LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2017
Nice quiet place. intead of traffic noises all you hear are the crickets and frogs and other sounds of nature.
Sep 21, 2017
one of my favorite KOAs... I have stayed here several times. nice country feel - people SO friendly. great showers.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Please! Campgrounds get a working WIFI system. So tired of little to no service! This would be a huge bonus to be able to get a decent signal to do a bit of work and not chew up data. I'm not asking for streaming just decent service. You would stand out in a crowd if you had it.
Sep 19, 2017
So close to home - great for a weekend getaway!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
People were very nice and great but the Facility did not have sewage connections and the dump station is on the way out and on the wrong side no place to turn around for large rig . The dump station is made to dump on way going in.
Sep 16, 2017
This was a nice quiet country KOA with wonderful areas for dog walking if you travel with dogs as we do. I love more trees in a campground and this had them plus very nice friendly employees in the office. Would gladly stay ere again.
Sep 15, 2017
Very clean facility. Staff was considerate and efficient.
Sep 14, 2017
Small but very adequate campground. Great pool! Great staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 14, 2017
Very peaceful, clean restrooms
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
The sites are small, but the trees were nice! And we liked the cows and cornfields!
Sep 13, 2017
Really nice campground.
Sep 13, 2017
Nice helpful lady in office on our arrival
Sep 13, 2017
Beautiful remod of bathrooms.
Sep 12, 2017
Very clean and quiet campground. Whoever was there to check us in was very helpful and nice! We were only there for 1 night.
Sep 12, 2017
Very friendly staff. Good size site, level. Nice trees, easy to maneuver. Very peaceful.feels like you are in the middle of the country yet less than 10 minutes from Interstate. We did not use showers. Would DEFINITELY stay here again.
Sep 12, 2017
Nice park, beach needed cleaning. Great store with multiple items.
Sep 11, 2017
This is my favorite local campground. Great bath/ toilet facilities and great staff. Close to starved Rock State Park. i Visit this KOA 10-12 weekends a summer.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
It was very nice including the staff. I was impressed with how clean everything was.
Sep 11, 2017
Absolutely loved our stay.
Sep 11, 2017
Loved it! Clean, clean CLEAN and totally accommodating!!!
Sep 10, 2017
It is a small camground. If you want a full hookup you will be in tight quarters.
Sep 10, 2017
The only problem I can cite would be the fact that you have no recycle bin's available. Otherwise, it was a very nice KOA.
Sep 09, 2017
Another wonderful time to be had by all at this beautiful campground. My sincere thanks to Dave and Linda for their thoughtful hospitality.
Sep 09, 2017
The host was very accommodating. We arrived earlier than planned and he mowed our site for us. Very clean and close to area attractions. Our granddaughter loved the playground. The pull in sites with full service can create a rather cozy outdoor experience with a neighbor if one has a motorhome and other backs a camper in, but the owner was good about trying to avoid this when possible. Nice place
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
What a great place to stay. Quite and very friendly staff. We will stay here again.
Sep 05, 2017
Pretty area, great campground, can't wait to return.
Sep 05, 2017
We came as a large group for the Labor Day weekend. There were a combination of tents and campers. Owners were accommodating to group us as close together as possible. Bathrooms were always clean, too! It was easy to get to the state parks for hiking. We will definitely go back!
Sep 05, 2017
Always have good time been going here for 12 years owners are always friendly & treat you like family
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
small but very nice campground
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed one night on our way north. Very friendly hosts. Nice pull through site, but if campground were crowded, we'd have been cramped. Beautiful grounds and lots of space to walk dog along with dog park area. Bathrooms were very clean. Well-stocked store. Would stay again.
Sep 05, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean bathroom and campground.
Sep 04, 2017
Owners were friendly and the setting was very pleasant
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Very peaceful and the Cajun restaurant was great
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Very Friendly and they even stayed up to greet us on our arrival!
Sep 01, 2017
Our site was under a tree and acorns dropped hard on our camper most of the night
Aug 30, 2017
Nice, convenient location
Aug 30, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award