LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2017
Great owners, lots to do in the area.
Jul 04, 2017
The campgrounds were very nice. We stayed in a deluxe cabin that was perfect for our family of 4. The grounds were clean and quiet, and family friendly.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Nice small park with all the amenities you expect from KOA-clean bathrooms, nice "family-style" showers, beautifully landscaped grounds, store with the essentials, and nice neighbors all around!
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice. Clean facilities. Awesome staff
Jul 03, 2017
My favorite local campground. Great staff and very nice recently remodeled restroom/shower areas.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Very quiet and clean campground.
Jul 03, 2017
Clean campground
Jul 03, 2017
It was great.
Jul 02, 2017
sites are very close together.
Jul 02, 2017
Well run and very clean, neat and tidy.
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice. Quaint and homely. Showers and rest rooms perfect. People treated us like family.
Jul 02, 2017
A smaller campground friendly staff, nice bathrooms with hot water the only negative would be that the pool water was cold.
Jul 01, 2017
Small in size but big in character! Beautiful Campground surrounded by farm land. Very scenic and serene. They have a pool and fishing creek for the kids. Laundromat and restrooms organized and clean. The owner and workers are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 30, 2017
Great place nice people site selection on website is a bit confusing
Jun 30, 2017
This campground was exceptionally clean and the staff was beyond helpful! This was my second time staying here and would definitely stay again!
Jun 30, 2017
Perfect stay. Quiet, beautiful. Nice pool, friendly staff. Missed having a BBQ grilll, though...
Jun 29, 2017
Comfortable mown spots; quiet surroundings. Helpful and friendly staff!
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice camping area. The people who run this site are very nice and helpful! Clean and restful.
Jun 27, 2017
Clean, good tent space, well stocked. Friendly people, we will be going back
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean and great service! We will definitely return!!!
Jun 27, 2017
Hosts were very helpful and kind. Clean showers and toilets. A quiet campground with many different spaces to choose from. We did not get a space with water and electric (preferred) but there was a cancellation and we were offered the upgrade AT NO CHARGE! That was amazing and generous. Also, we got great recommendations for a restaurant from the owners and they allowed us to use the laundry.
Jun 27, 2017
The employees are kind and very friendly. The camp grounds and pool is extremely clean including outhouse and bathroom.
Jun 26, 2017
Nice place nice people
Jun 26, 2017
Great stay!The cabin was very clean, beds were comfortable and the staff were very helpful. We will be back!
Jun 26, 2017
Great place!
Jun 26, 2017
We had a wonderful time! Friendly people and lots to do!
Jun 26, 2017
Very nice facility, friendly staff.
Jun 26, 2017
We brought our kids (4 and 1) and had a little spot past the river under the trees. Very community feel - we got lots of use out of the pool and playground, even the hayrack ride! Quiet in the evening, cute little river, clean bathrooms and convenient accommodations. So pleased with our experience!
Jun 26, 2017
We stayed there for two nights and had a great time. The campground and its facilities are neat and clean, staff is very friendly. Highly recommend.
Jun 26, 2017
Facilities clean, staff friendly. RV spaces are tight. Tenting spaces are spectacular.
Jun 25, 2017
Gagshsh
Jun 25, 2017
Good,very easy!
Jun 24, 2017
Very clean and nice place to return to again.
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
Rosalie and I enjoy staying at your KOA camp grounds thats why we keep on coming back and we are telling our friends about your camp grounds.
Jun 23, 2017
Weather wasn't the best, but I enjoyed my stay!
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Everything was great except men's bathroom, thought it was really dirty.
Jun 22, 2017
Very clean and modern washrooms
Jun 22, 2017
We only stayed 1 night. Very peaceful.
Jun 21, 2017
Very clean bathroom! Nice camp spot for cooking around the fire and pitching the rent. Far exceeded my expectations of what a campground is. We will be back!
Jun 21, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. The staff was GREAT !
Jun 21, 2017
Everything was very clean and neat. Off the road location was quite, and it was still just minutes away from the interstate. The people were very friendly. We would definitely stay there again
Jun 21, 2017
Beautiful location...friendly hosts!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Beautiful campground.
Jun 20, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award