LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988


756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 04, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
The staff is very friendly, nothing negative to say. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was impeccably clean upon arrival.The water pressure was great but hot water became cool in minutes and it had an odor to it. Bring drinking water. Everything else worked great. Tent/RV spaces did seem cramped but we spent the days at nearby state parks so our accommodation suited us fine.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
the over night stay was great.the stream next to the cabin was owesome
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
We had a great time as always. The cabins were clean and worked perfectly for our Girl Scout overnight. We used the walking bridge over the creek for our bridging ceremony. Looking forward to next years trip! Thank you!
Jul 22, 2014
I was very surprised with the TV in our cabin! The bathrooms very clean, which is always a plus. Great experience.
Jul 18, 2014
Have been coming here for 15 years and have always enjoyed our stay.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
The cabin was badly tilted and very drafty, big gaps around door and a lot of air leaking in through window
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Very friendly. Very pleasantly quiet. Lovely scenery.
Jul 12, 2014
nice place to stay, very well kept. They did some work to it since last year added a ceiling fan in cabin the electricity seemed more stable as well. overall good stay
Jul 10, 2014
We love this KOA! We stayed there nine years ago, and we had the same great experience we had this time. The grounds are well-kept and everyone is so courteous. It's in a beautiful country setting, we love the stream, the cows, the pool and the pedal bikes. So fun!
Jul 07, 2014
door to the cabin was broke, window leaked water in and ran down the wall to the electric outlet ceiling leaked water and dripped on the bunk bed. other than that we had a awesome time. this is not a complaint but more just to let you know
Jul 06, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Please add a "Caution - Very Hot" sticker or sign to the light that is in the cabin by the kitchen area. The light gets extremely hot and will burn you. Other than that - your cabin was wonderful!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
The cabin was very clean. It fit my family well! The ground were well kept. The pool was clean. Very quiet at night. I feel it was the perfect vacation for us.
Jun 16, 2014
We had a wonderful time at this campground with friends. The cabin we stayed in was very clean and the campground was well maintained!! Coming back in 2015!! Thanks!
Jun 15, 2014
thanks for everything
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Very friendly service from reservation to check in to purchasing supplies for s'mores.
Jun 02, 2014
The staff were super friendly!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy