LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
I liked everything about the accommodations but the internet. I needed it in my trailer but could not get it.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Beautiful KOA
Sep 17, 2014
Small but wonderful campground. Neat, clean, good gravel roads, and friendly owners. Love the shade from the large Bur Oak trees. Nice place to visit.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Nice campground. Bathrooms clean, sites good, helpful people working there.
Sep 16, 2014
This was the first visit to LaSalle/Peru KOA. It's small campground but friendly and clean. Due to the cold weather the TV Cable came in handy. We'll be back again.
Sep 16, 2014
Just what we needed, quiet and out in the country.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great owners and clean facility. It could use a few updates in the shower/restrooms.
Sep 15, 2014
Very nice campground, close to Starved Rock, were we planned on going for the day. Bathroom was very clean, and I liked the fact that the floor was tiled and not just cement. Would stay here again.
Sep 15, 2014
The staff was really friendly. Facilities were really clean. Made for a great weekend.
Sep 15, 2014
The campsites themselves were very nice, the staff very friendly, campground clean. Our complaint is several families/children stayed at the primitive sites behind us and were VERY loud all of Saturday night and Sunday morning. Lots of screaming and music playing. It would have been nice if the camp host would have taken a drive along the sites to ensure quiet time is enforced.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Linda and Dave are the best hosts ever!
Sep 13, 2014
we rate this koa 5 stars - the computer wouldn't let us click the 5th star!!!beautiful, clean campground! the only negative was that the dump station was somewhat inconvenient. we wish we could have stayed longer!!!
Sep 13, 2014
Nice quite park and enjoyed our short stay. Thanks.
Sep 13, 2014
This is a very nice, clean little KOA. We enjoyed our stay!
Sep 13, 2014
Perfect for our overnight stay. Small, but very nice.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
We enjoyed our selves very much. Very clean camp ground. Friendly and helpful people. We will stay there again when traveling that way.
Sep 10, 2014
we always love to stay here. thank you for all the years we have.
Sep 10, 2014
Nice people, nice place. Will go back. It was also quiet.
Sep 09, 2014
Thanks for making sure we had a nice site we sure were tired cause we were on our way home from Calif.
Sep 09, 2014
We were having problems with our battery and propane when we arrived and Jim was so helpful in finding a blown fuse and taking care of the problem for us. The campground was very nice and well maintained. We would stay here again.
Sep 08, 2014
I wish the dates the pool was closed were posted on website when booking. My kids were prepared to swim but closed.
Sep 07, 2014
We love your campground! Extremely clean grounds and facility, convenient location, and great family fun.
Sep 06, 2014
Second time staying at this park. Staff are always nice and helpful. Always know to expect good stay at KOA.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
We had a great stay, with very helpful people. We had a problem with our awning. Not only did they lend us a ladder but they went out of there way to drive my husband to and from the store to pick up the items to fix the awning. We cant thank them enough! The camp is very clean and we had a nice quiet stay. Would definitely recommend this campground
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
The restrooms should be cleaned daily. The showers smell like mold and mildew. I am a frequent camper and have been numerous campgrounds and will never recommend this place. The grass wasn't even cut before a holiday weekend, and owners did not care about being polite to guests. This was my second time to this campground because of it's location close to starved rock, but I will not be back.
Sep 02, 2014
Always one of our favorite campgrounds.
Sep 02, 2014
Dave, Linda and their staff were great. We always have a great time when we stay here !!!
Sep 02, 2014
Staff were friendly,polite,and helpful. Facilities were clean. Campground well cared for and quiet.
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
I thought everyone was super nice. The grounds just need a little updating. The bathrooms are clean but need updating. There is a stark difference between this KOA and a campground very close by. The other campground seemed much nicer by comparison and was actually cheaper to stay at!
Aug 26, 2014
Small but perfect campground for a quick stay! Very clean! Very friendly!
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Extremely nice people that run this campground. They are very accommodating and seem to truly care about their guests. We will definitely stay there again.
Aug 25, 2014
The people who run this camp are extremely accommodating and very helpful. And super nice. And they keep and eye on the goings on in the camp by doing many drivebys. So you felt safe.
Aug 25, 2014
Great. Nice and quite
Aug 24, 2014
As we get from all KOAs, the site was nice and the bathrooms were clean. The site was rather noisy during our stay, and there was nothing terribly memorable that would bring us back.
Aug 23, 2014
No problems!
Aug 22, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.