
Excellent facility - enjoyed our time there.
Aug 13, 2015
Very clean and well kept. Great amenities. This is a nice KOA.
Aug 13, 2015
This is a great little KOA. We stay here frequently traveling between Ohio and Wisconsin. Some very nice recent improvements. The restrooms and showers have been redone, and the showers are like something you would find in a five star hotel! Very possibly the best we have ever seen in a campground!
Aug 12, 2015
well maintained campground with friendly helpful staff
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Nice park, iffy wifi. I was very disappointed to find the laundry area closed at 8 pm. Nice showers but I'd pass on staying if you have laundry to do or dont have a hotspot.
Aug 11, 2015
We try and stay here once a year. Nice, quiet campground with a lot to see in the area.
Aug 11, 2015
Very nice small campground, nice to have had bathrooms updated and not 30 years old.
Aug 11, 2015
WE used a pop-up to camp and though the site size were a little small.camp grounds were not full they could of space or site from the next camp site.Bath rooms were nice.
Aug 10, 2015
Everything was very nice the only one thing was when I arrived to kampground that I reserved with one month before a kampground with electricity and person on front desk he doesn't know about that but everything was fine, thank you.
Aug 10, 2015
We LOVE coming here to camp! SO clean, and the bathrooms are amazing! The owners are REALLY nice too! I will keep coming back!!
Aug 10, 2015
Well kept ,friendly ,clean,we will stay again,😀
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Enjoyed the space and the county atmosphere of the campground
Aug 09, 2015
Very pretty location....we had a wonderful time at this KOA
Aug 08, 2015
The park was very quiet. The roads are a little narrow and curvy throughout the Park. One of the workers was a little rude.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Beautiful little oasis among the corn fields! Staff very friendly and welcoming. Clean bathrooms and convenient camp store on site. Couldn't recommend it more!
Aug 06, 2015
ALWAYS have a GREAT time !!!!!
Aug 05, 2015
A very clean and well maintained campground. Enjoyed our stay there. Nice dog park for the pooches there. We had a trailer camper, but noticed very nice campsites for tenters.
Aug 05, 2015
Quiet, but convenient to Interstate, RV park good for overnight stay. Level pull-through site with grass patch & bit of shade. Laundry & shower house clean. Pleasant staff.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
The sites are too tight and did not care for the septic plumbing that our neighbor had aranged .. It was right next to our picnic table..
Aug 03, 2015
Always enjoy our stay, great staff
Aug 03, 2015
Great owners who have been doing an awesome job with upgrading facilities.
Aug 03, 2015
Fantastic Time...very clean and friendly staff. Thank you all for helping make it a great stay!!
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
No internet, one of the reasons we selected this campgrounds, didn't reduce the nightly rate....
Aug 03, 2015
Great, friendly place. Super nice shower house. Nice pool. Could use a little more gravel on sites.
Aug 03, 2015
Great hosts!!!
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Clean campground and friendly staff.
Aug 02, 2015
Very quiet campground among acres of cropland. Convenient location.
Aug 01, 2015
Nice Country setting--very quiet--no highway noise. Nice pool, clean and maintained shower room and bathroom, very, very friendly Hosts and Crew. Plan to stay again in the future.
Aug 01, 2015
Spaces were smaller, but not too tight. People were friendly and it was clean. Pool was great!
Jul 31, 2015
Nice, clean park. We only stayed one night. The spots are small and we were disappointed that the wifi wasn't working, but we will stay there again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy