LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Jul 19, 2014
Staff is great... Facilities are awesome. Great stay (again)
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Arrived late. Map with our name readily visible. Site easy to find and near shower and restrooms. Everything well organized. Met 1staff member next morning. She was efficient and friendly.
Jul 18, 2014
Very friendly people and a very nice campground. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Jul 17, 2014
Really enjoyed. Quiet, peaceful and wonderful.
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Beautiful -away from the city. The staff was perfect and friendly. A very clean and well manicured campground
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Linda and Dave are awesome hosts!
Jul 14, 2014
I was not pleased with the sites. They were so small we were on top of the people next to us. We had no room to put our awning out to sit under. Other then that the place is very clean and the owners and workers were friendly.
Jul 13, 2014
This is a very nice campground. Sites can be a bit tight if the campground is full. Very well kept. Showers have lots of hot water and are clean. Easy to get to from the freeway.
Jul 12, 2014
Compact but nice.
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Site wasn't very level.
Jul 10, 2014
Great place just a bit tight moving around with a class A. Loved it once parked up though.
Jul 10, 2014
Great stop after long day's travel. Appreciated the friendly staff, clean bathrooms, and delivered hot pizza! Just off the Interstate but surrounded by cornfields; we heard little or no traffic noise.
Jul 08, 2014
Great host and very friendly people all around. Nice site and easy hook-up.
Jul 03, 2014
Great place to camp! Staff is active, friendly, accommodating, and keeps this KOA clean. This is even after two serious storms swept through. Definitely will stay here again.
Jul 03, 2014
Great staff!!
Jul 03, 2014
Good location close to highway. Very crowded not much privacy.
Jul 03, 2014
very attractive for camping with creek running through property, country setting
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Love the peace and quite.
Jul 01, 2014
Great follow up customer service & great K9 park!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Liked the lay out, liked the hay ride. Very kid friendly. Difficult to maneuver our rig to the dump station. The water tasted like rust and was brownish.
Jun 30, 2014
Originally our campsite was very swampy and wet due to rain, but it was great that the staff was able to accomodate us and move us to a better site!
Jun 30, 2014
It is extremely expensive to have visitors in you campround. It should be posted on the website so that we can choose whether we want to stay there or not. The campers are too close together. Not enough yard space or parking space.
Jun 30, 2014
What a wonderful way to spend our 40th wedding anniversary with our children and grandkids. We had a campfire with smores and stories, swimming in the pool and a hayrack ride. Grandkids enjoyed movie nite. Quiet countryside, hiking in Starve Rock including a mouthwatering buffet. Helpful, friendly, and caring staff.
Jun 30, 2014
Very clean campsites. Nice and even surface. Very friendly hospitality. Easy to find if your visiting Starved Rock State Park!
Jun 28, 2014
The staff was very friendly. The internet service was a bit dodgy. As was the wood purchased there.
Jun 28, 2014
Very clean though also very close to next site for camper. Friendly staff and helpful. Will stay here again.
Jun 27, 2014
Nice quiet campground, pool is nice and grounds are well kept. Lots of shade from old oak trees in the full hook up area in front. Better lighting in shower area, better WiFi connection, and stronger cable signal needed for five stars.
Jun 26, 2014
This KOA is very well kept and clean. The staff is very friendly. We enjoyed meeting campers from Canada and Ohio. It was a great weekend!
Jun 25, 2014
The cable TV was lousy reception.
Jun 25, 2014
Clean and friendly
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Great family place to stay
Jun 23, 2014
Great hosts and clean facilities. They could use more toilet/shower facilities for the size of the CG and better handicapped access to them(bigger and doors opening out rather than in. Not an issue for me, yet. LOL
Jun 23, 2014
Very friendly. Very accommodating, even in the pouring rain. Very active place so everyone appeared to be working their tails off. Pool very clean! Will stay here again. Sites are very close to each other. Doesn't bother my family. Had a perfect time
Jun 23, 2014
We always have a great time and always relaxing. Thanks for being great hosts Dave and Linda
Jun 23, 2014
great staff, we had made an error in entering the KOA GPS data and ended up in the wrong location, but they were great in providing us with a site and contacting the other KOA location and taking care of the cancellation. Outstanding.
Jun 22, 2014
We had a great time Dave and Linda were great hosts
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
This is a small camp ground so the sites are close together but everything is well maintained, the owners are proud of this KOA and it shows. This is a great place to stay for visiting Starved Rock and the pool is perfect. We will be back to this one, a good first KOA stay for us, if all the KOA camps are like this one, I can't imagine staying at anything else.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Beautiful grounds, clean and well groomed. Friendly staff. Nice pool area. Comfortable and we stayed there again on our way back home.
Jun 18, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.