LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Oct 19, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
David, one of the owners, went out of his way and helped me fix my microwave. The campground was quiet with beautiful surroundings.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Thanks Dave and Linda for a great camping season !!!
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Enjoyed our campsite and restrooms were very clean.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
It's our favored place, great owners.
Oct 13, 2014
Excellent hosts and well kept/clean campground. Full hookup sites are a little tight for today's huge RVs, but there a roomier water/electric pull throughs available as an nice option.
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Well kept and a nice layout
Oct 10, 2014
Very friendly and clean
Oct 09, 2014
The camp ground needs to be updated, needs attention to the campsites.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
The people there were very nice and helpful and I would go back. Hoskins
Oct 06, 2014
Great parking spot and clean facilities. Excellent customer service in every way!!
Oct 04, 2014
Great
Oct 04, 2014
Got in about the time the office was closing. Management waited and finished up with paperwork then took me to the site. Had a quiet night and good cable service. Bathrooms were clean and would stay again.
Oct 03, 2014
Staff was very friendly; super clean restrooms and showers.
Oct 03, 2014
Other than the rain and weather it was great. So many things around to do. Greatly appreciated the propane refill and delivered back to our trailer.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
good location. nice but spaces too close together.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Campsite was a muddy mess where prior camper left ruts in grass w/o repair. Lots of bugs.
Sep 30, 2014
This is my second stay at this location and I will be coming back again.
Sep 29, 2014
Nice place, sites were a little small but adequate, I wish we could have gotten a later checkout time. 12:00pm is a little early especially when it's such a beautiful day
Sep 29, 2014
Had a great time during my stay. Very relaxing and the staff was there to help every chance they could.
Sep 29, 2014
Good place to stay, close to Starved Rock park.
Sep 29, 2014
Very clean facility and friendly service!
Sep 29, 2014
Nice clean place and grounds. The only thing lacking was faster internet access. I gave it four stars because the wifi signal was strong but internet itself was very slow. Its nice to be able to upload photos to Fscebook using wifi but it was too slow. Not a big deal though. I can live without it for a couple days. I highly recommend it.
Sep 29, 2014
Hosts were very accommodating. Sites were small and close together resulting in lots of noise from nearby campers and AC systems running to be a constant source of irritation especially at night. Would recommend this park only as a one night stay on the way to some other destination.
Sep 28, 2014
This campground had a nice and helpful staff. I had a reasonable rate, but the campground was very tight for space, and the internet was so bad, that it was nearly non existent. I did however enjoy visiting with the other guest, as most were local and very pleasant. I would probably go elsewhere if in the area again, but for one night it wasn't too bad.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Stayed here twice. Advertises full hook-ups. Seems only sewer for full time campers.
Sep 27, 2014
Friendly and courteous staff.
Sep 24, 2014
Loved this campground. So quiet and peaceful, beautiful site3s. Would definitely return again!
Sep 24, 2014
Enjoyed it much!
Sep 23, 2014
host were pleasant. park very old
Sep 23, 2014
Great place to stay! Provided exactly what we needed on our trip. After our experience on our outbound trip,we made it a point to stay there on our return trip. Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. Nice clean park with good flat sites as well.
Sep 22, 2014
Had a great time, owners are really nice.
Sep 22, 2014
The facilities and campground were extremely nice. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I just have two very small feedback items. The site we had, #54, and some of the other sites have been worn down to dirt, either from use or tire weight. This causes a lot of mud while camping, where grass or gravel would stop this. Second, a simple urinal puck in the men's bathroom.
Sep 22, 2014
We met wonderful Staff at this KOA. Helpful and friendly. Nice comfortable park. Provided all the services we needed with a smile.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Very friendly, accommodations were nice.
Sep 21, 2014
enjoyed stay thoroughly...friendly friendly people....clean and well maintained facility
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Enjoyed the peace and quiet. Wish we could have stayed longer.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.