LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jul 05, 2013
This was AWESOME!!!Great time!!Friendly, clean, helpfull. Linda even folded my laundry, you can't get that just any where. Only with Linda - the BEST!!!
Jun 27, 2013
Our stay with KOA LaSalle/Peru was way better than we even expected!! I cannot believe how CLEAN everything was from our cabin to the bathrooms to the pool..etc. The staff was amazing!! Within hours of our arrival we felt like family there!! I will definitely be back..in fact, I CANT WAIT to go back in just a few short weeks with extended family. Best campground I have ever stayed at!!! Thank yo
Jun 25, 2013
Nice little campground. Clean restrooms and showers. A little crowded, but otherwise nice. Friendly staff, too.
Jun 24, 2013
We always enjoy our stay here. The staff is very friendly and attentive. We stayed in a deluxe cabin this time and it was very clean and comfortable for our family of 5.
Jun 24, 2013
I have never had a disaapointing stay over many years. Always great and clean.
Jun 20, 2013
We stayed in a cabin and everything was clean and well cared for. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our kids loved the pool.
Jun 17, 2013
The grounds were well kept and the staff was so friendly and welcoming. Had a great stay
Jun 15, 2013
It rained heavily when we were there so the grounds were soaked. Not the KOA's fault. We stayed in a kabin and would return.
Jun 14, 2013
Very friendly staff and clean camping!!
Jun 13, 2013
This campground is beautifully maintained. The grounds are well tended to and the cabin we stayed in was immaculately clean.
Jun 12, 2013
Good cabin. Clean campgrounds.
Jun 10, 2013
We have never been to this KOA before but absolutely loved it. The employees were so friendly, the campground was very clean, great prices, very kid-friendly with hayrides, bingo, and a movie in the park, they even set up the Blackhawks game outside. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we booked another trip before we left.
Jun 10, 2013
We had a blast! The Campground was AWESOME! The staff were VERY friendly and helpful! Now shhh, I probably should not tell this, but even though the pool closes at 9pm, they let my son stay in later than that, and he had a blast, (he is 10). Come to find out that my parents LOVE this KOA, my brother and his family LOVE this KOA, and now that this was our first time there, you know it, we LOVE it!
Jun 09, 2013
Our visit was absolutely fantastic! Our cabin was great, staff was very friendly, and the camp was well-kept. We loved it!
May 30, 2013
May 21, 2013
I always camp at KOA. I enjoyed my stay and will be coming back again:)
May 20, 2013
May 13, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
Oct 31, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Very nice and cozy, so glad that the showers were hot and there was a space heater in the cabin.
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
kamping cabin, next to baths, clean and just great for an evening stop over, staff great.
Oct 16, 2012
staff went out of their way to get a lodge ready for us on short notice, after we arrived and asked to upgrade. great hosts
Oct 15, 2012
Facilities were fine other than unfiltered sulfur water. I deduct most of the positive ratings because I was quoted $85 per night and was charged $100 per night. Whether $100 is the correct charge or not, it's not what I was quoted, nor, what I agreed to at the time of reservation. I won't stay at another KOA unless I'm refunded $30. You can reach me at phillip.i.marks@gmail.com Thank you.
Oct 09, 2012
We hava a great time! It's a nice place to get away from the city. Kabin was clean and had everything we needed.
Oct 08, 2012
Enjoyed our stay even though it was short. You have a GREAT campground.
Oct 08, 2012
Cleanest campground we have ever stayed at! Bathrooms were clean the entire weekend! Campsites are a little small and fire pits close to road, but now we know where to ask for our site. Would definitely go back!
Oct 05, 2012
Hi Linda & Dave, as you always know we set a tent up. This year we decided to rent a cabin & loved it. My wife Lana & I have been camping there at your site for several years. Renting a cabine was the best & we will be renting cabins from now on. We love it there so peacefull & quite. We would recomend all of our friends & family to stay at KOA camp grounds. Thank you for having us.
Oct 04, 2012
Great location. Very clean facilities and campground. The only disappointment was trying to keep 4 cats/kittens from jumping on out picnic table and trying to get food. We had to keep getting up from our camp fire to shoo them away.
Oct 02, 2012
Nice spot, quiet
Oct 01, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Would always come back!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.