LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 24, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
The cabin was very clean. It fit my family well! The ground were well kept. The pool was clean. Very quiet at night. I feel it was the perfect vacation for us.
Jun 16, 2014
We had a wonderful time at this campground with friends. The cabin we stayed in was very clean and the campground was well maintained!! Coming back in 2015!! Thanks!
Jun 15, 2014
thanks for everything
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Very friendly service from reservation to check in to purchasing supplies for s'mores.
Jun 02, 2014
The staff were super friendly!
May 31, 2014
Wow, what a beautiful, quiet campground with extremely well manicured grounds. The large shade trees were a bonus. Very clean restrooms and the staff was friendly and helpful. I loved the country setting, out in farm land. Beautiful!!
May 28, 2014
It was great. Wonderful staff. They were always there, and always answered my questions. They were friendly and went out of there way to help me.
May 27, 2014
We had a fantastic stay! Clean facilities and friendly staff. Our cabin was the perfect size and setup. We will definitely come again. Our only minor complaint was that we were located across from the pool and that it was regularly PACKED and noisy... starting pretty early (9:30am) until kind of late (9:30pm)
May 23, 2014
beautiful facility. Clean bathroom, nice sights, cool Kabins with a TV!! Beautiful grounds. Friemdly hosts!
May 20, 2014
The staff at this KOA is fantastic. Wish there was a little more to do but as long as you bring things it's a great KOA and super close to tons of hiking in the state parks. Will definitely return.
May 19, 2014
Great facilities, friendly staff, and lovely location. A perfect end to our trip!
May 19, 2014
Stayed 2 nights at the cabin. It had a small kitchenette, bathroom with shower and porch. It was clean and looked pretty new. I would definitely stay there again.
May 15, 2014
KOA was nice but the two nights I stayed I had Cabin neighbor's leave before 7a.m. so I was woken early. Otherwise clean. Just wish KOA would not allow stop in travelors
May 13, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Very friendly staff, very neat and nice quiet location. We stayed at the kamping kabin on the hill. Great spot!
Apr 07, 2014
The staff was extremely nice and accommodating to our check-in times, clean facilities, overall extremely impressed with our stay! Can't wait to come back!
Apr 07, 2014
Nov 14, 2013
The manager stayed late to help us check in and gave a wonderful recommendation on a place to eat. Nice quiet location.
Nov 04, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Very friendly and clean impressed with facility
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
owners are very friendly and reliable
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. It was very nice, cozy.
Oct 16, 2013
Loved the deluxe cabin! Beautiful hanging basket of geraniums near front door....porch swing....beautiful furniture....everything in working order from the fridge to the furnace....forgot a cork screw and the front office had one we could borrow! Beautiful well kept grounds and very friendly staff...will love to come back again...
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
The owners are very friendly and helpful and that is at least half the experience right there! our cabin was very clean with no issues. I've stayed at this campground four times now and will again I'm sure!
Oct 07, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
:) Clean! And friendly owners.Thanks!
Sep 23, 2013
Our stay was really nice and peaceful. The manager was really helpful in assisting us to make our stay comfortable!
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 19, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.