LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. The staff was GREAT !
Jun 21, 2017
Everything was very clean and neat. Off the road location was quite, and it was still just minutes away from the interstate. The people were very friendly. We would definitely stay there again
Jun 21, 2017
Beautiful location...friendly hosts!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Very clean restrooms and showers. Campground was well kept. Pool could have been skimmed a bit more, but overall it was a great weekend!
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was great. Site had beautiful view of creek. Only complaint is sewer dump not very accessable.
Jun 19, 2017
Owners are wonderful people. Always very friendly and accommodating. Many places to go visit. Starved Rock, downtown Utica,Matheson caves. Great place! Highly recommend!!
Jun 19, 2017
Clean, clean, clean! The showers are so nice u feel ur at home! Nice people! Nice pool
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
We came here for 3 nights with our nephew and visited Starved Rock State Park. We enjoyed the pool and used it twice. It had nice patio chairs and was clean & refreshing. The bathrooms were clean and nicely decorated. We did not fish as it was a tiny creek with no where we could see to sit. Very nice park. Staff were friendly and helpful. We were not disappointed with anything.
Jun 16, 2017
cordial staff....bad weather....leaky spigot on water hookup...quiet location
Jun 16, 2017
The cleanest restrooms of any park that I have visited. Friendly Folks.
Jun 16, 2017
Great location
Jun 16, 2017
The owner was fantastic. Very helpful and personable
Jun 15, 2017
Great people and beautiful setting!
Jun 15, 2017
Sweet little campground. I camped in travel trailer but their tent sites were amazing! Easy access and good sized sites. Close to neighbor as is typical of KOA.
Jun 14, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful. Facilities were very clean. Actually had level pull-ups! Nice place.
Jun 13, 2017
Great time and loved the area. Clean restroom. Kids loved the pool and playground. Dog area clean and well kept. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2017
Owners take Pride in their campground and everything is clean. They make sure the guests feel Welcomed. Thanks!
Jun 13, 2017
Mosquitoes are really bad there . Campgrounds very spacious.
Jun 13, 2017
Great place - we stay here frequently traveling between Ohio and Minnesota. On our most recent stay, we headed over to the store to buy some ice cream. We got there after they closed, but the owner saw us and opened up long enough for us to buy our ice cream. Service above and beyond the call of duty!
Jun 12, 2017
Although it is a bit smaller than many KOA's, this is a very well kept facility, and most of all, the owners are friendly, take great pride of ownership, and treated us, as first time guests, like family. The restrooms and shop were very clean and well organized. We were in a full hook up site, level, stone, a little tight but many full hooks up are, and many mature large trees for shade.
Jun 12, 2017
Family stayed weekend with pop up. Bathrooms clean but few showers and toilets. Sites are very close together without any privacy of trees. Pool is nice.
Jun 12, 2017
Campground is well kept, very clean restrooms and showers, decent pool, family friendly. Kids already are asking to go back!
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Wow what a fun , nice place, could have enjoyed many more days here.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice beautiful grounds and great showers
Jun 11, 2017
Very nice staff. Only downside is rather small sites, packed tightly together.
Jun 10, 2017
Clean Campground. Friendly, helpful staff. Good location.Easy directions to find campground.
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
WiFi did not work. Compared to non KOA price was too high
Jun 08, 2017
Nice place to stay
Jun 08, 2017
Even though our stay was short, the campground was very peaceful and beautiful. I wish we would have had more time to explore the beautiful surroundings.
Jun 07, 2017
kind
Jun 07, 2017
Very clean campground. The cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen at any campground. Great host. Only a few minutes from Starved Rock Park. We will be back next year!
Jun 07, 2017
Nice place. Lots of shade. Tents in a different area than RV's. Quiet at night. Level sight. Good WiFi. Very clean bathrooms. Neighbors are very close.
Jun 07, 2017
Friendly staff, wood have stayed more than one night but they could not accommodate us..
Jun 06, 2017
Restrooms were extremely clean. Loved hearing the cows in the morning.
Jun 05, 2017
As always a great place to stay. It's clean and well managed.
Jun 05, 2017
Very clean.
Jun 05, 2017
Restrooms are some of the nicest of those at any KOAs I have visited.
Jun 05, 2017
Always have a great stay. Dave and Linda are great hosts.
Jun 05, 2017
The grounds were so well kept up, the staff was very friendly and all our needs were taken care of. We were well pleased. Thanks
Jun 05, 2017
Great campground!! Very clean and friendly. I would highly recommend this place
Jun 03, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in spite of the weather. The grounds were well kept and the hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
staff is always friendly and the bath-house/bathroom is always clean!
Jun 01, 2017
have stayed here a couple of times. Staff is very friendly, campground is quiet and clean!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals