LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 15, 2013
The cabin was in great shape. The staff was friendly & super helpful. If I didn't have to get back to work, we would have added another day.
Aug 14, 2013
Our cabin was very clean and nice. The staff was very friendly and the grounds attractive and well-maintained.
Aug 12, 2013
We stayed in one of the cabins (no bathroom model). The cabins were clean as were the grounds and the restrooms. Great and hospitable owners, even shared some of their own vinegar since they did not sell it in their store, which made my wife very happy. We really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Had a great time! Clean kabin. Got a little hot during the night.
Aug 01, 2013
My stay was excellent. I am sadden because of the great time we had and it was so short. Great accommodations, do u have any great deals for a week for all 4 cabins at main entrance. Surely miss the atmosphere, dark nights, stars, and the mooing of the cows!!!!!
Jul 30, 2013
WiFi could be better
Jul 27, 2013
We stayed in the Deluxe cabin. VERY clean. The set up was perfect for the four of us; the kids had a BLAST!!! The grounds are well kept, and Dave & Linda were so helpful, welcoming and friendly! We'll DEFINITELY be coming back!!! Can't wait!!
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Very nice!
Jul 20, 2013
It's a wonderful KOA with friendly hosts in a very quiet farm setting close to Starved Rock and other attractions. My family has been coming here since 1995 and we intend to keep coming back!
Jul 15, 2013
Had a fantastic 1st time camping experience with small kids...we'll be back! Clean sites and great pool. Staff was friendly & store prices reasonable for items we forgot. Kids keep asking when we'll be back! Thanks for a very positive experience!
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Dave and Linda are the best! I love their KOA!!!
Jul 07, 2013
Very clean washrooms. Everyone extremely nice and friendly. Only downside we could hear I80 traffic.
Jul 05, 2013
friendly staff, great sites, nice pool, easy access to Starved Rock
Jul 05, 2013
This was AWESOME!!!Great time!!Friendly, clean, helpfull. Linda even folded my laundry, you can't get that just any where. Only with Linda - the BEST!!!
Jun 27, 2013
Our stay with KOA LaSalle/Peru was way better than we even expected!! I cannot believe how CLEAN everything was from our cabin to the bathrooms to the pool..etc. The staff was amazing!! Within hours of our arrival we felt like family there!! I will definitely be back..in fact, I CANT WAIT to go back in just a few short weeks with extended family. Best campground I have ever stayed at!!! Thank yo
Jun 25, 2013
Nice little campground. Clean restrooms and showers. A little crowded, but otherwise nice. Friendly staff, too.
Jun 24, 2013
We always enjoy our stay here. The staff is very friendly and attentive. We stayed in a deluxe cabin this time and it was very clean and comfortable for our family of 5.
Jun 24, 2013
I have never had a disaapointing stay over many years. Always great and clean.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.