LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
Very good, need to improve WYFI
Jul 27, 2015
Great showers, but layout of camp is hard to get around with a larger rig too many turns.
Jul 27, 2015
This was my first KOA campground experience. We enjoyed the pool and well equipped store. The facility was quiet and clean. My only complaint was that the internet was weak except in close proximity to the store. I and many other campers require string internet at the camp sites. When I made the reservation, I was told that internet was available at all campsites.
Jul 27, 2015
Lovely, clean and friendly campground. Good access to I-90. Fishing, pool, good wi-fi and limited TV.
Jul 27, 2015
The campground was design for small to medium rv's. They were very nice and gave us pull through site, which was an easy exit for us. The bathrooms were clean and updated, loved the shower head. The only complaint was the sulfer water.
Jul 26, 2015
Awesome showers and campsite but again wifi is not good!
Jul 26, 2015
Very well maintained facilities! Staff are excellent and very respectful neighbors!
Jul 25, 2015
Friendly staff and very interesting campground. My space was all grass. The grounds include a little stream. Bathrooms were great! Out in the country, nice and quiet.
Jul 25, 2015
Good Time as we were traveling with members from FMCA
Jul 25, 2015
We only stayed one night but the staff was friendly. Things appeared neat and taken care of.
Jul 25, 2015
Ok pour une nuit
Jul 23, 2015
little wet but had a great time
Jul 23, 2015
Staff is friendly and helpful
Jul 23, 2015
No wifi signal and no cable.
Jul 23, 2015
Best shower heads of any KOA. Great location, off highway In farm setting. Great place to stay before or after Chicago.
Jul 22, 2015
...
Jul 22, 2015
Very nice
Jul 21, 2015
Friendly hosts. Small clean camp. Very friendly guests. Easy in and out quiet and way off highway so no noise.
Jul 20, 2015
Good overnight stay
Jul 20, 2015
Had a great time, awsome staff.
Jul 20, 2015
Great owners who constantly try to improve the facilities or maintain existing facilities in excellent condition to please their guests.
Jul 20, 2015
With all the rain they have had, they have done a great job accommodating as many rigs as possible.
Jul 19, 2015
Camper areas are a little crowed, but overall a good place to stay.
Jul 19, 2015
Nice people, just stayed overnight! Quiet and clean.
Jul 19, 2015
Nice and quiet. Friendly staff.
Jul 19, 2015
Great. Quiet. Clean, Thanks
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice owners. Rural setting far from the Interstate is very refreshing. Very reasonably priced.
Jul 17, 2015
We stayed at the campground for 4 days. Restrooms were excellent but amenities were bare bones, pretty much just the game room. Hosts were friendly and helpful.I would stay here again.
Jul 16, 2015
the staff was very friendlyn a way to make your vacation as comfortable as that can. Lots were great and quite at night . lots of activities available pool game room grocery's and play ground for kids and the creek was great for fishing for young kids to catch fish and release. And easy to find campground .will definitely stop in for another two or three days.
Jul 16, 2015
We travel at least 2000 miles every summer to visit grandchildren, we frequently stop at LaSalle/Peru KOA. It is off the highway and we like that. The upgraded restrooms are great. We are concerned that the wet summer has left them with sites that are too wet to be used.
Jul 15, 2015
eaten by misquitoes - wifi didn't work - no cable
Jul 14, 2015
Awesome customer service I have been here in the past and do plan on coming back more this year and years to come.
Jul 13, 2015
small but nice.employees were very accommodating.
Jul 12, 2015
Was an overnight stop, very friendly people running it. Only bad thing people walked through our site all the time.
Jul 10, 2015
It is hard to move big rigs, would be great to get cable TV channels. Sorry about the flooding.
Jul 10, 2015
These people were fantastic! Even brought us pickes for our hamburgers ffrom their own fridge. A definite return for a longer stay!
Jul 09, 2015
Thanks for changing our campsite. And watching out for us in the storms.
Jul 09, 2015
one night stay, nice clean campground, nice pull through site, sites were a bit small
Jul 09, 2015
Great spot - very peaceful. Great showers - love the showerheads.
Jul 08, 2015
Very nice
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Nice clean bathrooms. Too bad for them there was so much rain and mosquitoes.
Jul 07, 2015
Rain was an issue.....but everyone had the same problem I'm afraid.
Jul 07, 2015
Very nice facility away from the interstate. Clean, well kept, great customer service!
Jul 06, 2015
Really clean, friendly staff, many nice looking improvements. It's our favorite campground to visit.
Jul 06, 2015
The campground was well maintained. The camp hosts were friendly and available. The pool was fun.
Jul 06, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Clean restrooms and facilities.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
ALWAYS a great place to stay !!!
Jul 06, 2015
Only for one night on the last night of a 12 day vacation. Very nice large site, dog park, and a quiet night for a good sleep.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.