LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2015
Extremely clean and well maintained. Beautiful setting and QUIET!
Aug 24, 2015
The hosts were very friendly and the campgrounds were neat and clean. It was a very good experience.
Aug 24, 2015
Their installation of new Wi-Fi equipment made this a great stop at the end of a 46 day vacation.
Aug 24, 2015
Our sheltie just loves the new dog park! Any thoughts about adding some agility challenges?
Aug 24, 2015
friendly clean
Aug 24, 2015
Clean, quiet and comfortable. We spent a weekend here in order to explore Starved Rock State Park nearby. We will be back.
Aug 24, 2015
AWESOME bathrooms!
Aug 24, 2015
We arrived late, it was raining, we were tired and had not eaten dinner yet. The camp owners were very nice to shared their dinner leftovers with us and also gave us a full hook-up site so we would be in a dryer location at no extra charge.
Aug 24, 2015
The only reason I didn't give it full marks is because it was a stop over for the night. The staff was friendly when I checked in later near the end of the night and the washrooms were very clean. I left early in the morning so we really never got to use any of the amenities. Thank you it was a peaceful campground though
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Best bathrooms of any koa ever. Very quiet. Landscaping meticulously maintained. W/e spaces have more room. K9 park very large with high fencing.
Aug 24, 2015
love the country setting. friendly people. clean. best showers ever!!!
Aug 21, 2015
but the train and r more than usually found in KOAsad noise are
Aug 21, 2015
Great bathroom and shower facilities.
Aug 21, 2015
We had so much fun on our trip, the effortless check in was great, as well as the checkout. This campground is extremely well maintained, and a pleasure to walk in. The pool is beautiful and clean. Showers are immaculate along with the restroom. The store has everything you forgot,and then some! All staff was friendly and super helpful. In the famous words of Douglas MacArthur"I shall return"!
Aug 20, 2015
Our site was terrible. So close, step out our door and walk around next sites sewer. Picnic table two foot from sewer. Water was not filtered good. We had over 6 gallons of acorns hit 24/7 the trailer. Would never stay there again. Called six weeks ahead and got the above. REALLY
Aug 19, 2015
Grounds are good and restroom are very good. The Wi-Fi was bad and could not get on internet
Aug 19, 2015
We've stay at this campground a few times now and like it very much .very clean and the staff very friendly and very helpful. Will definitely stay there again.
Aug 17, 2015
Love your K9 camp...staff was great. Very appreciative to my husband's military service
Aug 17, 2015
Very pleasant and helpful hosts. They are continuing to update facilities.
Aug 17, 2015
My daughter and her friends had a great time and commented on how clean the grounds and the washrooms were, we will be coming back next month
Aug 17, 2015
very nice campground, clean restroom & showers, close to everything.
Aug 17, 2015
The campground was extremely clean and peaceful. The bathrooms especially the showers were clean and very updated. The only thing preventing me from giving it 5 stars was the size of the sites. They were very small. Our fire pit was only a few feet from the neighboring trailer. I would stay here again for sure.
Aug 17, 2015
One of the nicest KOAs I have stayed at.
Aug 17, 2015
Great little campground, can't wait to return.
Aug 17, 2015
Just stayed overnight but found campground nice and people friendly.
Aug 16, 2015
The staff is very nice and helpful. The facilities are kepted clean which is really appreciated. My dogs loved the dog run! I will be back soon.
Aug 15, 2015
Some sites were rather small but they have wonderful bathrooms.
Aug 14, 2015
Excellent facility - enjoyed our time there.
Aug 13, 2015
Very clean and well kept. Great amenities. This is a nice KOA.
Aug 13, 2015
This is a great little KOA. We stay here frequently traveling between Ohio and Wisconsin. Some very nice recent improvements. The restrooms and showers have been redone, and the showers are like something you would find in a five star hotel! Very possibly the best we have ever seen in a campground!
Aug 12, 2015
well maintained campground with friendly helpful staff
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Nice park, iffy wifi. I was very disappointed to find the laundry area closed at 8 pm. Nice showers but I'd pass on staying if you have laundry to do or dont have a hotspot.
Aug 11, 2015
We try and stay here once a year. Nice, quiet campground with a lot to see in the area.
Aug 11, 2015
Very nice small campground, nice to have had bathrooms updated and not 30 years old.
Aug 11, 2015
WE used a pop-up to camp and though the site size were a little small.camp grounds were not full they could of space or site from the next camp site.Bath rooms were nice.
Aug 10, 2015
Everything was very nice the only one thing was when I arrived to kampground that I reserved with one month before a kampground with electricity and person on front desk he doesn't know about that but everything was fine, thank you.
Aug 10, 2015
We LOVE coming here to camp! SO clean, and the bathrooms are amazing! The owners are REALLY nice too! I will keep coming back!!
Aug 10, 2015
Well kept ,friendly ,clean,we will stay again,😀
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Enjoyed the space and the county atmosphere of the campground
Aug 09, 2015
Very pretty location....we had a wonderful time at this KOA
Aug 08, 2015
The park was very quiet. The roads are a little narrow and curvy throughout the Park. One of the workers was a little rude.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Beautiful little oasis among the corn fields! Staff very friendly and welcoming. Clean bathrooms and convenient camp store on site. Couldn't recommend it more!
Aug 06, 2015
ALWAYS have a GREAT time !!!!!
Aug 05, 2015
A very clean and well maintained campground. Enjoyed our stay there. Nice dog park for the pooches there. We had a trailer camper, but noticed very nice campsites for tenters.
Aug 05, 2015
Quiet, but convenient to Interstate, RV park good for overnight stay. Level pull-through site with grass patch & bit of shade. Laundry & shower house clean. Pleasant staff.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.