LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
Excellent staff, pristine facilities and an all around wonderful place to stay!
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Great campground and friendly owners.
Jul 17, 2017
A great time as always.
Jul 12, 2017
We stayed in the couple's cabin with our 2 dogs. The grounds and facilities are incredibly clean and well cared for. Although we didn't swim during our short stay, the pool was large and inviting. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 11, 2017
We were welcomed and helped during our stay. Staffs very helpful and optimistic which added sparkle to our weekend at La Salle KOA
Jul 10, 2017
The cabin was clean and quaint, but there was no room to park a vehicle.
Jul 08, 2017
Me gusto el lugar
Jul 06, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins over the 4th of July holiday. The campground was very well maintained and the staff was friendly. We will definitely be back.
Jul 06, 2017
We LOVE staying here! This KOA is VERY clean and the owners are VERY friendly! We will definitely come again!
Jul 06, 2017
Second time staying. Had an amazing time. Will be back for sure!
Jul 05, 2017
Cabin 3 was a very nice little cabin. Friendly staff. Quiet and good sleep. The dish washing sink was a nice touch.
Jul 04, 2017
The campgrounds were very nice. We stayed in a deluxe cabin that was perfect for our family of 4. The grounds were clean and quiet, and family friendly.
Jul 02, 2017
Well run and very clean, neat and tidy.
Jun 30, 2017
This campground was exceptionally clean and the staff was beyond helpful! This was my second time staying here and would definitely stay again!
Jun 26, 2017
Great stay!The cabin was very clean, beds were comfortable and the staff were very helpful. We will be back!
Jun 25, 2017
Gagshsh
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Beautiful campground.
Jun 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay greatly. The cabin was clean and also the grounds were very will kept. Linda and Dave were the best. I would love to reserve next years birthday there
Jun 15, 2017
The campsite was very clean and quiet. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was adorable, very clean and comfortable. But the view from our cabin was several rvs, it was not as secluded as we had hoped for. The trees provided nice shade and the kids really enjoyed being so close to the pool. Everything was very well kept and quiet.
Jun 12, 2017
Perfect.
Jun 12, 2017
The staff was friendly and the bathrooms were amazing. I would have given it 5 stars but I felt the description for an area to fish was misleading.
Jun 09, 2017
The bathrooms and cabin were clean, and the showers had hot water. The campground and pool are well kept. There are big trees and a pretty creek runs through property. My dogs enjoyed the stay too...it's pet friendly.
Jun 03, 2017
Beautiful KOA. The attention to detail is obvious.
May 30, 2017
It was super fun for me and my family! First time camping with KOA and we will be back very soon!!! (after we check out all the other locations nearby Chicago)
May 29, 2017
I have stayed here previously. One summer I left some valuable earrings and they held them for me until I returned to the area in the fall.
May 27, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Beautiful campground and the staff was extremely helpful. The camping cabins were very nice and clean.
May 20, 2017
Extremely friendly
May 16, 2017
Stayed in a simple cabin. It was great, we had a good time, the unit was clean, had a box fan and a heater (if needed).
May 08, 2017
Very clean KOA and nice people running it!
May 08, 2017
We stayed in the Deluxe Cabin. It was clean and included everything we needed. The people are very friendly and helpful.
May 08, 2017
The cabin we stayed in the mattresses where pretty old and uncomfortable. Besides that the place was great
May 02, 2017
Cabin,grounds,bathrooms were clean! Very friendly owners. A hidden treasure in Illinois. Thank you! Will be returning!
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Perfect. No problems
Apr 17, 2017
First, excellent campground overall (location, family friendly, scenic, etc.). This was our 2nd time. Our first time was last Fall and we stayed in basic cabin on the hill. This time was the deluxe cabin. Only suggestions/recommendations: 1. Spray for roaches (had a few with us on our belongings, crawling around, etc.). 2. bathroom (replace/update shower curtain/rings)...clean exhaust light.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Excellent! Super clean! Such a great time!
Apr 06, 2017
It poured down rain all night and rained in under the small gap under the door, but it was better lit than most KOA Kabins and I especially appreciated the light over the bed for reading. Linda was a huge help, so absolutely would recommend your Kampground!
Nov 01, 2016
This is our favorite KOA. The owners, Dave and Linda are extremely professional and friendly, the facilities are top notch, and the campsites are large and comfy. Add to that the beautiful grounds and the dog park, and you have a perfect weekend getaway...or longer!
Oct 27, 2016
We stayed on a Deluxe cabin and everything was Great. We were able to watch the Cubs game which was awesome. Cabin had all the amenities needed. Will be back next year.
Oct 25, 2016
Great stay, great cabin
Oct 24, 2016
I have always stayed at this campground it is very clean but this past Saturday 10/22 we stayed at a cabin and my 13 year old daughter was repeatedly bitten by bugs spider until 2:30 in the morning. We had to get up and leave in the middle of the night and she was swollen, red and had alot of itching. I would like at least a refund or half of a refund for the time spent there.
Oct 22, 2016
Bathrooms were quite nice and that is very important to us. We definitely enjoyed our stay and would return.
Oct 17, 2016
Great campground very close to state parks, clean and quiet
Oct 17, 2016
Comfortable surroundings Campers close by & easy reach out Except #4 Cabin so far away - maybe preferred privacy
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals